SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Authentische Menschen Authentische Bewertungen

Es ist eigentlich ziemlich einfach. Wir sind absolut besessen davon, Ihnen ein unvergessliches, Weltklasse-Fahrerlebnis zu bieten. Lesen Sie hier, was unsere Kunden zu sagen haben:

Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Awesome place, nice cars, challenging track, more than exceeds my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome experience. Great cars. Instructors very helpful and there to help you get the most out of your laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The instructors were incredible. Entire staff was so helpful. Fantastic experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Amazing experience! If you’re nervous, don’t be. The coaches are excellent and guide you through the entire ride. Would recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a gift for my boyfriend who is a car fanatic! He absolutely loved it and then some. Very fun atmosphere and knowledgeable staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"From the second we walked in the door until we left. The customer service and support was over and beyond what we expected. I would say the staff is outstanding. I would not change a thing. I can’t wait to come back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was a great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had an amazing time. So much fun, and the instructors were excellent."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Huron, OH) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great time at SPEEDVEGAS! They have a nice program and do a great job of letting their clients drive the cars the way they were intended. Their pre-track briefing prior to driving is quick, detailed and provides the right amount of information if you are a newbie to driving on a track. For an experienced driver such as myself, I was pleasantly surprised at their operation and allowing the driver to push the car beyond what many places like this would allow you to do. While they will not allow you to push the car to the limits due to insurance reasons, they will allow you to enjoy what these cars have to offer beyond what you can do on the street in a safe, fun environment. I had Justin as an instructor and as well as being a great guy, had very good in car knowledge of the car and the track. He also communicated well and was not overbearing with his instruction or pointers. Overall I'd highly recommend checking them out if you have a couple hours to kill. The facility and all of the people I met were wonderful and I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Vegas. Keep up the great work!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an awesome time at Speed Vegas. Alex was a great coach and gave lots of great tips to get me around the track as fast as i could (1:10, I was happy with that!)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an awesome time at Speed Vegas. Alex was a great coach and shared lots of helpful tips. The selection of cars was quite good, the cars were in good condition as well and clean."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Port Angeles WA) on February 18, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Everyone at Speed Vegas was fantastic. The coaches and staff spent time discussing car choices which was really helpful. The cars and the track were amazing! Thank you Speed Vegas for an incredible experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rushford, MN) on February 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful through out the visit. The coach was very friendly, helpful and easy to talk with about any part of the experience on and off the track. I would highly recommend racing on this track. Had lots of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 15, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Alex was my driving instructor and made it so easy to go from driving a pick up truck to driving a Porsche. Super impressed with Alex and the rest of the staff there who made it an amazing experience. THANK YOU!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience was great. The coaches and staff were very professional and helpful. The cars were fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed our experience at SpeedVegas! The trucks were outstanding and just as fast as promised. Your staff (Trevor and Michael) were even better! They were friendly and courteous, but more importantly, you could see they LOVE what they do and that made our trip that much better. They were informative and our safety was at the forefront. Your track at the complex was OUTSTANDING! I for one will definitely be returning and hopefully the other guys feel the same. Thanks again for all your efforts in setting up our reservations and making our trip something we will remember for quite some time! You guys are the BEST!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great experience and left with a giant smile on my face, in fact, the smile comes back on my face every time that I think about it. The car that I had reserved wasn't available due to mechanical issue but they gave me the option to upgrade and they gave me an additional lap. My instructor was Christian and he was fantastic, i couldn't have asked for a better instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rogers, AR) on February 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Loved and Brian was an awesome coach! I could do this all day long! Highly recommend if you want to drive fast cars on a track without worry of speeding tickets!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Highly recommend - we were able to get out and drive some great cars on the track. The driving instructors help you through (especially for novices) and you can really open it up! Make sure you get the video - worth every penny! We're going back soon, it's now a must-do every trip to Vegas. Also shout-out to my driving instructor, Brian!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What an awesome experience. Everything was well ran from our free hotel pickup until the time we returned to the hotel. I was hesitant when I found out I would have an instructor riding with me but Ricky made the whole experience much more enjoyable. He helped me get faster each lap. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan and did laps in the Baja race truck. When I got out of each vehicle I was shaking from the adrenaline. I highly recommend visiting Speed Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"Just when you think Vegas has nothing else to offer. This truly is a bucket list to do. The 2 instructors Mike and Trevor were 5 star. Made the experience so Worth It. This is not just for the boys. This is for anyone that truly wants an adrenaline rush. The whole team at speed Vegas were amazing. Job well done. Cheers"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Race Track
"Excellent experience. Exhilarating. Awesome choice of cars and trucks. Great instruction."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vermont) on February 9, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Great time! Driving experience was better than expected and my driving coach was excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Everything was perfect from beginning to end. My coach was Breanna and she did a fantastic job getting me comfortable with the car and talking me through all the steps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on February 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Alex was awesome, great time, left a 5 star review on trip advisor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (America) on February 7, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I told my Brother how much fun it was and he replied " I know....you said that like 40 times already""

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 7, 2019

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Absolutely awesome time. Well worth it. The instructors were great and put my wife and me at ease. The track was quick. Suggest driving more than one car for a few laps to get the best experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 5, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"I had a great time and the young woman that was my coach was very good . The young man was also at the off-road course was very good too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome driving experience with Todd at SpeedVegas! One of my best memories of Vegas! Would definitely go back to SpeedVegas again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was awesome. The check in process was very smooth and efficient. They treated me great. I loved my instructor...Breeanna. She was not only very helpful, but very fun as well. She was so laid back off the track, but on the track switched to a true coach. She made my experience a perfect day. I also loved being able to walk around the pit area and look at all of the cars. I thought the observation deck was very cool for watching the other drivers do their laps. I really loved hearing the machines ripping up the corners, and especially crushing the straightaways!! WOW!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2019

"I had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fayetteville, AR) on February 2, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Why hard park and chill when you can racecar and thrill? The rare experience of being able to go balls to the wall legally in a supercar of your choosing was definitely worth every penny."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Communication was great from the initial contact all the way till check out!! They respond very prompt (as well as have an Instant messenger on website). I brought a group of my friends, all their first time! They absolutely loved it , great coaches keep you feeling comfortable and safe. Cars speak for themselves, what a blast! Highly recommend this place!! Coming back for another super car & off-roading next time I get the chance!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Gulf Breeze Fl) on February 1, 2019

Baja Race Track
"Drove the trucks Trevor and his crew very polite and informative"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Went to Speed Vegas to drive a Ferrari 458. That car wasn’t available so they upgraded me to the Ferrari 488 GTB for no extra charge. Took the drivers course, headed out on the track with Todd, excellent coach, and had a great time. 5 laps of pure adrenaline. Came into the shop to see my recording and the camera had malfunctioned and didn’t record the 1st person view. They apologized and gave me 3 more laps and re-recorded the whole thing. The second time I went out with Breanna (I think... I didn’t get her card sorry). She was great too. Very friendly and helped me get the most out of the car. I hit 141 mph! I highly recommend it to anyone who is a sports car enthusiast. They treat you with respect and really do everything they can to ensure you have an excellent experience. I’ll be going back next time I’m in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Went to Speed Vegas to drive a Ferrari 458. That car wasn’t available so they upgraded me to the Ferrari 488 GTB for no extra charge. Took the drivers course, headed out on the track with Todd, excellent coach, and had a great time. 5 laps of pure adrenaline. The second time I went out with Breanna (I think... I didn’t get her card sorry). She was great too. Very friendly and helped me get the most out of the car. I hit 141 mph! I highly recommend it to anyone who is a sports car enthusiast. They treat you with respect and really do everything they can to ensure you have an excellent experience. I’ll be going back next time I’m in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Drove the GT3 RS on the suggestion of an employee. So glad I did. Had a blast and their coaches are top notch."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"Absolutely fantastic. Todd (instructor) is the man !!! his ability to articulate instructions in a clear, humorous and effective way is second to none. in all fairness I think it played a huge factor in my ability to enjoy driving a Lamborghini at 150mph along the track in a fun way. We also did the drift experience, it was enjoyable for sure"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Baja Race Track
"Awesome experience. Don was great!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had an awesome time ! Drove the AMG one of the best values. I felt that coach Justin worked hard to get the most out of me as a driver to maximize my experience on the track, oh and the adrenaline rush was unbelievable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Baja Race Track
"I drove the Baja truck on the new short course track, hands down the best money that I have ever spent! The staff were extremely helpful and even supportive to go as fast as I could (within the means of safety of course). Speed Vegas will always be a definite stop every time I'm in Las Vegas. I can't thank you guys enough!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Great"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Awesome experience from start to finish. The instructors are very knowledgeable and fun to drive the course with. The cars are nothing shy of amazing and a complete thrill to drive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Paul was quite professional, delivering instructions with equanimity and competence. His demeanour was encouraging and confidence-building."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Very professional, I felt the coach Justin made sure to get the most out of us as drivers in our group, oh and the adrenaline rush was unbelievable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had provided a previous review that I wanted to add to. There was an issue with the videos of my son's driving experience not being properly added to the USB drive. I really want to take this time to acknowledge Olivia B. for her superior assistance and follow-up with this issue. These days, it's becoming rare that a staff member will do whatever they can to satisfy the customer, and she is certainly one of those few. Not enough people get recognized for amazing work, and I wanted to make sure that I did my part of making this happen as she did everything she could to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks so much again, Olivia. You are absolutely AMAZING!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pataskala , Ohio) on January 26, 2019

Baja Race Track
"I took 6 employees to blow off some steam after a long week at a vendor trade show. The pick up and drop off shuttle made transportation easy, and we were greeted promptly and put right into the action immediately upon arrival. The crew was very patient with us explaining the baja trucks and the how to's, and really made us comfortable launching over the table tops! A fantastic experience for all, highly recomend for anybody looking for a thrill!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 26, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Epic adventure. No complaints here. I would recommend it to all! Thanks. Paul was a great coach on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome and great fun get to feel how a car handles and also the power on the straight."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Had an amazing time racing the GTR Nismo. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful in preparing for the race! Christian was a great coach who helped get me driving as fast as possible. I need to go back asap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Baja Race Track
"We went yesterday with a large group to Speed Vegas for a 15 lap package including the exotic cars and trucks. Beautiful facility and top notch staff. Extremely professional and safe. Not one person was disappointed and we had both first timers and guys that have been on a track before. Everyone loved it. If you are safe and a good driver they will keep increasing your speed and get you up to 145+ mph. It's a once in a lifetime experience to get these exotics on an actual road course with a professional driving coach. I have done a few track days and this was one of the best. RICKY was my coach for two of three sessions and I wish he could be for every track day I attend. He took time to explain everything and his personality just makes you comfortable right from the start which translates into a better experience. He pushes you to go faster by teaching you about the car and how to drive better. I have never been more satisfied with a driving coach. The off road trucks are great as well. If your comfortable you are truly launching the trucks off jumps and driving up berms etc. It's like being a kid all over again. If you want an unforgettable experience or have a love for fast cars and trucks. This is the place to go. I am definitely going to come here again. It might seem expensive but for what you get to drive and experience it's really worth it. you won't be disappointed!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 25, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I posted a review on tripadvisor a few days ago :)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great. Best way to get into a dream car and experience the ride. I feel the track is a moderate level so you can push these cars to their limit and know what it feels like to control an exotic."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 24, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"if you like cars or love to go fast then this is the place to have the time of your life i did will never forget how much fun it was and cant wait to go backmy driver coach Brianna was totaly cool and helpful thank you guys for making this old guy feel like a kid again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great Experience. Paul is a great coach, clear, concise and helped me get better every lap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 23, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Speedvegas was so badass! I drove the Roush Mustang six speed and felt like Carroll Shelby! Made me feel like a teenager, and I’m 58 years old! The entire experience was 100% - from shuttle pick up to drop off. The cars and track were A+ and my track guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic and really helped me drive the car better and faster for each lap! I will recommend Speedvegas to all my friends and will be back every year to feel young again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 21, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"The track is lots of fun and the instructors are great. Stevo was awesome and made the driving experience more enjoyable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 21, 2019

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I had a blast here. The staff was friendly and very cool, especially my instructor. The sound was incredible, and the cornering ability was EPIC considering the Audi is AWD. I love the R8 now.......this place gets a 10/10 from me. I'm trying to get a buddy of mine to have his bachelor party in Vegas just so I could do this again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 21, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"I loved driving your car and I had a great experience with your staff members."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 20, 2019

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I had an amazing experience with an awesome driving instructor! I'd love to come back and do it again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 20, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Everything was great from pick up at hotel on time to the top notch service at your facility Speed Vegas does not disappoint thanks for a great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 19, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fantastic experience. Great 1.5 mile course, fanastic coach Todd. Set up with briefing, etc. was very well thought out. Excellent"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 19, 2019

Baja Race Track
"The staff was extremely nice and helpful throughout my experience. The cars, track and driving coach all made the day very memorable. Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (S. Windsor, CT) on January 19, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Awesome experience, Great track, friendly staff. Vache was a great coach, made me feel very comfortable behind the wheel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Campbell River, BC, CANADA) on January 18, 2019

Baja Race Track
"Great day! 3 of us drove Baja trucks and cars. Our wives got a drifting experience and joined us in the trucks, a must do for Vegas trips!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I had a fantastic experience and will do it again when I return to Vegas. I booked on the phone with David, who assisted me in choosing vehicles and dates even with my schedule changes he did everything to assist me. The very nice staff at the venue were all friendly and positive. The driving coach Breeanna has a great attitude and it is obvious that she loves her job. She helped me improve my times after each lap."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience. Helpful instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 16, 2019

Baja Race Track
"So much fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing. Worth every penny and more"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was fantastic and great experience! If you like cars, this is something that you have to try at least once in your lifetime."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience here was absolutely phenomenal! everybody was so kind and so knowledgeable! I had so much fun and absolutely will be back! Totally worth the $!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"That was fantastic experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 13, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Super excited and enjoyed much! Perfect instruction by Breeanna!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"A great experience. Steve was an excellent tutor. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly from pick up, checkin and checkout."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 11, 2019

Baja Race Track
"At speedvegas I took the opportunity to do some laps on the off-road course in a race truck. By far this was my favourite experience of our entire Vegas trip. My girlfriend was able to jump in the passenger seat and act as my co driver which was a super cool experience. Overall It was nothing short of an amazing experience and I would go back to Las Vegas just to jump in a truck again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing time . Group lived the experience. First class all the way around"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2019

Baja Race Track
"I got my fiancé a 5 lap off-road tour (short course) in the Baja Truck and I rode along with him. It was AMAZING! So much fun! They give you a helmet and an instructional video. Then they send you out with coaches (Tyler T and Mike P RULE!!!) and they buckle you in and give you a pace lap to get used to the track. Then they sit on point and have a radio so they can coach you in real time for safety and maximum fun! As Vegas locals, we wish there was a membership option so we could experience all of their options every weekend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 8, 2019

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I was in for the exotic car experience and drove the Lamborghini Hurican with my coach Ricky. It was a phenomenal experience. Ricky really knew the track and after telling him my goal was to go as fast as possible, he did exactly that! With his experience and coaching, it made the experience one I will never forget. The overall friendliness and absolute willingness to do whatever it takes to make the experience a memorable one from the staff is exceptional. You have definitely earned a return customer!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 8, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Hi guys ! I came to you facility on the 29th . my instructor for the GTI was christain .what a great experience. My next ride was with Don in the Ferrari. WOW , what a blast. (Thank you Don for the ride of a life time) . your facility is first class & the staff was awesome . I will be recommending to my friend to come & take a ride. I will be back, for another ride. Thanks again for a GREAT time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had an awesome experience. Everyone was very nice. Will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2019

Baja Race Track
"I brought my son how to your facilities erased one of the new Ferraris and I raced the off road trucks and we both had an absolute blast. Steve was my son's coach and was awesome. He took my son turn-by-turn through the course got him up to about a hundred and fifty miles an hour. Steve was very knowledgeable of the car and the track. We will be coming back to drive other cars. Doug and Cole Trakes"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on January 6, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Just Amazing !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Argentina) on January 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience. Went early in the morning and had the track for myself"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Just a terrific morning with Speed Vegas, From the pre race briefing to in car instructions, these guys go out of the way to make sure you enjoy the experience. I was able to race the Nissan Nismo and my wife raced the Roush (+700hp). After we raced, my wife did the ride along drift and had a blast as well. We are already planning our next visit"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove three cars; the Audi R8, the AMG Mercedes GT-S, and culminating with the Ferrari 488 GTB. It was worth every penny to drive cars I have dreamed about on a track developed to utilize these car's capabilities and push my own comfort zone. Chris R was my coach and I loved the experience he provided. He guided me through the course pushing me each time to do better which was consistent with my approach to the experience. By the time I finished with the 488 GTB I was literally sweating from the intensity I felt in pushing my limits in such a high performance machine. I can't wait to return and have another experience. I would highly recommend this as a must do whenever in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Baja Race Track
"This new Off-Road addition to SpeedVegas is fantastic! Kick in the pants for any Off Road thrill seeker. The instructor was great, they give you a safety briefing then drive the track to get the line and then your off and playing. Several jumps incorporated in the track. I’ve done several experiences and this is the best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Baja Race Track
"The Short Course experience exceeded my expectations. I have only dreamed of launching a race truck off a huge jump and flying through the air. After a couple laps to get comfortable with the jumps, I pushed it, keeping the pedal down until the top of the jump. Landing was easy and soft, the trucks are set up perfectly. The instructors were great, I had Tyler T. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I would do it again for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Everything from start to finish was amazing. The track was beautiful, the instructors were great and the cars were FAST. 10/10 would recommend this to anyone who is passionate about super cars or anyone who just wants a truly unique experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I couldn't have been more pleased. Here's a quote from my wife "I've never seen you more satisfied, Not at out wedding day or the birth of your children!" I didn't argue with her statement."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience!! Best thing I’ve done since skydiving!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 1, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"From the time we walked in the door until the time we left we knew we had chosen the right place. If you are looking for a real driving experience in Las Vegas you really need to put Speed Vegas at the top of your list. From reception to the driving instructor everything was really well done. My kids and I had a great time and will be back the next time we visit Las Vegas for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas, TX) on January 1, 2019

Baja Race Track
"It surpassed my expectations. So different from anything I have driven. Such an awesome experience for myself and our 21 year old! Thanks for the wonderful memories!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"First time driving there and it was a total blast! The facility is very nice and clean. From the moment you enter to the minute you leave, you are greated by friendly people. I dropped by to simply take a look around on the first day and they letted us walk around and check out the cars without any restrictions. It's nice to be able to stroll around without having someone to look over your shoulder or trying to wrestle you into buying laps on the track. I wasn't sure about what I wanted so I came back 2 days later after having made a reservation on their website. Everything was set up and I was ready to roll in accordance with the time window I had chosen. This is not a cheap experience but I do strongly believe it is the best bang for your buck, since the whole experience will last about 1h-1h30 and you will have a safety briefing with video and a thrilling driving experience. I drove the 911 GT3 with Eric and it was one of my dream coming true. He let me rip it as hard as I wanted after seeing what I was capable of and I just shed time every lap. Very competent staff and the overall experience makes you feel like you actually are the owner of these beautiful exotic machines. I recommend Speed Vegas to anyone who has a need for speed. You will not be disappointed. Make your dream come true!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2018

"It was pretty fun! Everyone enjoyed it a lot!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, Texas) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"The entire experience we had a speed vegas was first class. The staff was friendly and professional, very responsive to anything they could do to ensure our complete satisfaction. Absolutely the best thing we have ever done as a family. We are already planning a return trip"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I took a day trip to SpeedVegas from Southern California and the experience was excellent. I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and was very impressed with the track capabilities of it. Thank you to Brianna and the SpeedVegas Staff for making it memorable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 30, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"A better way to spend an afternoon and your money on a great experience than losing it at the tables. Allowed my son to experience an exotic instead of dads old corvette."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Kelowna) on December 30, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great time! Track is both fast and technical."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 29, 2018

"Amazing experience for the whole family!! Making Dreams come true!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2018

Baja Race Track
"The VORE / Speed Vegas Short Course Track was amazing. I would recommend at least 6 laps to get comfortable and to fully enjoy a few. My lap times were about 2 minutes (not slow, not fast) on the new short course that opened Nov. 2018. The coaches show you the ideal line to take on a site lap before they let you do your laps. All the staff was great from Coaches: Tyler T. & Trever A., Managers: Dave and Robbie, Shuttle drivers: Glenn and John all made the experience awesome and enjoyable. I come from a desert dirt bike back ground and this was my first time in a race truck. It was awesome! There were 3 trucks on the track for my drive. They spaced us out and I only got near one truck once which the coaches coordinate passing. You have to select the gear to be in, but it is a clutch-less transmission so it is more like an automatic (only throttle and brake pedals). Leaving the truck in 3rd gear the whole time worked well and it had plenty of power for me. It took a few laps to get the butterflies out of my stomach when jumping the truck. It jump so smooth and the landings were always graceful. The coaches are not in the truck with you when you drive. They communicate to you through a radio that is built into the helmet. You can take a passenger if they sign up since it is a two seater."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

Bei SPEEDVEGAS können Sie das Auto Ihrer Träume auf die Art fahren, wie es gefahren werden sollte: ohne die Einschränkungen von Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen und Verkehr.

Ferrari fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Ferrari 458 Italia

79,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Ferrari fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Ferrari 488 GTB

79,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Lamborghini fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Lamborghini Huracán

79,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Lamborghini fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Lamborghini Performante

99,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Any fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Any Drifting Car

49,50 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Baja fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Baja Race Track

99,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Lamborghini fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Mercedes fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Mercedes AMG GT-S

49,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Nissan fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Nissan GTR Nismo

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Porsche fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Porsche 911 GT3

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Porsche fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Porsche Cayman GTS

39,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Porsche fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Porsche 911 GT3 RS

89,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Roush fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Roush Mustang RS3

39,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Shelby fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Shelby Mustang GT

39,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Shelby fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Shelby GT 500

49,50 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Audi fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Audi R8 V10

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Audi fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Audi R8 V10 Plus

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas