SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Authentische Menschen Authentische Bewertungen

Es ist eigentlich ziemlich einfach. Wir sind absolut besessen davon, Ihnen ein unvergessliches, Weltklasse-Fahrerlebnis zu bieten. Lesen Sie hier, was unsere Kunden zu sagen haben:

Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
Echte Menschen bewerten die Las Vegas Rennstrecke
5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"SpeedVegas was an insane amount of fun! Can’t wait to go back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The cars were great and the coach was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had the best time at SPEEDVEGAS."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Israel) on June 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was so much fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 14, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was one of the most amazing experience I have ever had. It’s always been a dream to race fast cars on a track. Awesome!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Just an amazing experience.... I felt safe and well taken care of the entire time. car was top notch, track was perfect... just a wonderful experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newport Wales UK) on June 12, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"My visit to Speed Vegas on the morning of Wednesday 6th June 2018 was "Fantastic". The facility was very well run and the professional drivers were very helpful, informative and patient. The cars that I drove were the Nissan GT-R, Shelby Mustang GT and the Audi R8 V10. The pricing structure was also very competitive for this type of experience. It is great to be guided through the drive by actual racing drivers. On the day, I went out with Stephan & Ricky (instructors), who both had a very calm way of explaining the correct way to drive high performance cars. Visiting Speed Vegas will be the first thing that I write on my "To Do List" when I return to Las Vegas with my family."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 12, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 11, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"The track is fantastic, technical. Provides both skill challenge and nice long straight to get speed. Coaches both in car and pre-drive training were great and very helpful. Jay was great in helping me get the most out of the car. The 911 GT3 is a marvel... it had way more potential than I was able to get out of it but that is all on my experience level. Don't limit yourself to only five laps! Go for ten so you get to know the car and can really push yourself!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on June 10, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"What a GREAT experience to have the opportunity to be behind the wheel of some of the worlds best supercars. I elected to go drifting in the Corvette Z06 also 7 laps behind the wheel of the Shelby Cobra - the team were very professional and helpful all the way - thank you so much Ricky for all his helpful advice and tips an experience I will never forget. Onya Team I would highly recommend this experience to all my friends - Go Hard or Go Home - all the best from the OZy's."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 9, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Nice cars and nice coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (St. Louis, MO, USA) on June 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The experience was awesome! Driving the Ferrari was everything I hoped it would be. My instructor was great, pushing me to drive the car the way it was meant to be driven."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 8, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the time we were picked up at our hotel, to the time the shuttle dropped my best friend and I off - we had an amazing experience! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my friend did a ride along in the lime green Lamborghini Gallardo (Huge Miami Vice fan haha). And both experiences at 138 MPH were AMAZING!!!! And the whole crew at speedvegas helped me get to the fastest speed I'd ever driven in any vehicle. From the instruction class (don't worry it's short). To my great coach Todd! He was the only reason I was able to get up to 138 MPH (and maybe I can attribute a tiny of bit that to Forza…) Overall amazing RIDE! Do yourself a favor and take advantage of this incredible experience!!! Thanks Guys!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great time and experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun and fast"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I really enjoy my recent visit to speed Vegas I drove the Ferrari in my co-instructor Paul P.,was excellent and fun . Also Cia, and Kynnedi were very helpful with information and service. Next time I'm in Vegas I will return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The track was very nice, even compared to world class tracks I’ve been to around the world. The coach was great and coached me according to my skill level, didn’t just bark directions at me. It was fantastic overall and the customer service was top notch. I felt like I got more than my money’s worth for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I brought my son here for his 21st birthday. We had a great time,l and the staff was very friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience. Most professional trainers. A must for anyone who like to drive if you visit Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I'm not on Facebook but I will say nice things on Twitter because you guys deserve it"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, every thing was surprising!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on May 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Over all good experience. Great venue. Excellent track. Good trainer. Good cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Excellent facilities!!! All the staff I had the pleasure to meet communicated in a friendly and professional manner!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 30, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had the pleasure of driving one of the Lambos and it was well worth it, my coach was amazing and calm for assisting someone who has never driven on a track. Highly recommend SpeedVegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time. Enjoyed my instructor and the car. Paul my instructor was knowledgeable and when I return I would like the same instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"SpeedVegas is just what I wanted to celebrate my Birthday! The experience was fantastic!! Chris was GREAT coaching me to make to most of my driving experience. I highly recommend SpeedVegas. Life is too short not to experience such fun. Thank you you Olivia, Mark, Adam, Scotty, Lloyd and Chris."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"It was good I would do it again. And the staff was great. Thank you Todd."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 27, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Definitely exceeded my expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"One of the primary reasons I traveled to Las Vegas was to drive the Porsche 911 GT3 at SpeedVegas and the experience was everything I hoped it would be. My coach, Chris, was a pleasure and really added to the experience. Chris and all the other folks were extremely professional and it was clear that SpeedVegas operates in a way that provides an exciting driving experience in a safe environment. During each lap Chris provided the comments I needed to minimize my lap times with the fun of maximizing straight line speed on the straight portion of the track. I will be back in the future to get another ten laps and get my lap times down. SpeedVegas is a don't miss experience in Las Vegas if you like driving fast on a track in high performance cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience Brian was a great instructor. They let you go to where you are comfortable and find your limit not limiting you and feeling cheated when done."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Agneles, CA) on May 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I love Speed Vegas!! I was taught how to drive my dream car, the Porsche 911 GT3 by an awesome instructor, named Steve. I'll admit I was nervous and thought I had to race around the track but the experience was truly about learning what I wanted to learn, like how to approach turns, speed through them and control the car at high speeds. I hauled ass by the end of my laps and still have an ear to ear smile a week later. In addition to Steve, I met Matt, Paul and Darren to name a few, who treated me like VIP. Oh, I'll be back!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 25, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had the best time! It was great getting picked up at the strip, the facility was first rate, the cars amazing, and the instructors were all awesome! I can’t wait to go back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Norway) on May 25, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Guttedrømmen gikk i oppfyllelse"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 24, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great circuit, great cars and amazing instructors!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 24, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Had a wonderful time. Did five in the GT3. Michael G. was my coach and did a great job helping me understand the car and how to operate around the track. Thanks Mike! And Thanks Speed Vegas !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was wonderful experience. I had good time and I’m planning to return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 23, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Four people in my group of six drove exotic cars. Mustang, Porsche, R8 and thr Hurocan. All my friends had a great time. We were warmly welcomed and loved every aspect of the training and driving. Highly recommend Speed Vegas for the exotic car experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My husband loved his experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 22, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had the opportunity to drive 5 laps in a Lamborghini, a drifting experience in a corvette, and a ride along in a Ferrari. That was the coolest adrenaline rush I’ve ever had! Thank you to those who helped us that day (Mike,Scotty, Emme, Jay, and Trevor) You guys are awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 21, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Really enjoyed the whole experience from arrival being able to check out all the cars whilst waiting. Then initial briefing session and first time on the track receiving visual explanation of cornering, breaking and when to hit the peddle. Finally opportunity to drive a car. My coach Stephan was really good ensuring I enjoyed the drive and improved my time and speed every lap. Unfortunately my laps were over in mo time making me want more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience, can't wait to do more next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Loved my experience at Speedvegas! Went as a birthday present to myself. I booked the Porsche 911 GT3 and a Lamborghini. I ended up being too tall (6'5") for the Lambo, but they let me sit in the other cars and swap for one that fit. Ended up squeezing in the Ferrari 458 Italia. So much fun! The track was great, nice to have a mix of some technical corners and that fun 1/2-mile straight. Todd was a fantastic coach, and kept me safe and pointed in the right direction. All of the staff were super-friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my choice to do Speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"The staff, track and car(s) were all top notch. A totally worthwhile experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 18, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"O.M.G.! this was the most fun I have EVER had in my entire life! DO THIS! RIGHT NOW! #PORCHE911GTIII I can't say enough about Alex and Chris as instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 17, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"I love Speed Vegas and want to go every time I'm in town!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 16, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great experience, extremely nice employees"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nebraska) on May 14, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"We had a GREAT time! From emailing and scheduling a time slot with me and my son (gift for his 21st Birthday) with Olivia to the training with Matt and our coach Paul P. they were incredible and very helpful. We enjoyed it so much I am going to take my father to enjoy the experience. I would recommend it for anybody who loves to drive (fast) and have a coach by your side to make you feel comfortable and safe."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, CO) on May 14, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Loved it and I’m 70 yrs old"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kamloops, British Columbia) on May 13, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My experience was great. We started with an in depth review of the track, various cones and their meanings, then had a two lap preview in the Durango. Roger was patient and encouraged all of us to stay within our comfort zones, and made it clear that this experience did not have to be about going as fast as possible and gave us every opportunity to ask any questions we had. My interest was to go as fast as possible and my coach Mike G made it happen. I had a blast driving the Gallardo as hard as my skills would allow, and Mike gave me continuous feedback to help me improve. I will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 13, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Amazing experience! It’s great to leave all the rules of the road in your dust! Definitely coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 13, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"My experience was amazing. I had a ton of fun driving the 911 GT3. The instructor Todd was amazing as well. I liked the fact that he allowed me to drive the car the way I wanted with no instruction after a couple laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Driving a Ferrari and Lambo was a bucket list item. It was even better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on May 10, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"The experience to drive a fast and powerful car was amazing. The SpeedVegas team it's really prepared and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"AMAZING!! I went for my 20th birthday and they made the whole experience amazing. All the staff members are super friendly and make the experience so easy and comfortable. 10/10 would do again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was such a wonderful experience. Speedvegas more than prepares you for the track and makes driving it easy for you. So much fun, so worth the money, and I learned something from it; I could not be a professional race care driver lol."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Connecticut) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience. Steve was a great coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I drove the War of the worlds package. I hadn't planned on driving the AMG but after talking to some of the instructors and hearing that it was lot of their favorite car I decided on it. It was a very fun car to drive. I'd recommendit to everyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wisconsin) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Everything about my visit was great, it was my first experience on a road corse. From check in, classroom instruction, and on track time it was all very professional, and lots of fun too. My 7 laps in the lamborghini was well worth the money."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was such a blast to race this excellent track. The cars are in top performance condition and all ran at peak performance. I recommend this driving experience since it is a true race track and not an autocross cone set up in the parking lot of a speedway. Its a great layout with a long straight for high speeds and plenty of turns to test your driving skills. I drove four cars and could feel the difference in the handling characteristics, especially in the turns."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 9, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"There was a wide selection of cars to choose from, and the coaches were phenomenal! I was nervous at the start, but Tim put me at ease very quickly. He told me exactly what to do and when, and I was hitting 140mph in no time! This was probably the best driving experience of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Philadelphia, PA) on May 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Very well designed track and the instructor Todd was excellent. Trying to hit the apexes and shortening the corners is more difficult than it would first appear. Everything is happening pretty fast--after all we are racing so paying attention to what Todd was saying and doing it was not always easy."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Once I finally got my reserved time in the Porsche GT3, Alex T did a great job with coaching me through the road course. And was attentive in helping me improve my lap times. :-)"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Although the actual driving experience was quick compared to the overall experience, it was worth it for a car lover. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia and loved every second of it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a great time driving the huracan"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Unbelievable driving experience. Great coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"Kick in the butt! Everyone very professional and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Edmonton, Canada) on May 7, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was fantastic! Loved every minute of it and was left wanting more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on May 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Absolutely superb experience, amazing Ferrari I drove, Friendly and professional staff. 10+ rating. One of best experiences of my life."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Singapore) on April 29, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It is a life time experience. Magnificent! If you can afford it, you should at least try once in your life. These cars are super stable and comfortable to drive. Enjoy the acceleration on the race track and feel the G-force putting you on the seat. Let's share a bit of my personal experience. I chose "THE WAR OF THE WORLDS PACKAGE". I picked Porsche Cayman GTS and Mercedes AMG GT-S. First of all, they will conduct a short safety briefing course. Then bring you onto the track and familiarize you with it. Don't worry too much about these if you can't really understand everything. At that time, I was not confident also, I scared if I can't remember what those cones (different cone color means different instructions, like break and turn). However, when you drive on track, the instruction from instructor is more than enough for you. Instructor will ask you to break, accelerate, turn, shift up and down for gear when it is needed. I think as long as you can understand these few instructions you are good to go. Last but not least, enjoy your adrenaline rush experience! Thanks Speed Vegas, you guys did a good job."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colorado) on April 23, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I am 59 years old, ever since I was a little girl I thought I wanted to be a race car driver. I wish I pursued that because I had a blast. I passed the Lamborghini 2 times so I had to boast about that. The curves in the track were more fun than I imagined. Chris was awesome he allowed me to fulfill the 1 remaining item on my bucket list and only hit the brakes on me once. Way to go Chris, hope you had as much fun as I did. Cynthia"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on April 22, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Best car experience by far. This was the first leg of our bachelor party and it was definitely my highlight. The R8 was superb!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time, driving the Shelby was something that I have always wanted to do. Thanks : - )"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 19, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Okay, Listen. Let me tell you a story. I am from Portland OR and the closest thing Portland has to a place like this is some Go-Karts...and that is not good enough now... Speed Vegas is AMAZING. Now this might be my 21 year old opinion here but LET ME TELL YOU that I re-downloaded this advertisement filled app Trip Advisor to leave this for the awesome group of people I worked with. So at my frail age of 21 me and my wife and 4 of our closest friends decided to take a trip to the city that never sleeps... needless to say I am into cars and I saw an advertisement for this company thru google after searching for fun things to do in Vegas... So after a few days of prying on my wife to let me willingly go out there and drive an excess of 100 MPH around corners I had to make my reservation sense I had the chance and I am greeted on the phone by the nicest lady on the planet from speed vegas..and we make the reservation for the next day and GUESS WHAT...she offers to have a shuttle pick me up the next day. WHAT! I LOVE SHUTTLES.....so after that I go to sleep and begin to contemplait "is it really worth it" I wake up and tell myself I have to do it and bite the bullit and just plan to make the most of it; now in the back of my mind I am thinking that this place is going to be a $*** show when it came to rules and regulations and the whole no speed limit thing was bogus.....HOLY $*!T IS THAT NOT TRUE. After the shuttle drops my wife and I off to this amazing remote facility that has the beautiful cars as apart of the layout we step inside and get everthing handled by the 2nd nicest lady in the world who I am fairly positive was the 1st nicest lady on the phone but i am not weird and wasnt gonna ask.....any way I get set up and decide on my car and pay for everything and then she says go look at the cars.....what...i can touch them and then I walk out side and this other nice lady says you can get inside them....0_o......what.....dont tell me twice as I walk across the road and leave my wife in the dust...I get in and out of each car...why? Because I could. okay...now its time for briefing and I figured this is where the reality of this place sets in....NOPE. this Mr. Instructor dude is super cool, funny, relatable but also holds the level of professional and serious that you need for his job. He explains that there is truly no limit for what you can do, within reason of coarse. He didnt give me a card and I forgot his name...but he is shorter with brown hair and is super funny and is probably a distant cousin of Charlie Day. Alright...after the helmet and the check in outside I then get paired up with my instructer, coach guy named TONY! This man is awesome to say the least but sense I am writing this book for him...he needs his own page. This guy is literally the nicest guy on the planet...super friendly and knowledgable and I owe this guy one. As I get re-set up in my new car which is the GTR because my 6'3 270 pound havin a$$ only fits in the Lamborghini without a helmet on...Tony walks me thru exactly what I am going to expect and we do all of the pre track testing. As we set out on the track I get up to 70 and 80 miles an hour and think that I am going to get yelled at for how fast I was going thru the corners....NOPE...As I hear tony yell nicely from the passenger seat push the gas, go go GO....Well alright then and my foot goes to the floor HOLY GOD ALMIGHTY WAS I IMPRESSED WITH THIS CAR. What ever I asked for, it gave 100% back. It felt amazing and tony some how did not scream or freak out at all......when even I as the driver was alittle lol. This man is a heaven sent lord for being able to do his job the way he does. After a few 120 + pulls on the straight away my fun soon came to an end...which I was actually okay with as I was fully flexed out with hawk eye tunnel vision focus for what seemed to be hours. But really was only 10 or so minutes. We pulled back in to the pit area for photos and to park the car and I pulled 20 bucks out and thru it at Tony as tipping is encouraged and this man deserves it. With all do respect this is not someone bringing you something...this is a man using his knowledge and know how to keep you alive! $20 dollars is a small price to pay for that. Needless to say after I got back to our hotel...and the adrenaline came down...I slept...for a long time. In conclusion Speed Vegas has made a lasting impression on me that will not soon be forgotten. The Facility is beautiful and looks to be very well maintained and the facility sits in a fairly remote area in vegas outside of the flashy lights that is the strip. The Pricing was fair and from a business guys mindset was understandable. Best priced venue out of all of the places similar to Speed Vegas. The Car was great looking and looked to be as maintained as possible for how many people have been in and out of these cars. Tony and the rest of the staff were awesome and I honestly do not have 1 bad thing to say about any of them. This review better be brought up in a staff meeting ♡ Thanks again and I will be back soon! - Michael"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richland, WA United States) on April 18, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I’d go back every weekend if I could."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had the best time, totally recommend this when your in Vegas!!!, Staff was super friendly and concerned about you having a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 17, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Thrill of a lifetime! Knowlageable instructors to. Defiantly recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Absolutely amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on April 16, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience, would do it again in an instant. Just went way too quick."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 15, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was so fun and the experience was awesome I alittle nervous about driving at first but when I got used to the track and how the car works it was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 14, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, amazing cars, friendly and professional staff, had alot of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great experience at Speed Vegas! I made my reservation a few weeks in advance. Drove the Ferrari 458 for 7 laps and it was worth it. I would definitely recommend doing 7+ laps, the first 3 you’re feeling out the car and track. I would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (India) on April 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Thrilling experience to take the command with a highly experienced trainer"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The instructors were very knowledgable and made the experience a lot more fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 12, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Everyone was great. Would do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 11, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The team was very professional. The manager even took care of the expense to get me to the airport since I wasn’t able to get a ride from their shuttle. That was unexpected."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on April 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great driving day ! - good bang for your buck !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"The staff, instructor, and coach were all great. I’d spend all day there if I could have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fantastic experience. Did the 10 car package, Garrick was phenomenal, good teacher, patient and encouraging when I made mistakes."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Overall, I feel like the experience was great, I was just not expecting to be so unimpressed by a Lamborghini. I've spent so much time yearning after driving a Lamborghini or at least, I thought I was yearning after the driving experience, but now I know I was only interested in the Lamborghini as a status symbol experience. I would buy a Corvette (the kind I drifted in with Tayler) before I would buy a Lamborghini for many reasons. Your employees are what make your business great. Specifically, the tall guy from NC with the accent I can't remember if his name was Alex or Nick, had a great conversation with him before driving, Doc for the briefing and preliminary Dodge practice track ride, Emme who was very helpful and nice, Kyle at the video preview and merch checkout who was also nice and didn't try to upsell me anything (upselling turns me off so much--and it would've been extremely out of place after the cost of the laps and drift experience), and Stephan for being an awesome coach while I was driving the Gallardo."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 8, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Fantastic experience from the welcome, registration, pre-driving briefing and in-car coaching. The Staff were all very professional and friendly, keeping you at ease while maintaining safety paramount. Natalie, Lloyd, Roger, and Marc were great. Will definitely come back the next time in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, Ga) on April 7, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"These guys are awesome !!!! It seems to be intimidating at first but they assure you that it's not that bad and ITS NOT...My instructor was patient and very interactive...he pushed me and coached me to get better and better each lap !!! I ended up shaving 30+ seconds off my first lap time and broke 137mph !!! It is an overall experience not just get in and go with no care...I would definitely recommend Speed Vegas to anyone that wants to do this"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience, all the employees were helpful and friendly. This is the first time I have tried this, and I will be back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was exhilarating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on April 7, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Unbelievable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 6, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"We came out for a surprise 60th birthday celebration. The team at SpeedVegas was great, they answered all of our questions quickly and the team on site was very helpful and fun. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on April 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Excellent experience!! Very funny and challenging"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on April 5, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The coolest thing I've ever done."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an amazing experience.. truly an Adrenalin infused fun ! I strongly recommend everyone to try it"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bend, OR) on April 4, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Well run, professional and safe operation. The cars were in great mechanical shape and clean. The track was in super shape and was challenging enough and fun to drive. Every person I interacted with was friendly and helpful! Bottom line was that I had a blast and would go back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

Bei SPEEDVEGAS können Sie das Auto Ihrer Träume auf die Art fahren, wie es gefahren werden sollte: ohne die Einschränkungen von Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen und Verkehr.

Ferrari fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Ferrari 458 Italia

79,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Lamborghini fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Lamborghini Huracán

79,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Lamborghini fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Mercedes fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Mercedes AMG GT-S

49,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Nissan fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Nissan GT-R

49,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Porsche fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Porsche Cayman GTS

39,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Porsche fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Porsche 911 GT3

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Shelby fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Shelby Mustang GT

39,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
Audi fahren Las Vegas

Fahren Sie einen Audi R8 V10 Plus

59,00 $/Runde

Zu Warenkorb hinzufügen
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas