Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (EDH, USA) on May 25, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time at SpeedVegas! I drove the All-Wheel drive Lamborghini Huracan first and was scheduled to drive the Ferrari 458 next. SpeedVegas really made it right for me, going above and beyond making sure my experience was great. One of the things they gave me was a ride-a-long with one of their drivers in the same car. That was another great experience! One thing I learned from that is that if I ever do this again (and I will), I will go on a ride along first, before I drive the car. I learned more in those few laps than I could have ever learned with myself driving. I'm sure it will be worth the money."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bakersfield, USA) on May 24, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was a lot of fun driving the Shelby GT500 and Mercedes SLS AMG. I was able to do 146mph and the instructors made it a blast. Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles California USA) on May 23, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fantastic Truly an Awesome experience I never drove either the Ferrari or Lamborghini and loved them both Paul was a good coach and definitely helped particularly keeping me off the brakes when not needed I liked the top speed I hot and the documentation to prove it An excellent experience I'll be back and I'll bring friends"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great time, My Co-Pilot Michael was fantastic ,so glad I took the video."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rio de Janeiro) on May 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I enjoyed quite a lot: good organization, cleanliness, kindness, safety care, coach pilot Chris was very didatic and able to motivate during laps. I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and was perfect. I encourage others to have the same experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Jose, CA) on May 20, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I loved my experience at Speed Vegas! The classroom training was good and having a professional race car driver sitting next to you giving advice helped me to push myself. I am an old guy in my late 50's but during those 5 laps I felt like a young guy again. The adrenaline rush was good. I was so happy I drove the Corvette Z6. Wow!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on May 14, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"EXCELENT"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, Texas) on May 14, 2017

Corvette Z06
"What an exhilarating experience! First, a great facility close to the Strip. Then, pick your "poison" in terms of exotic cars to drive. Finally, get ready to have sweaty palms and an elevated heart rate as you maneuver your car around the track at speeds that will get you a big ticket back home. I really had a great time driving the Corvette Z-06-what a beast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on May 12, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was an amazing experience! Great track and my coach Jimmy was professional and extremely knowledgeable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 12, 2017

Audi R8
"Speed Vegas was the funnest attraction we did in vegas while on vacation! The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone who wants to go fast"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome! I will be back foresure"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Graz, Österreich) on May 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Abgesehen vom einzigartigen Fahrerlebnis muss ganz besonders der außergewöhnlich entgegenkommende Umgang des Teams mit unvorhergesehenen Problemen erwähnt werden. Der von uns gewünschte (und bereits vorab reservierte und bezahlte) Wagen befand sich aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen zur Inspektion in der Werkstatt und stand daher nicht zur Verfügung. Abgesehen davon, dass dies von SpeedVegas mit einem aufrichtigen Ausdruck des Bedauerns kommuniziert wurde und man sich auch in aller Form dafür entschuldigte, wurde als "Lösung" nicht nur ein unentgeltliches Upgrade (das wir dann auch in Anspruch nahmen) angeboten, sondern (sofort und ohne diesbezügliche Nachfrage unsererseits) auch die vollständige Retournierung des von uns bereits bezahlten Betrages. Weiters sehr positiv zu erwähnen ist, dass wir - nachdem aufgrund der fortgeschrittenen Zeit der Shuttleservice nicht mehr zur Verfügung stand- von einem der Fahrlehrer in seinem Privatauto ins Hotel zurückgeführt wurden. Alles in allem ein in jeder Hinsicht positives Erlebnis."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richmond Hill, Ontario) on May 8, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Most exciting experience of my life, hands down."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Detroit, Michigan) on May 6, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"amazing experience! the instructors were great people and fun to be around and that was refreshing. Cars are unlimited and unrestricted and they really let you push them if you can. Had some issues with the Ferrari braking down but they made up for it and took care of me very well."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ca, USA) on May 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was an outrageous experience. I had a really good time and had a really good coach. Facilities were great. Can't wait to do it again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on May 6, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Warren, MI USA) on May 3, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time at SpeedVegas! My coach Josh did a great job. I will definitely be coming back the next time im in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Yuma AZ) on May 3, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had a wonderful time!! What a thrill to drive at speeds of 144 miles per hour!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 3, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The track experience was great! I have done a few in other tracks, but yours was among the best. nice cars, good coaches that push you to the limit and a great video recording with data. the checkin and briefing were very quick and well managed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ontario, CA) on May 2, 2017

Corvette Z06
"We had a blast!!!! This was the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. The people were great. They really wanted us to have a wonderful experience. The coaches wanted us to push it hard, but made sure we were safe. We couldn't have asked for a better time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on May 1, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great time driving. Instructor was outstanding."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 1, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Overall, I had a fantastic time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tacoma, WA USA) on April 29, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speedvegas was an overall thrilling and exhilarating experience! The instructors Roger and my driving coach Don were outstanding. Took care of any nervousness I had before getting on the track and a perfectly guided experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend taking your shot at the track when you're in Vegas. Best experience in Vegas, hands down!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Miami) on April 29, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Instructor was awsome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary, Canada) on April 28, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Speedvegas was everything I was hoping for. An experience I will remember forever. Fast cars, extremely professional staff, and the adrenaline rush that stayed with me long after the experience. Truly excellent and I will be back again and again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dayton, Minnesota) on April 28, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"One of the most thrilling experiences of my life."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fontana, USA) on April 28, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Excellent"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Long Island, NY) on April 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Speedvegas was an amazing experience. My wife and I each drove 2 cars and could not be happier with the track and the staff. Joshua was our driving instructor and he was the best. We will definitely drive there again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 25, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had the Time of my life! Thank you to my instructor Paul for guiding me on my first driving experience in the Lamborghini Huracan and Ferrari Italia! A DREAM come true!!!! I will be back do I can take 10 laps next time and try to beat the record of 158 mph!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fort Collins, CO) on April 24, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Very impressed with the track and the ability to drive so fast! Good coaching from the in car driving coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 23, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I did this experience 2 years ago, when it was still out in Red Rock Canyon, it is SO MUCH BETTER now! The facility is very cool, the track is awesome and the fact that you added coaches in the car makes it even better. I cannot wait to come back next year and do it again. I need to break my record of 148mph! SO MUCH FUN!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fox Point) on April 23, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience, Roger was excellent !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada) on April 21, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Most amazing thing I did in Las Vegas. The customer service there is outstanding. I did 5 laps in the Mustang Shelby, and 5 laps in the Corvette Z06. There was a problem with my recording in the Shelby, I thought no big deal, stuff happens, they were quick to solve the problem by offering me 4 laps in the shelby again or the Porsche Cayman, I choose the Porsche and was very excited for the bonus laps. Everyone from the guy that picked us up from the hotel was extremely friendly. From the moment you enter building you can tell they take pride in providing an outstanding experience. The instructors are very knowledgeable will do whatever they can to ensure a great experience. If you are in Vegas and have that need for speed, I would highly recommend this place."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Antofagasta, Chile) on April 21, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The best experience of Las Vegas, the instructor was very kind, and motivated you to demand the car. Definitely an experience that I will repeat."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Louisville, KY) on April 21, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"SPEEDVEGAS gives you the opportunity to drive fast in the car of your dreams! The exhilarating and stomach churning turns with an experienced driver are a blast, but when you get behind the wheel and feel what it's like to drive one of these phenomenal machines, you will never forget it! I definitely recommend this experience of a lifetime. From friendly staff, cool instructors, a clean and well maintained facility with a contemporary flare as cool as the cars themselves, a trip to SPEEDVEGAS makes you feel like you are being cast in the next movie in the fast and furious franchise!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Essex,uk) on April 20, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Amazing experience. Fantastic facilities with amazing choice of cars. The track is perfect for a driving experience as it offers everything you want from a long straight to a banked turn! Great staff and really great driving instructors"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on April 20, 2017

Audi R8
"It was a blast. The team at SpeedVegas were all very helpful. Choice of cars is great. The instructor provides fantastic feedback on cornering techniques. Highly recommended"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Minnesota) on April 19, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"What an amazing experience! My coach, Don, was the best. They really care about your safety and enjoyment level here. I wouldn't suggest they do anything different. I am already looking at my schedule to see when I can go here again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Lincoln, Nebraska) on April 18, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was a great time. I loved the track experience it went by so quick. The classroom instructions was just right not overwhelming."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Belém, Brasil) on April 17, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was a blast. The instructors were great and talked me through the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborghini at SpeedVegas and it was a phenomenal experience. All the instructors were very informative and patient, and the driving itself was unforgettable and great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas nv) on April 15, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had a great time doing the drift racing package. Got us right in and explained everything. We will definitely come back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on April 15, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The driving coaches were very helpful with learning the track, and instrumental in allowing me to put the Shelby Mustang and Corvette to the test!!!! Very fun and exciting!!!! I will do it again, when I get a chance to go back to Vegas!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cedar City, UT) on April 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Speedvegas was incredible! I absolutely loved the experience of driving driving a 911 GT3 around their fantastic track. Their staff are very friendly and helpful too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 14, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Detroit, MI) on April 11, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Everything about my driving experience was done to perfection in my view. From the driving class to the in car instructions & the driving itself. I had a blast in the Z06 & the Huracan. The track is awesome and requires some driving skill if you want a decent lap time. Both my instructors were very knowledgeable and did everything they could to get the most out of me."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom Scotland) on April 10, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had a fantastic time and drove 2 cars that I always wanted to drive (mustang Shelby and Nissan GTR)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on April 8, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"When I first arrived, the whole staff seemed very excited and gave me a warm welcome with loads of smiles. The instructions and explanations were detailed and easy to understand and everybody wanted you to be safe, definelty in the right hands. All the instructors were really awesome and had patience to make sure that you understood everything, I really enjoyed the experience and would do it all over again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"A must driving experience for anyone who likes fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (AURORA, OH) on April 8, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Enjoyed the experience of being driven on the fast track that you have."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Reston, VA.) on April 8, 2017

Audi R8
"Great instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 8, 2017

Audi R8
"Had and absolute blast. Instructors were all friendly and very knowledgeable. A few options to choose from but am very glad I went with speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Very good time. Riding in the Lambo was a huge thrill and we hit 152 MPH on the straight away. Wish I could of stayed longer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kalix.. Sweden) on April 7, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I'm sorry i haven't Write.. . I Will recommend every one i know to make this experience. Ten fingers up. It was to short time,though.... I Will do this one more time,when i come back to Las Vegas ??"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 7, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an absolute blast driving some of my dream cars!!! Very professional staff and thanks again to Jimmy the coach, without him in the seat next to me it would not have been as successful. Thanks again for the great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sydney Australia) on April 6, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience, awesome selection of cars. Jimmy was amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Maryville, USA) on April 6, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"We had an amazing time at SpeedVegas. We'll definitely visiting again when back in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on April 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"A Fantastic day on the track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kansas City, MO) on April 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"My SpeedVegas experience was outstanding! The staff was topnotch and friendly, most of all friendly. It was obvious from the start their concern was safety and enjoyment of the experience. i especially applaud my "Coach" Jimmy Parker, his experience and enthusiasm was very evident. The automobile I drove, Huracan, was well beyond what I expected. I'll never look at driving the same way. Thank you, and I hope to return again at some point!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nashville TN USA) on April 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Cars were excellent. Track was very challenging and a lot of fun. Coaches were very professional and emphasized safety. Awesome experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had the most thrilling experience in those five fast laps.The driving gives a good perceptive what racers go through. The coaching was great and easy. My dream of driving Ferrari 458 has finally came true. I"m definitely coming back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Francisco, CA) on April 4, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Was a great day, fantastic fast track with super helpful and patient instructors. Im by no means a race driver, but have spent a fair few days on the track over the years and the instructors helped me improve a lot."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I WAS DRIVING DE GTS MERCEDES, WAS FANTASTIC, SO I CAME BACK TO DRIVE THE PORSCHE GT3"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Hillsboro, OR) on April 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Outstanding adrenaline rush! My party had a bit of a wait due to a wind storm causing numerous technical difficulties, but it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and it was fantastic. Matt was my driving instructor and we had a great time. Next time I'm in Las Vegas, I'll definitely be paying another visit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wyoming) on April 2, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great experience. Last trip to Vegas we were at Dream Racing, Speed Vegas is by far a much better experience. The staff were more helpful and friendly and the course was more challenging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had an absolute blast, and it was over way to soon! The Facility is beautiful, the coaches were awesome and the cars were immaculate."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chicago) on March 31, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Speedvegas was a great experience with true professional drivers/instructors in some great Super-Cars. Cars are new models and it is obvious they receive meticulous maintenance."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 30, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"From start to finish, a professional and fun racing experience! From the pre-race briefing to familiarize you with the track, to the coach who talks you through the entire race, encouraging you to improve on each lap, you never feel like you're in over your head. The facility is clean, spacious and has good vantage points and seating for spectators. Transparent pricing on their website and a complimentary shuttle service help greatly for planning and budgeting your race. I would recommend SPEEDVEGAS to anyone looking for a fun and successful experience driving high-powered sports cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Inglewood CA) on March 29, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Its was so great, I have no words to explain the adrenaline, simply perfect"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oxnard, CA) on March 27, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Everyone was really friendly and helpful. We all had a great time, even those just watching."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on March 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It's Amazing"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Randolph, NJ) on March 25, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Outstanding! Great track and whole facility is super well maintained and cool set-up!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (UK) on March 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"First impressions walking in were of true professionalism. The building and the atmosphere inside were incredible and that's when I began to realise that we were in for a fantastic day. The reception staff were welcoming and engaging, getting signed in and ready was very simple which was a pleasure as nerves were starting to set in. Our briefing instructor was great, he provided important safety information without it being dry but we as a group fully understood the implications of not following instruction. The driving instructors were all very professional and good fun. Jimmy and Alec were great guys and their professionalism, benevolence and technical knowledge were inspiring. They are a true asset to the company and should be recognised, it's people like them that will bring repeat customers and the best marketing of all, word of mouth. Over all it was a fantastic experience and I would recommend it to everyone that comes to Vegas. Thanks guys for a great day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 22, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Our family of five (ages 27 - 61) made the decision to try Speed Vegas while on holiday in the area. From the moment we were picked up at our hotel until we were dropped off, we enjoyed amazing customer service! Each and every staff member was courteous, welcoming and respectful. The driving itself was awesome!!! We all agreed that this was one of the top highlights of our trip to Vegas, the Grand Canyon and Sedona. Many thanks to the staff and management of SpeedVegas for a truly wonderful and exhilarating experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Driving a Lamborghini Huracan, Porsche 911 GT3 and Ferrari 458 at SpeedVegas was really fun. Having a great racer in the passenger seat coaching me -- and hitting the auxiliary brake every once in a while -- as I was getting up to 144 mph on the front straight, was all I hoped it would be. I'll be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Massachusetts) on March 21, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"This was a first for me but not the last. Paul was my instructor and helped my from start to finish my goal was 130-135 and I hit 146. Thanks for a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on March 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The staff at Speedvegas are very good they actually do want to make sure you have the best experience possible. From the guy who was doing the briefing he said if you have a bad experience come up to me and I will make it right to the driver that help me learn and have a good time but also not feel like I am getting yelled at to the other employees who helped me with a payment problem I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 20, 2017

Shelby GT 500
"It was awesome, great training and awesome advice. Courteous and motivating Coaches helped me through navigating the course and made my experience better by making me a better driver."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 20, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great activity. I'll come back and do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mobile, Al) on March 18, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was really fun and exhilarating. The staff was nice, the car selection was great, and it's not far from the strip. It was the best part of my trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Missouri) on March 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time! All of the staff from the shuttle driver to the driving coaches made the experience one I will always treasure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing experience!! Driving instructors are professional and highly skilled!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Billings, MT) on March 17, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"World class instructors. I felt safe and in control the entire time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chilliwack, BC) on March 17, 2017

Audi R8
"It was a rush to be able to drive cool cars at high speed in a controlled environment. The instructors were professional but took the time to know you and your skill level and the result was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on March 16, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Great experience, the Nissan GTR is an awesome machine, Sam was a great coach giving instructions prior to the turns coming up"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Japan) on March 16, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"So exciting, but 5 Laps were so quick, I didn't even realize that when I finished. I would like to try more different cars next time. Coach was very nice and careful to teach us before start a race. All staff were very patient and help me took many pictures."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Fun time, beautiful cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Antonio,TX) on March 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was my first time to Speedvegas and it was an awesome time!! Everything was smooth and easy, the check in, the class and of course driving the cars. All the employees were nice and very excited for me and walked me thru every details. They did a good job keeping everybody moving so I did not have to wait long to drive a car. It was fun and I would definitely come back when I am in Vegas again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Edmonton, Alberta) on March 15, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I really enjoyed the experience. The staff and the facility were excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Korea, Republic of) on March 15, 2017

Audi R8
"I was very good experience to drive luxurious car and I had much fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had done racing instruction before at a track event and thought I'd be disappointed with a "tourist track" but I was very impressed. Great instructors, great cars. I'll definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, GA) on March 14, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I have had the opportunity to head to a few track events similar to this. The customer service was fantastic. I had zero wait time. My driver was very friendly and the over all experience was great. I would love to come back sometime."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on March 13, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"i loved driving the Lamborghini Huracan, so much fun. i'm planning to drive each car eventually so i look forward to a few more visits!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada) on March 13, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time ! I had been wanting to drive a Porsche forever, and the GT3 was worth the wait. Wish I would have had more laps of course, but the ones I had were a blast. excellent coach with me. Next time, will plan to spend more time and money for more laps!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Yakima WA) on March 12, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had a great time! The coach in the car was a great help especially on the corners. Wish I would have stepped up to the eight laps. I was just getting comforable with the course after four laps. I could have really gotten my speed up better with more laps. A great life experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 11, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This is a fun place to go to try out some different cars. My friend and I had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 11, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Totally awesome ride along in a Shelby GT. I asked for the craziest hotshot driver and the all pointed to one guy. We left skid marks at every corner and a few donuts must have eaten up those tires. Well with the $99 to show what a muscle car can do on a gorgeous race track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 488 GTB

$99/lap

drive Mclaren las vegas

Drive a Mclaren 570S

$99/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive BMW las vegas

Drive a BMW i8

$49/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby Mustang GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8 V10

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

5 93