Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (Cleveland, Ohio) on January 17, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"I am giving you feedback on making the arrangements for my husband to ride in a Shelby Mustang. From the first call to your welcoming us on the day of the experience, was incredible. Very professional and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Most fun, nerve racking, exhilarating, intense experience I've done in a long time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on January 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience! Almost everyone was very kind and helpful to us."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Stamford CT) on January 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Jimmy and the whole team did a fantastic job. I will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on January 12, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great cars and great track especially for first time speed trackers."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on January 11, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Like many out there, I endeavor to one day own a Ferrari--but I know that it's going to be another 10+ years before I can afford make that dream happen. But that doesn't mean you can't have a taste right now right? I can't think of a better way to inspire the discipline to make that dream a reality than actually experiencing what it's like to actually drive one. Before I discovered Speed Vegas, I considered renting a Ferrari to drive for the weekend. That was a great idea until I discovered that 100 miles of driving a rental Ferrari generally costs about $5000, plus you have to pay for additional insurance on top of the rental. Then it dawned on me, If I did a weekend rental, I'd never really get a true "feel" for the car due to driving laws and traffic. Plus, you have to consider all the unwanted attention you'll receive and contend with people constantly trying to street race. I realized, I wanted a track experience. I wanted to know what it's like to drive the car hard, but safely. Most importantly, I didn't want to sign up for extra undisclosed insurance costs or hidden fees. After passing up other vendors, I discovered Speed Vegas. The prices are up-front, reasonable, there are no hidden fees, and insurance is included in the price. What you see is what you get. That $89/lap Ferrari is actually $89/lap. You get to ride along with a coach who REALLY wants you to get the most out of the car. The coach alone is probably the most valuable part of the experience because, as someone with zero track experience, I discovered that when you're screaming at above 140mph, with adrenaline flowing, and no real experience -- basic tasks (like when to shift, keeping track of gear selection, and maintaining rpm) become really hard. In these situations, having a coach tell you what to do and when to do it is truly priceless because you can focus more on the thrill. Practice makes perfect, and the coaches really go above to be very personable and push you. A 30-min driver's training course is provided before your experience. I did 5 laps + the free warmup lap in the Ferrari 458 Italia. I recommend getting the GO-PRO footage so that you can learn your mistakes and, more importantly, re-live the thrill. I made an early morning appointment, which was awesome because my best friend and I had the track to ourselves and our 458 Italias! I got to taste my dream with no regrets and, perhaps most important of all, I won't be in ANY way disappointed by the car's performance when I actually buy one. All-in-all, this was one of the best entertainment decisions I've ever made and I WILL be back. Renting a Ferrari for a track experience was truly one of THE best experiences I've ever had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 11, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was the greatest experience for me, because i love cars that go fast! How often would you be able to go 147mph down the back straight away in a Nissan GTR at Speed Vegas and not worry about getting a ticket and going to jail for reckless driving. I only purchased the 5 laps, but wished I bought the 6 lap to get the 7th lap for free. Definitely worth it! You will see me again on my next visit to LV!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Honolulu, Hawaii) on January 9, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"My Son and I greatly enjoyed our time at Speed Vegas. It was truly a unique and wonderful experience, which surprised both of us given the high prices. To be honest, though, we don't even remember the cost, but cherish the fun time together spent on your track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chantilly, Virginia) on January 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Unbelievable experience to drive some of the best cars on the planet. They provide a great service and the coaches help you drive these cars to their maximum ability. I will definitely return on my next trip to vegas. All smiles at SpeedVegas!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2017

Shelby GT
"My experience was a dream come true. Looking forward to a return trip to drive the Huracan. Instructor was great and pushed me to limits I didn't know I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was absolutely phenomenal. The best money we spent in Vegas for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The real deal. They let you push the car hard."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 5, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Very nice building, great track, pretty quick flow to the whole experience. The track is fast throughout, and you get plenty of chances for heavy throttle, hard braking, and testing G's in some good back to back corners. I highly recommend the GTR if you are up for a challenge, but know you can handle a big, heavy car."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Seattle) on January 4, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Decent enough experience. The track is a little complex for beginners but the straight is the best is Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (JAPAN) on January 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was very excited and satisfied with service and driving FERRARI !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 4, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Such a rush. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bronx, NY) on January 4, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"This place was so amazing and so cool. Really awe inspiring seeing all these great cars and having the opportunity to race them around a racetrack is just so incredible."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Overall it was an adrenaline packed experience and I would definitely recommend it for someone to cross it off their bucket list. I have never tried this before so no frame of reference in comparing to any others but overall this seemed pretty good with an awesome track, cars and coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 2, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"All my life I have wanted to drive a Lamborghini and the people at Speed Vegas gave me a experience that was all I thought it could be. From when I walked in the door they were all very friendly. the induction was easy to understand and allowed me to Maximise the enjoyment of my ride and Driving the Lamborghini Huracan was just the icing the on cake. They even convinced me to take another car out Which was a Mercedes Benz AMG to 'Practice'. this allowed me to get use to driving and turning at high speeds as well as getting use to the track. I would also like to Thank my coach Jeremy. the instructions he gave were clear and precise and it made the drive all that better. One of the best experiences of my life and I want to thanks Speed Vegas for allowing me to have that."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"We had such an awesome experience at Speed Vegas! The instructors were great and I loved the race track. The long straightaway really gives you a chance to floor it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (East Greenville Pa) on December 31, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The whole thing was amazing and a lot of fun. The instructor I had Steve was great and helpful. Would recommend anyone that wants to or is thinking about doing Speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 30, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Aewsome time will be back....they really let you drive like you stole it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Athens, Greece) on December 29, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great fun.Very nice people. Quite a selection of cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas) on December 28, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was a great experience, the track can be easy or very challenging depending on how hard you push your self. I will defiantly be back to drive the Farrari and to beat my 68 second lap."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, TX) on December 27, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Excellent operation... From Shuttle pickup time accuracy to friendly staff... I was extremely impressed... Expensive, but one clearly gets what they paid for... top notch... good job by all involved at Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 27, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun, loved it . Would definately do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas TX USA) on December 26, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"What a blast! Coach Rob is very reassuring as you try your hand at the high speed runs. Had a great time, felt safe and well coached. Everything they tell you in the briefing is 100% true. My personal performance could improve as I only hit 148mph. I'll try better next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Virginia) on December 24, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Took a customer to SpeedVegas to have some fun. It was fantastic! Great staff, great track and great cars. Love the brand new facility. I'll be back for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 21, 2016

Shelby GT
"Awesome experience. Awesome staff. Exceeded all expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 20, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"From the shuttle to the final checkout everyone was great! It was quite the experience and I hope to come back for more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kenilworth, IL) on December 20, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"The coaching and overall experience were fantastic. Speedvegas keeps you safe while also pushing you as a driver. I enjoyed the experience more than I even expected (and I expected a lot)!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a freakin' rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on December 15, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"SpeedVegas is a must for anyone who enjoys the thrill of driving. I have been to LVMS and the "other" driving experiences, but SpeedVegas is far superior in many ways. First, the track is great for a beginner and challenging for anyone with advanced driving skills. They also time your laps and record top speed, which is not offered at the "other" driving experiences. This provides for some fast competition between friends or other drivers you may not know. My best lap time of 72 seconds and 151 mph top speed was great dinner conversation and established benchmarks for when I return. From my instructor Trevor to the personal attention we received throughout, our experience was truly 5 stars. I'm a Las Vegas resident and I will return soon to SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 13, 2016

Shelby GT
"This was a fun and exhilarating driving experience. Staff was professional and hospitable. Had fun driving an Italian supercar and American Muscle. Will plan to do again in the future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richmond Va USA) on December 11, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a blast! Thanks to everyone especially my instructor Jeff who pushed me to my limits and beyond. Great experience and facility. The Ferrari 458 is AWESOME! I can't wait to come back and do even more laps. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a supercar on a race track with no limits. Thanks again everyone for a a great time and helping me check one item off my bucket list!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Was about simple coaching from complex to novice and it made things amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was a fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, CO) on December 7, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"A one-off experience, thanks to a great facility and great people. Worth every penny for that adrenaline rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Unvelieveable! Great facility, cars are beyond expectaction nice, track is fast and furious, coaches and staff were super friendly, courteous, and made the whole experience fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time. My driver was great! He helped to make it a fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My brother and I drove two cars each and had a fantastic time. Everyone who worked their was great, from Matt in ops who did the intro, to Don the big Shelby fan to my instructor and the gal who checked us out. I liked this track a little better than Dream Racing because the straightaway is twice as long (.5 mile) I would highly recommend coming here."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on November 30, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"It was an amazing experience. Will definitely recommend to my friends!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 30, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"My brother Luke and I had the time of our life. I'm a drag racer and Luke does not have a lot of car racing experience. The staff, coaches and facility are top notch. The cars felt like they where brand new. We both had the biggest smiles when we jumped out of the cars. I will for sure come back. Your dollar for excitement is superb. Thank you giving us the greatest memory of all. PS My brother had the quickest lap time (very proud of him), and I some how was able to achieve top speed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Very professional, great facility!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Santa ana California) on November 29, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Speed Vegas was one of the best decisions I made the Nissan GTR has been a dream if mine to go fast and push the car and myself to the limit and I accomplished that by coming here I recommend car lovers and people that like to go fast you will no be disappointed it's an adrenaline rush!!! I would not change anything I love speed vegas and the staff thank you for making this a home for racers and car lovers."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on November 29, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Very good. Well worth the money"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Portland OR) on November 29, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was an awsome place to drive these beautiful cars. They had friendly staff and awsome coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Jersey, USA) on November 28, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Best straightaway. Patient and friendly instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 28, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"First time on a track, I had awesome experience with my in car driving assistant Gil. Looking forward to my next trip to Las Vegas and the track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Arroyo Grande, CA) on November 28, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Gil is the best instructor there is, I learned so much from him. I also rode along with him, holy mackerel he's FAST!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 27, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Had a great time. Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on November 23, 2016

Corvette Z06
"I enjoyed driving Vette Z06. It's really fun that you can drive car of your dreams without being worry about the speed limits."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 22, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Everyone I met made this a great afternoon! From the shuttle driver who offered me a bottle of water and retreived my phone which had dropped under the seat to the counter staff who easily guided me through the sign-in process. The first coach was very thorough during the briefing, and my driving coach had safety first in his mind checking tires before we got in the cars. The briefing coach even checked on me and offered more tips as I was waiting for the shuttle to take me back to the hotel, and the shuttle driver even offered to drop me off somewhere else besides the hotel for dinner. Great staff across the board!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 19, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a great experience! I've been on one other track before this, and found this track to be more technical and super fun. The staff from the front door to the track were top notch. The track staff were well experienced, giving you their expertise during every lap. I can't wait to go back..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 17, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Was a great experience overall. Jimmy was a great coach and really pushed me every lap to improve (and I did)."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (San Bernardino, CA) on November 15, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Lots of fun in a great car, the GT3"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chicago, IL (Home of the World Series Champs - Chicago Cubs)) on November 15, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Coach Jeff was excellent. Great instructions. Clear and just the right amount of instructions."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles) on November 14, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"A great experience to drive an exotic faster than any posted speed (lol). A nice place to just hang out and observe."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 14, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Excellent experience. It's a great way to see how extreme these cars really are. Had a great time, it was well organized and would definitely recommend the experience to others."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 14, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome Experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 13, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Great experience, helpful employees."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Corowa, Australia) on November 13, 2016

Shelby GT
"What a blast! This opportunity is not available in Australia. I had a great car (Shelby GT Mustang) and very professional coaches who added to the experience and provided that little bit of added safety for a first-timer like myself. A fabulous experience that I will never forget."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Salem, United States) on November 13, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The speedvegas experience was absolutely amazing. I went on my 18th birthday, and speedvegas exceeded my expectations. I reserved 3 cars for the day and expected to spend my entire day waiting, that was not the case at all, I finished all 3 cars in an hour. The instructors actually pushes you to go faster, which is an amazing experience to be able to push the cars to the limit. Speedvegas was the highlight of my trip, and I will definately be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 12, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Fantastic! I've aways wanted to drive a GTR on a race track. The instructor (Jeff) was great, he pushed me to brake later and accelerate harder."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2016

Shelby GT
"Absolutely loved my experience!!! Great coach, very patient with a control freak such as myself."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"With a passion for driving that hadn't truly been explored previously this was amazing. I would and will absolutely go back. I would consider the prices to be very reasonable and the track a lot of fun. If it's within your budget and you're interested in experiencing progress in your skills I would absolutely recommend buying 5 laps plus the promotional discounted 5 laps and splitting it up into 2 days to let the first experience really sink in to further benefit you on the second day. Great coaches. Keep your mind and ears open and they get you going faster than you'd expect."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Seattle, WA) on November 11, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Absolutely a blast! The instructors are friendly and know how to communicate to any ability of driving and in a short time can improve your skills dramatically!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on November 10, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was very pleased with the service and especially the driving. My instructor Frank also gave good feedback to help me get the most out of the car each lap. Will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Never knew a car is capable of these things"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2016

Shelby GT
"Great experience to drive fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2016

Corvette Z06
"You guys are seriously the best. From the moment I called and checked for availability to when I walked in, I instantly felt like this experience was going to be incredible. The place is very modern and high tech. Everyone was friendly, respectful and made everything so smooth. The view outside was beautiful and the cars, unforgettable . My coach was hilarious to drive with and everyone else was so down to earth. I decided to buy some things in your shop. Something I've never done at any attraction. I wanted everyone to know I went to Speed Vegas. Thanks for the most fun I've had in awhile."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 9, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Had a great experience lots of thrills great instructor ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fremont CA, USA) on November 9, 2016

Corvette Z06
"There are a lot of options to spend your money in Las Vegas, if you're a "Car Guy (or Gal)", this is a MUST-DO on you next trip to Las Vegas. EXCITING, fun, informative. Coach Jeff is the best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What an awesome experience. I've been a car enthusiast my entire life always dreaming of what it's like to drive a Ferrari on a race track. This is something that I will never forget. The staff is very friendly and professional. The instructors are very helpful and seem genuinely interested in showing you the fastest way around the track. If you've ever wondered what it's really like to drive on a track, this is the way to do it. I'll definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 9, 2016

Shelby GT
"A fabulous experience but just when you get the feel it's over. Still the best day!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Benicia, CA) on November 7, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Drift experience was fantastic. Most fun I have had on four wheels."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 7, 2016

Corvette Z06
"I'm so glad I was able to cross another item off my bucket list! It was great fun. I just might take my driver's recommendation & drive myself the next time :)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Poissy, France) on November 6, 2016

Shelby GT
"Fabulous experience ! First at all, I appreciated the fact that before to drive my car / as I was in the place a little bit in advance, you have the opportunity to access the pit area and take a look and go inside their others (fabulous) cars. Seating in these cars itself is an experience. Then everything goes serious, the staff give you advices about how to drive on the track, everything you should know. And comes the driving experience itself... Let me say you're not prepared to what these cars give you. The Shelby I drove is a beast. With a classic driving experience, you're are very far to reach its potential. And this why to have a coach with you in the car is invaluable, to be able to push your own limit without compromising security.VERY. GREAT. TIME ! A tip for your friends or family present with you, taking pictures : set the camera to "sport" mode to avoid blurry pictures. and I'm serious ..."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Germany) on November 5, 2016

Shelby GT
"Tricky track :)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"SpeedVegas was a great experience from start to finish."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on November 4, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Loved it! So exciting to have first-hand experience in Mercedes. Beautiful weather at October end."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (South Africa) on November 3, 2016

Audi R8
"A fantastic experience that any motoring enthusiast will love. The team were very professional and accommodating and made the experience special."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 3, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Great time, great track, great professional staff. My driver was nice, and very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary, Canada.) on November 1, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It was a great day! Robert was an outstanding coach. I will recommend you to others AND I will be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brighton, England) on November 1, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Wow, what's rush! Felt like a kid again, wish I could have stayed in the car longer!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 1, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"That was the best time my son and I had in Vegas. The staff was amazing,and the drifting what's awesome I would definitely recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 1, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Was a great time, perfect track, track personal were very professional and fun. Drive and do the drifting ride along also."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Great experience from beginning to end!!! Wonderful customer service"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Turkey) on October 30, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"It was a great experience. Had so much fun. All the employees were so friendly and helpful!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on October 29, 2016

Corvette Z06
"WOW!!! What an amazing experience!!! The team was so helpful, experienced drivers who really showed us a fantastic time!! Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Israel) on October 29, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Very good. It was fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 28, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome experience and a great coach!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Virginia Beach, VA) on October 27, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Overall we had a blast, if your adrenaline isn't pumping when you out of the car - check your pulse!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Singapore, Singapore) on October 27, 2016

Corvette Z06
"The entire experience from pre-booking to the actual drive was excellent. Before making my decision on the package, the online staff helped to answer all my questions and after I made my booking, the CEO Aaron dropped me an email to ask how they could make my experience better. I asked for them to accommodate my wife and I together in the same Drift experience and SpeedVegas allowed us to do this. After a transpacific flight from LAX the day before, I was too tired to wake up for the 10am slot that I originally booked. I contacted SpeedVegas via the online chat function and told them I'll be late, and they were truly accommodating and made sure that I did not have to wait long when I arrived at 11am. My coach Robert ensured that I had a great time with the Corvette and made sure that I was pushed but still safe in driving. I even managed to clock 149mph on the straightaway! Robert then took my wife and I out for a drift experience even in the rain. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to any motorheads heading to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Marquette, MI USA) on October 26, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"The driving experience was off the charts exhilarating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Raleigh, NC) on October 26, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great facility and fantastic staff! Car options were off the charts."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Townsville, Australia) on October 25, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Excellent provision of service and very friendly .. chance of a lifetime and thoroughly enjoyed it .. looking forward to coming back."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

5 93