Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (Australia) on April 20, 2017

Audi R8
"It was a blast. The team at SpeedVegas were all very helpful. Choice of cars is great. The instructor provides fantastic feedback on cornering techniques. Highly recommended"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Minnesota) on April 19, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"What an amazing experience! My coach, Don, was the best. They really care about your safety and enjoyment level here. I wouldn't suggest they do anything different. I am already looking at my schedule to see when I can go here again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Lincoln, Nebraska) on April 18, 2017

Shelby GT
"It was a great time. I loved the track experience it went by so quick. The classroom instructions was just right not overwhelming."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Belém, Brasil) on April 17, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was a blast. The instructors were great and talked me through the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborghini at SpeedVegas and it was a phenomenal experience. All the instructors were very informative and patient, and the driving itself was unforgettable and great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas nv) on April 15, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had a great time doing the drift racing package. Got us right in and explained everything. We will definitely come back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on April 15, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The driving coaches were very helpful with learning the track, and instrumental in allowing me to put the Shelby Mustang and Corvette to the test!!!! Very fun and exciting!!!! I will do it again, when I get a chance to go back to Vegas!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cedar City, UT) on April 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Speedvegas was incredible! I absolutely loved the experience of driving driving a 911 GT3 around their fantastic track. Their staff are very friendly and helpful too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 14, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Detroit, MI) on April 11, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Everything about my driving experience was done to perfection in my view. From the driving class to the in car instructions & the driving itself. I had a blast in the Z06 & the Huracan. The track is awesome and requires some driving skill if you want a decent lap time. Both my instructors were very knowledgeable and did everything they could to get the most out of me."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom Scotland) on April 10, 2017

Shelby GT
"I had a fantastic time and drove 2 cars that I always wanted to drive (mustang Shelby and Nissan GTR)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on April 8, 2017

Shelby GT
"When I first arrived, the whole staff seemed very excited and gave me a warm welcome with loads of smiles. The instructions and explanations were detailed and easy to understand and everybody wanted you to be safe, definelty in the right hands. All the instructors were really awesome and had patience to make sure that you understood everything, I really enjoyed the experience and would do it all over again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2017

Shelby GT
"A must driving experience for anyone who likes fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (AURORA, OH) on April 8, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Enjoyed the experience of being driven on the fast track that you have."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Reston, VA.) on April 8, 2017

Audi R8
"Great instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 8, 2017

Audi R8
"Had and absolute blast. Instructors were all friendly and very knowledgeable. A few options to choose from but am very glad I went with speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Very good time. Riding in the Lambo was a huge thrill and we hit 152 MPH on the straight away. Wish I could of stayed longer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kalix.. Sweden) on April 7, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I'm sorry i haven't Write.. . I Will recommend every one i know to make this experience. Ten fingers up. It was to short time,though.... I Will do this one more time,when i come back to Las Vegas ??"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 7, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an absolute blast driving some of my dream cars!!! Very professional staff and thanks again to Jimmy the coach, without him in the seat next to me it would not have been as successful. Thanks again for the great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sydney Australia) on April 6, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience, awesome selection of cars. Jimmy was amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Maryville, USA) on April 6, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"We had an amazing time at SpeedVegas. We'll definitely visiting again when back in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on April 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"A Fantastic day on the track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kansas City, MO) on April 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"My SpeedVegas experience was outstanding! The staff was topnotch and friendly, most of all friendly. It was obvious from the start their concern was safety and enjoyment of the experience. i especially applaud my "Coach" Jimmy Parker, his experience and enthusiasm was very evident. The automobile I drove, Huracan, was well beyond what I expected. I'll never look at driving the same way. Thank you, and I hope to return again at some point!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nashville TN USA) on April 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Cars were excellent. Track was very challenging and a lot of fun. Coaches were very professional and emphasized safety. Awesome experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had the most thrilling experience in those five fast laps.The driving gives a good perceptive what racers go through. The coaching was great and easy. My dream of driving Ferrari 458 has finally came true. I"m definitely coming back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Francisco, CA) on April 4, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Was a great day, fantastic fast track with super helpful and patient instructors. Im by no means a race driver, but have spent a fair few days on the track over the years and the instructors helped me improve a lot."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I WAS DRIVING DE GTS MERCEDES, WAS FANTASTIC, SO I CAME BACK TO DRIVE THE PORSCHE GT3"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Hillsboro, OR) on April 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Outstanding adrenaline rush! My party had a bit of a wait due to a wind storm causing numerous technical difficulties, but it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and it was fantastic. Matt was my driving instructor and we had a great time. Next time I'm in Las Vegas, I'll definitely be paying another visit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wyoming) on April 2, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great experience. Last trip to Vegas we were at Dream Racing, Speed Vegas is by far a much better experience. The staff were more helpful and friendly and the course was more challenging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had an absolute blast, and it was over way to soon! The Facility is beautiful, the coaches were awesome and the cars were immaculate."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chicago) on March 31, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Speedvegas was a great experience with true professional drivers/instructors in some great Super-Cars. Cars are new models and it is obvious they receive meticulous maintenance."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 30, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"From start to finish, a professional and fun racing experience! From the pre-race briefing to familiarize you with the track, to the coach who talks you through the entire race, encouraging you to improve on each lap, you never feel like you're in over your head. The facility is clean, spacious and has good vantage points and seating for spectators. Transparent pricing on their website and a complimentary shuttle service help greatly for planning and budgeting your race. I would recommend SPEEDVEGAS to anyone looking for a fun and successful experience driving high-powered sports cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Inglewood CA) on March 29, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Its was so great, I have no words to explain the adrenaline, simply perfect"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oxnard, CA) on March 27, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Everyone was really friendly and helpful. We all had a great time, even those just watching."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on March 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It's Amazing"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Randolph, NJ) on March 25, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Outstanding! Great track and whole facility is super well maintained and cool set-up!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (UK) on March 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"First impressions walking in were of true professionalism. The building and the atmosphere inside were incredible and that's when I began to realise that we were in for a fantastic day. The reception staff were welcoming and engaging, getting signed in and ready was very simple which was a pleasure as nerves were starting to set in. Our briefing instructor was great, he provided important safety information without it being dry but we as a group fully understood the implications of not following instruction. The driving instructors were all very professional and good fun. Jimmy and Alec were great guys and their professionalism, benevolence and technical knowledge were inspiring. They are a true asset to the company and should be recognised, it's people like them that will bring repeat customers and the best marketing of all, word of mouth. Over all it was a fantastic experience and I would recommend it to everyone that comes to Vegas. Thanks guys for a great day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 22, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Our family of five (ages 27 - 61) made the decision to try Speed Vegas while on holiday in the area. From the moment we were picked up at our hotel until we were dropped off, we enjoyed amazing customer service! Each and every staff member was courteous, welcoming and respectful. The driving itself was awesome!!! We all agreed that this was one of the top highlights of our trip to Vegas, the Grand Canyon and Sedona. Many thanks to the staff and management of SpeedVegas for a truly wonderful and exhilarating experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Driving a Lamborghini Huracan, Porsche 911 GT3 and Ferrari 458 at SpeedVegas was really fun. Having a great racer in the passenger seat coaching me -- and hitting the auxiliary brake every once in a while -- as I was getting up to 144 mph on the front straight, was all I hoped it would be. I'll be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Massachusetts) on March 21, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"This was a first for me but not the last. Paul was my instructor and helped my from start to finish my goal was 130-135 and I hit 146. Thanks for a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on March 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The staff at Speedvegas are very good they actually do want to make sure you have the best experience possible. From the guy who was doing the briefing he said if you have a bad experience come up to me and I will make it right to the driver that help me learn and have a good time but also not feel like I am getting yelled at to the other employees who helped me with a payment problem I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 20, 2017

Shelby GT 500
"It was awesome, great training and awesome advice. Courteous and motivating Coaches helped me through navigating the course and made my experience better by making me a better driver."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 20, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great activity. I'll come back and do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mobile, Al) on March 18, 2017

Shelby GT
"It was really fun and exhilarating. The staff was nice, the car selection was great, and it's not far from the strip. It was the best part of my trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Missouri) on March 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time! All of the staff from the shuttle driver to the driving coaches made the experience one I will always treasure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing experience!! Driving instructors are professional and highly skilled!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Billings, MT) on March 17, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"World class instructors. I felt safe and in control the entire time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chilliwack, BC) on March 17, 2017

Audi R8
"It was a rush to be able to drive cool cars at high speed in a controlled environment. The instructors were professional but took the time to know you and your skill level and the result was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on March 16, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Great experience, the Nissan GTR is an awesome machine, Sam was a great coach giving instructions prior to the turns coming up"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Japan) on March 16, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"So exciting, but 5 Laps were so quick, I didn't even realize that when I finished. I would like to try more different cars next time. Coach was very nice and careful to teach us before start a race. All staff were very patient and help me took many pictures."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Fun time, beautiful cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Antonio,TX) on March 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was my first time to Speedvegas and it was an awesome time!! Everything was smooth and easy, the check in, the class and of course driving the cars. All the employees were nice and very excited for me and walked me thru every details. They did a good job keeping everybody moving so I did not have to wait long to drive a car. It was fun and I would definitely come back when I am in Vegas again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Edmonton, Alberta) on March 15, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I really enjoyed the experience. The staff and the facility were excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Korea, Republic of) on March 15, 2017

Audi R8
"I was very good experience to drive luxurious car and I had much fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had done racing instruction before at a track event and thought I'd be disappointed with a "tourist track" but I was very impressed. Great instructors, great cars. I'll definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, GA) on March 14, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I have had the opportunity to head to a few track events similar to this. The customer service was fantastic. I had zero wait time. My driver was very friendly and the over all experience was great. I would love to come back sometime."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on March 13, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"i loved driving the Lamborghini Huracan, so much fun. i'm planning to drive each car eventually so i look forward to a few more visits!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada) on March 13, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time ! I had been wanting to drive a Porsche forever, and the GT3 was worth the wait. Wish I would have had more laps of course, but the ones I had were a blast. excellent coach with me. Next time, will plan to spend more time and money for more laps!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Billings Montana) on March 6, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was great. More like fantastic! The drivers were so concerned with making the day special! The experience would not be forgotten. I felt they really wanted to make sure that it was going to be a fun and safe time. It was my first time but not my last. I was so excited and such an adrenaline rush. You all went over and above trying to make it a fun safe experience. I hope to see you next year!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mn USA) on March 6, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Thank you speedvegas, what a great time, great cars , and most of all great people! Everyone there made us feel like we were family. Keep up the great work and look forward for what's to come."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nanjing China) on March 5, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It take only a few minutes to book the whole course,and I made a mistake by taking 11am to 12 am,so I arrived at 11:30am,the staff moved me to the next block really quick,the brief is easy to understand even for rookies like me,and all left was having fun on the track,great experience! I will tell my friends to be there!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colorado) on March 5, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"I drove the GTR, and then went for a ride with one of your drift guys. The instruction was wonderful, and the rush was great! As a combat veteran, there isn't much that gets my heart racing, but your drift guy did it! I had a blast with the whole experience, just wish it could have lasted longer!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Excellent experience. We'll be doing it again next time I'm in Vegas. Great instructors, friendly staff and awesome looking facility. The cars are amazing and the driving experience exceeded my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Neenah WI) on March 4, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great instructors and wide variety of cars to drive. A worthwhile experience than just the normal exotic car driving experiences."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Columbus Ohio) on March 3, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great experience from the time you get on the complimentary shuttle through driving on the track. Great facility and the employees are fantastic. I have done the experience at Dream Racing as well. The Speed Vegas track, instructors, and facility exceeded my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"From the moment the shuttle driver picked us up to when he dropped us off, was a great experience. The staff was outstanding. Helpful and attentive. Now to the track. To drive a Lamborghini and go over 140 is a rush you can't explain."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"People were helpful and pleasant. Cars looked to be in great shape"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ontario, Canada) on March 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My wife and I had an amazing time on the track although she kicked my but. The instructors were great both in at and in class. The next day I called and asked if they would be able to drop off a few jackets and a hat that we should have bought the day before. They made arrangements with their shuttle driver to drop the stuff off at our hotel. First class all the way guys my wife can't stop taking about it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Milwaukee, WI) on February 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I had an amazing time at SpeedVegas. My instructor Jeremy was great. He was able to push me past my initial comfort level with the car to help me to drive it better and faster; however, I never felt unsafe with him guiding me. There is a nice selection of cars to pick from and they appeared to be well maintained and were clean. I really liked the track layout. It gives you experience in both straight line speed and some pretty fun curves."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on February 11, 2017

Shelby GT
"Lot's of fun; great coach who offered lots of advice while still allowing me to drive fast in the smooth style I prefer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 10, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The experience begins the moment you arrive to the parking lot and you hear the exhaust on their cars singing their best note down their long straight-away. Check-in time was instant and I thought it was pretty cool that one desk agent can check in two people at once on their Mac / iPad set up. I arrived really close to the time of the safety briefing so I had to wait until AFTER the driving experience to check out the mint condition Porsche and 60's Ford Mustang GT350. For the beginner driver I think the safety briefing is excellent but short enough that you aren't bored out of your mind. After briefing you walk out where there are plenty of staff ready to set you up with a helmet and get you outside (covered by a shade structure) where all their cars are staged. I've yet to experience a bad employee or someone that felt like they didn't want to be there. Every staff member is fun and just as excited to be there as the person going through the experience. You're matched with a driving instructor (which all have had years of racing and/or coaching experience). Unlike other driving experiences, these instructors try not to give me too much input which allows you to concentrate on your driving as opposed to just listening to them which can take away from the overall experience. I've personally have had a great experience with Gil and Jeff (Porsche GT3 and Ferrari 458). Once you're done driving you have the option of running inside and checking out your standing compared to other drivers that have just finished or are out on the track. Anytime before or after your driving session you also have the option of sitting in any vehicles to gauge what you might like for the next time you visit. SpeedVegas Staff - 10/10 SpeedVegas Track layout - 10/10 10/10 - Definitely a place for bachelor parties, large groups or even just a small group of friends for a birthday or weekend plans. The track layout is what sets them apart from the rest!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Thoroughly and completely absorbing resulting in exhilarating fun. The coach was, well, a good coach adding confidence and fun to the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tampa Bay FL) on February 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"As a huge car enthusiast this experience was like going to Disneyland.. The line up of cars to choose from was amazing, the price is right and the experience was top notch. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys cars. The instruction was thorough yet brief and the driving coaches are true pro's. I'd rate this place a 10 out of 10 and I can't wait to go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Stoney Creek Canada) on February 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Invigorating! Very professional and courteous. A must do when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great time, staff is extremely helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (California) on February 8, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Absolutely great! Staff was extremely upbeat and encouraging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 7, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"There are many "driving experiences" in Las Vegas. All of them boast about their cars and track, but Speed Vegas rises above the rest. Their staff was welcoming, professional, and FUN! From the moment we walked in the door, we were welcomed by their Concierge (Natalie). We attended the driving briefing with their Lead Driving Coach (Jimmy) who provided thorough instructions. Lastly, we took to the track in our Lamborghinis with Driving Coach (Mike) and rocketed down their tracks long starightaway. Speed Vegas is awesome! I would recommend Speed Vegas to anyone looking for a REAL driving experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver BC) on February 7, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Definitely one off the bucket list ! I had always struggled with the cost of an experience like this but with a little birthday help from my wonderful Heather this dream became a reality. The cars are all very challenging, the course is fast & exciting & the coaches I met are professional & willing to let you push your own limits. My advice is to pick a slower vehicle to learn the twists & turns & build power until you reach your potential fastest speed. 66 seconds GT-R Oh Yeah."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing just amazing how much Fun this was . Me and my buddy didn't want to leave this place since we where just like little kids with there New toys. This is once in a life time experience everyone must do ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An absolute AMAZING experience. The most adrenaline pumping experience in all of Las Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Spokane WA) on February 6, 2017

Lamborghini Aventador
"Driving the Lamborghini Aventador was an unbelievable experience! Coach Robert was great. The customer service was top notch! Love the experience and will be coming back to experience the other great cars. Thank you!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The adrenaline rush lasted long after my drive was over. My coach was outstanding and I can't wait to go back and push myself even harder."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I drove 3 laps yesterday and it was an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. All of the staff was polite, knowledgeable, and seemed to really enjoy working at Speed Vegas. I would like to give special recognition to our coaches Tony and Roger. Roger not only was my friend’s coach, but we met him just after arriving out by the cars and he was extremely friendly while he described the differences between the vehicles. Tony was my coach and you could tell he loved his job. He was an excellent communicator on the track and he hit a great balance of being encouraging, but at the same time challenging me to improve my times and drive lines. The facility is immaculate and the track is extremely smooth. Overall the experience was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 4, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I investigated all the tracks in Vegas that have this type of race experience and Speed Vegas has the largest track, no speed restriction on the vehicles, the opportunity to drive the fastest and the best price than the other companies available. I pre-booked my race experience and had two cars booked to drive with a great deal. When l arrived l also decided to drive the car of the day for a reduced price and paid for that car on site. My friend that came with me wanted to have the drift experience and l was told to pay for that when we arrived when l made the reservations. The drift car was out for repairs that day and we were offered 2 hot laps in another car if the drift car was not ready by the time l completed my three car laps. When l finished the race instruction class and went to the check in, we had a glitch in the reservation that took a few minutes to correct but was fixed quickly. After completing my 15 laps we were told that my friend would have 2 laps in the Ferrari for NO charge for the disappointment of the drift car not available and delay in start of my laps. This is what real customer service should be like...not having to ask, fight or complain to make things right when something goes wrong...Speed Vegas went above and beyond this day, we could not have been happier to have been offered the Ferrari. Hats off to the team at Speed Vegas for making our vacation one that we will not soon forget, thanks so much for the upgrade and making sure we left happy! We will be back the next time we are in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Marion, IL) on February 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was something I really wanted to do and although a little apprehensive at first, I decided to go for. Of course I shopped around and chose SpeedVegas because I thought it would be a more authentic experience. They are fairly new with a challenging track with crazy hairpin turns with banking - 60 foot elevation end to end. I chose the war of worlds so I drove two cars. A Porsche Cayman GTS the Mercedes AMG GT-S both amazing! the coaches are professionals and give you all help you need, the Training just prior was excellent the staff and service also top shelf. well worth it - Can't wait to go back"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Surrey, BC, Canada) on February 3, 2017

Corvette Z06
"What an amazing experience at Speed Vegas. All the staff were excellent and so accommodating. The experience on track with my Coach Don was unforgettable. I was pushed just to the limit and came out of the car vibrating from the adrenaline pumping. What a blast, will be back for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas USA) on February 1, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had an awesome time! Got 5 laps in the GTR as a birthday present and I ended up getting the 458 Ferrari also and had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on February 1, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Driving the Porsche 911 GT3 on a racetrack was an unforgettable experience. My coach Frankie was the best while the video option allows me to relive it over and over again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The experience was awesome! Etienne was a great coach too! Wish I could do this every day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 31, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was AMAZING! I did a ride a long & i was nervous at first, but it was so exciting!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was fun and well done by the coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 30, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience. Well-organized and a lot of fun. Instructors were very helpful. Best track in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Manassas, VA USA) on January 29, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The course was very challenging and the instructor was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2017

Audi R8
"Overall the experience was good. The online customer service crew were amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Forest Hill MD, USA) on January 28, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had a blast, great cars, great people and great place. Highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on January 27, 2017

Shelby GT
"I had a really good experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tehachapi) on January 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great time, Gil was a world class coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 25, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was owesome experience and so much fun to drive such a sport car in the race track pushing them so hard ! Total expense was not small but it was worth to pay."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

5 93