Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (San Antonio,TX) on March 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was my first time to Speedvegas and it was an awesome time!! Everything was smooth and easy, the check in, the class and of course driving the cars. All the employees were nice and very excited for me and walked me thru every details. They did a good job keeping everybody moving so I did not have to wait long to drive a car. It was fun and I would definitely come back when I am in Vegas again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Edmonton, Alberta) on March 15, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I really enjoyed the experience. The staff and the facility were excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Korea, Republic of) on March 15, 2017

Audi R8
"I was very good experience to drive luxurious car and I had much fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had done racing instruction before at a track event and thought I'd be disappointed with a "tourist track" but I was very impressed. Great instructors, great cars. I'll definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, GA) on March 14, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I have had the opportunity to head to a few track events similar to this. The customer service was fantastic. I had zero wait time. My driver was very friendly and the over all experience was great. I would love to come back sometime."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on March 13, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"i loved driving the Lamborghini Huracan, so much fun. i'm planning to drive each car eventually so i look forward to a few more visits!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada) on March 13, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time ! I had been wanting to drive a Porsche forever, and the GT3 was worth the wait. Wish I would have had more laps of course, but the ones I had were a blast. excellent coach with me. Next time, will plan to spend more time and money for more laps!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Billings Montana) on March 6, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was great. More like fantastic! The drivers were so concerned with making the day special! The experience would not be forgotten. I felt they really wanted to make sure that it was going to be a fun and safe time. It was my first time but not my last. I was so excited and such an adrenaline rush. You all went over and above trying to make it a fun safe experience. I hope to see you next year!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mn USA) on March 6, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Thank you speedvegas, what a great time, great cars , and most of all great people! Everyone there made us feel like we were family. Keep up the great work and look forward for what's to come."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nanjing China) on March 5, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It take only a few minutes to book the whole course,and I made a mistake by taking 11am to 12 am,so I arrived at 11:30am,the staff moved me to the next block really quick,the brief is easy to understand even for rookies like me,and all left was having fun on the track,great experience! I will tell my friends to be there!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colorado) on March 5, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"I drove the GTR, and then went for a ride with one of your drift guys. The instruction was wonderful, and the rush was great! As a combat veteran, there isn't much that gets my heart racing, but your drift guy did it! I had a blast with the whole experience, just wish it could have lasted longer!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Excellent experience. We'll be doing it again next time I'm in Vegas. Great instructors, friendly staff and awesome looking facility. The cars are amazing and the driving experience exceeded my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Neenah WI) on March 4, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great instructors and wide variety of cars to drive. A worthwhile experience than just the normal exotic car driving experiences."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Columbus Ohio) on March 3, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great experience from the time you get on the complimentary shuttle through driving on the track. Great facility and the employees are fantastic. I have done the experience at Dream Racing as well. The Speed Vegas track, instructors, and facility exceeded my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"From the moment the shuttle driver picked us up to when he dropped us off, was a great experience. The staff was outstanding. Helpful and attentive. Now to the track. To drive a Lamborghini and go over 140 is a rush you can't explain."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"People were helpful and pleasant. Cars looked to be in great shape"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ontario, Canada) on March 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My wife and I had an amazing time on the track although she kicked my but. The instructors were great both in at and in class. The next day I called and asked if they would be able to drop off a few jackets and a hat that we should have bought the day before. They made arrangements with their shuttle driver to drop the stuff off at our hotel. First class all the way guys my wife can't stop taking about it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Milwaukee, WI) on February 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I had an amazing time at SpeedVegas. My instructor Jeremy was great. He was able to push me past my initial comfort level with the car to help me to drive it better and faster; however, I never felt unsafe with him guiding me. There is a nice selection of cars to pick from and they appeared to be well maintained and were clean. I really liked the track layout. It gives you experience in both straight line speed and some pretty fun curves."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on February 11, 2017

Shelby GT
"Lot's of fun; great coach who offered lots of advice while still allowing me to drive fast in the smooth style I prefer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 10, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The experience begins the moment you arrive to the parking lot and you hear the exhaust on their cars singing their best note down their long straight-away. Check-in time was instant and I thought it was pretty cool that one desk agent can check in two people at once on their Mac / iPad set up. I arrived really close to the time of the safety briefing so I had to wait until AFTER the driving experience to check out the mint condition Porsche and 60's Ford Mustang GT350. For the beginner driver I think the safety briefing is excellent but short enough that you aren't bored out of your mind. After briefing you walk out where there are plenty of staff ready to set you up with a helmet and get you outside (covered by a shade structure) where all their cars are staged. I've yet to experience a bad employee or someone that felt like they didn't want to be there. Every staff member is fun and just as excited to be there as the person going through the experience. You're matched with a driving instructor (which all have had years of racing and/or coaching experience). Unlike other driving experiences, these instructors try not to give me too much input which allows you to concentrate on your driving as opposed to just listening to them which can take away from the overall experience. I've personally have had a great experience with Gil and Jeff (Porsche GT3 and Ferrari 458). Once you're done driving you have the option of running inside and checking out your standing compared to other drivers that have just finished or are out on the track. Anytime before or after your driving session you also have the option of sitting in any vehicles to gauge what you might like for the next time you visit. SpeedVegas Staff - 10/10 SpeedVegas Track layout - 10/10 10/10 - Definitely a place for bachelor parties, large groups or even just a small group of friends for a birthday or weekend plans. The track layout is what sets them apart from the rest!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Thoroughly and completely absorbing resulting in exhilarating fun. The coach was, well, a good coach adding confidence and fun to the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tampa Bay FL) on February 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"As a huge car enthusiast this experience was like going to Disneyland.. The line up of cars to choose from was amazing, the price is right and the experience was top notch. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys cars. The instruction was thorough yet brief and the driving coaches are true pro's. I'd rate this place a 10 out of 10 and I can't wait to go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Stoney Creek Canada) on February 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Invigorating! Very professional and courteous. A must do when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great time, staff is extremely helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (California) on February 8, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Absolutely great! Staff was extremely upbeat and encouraging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 7, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"There are many "driving experiences" in Las Vegas. All of them boast about their cars and track, but Speed Vegas rises above the rest. Their staff was welcoming, professional, and FUN! From the moment we walked in the door, we were welcomed by their Concierge (Natalie). We attended the driving briefing with their Lead Driving Coach (Jimmy) who provided thorough instructions. Lastly, we took to the track in our Lamborghinis with Driving Coach (Mike) and rocketed down their tracks long starightaway. Speed Vegas is awesome! I would recommend Speed Vegas to anyone looking for a REAL driving experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver BC) on February 7, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Definitely one off the bucket list ! I had always struggled with the cost of an experience like this but with a little birthday help from my wonderful Heather this dream became a reality. The cars are all very challenging, the course is fast & exciting & the coaches I met are professional & willing to let you push your own limits. My advice is to pick a slower vehicle to learn the twists & turns & build power until you reach your potential fastest speed. 66 seconds GT-R Oh Yeah."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing just amazing how much Fun this was . Me and my buddy didn't want to leave this place since we where just like little kids with there New toys. This is once in a life time experience everyone must do ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An absolute AMAZING experience. The most adrenaline pumping experience in all of Las Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Spokane WA) on February 6, 2017

Lamborghini Aventador
"Driving the Lamborghini Aventador was an unbelievable experience! Coach Robert was great. The customer service was top notch! Love the experience and will be coming back to experience the other great cars. Thank you!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The adrenaline rush lasted long after my drive was over. My coach was outstanding and I can't wait to go back and push myself even harder."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I drove 3 laps yesterday and it was an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. All of the staff was polite, knowledgeable, and seemed to really enjoy working at Speed Vegas. I would like to give special recognition to our coaches Tony and Roger. Roger not only was my friend’s coach, but we met him just after arriving out by the cars and he was extremely friendly while he described the differences between the vehicles. Tony was my coach and you could tell he loved his job. He was an excellent communicator on the track and he hit a great balance of being encouraging, but at the same time challenging me to improve my times and drive lines. The facility is immaculate and the track is extremely smooth. Overall the experience was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 4, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I investigated all the tracks in Vegas that have this type of race experience and Speed Vegas has the largest track, no speed restriction on the vehicles, the opportunity to drive the fastest and the best price than the other companies available. I pre-booked my race experience and had two cars booked to drive with a great deal. When l arrived l also decided to drive the car of the day for a reduced price and paid for that car on site. My friend that came with me wanted to have the drift experience and l was told to pay for that when we arrived when l made the reservations. The drift car was out for repairs that day and we were offered 2 hot laps in another car if the drift car was not ready by the time l completed my three car laps. When l finished the race instruction class and went to the check in, we had a glitch in the reservation that took a few minutes to correct but was fixed quickly. After completing my 15 laps we were told that my friend would have 2 laps in the Ferrari for NO charge for the disappointment of the drift car not available and delay in start of my laps. This is what real customer service should be like...not having to ask, fight or complain to make things right when something goes wrong...Speed Vegas went above and beyond this day, we could not have been happier to have been offered the Ferrari. Hats off to the team at Speed Vegas for making our vacation one that we will not soon forget, thanks so much for the upgrade and making sure we left happy! We will be back the next time we are in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Marion, IL) on February 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was something I really wanted to do and although a little apprehensive at first, I decided to go for. Of course I shopped around and chose SpeedVegas because I thought it would be a more authentic experience. They are fairly new with a challenging track with crazy hairpin turns with banking - 60 foot elevation end to end. I chose the war of worlds so I drove two cars. A Porsche Cayman GTS the Mercedes AMG GT-S both amazing! the coaches are professionals and give you all help you need, the Training just prior was excellent the staff and service also top shelf. well worth it - Can't wait to go back"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Surrey, BC, Canada) on February 3, 2017

Corvette Z06
"What an amazing experience at Speed Vegas. All the staff were excellent and so accommodating. The experience on track with my Coach Don was unforgettable. I was pushed just to the limit and came out of the car vibrating from the adrenaline pumping. What a blast, will be back for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas USA) on February 1, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had an awesome time! Got 5 laps in the GTR as a birthday present and I ended up getting the 458 Ferrari also and had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on February 1, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Driving the Porsche 911 GT3 on a racetrack was an unforgettable experience. My coach Frankie was the best while the video option allows me to relive it over and over again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The experience was awesome! Etienne was a great coach too! Wish I could do this every day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 31, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was AMAZING! I did a ride a long & i was nervous at first, but it was so exciting!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was fun and well done by the coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 30, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience. Well-organized and a lot of fun. Instructors were very helpful. Best track in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Manassas, VA USA) on January 29, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The course was very challenging and the instructor was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2017

Audi R8
"Overall the experience was good. The online customer service crew were amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Forest Hill MD, USA) on January 28, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had a blast, great cars, great people and great place. Highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on January 27, 2017

Shelby GT
"I had a really good experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tehachapi) on January 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great time, Gil was a world class coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 25, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was owesome experience and so much fun to drive such a sport car in the race track pushing them so hard ! Total expense was not small but it was worth to pay."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fort Walton Beach, FL) on January 24, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Best time of my life driving a car."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on January 24, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 24, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Way more intense than expected. Gill was a delight to have as an instructor. He seemed as exited as I was to be there. Crazy fast and enjoyed the telemetry afterwards to see how I did. Great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary Canada) on January 23, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing high speed experience that far exceeded my gearhead expectations. Thanks to Don, who was my Pro Driver Instructor, as he made it something I will never forget. Can't wait to come back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 21, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The drive in the AMG GTS was one of the most thrilling experiences ever. Would love to go again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 20, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 19, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Made my reservation a couple of days ahead. Arrived a few minutes early, but staff was able to begin the experience immediately with just my drivers license. They tried to up-sell the experience, but I felt it was not a pressure sales pitch, but rather a "Do you want fries with that" approach. The "chalk talk" seemed to be very basic to me at the time, but every move on the track was covered. I certainly was reassured that the on course coach would be encouraging regardless of the driver's ability and would be able allow each participant to perform to their best. Trevor (my coach) was great. He made sure I was seated properly, explained each stage patiently and remained calm throughout the ordeal I put him through. This was my 70th birthday present...and probably the most memorable and exciting one!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver Colorado, USA) on January 19, 2017

Shelby GT
"I just wanted to let you know that the experience was absolutely fabulous. The experience was especially great for my son who just turned 21 in late December. The package I bought him was for his 21st birthday and his first time Las Vegas as a newly crowned adult. When I bring my wife back later in the year for her 60th birthday I will definitely get her a package..In fact any time we come to Vegas this will always be on my list of things to do and will recommend to everyone I know that this is one thing you just have to do. Great venue, absolutely great staff and driving instructors. Thanks for everything."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (winnipeg,canada) on January 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"amazing car and nicely staffs there!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Greenville, SC) on January 19, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Everything was great. The shuttle driver was very nice and engaging in the morning since I was the only one riding it. The doors were opened when I got there even though you didn't actually open for another 30 min. My coach, Francisco, was great and really got me comfortable with car quickly and I was really able to push even though this was first time doing anything like this. And then to top it off the same shuttle driver picked me up and took me to the airport for a rental car instead of having to stick to his route and take me back to the hotel. All around a great experience and awesomely run team. Will definitely return when I'm back in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Perth, Western Australia) on January 18, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The driving experience and the coaches were exactly how I'd hoped they would be"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cleveland, Ohio) on January 17, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"I am giving you feedback on making the arrangements for my husband to ride in a Shelby Mustang. From the first call to your welcoming us on the day of the experience, was incredible. Very professional and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Most fun, nerve racking, exhilarating, intense experience I've done in a long time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on January 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience! Almost everyone was very kind and helpful to us."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Stamford CT) on January 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Jimmy and the whole team did a fantastic job. I will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bowdoin, ME USA) on January 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Speed Vegas. The driving instruction was short and to the point. There were many cars to choose and the trainers were very helpful and courteous. The entire team made sure my experience at the track was the best. If you have every wanted to try something like this I would highly recommend Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brisbane, Australia) on January 13, 2017

Shelby GT
"Absolutely awesome experience! My driver Roger was very experienced and made me feel so comfortable having never been on a racetrack before! Would absolutely recommend to friends and would definately return!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rosario Argentina) on January 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Espectacular !!! Lo volveré a hacer en próximo viaje"

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on January 12, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great cars and great track especially for first time speed trackers."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on January 11, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Like many out there, I endeavor to one day own a Ferrari--but I know that it's going to be another 10+ years before I can afford make that dream happen. But that doesn't mean you can't have a taste right now right? I can't think of a better way to inspire the discipline to make that dream a reality than actually experiencing what it's like to actually drive one. Before I discovered Speed Vegas, I considered renting a Ferrari to drive for the weekend. That was a great idea until I discovered that 100 miles of driving a rental Ferrari generally costs about $5000, plus you have to pay for additional insurance on top of the rental. Then it dawned on me, If I did a weekend rental, I'd never really get a true "feel" for the car due to driving laws and traffic. Plus, you have to consider all the unwanted attention you'll receive and contend with people constantly trying to street race. I realized, I wanted a track experience. I wanted to know what it's like to drive the car hard, but safely. Most importantly, I didn't want to sign up for extra undisclosed insurance costs or hidden fees. After passing up other vendors, I discovered Speed Vegas. The prices are up-front, reasonable, there are no hidden fees, and insurance is included in the price. What you see is what you get. That $89/lap Ferrari is actually $89/lap. You get to ride along with a coach who REALLY wants you to get the most out of the car. The coach alone is probably the most valuable part of the experience because, as someone with zero track experience, I discovered that when you're screaming at above 140mph, with adrenaline flowing, and no real experience -- basic tasks (like when to shift, keeping track of gear selection, and maintaining rpm) become really hard. In these situations, having a coach tell you what to do and when to do it is truly priceless because you can focus more on the thrill. Practice makes perfect, and the coaches really go above to be very personable and push you. A 30-min driver's training course is provided before your experience. I did 5 laps + the free warmup lap in the Ferrari 458 Italia. I recommend getting the GO-PRO footage so that you can learn your mistakes and, more importantly, re-live the thrill. I made an early morning appointment, which was awesome because my best friend and I had the track to ourselves and our 458 Italias! I got to taste my dream with no regrets and, perhaps most important of all, I won't be in ANY way disappointed by the car's performance when I actually buy one. All-in-all, this was one of the best entertainment decisions I've ever made and I WILL be back. Renting a Ferrari for a track experience was truly one of THE best experiences I've ever had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 11, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was the greatest experience for me, because i love cars that go fast! How often would you be able to go 147mph down the back straight away in a Nissan GTR at Speed Vegas and not worry about getting a ticket and going to jail for reckless driving. I only purchased the 5 laps, but wished I bought the 6 lap to get the 7th lap for free. Definitely worth it! You will see me again on my next visit to LV!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Honolulu, Hawaii) on January 9, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"My Son and I greatly enjoyed our time at Speed Vegas. It was truly a unique and wonderful experience, which surprised both of us given the high prices. To be honest, though, we don't even remember the cost, but cherish the fun time together spent on your track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chantilly, Virginia) on January 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Unbelievable experience to drive some of the best cars on the planet. They provide a great service and the coaches help you drive these cars to their maximum ability. I will definitely return on my next trip to vegas. All smiles at SpeedVegas!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2017

Shelby GT
"My experience was a dream come true. Looking forward to a return trip to drive the Huracan. Instructor was great and pushed me to limits I didn't know I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was absolutely phenomenal. The best money we spent in Vegas for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The real deal. They let you push the car hard."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 5, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Very nice building, great track, pretty quick flow to the whole experience. The track is fast throughout, and you get plenty of chances for heavy throttle, hard braking, and testing G's in some good back to back corners. I highly recommend the GTR if you are up for a challenge, but know you can handle a big, heavy car."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Seattle) on January 4, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Decent enough experience. The track is a little complex for beginners but the straight is the best is Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (JAPAN) on January 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was very excited and satisfied with service and driving FERRARI !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 4, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Such a rush. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bronx, NY) on January 4, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"This place was so amazing and so cool. Really awe inspiring seeing all these great cars and having the opportunity to race them around a racetrack is just so incredible."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Overall it was an adrenaline packed experience and I would definitely recommend it for someone to cross it off their bucket list. I have never tried this before so no frame of reference in comparing to any others but overall this seemed pretty good with an awesome track, cars and coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 2, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"All my life I have wanted to drive a Lamborghini and the people at Speed Vegas gave me a experience that was all I thought it could be. From when I walked in the door they were all very friendly. the induction was easy to understand and allowed me to Maximise the enjoyment of my ride and Driving the Lamborghini Huracan was just the icing the on cake. They even convinced me to take another car out Which was a Mercedes Benz AMG to 'Practice'. this allowed me to get use to driving and turning at high speeds as well as getting use to the track. I would also like to Thank my coach Jeremy. the instructions he gave were clear and precise and it made the drive all that better. One of the best experiences of my life and I want to thanks Speed Vegas for allowing me to have that."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"We had such an awesome experience at Speed Vegas! The instructors were great and I loved the race track. The long straightaway really gives you a chance to floor it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (East Greenville Pa) on December 31, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The whole thing was amazing and a lot of fun. The instructor I had Steve was great and helpful. Would recommend anyone that wants to or is thinking about doing Speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 30, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Aewsome time will be back....they really let you drive like you stole it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Athens, Greece) on December 29, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great fun.Very nice people. Quite a selection of cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas) on December 28, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was a great experience, the track can be easy or very challenging depending on how hard you push your self. I will defiantly be back to drive the Farrari and to beat my 68 second lap."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, TX) on December 27, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Excellent operation... From Shuttle pickup time accuracy to friendly staff... I was extremely impressed... Expensive, but one clearly gets what they paid for... top notch... good job by all involved at Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 27, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun, loved it . Would definately do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas TX USA) on December 26, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"What a blast! Coach Rob is very reassuring as you try your hand at the high speed runs. Had a great time, felt safe and well coached. Everything they tell you in the briefing is 100% true. My personal performance could improve as I only hit 148mph. I'll try better next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Virginia) on December 24, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Took a customer to SpeedVegas to have some fun. It was fantastic! Great staff, great track and great cars. Love the brand new facility. I'll be back for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 21, 2016

Shelby GT
"Awesome experience. Awesome staff. Exceeded all expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 20, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"From the shuttle to the final checkout everyone was great! It was quite the experience and I hope to come back for more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kenilworth, IL) on December 20, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"The coaching and overall experience were fantastic. Speedvegas keeps you safe while also pushing you as a driver. I enjoyed the experience more than I even expected (and I expected a lot)!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a freakin' rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on December 15, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"SpeedVegas is a must for anyone who enjoys the thrill of driving. I have been to LVMS and the "other" driving experiences, but SpeedVegas is far superior in many ways. First, the track is great for a beginner and challenging for anyone with advanced driving skills. They also time your laps and record top speed, which is not offered at the "other" driving experiences. This provides for some fast competition between friends or other drivers you may not know. My best lap time of 72 seconds and 151 mph top speed was great dinner conversation and established benchmarks for when I return. From my instructor Trevor to the personal attention we received throughout, our experience was truly 5 stars. I'm a Las Vegas resident and I will return soon to SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 13, 2016

Shelby GT
"This was a fun and exhilarating driving experience. Staff was professional and hospitable. Had fun driving an Italian supercar and American Muscle. Will plan to do again in the future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richmond Va USA) on December 11, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a blast! Thanks to everyone especially my instructor Jeff who pushed me to my limits and beyond. Great experience and facility. The Ferrari 458 is AWESOME! I can't wait to come back and do even more laps. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a supercar on a race track with no limits. Thanks again everyone for a a great time and helping me check one item off my bucket list!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Was about simple coaching from complex to novice and it made things amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was a fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, CO) on December 7, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"A one-off experience, thanks to a great facility and great people. Worth every penny for that adrenaline rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Unvelieveable! Great facility, cars are beyond expectaction nice, track is fast and furious, coaches and staff were super friendly, courteous, and made the whole experience fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

5 93