Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (USA) on October 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"5 minutes that i will remember for the rest of my life. 3 days later I'm still living the adrenaline high"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 8, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"I finally got the opportunity to drive my dream car (GTR). No speed limit and a driving coach to help strengthen my driving skills. Speed Vegas helped confirm my future purchase of a Nissan GTR. Thank You Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 7, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Exhilarating way to celebrate my 70th birthday. Great service, great cars, great course and terrific coach (Steve). Even though I drove faster than I've ever driven, I felt safe because of the high quality of course, car and coaching. I'd recommend this to all boys from age 18-98!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 6, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The experience was excellent. The instructional session was concise yet informative. I drove multiple cars and was happy the instructor stayed with me for each car. His instruction was excellent allowing me to maximize my speed, car control and enjoyment. The continuity of having the same instructor from car to car helped me build on my technique for greater fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 4, 2017

Audi R8
"Heard about SpeedVegas on facebook and was looking forward to this experience more than anything else in Vegas. Did it disappoint me???? Hell no. Seriously the most exciting and intense thing I have ever done. My advice is make sure and get the Mercedes AMG and pound it. Un-effing- believable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 4, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It was great"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 3, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"A great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Professional & friendly staff, modern decor and amazing experience. Highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winnipeg Canada) on October 3, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had a absolutely great time. Staff are so profesional and friendly. The Corvette was a beast and quite the adrenaline rush! Jimmy was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Austria) on October 3, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The driving experience at Speed Vegas was perfect! The staff was very nice and helpful, the car was exiting and the race track is very funny to drive - high speed at the long straight and many curves. During driving the coach supports with hints for further improving the driving line and lap time. I can highly recommend it to everyone who likes to drive fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 3, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"A blast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 3, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Fantastic experience from beginning to end!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 2, 2017

Audi R8
"Awesome experience! Everyone from the check-in staff to the instructors (shout-out to Stephan and Jimmy) were very friendly and knowledgeable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (India) on October 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I had a really wonderful experience driving the Lamborghini Gallardo and wanted to thank the entire Speed Vegas team. I came across Speed Vegas while searching online for the option of driving a Lamborghini during my vacation in Vegas. The online chat feature on the website was very useful and it helped me book the experience of my choice. At the venue the staff were really friendly and helpful. The entire process starting with the initial registration to the final sign off went on very smoothly. The drive itself was really amazing. I must thank my coach Garret who was really helpful. Overall I had a really memorable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Switzerland) on September 30, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Incredible experience! Well worth the money! The team take time to explain the course, the car and make sure that each lap feels great! There was no pressure at all, i felt very safe and it was one of the best days in Vegas! The car selection is also really good-i was tempted to have a few more laps with each car! Worth to mention that visitors have an excellent view of the track so it is worth for them too!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on September 29, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Best Experience in Las Vegas. We would recommend SPEEDVEGAS to everyone who visits Vegas. My 7 year old niece did the Drifting Experience and had the best time of her life. Michael the driver was absolutely fantastic and seeing Oceans face and excitement made his day also. Don't think it's just for the excited adults and teenagers - the kids from 6 years up can also enjoy this family thrilled day out. I'm 17 and did the Drifting Experience ( twice) and it was fantastic. A must for anyone visiting Vegas. I cannot wait to return next time to drive and drift again. The staff - Kyle, Michael and the very nice boss stood outside by the cars ( sorry I forgot your name ) made sure our day was fantastic. As individuals and as a family unit - This is a must. The drivers collect you and drop you off at your convenience and once in SPEEDVAGAS - The day is fantastic. I will try to download some photos but go on - have a fantastic day and even give the little ones a day to remember while you big ones have the time of your life. Thanks everyone for another fantastic day. Best Thing to do in Las Vegas. Don,t miss it."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (HAWAII) on September 29, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Finally got to drive my dream car (GTR). Such an awesome experience and great instructors. Got up to 146 mph!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Honolulu, HI) on September 28, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Went to speed vegas for my bachelor party and it did not disappoint. All the guys enjoyed every moment and speed vegas took care of the bachelor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on September 27, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"amazing experience. awsome coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 27, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was a great experience, a total adrenaline rush. Michael T was a great instructor. He was very personable and easy to learn from."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Calgary, Alberta, Canada) on September 27, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Our bachelor party trip to Speed Vegas was an amazing experience. We made memories that will last forever."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 27, 2017

Audi R8
"Don and Josh were fantastic. Don's excitement and sense of humor added to the experience. Josh's instructions were spot on to improve lap times and make me a better driver."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 27, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Speed Vegas was an awesome experience from a warm welcome picking my wife and I up and another warm welcome when we walked through the door from the receptionist. The class on the track was spot on and the trial run was very beneficial. The coach inside the car was very knowledgeable and personable. This track allows you to do things you cannot do anywhere else. I will do it again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"signed up for the three car package as a b-day gift for my son and wanted to experience the same 3 cars in the driving experience. It was everything I had expected and more. There is no way to explain the experience of driving these high end cars and feeling the difference each car offers the driver when driving the car to your limits. If I had won the lottery I would have stayed all day and drove all the cars. Highly recommend this to anyone with the opportunity to make their way to Vegas. Wasn't far from our hotel either (15 minutes). Thank you Chris and Luke for an awesome experience for my son and I. Bill White"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 26, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was one of the best experiences I have enjoyed in Las Vegas. The coach was great and never interfered with my driving other than to prompt me, "hard brakes!", or, "accelerate", but always to get me to best experience the power and agility of the Corvette Z06, in particular! Worth every penny, plus the (large) tip for my coach....I'll be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 26, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Fantastic Experience!! Awesome Cars! Awesome People!! Best Coach was Marc!! Thank you Marc!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 25, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had an amazing time at SpeedVegas. The track is very challenging as well as fast. The car I drove, Shelby Mustang, was well maintained and performed well for me. The staff, Roger in particular, were very professional, pleasant and encouraging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 25, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Perfect way to start our Vegas vacation! The instructors and coaches were professional and courteous."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Manitoba, Canada) on September 25, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"We had a wonderful time! Even before we got there, each staff member I interacted with on the website or through email always made sure to assist us in every way we could. Our instructors made us feel comfortable, and encouraged us to push our limits (and the cars)! I have nothing but good things to say about you guys!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Italy) on September 24, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Everybody was so nice"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 23, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Well handled, personal, all did there jobs, well. Cars and track all at race performance."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Russia) on September 22, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fast and funny"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NSW, Australia) on September 22, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Absolutely thrilling experience! Driving coaches were amazing. Would definitely recommend this as a must do when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 22, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time, my professional driver was, Sam who provided exceptional feedback. Everyone should experience driving their dream car"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was a great experience , the cars were great , the track was great, and the staff were awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 20, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Hi there, it was an overall great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on September 20, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Latvia) on September 20, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Spent great time on track - instructor did it best for my best laps. Totally recommend to any petrolhead!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 18, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I am a Danica Patrick at heart and this was my opportunity give my dream a chance. I loved the experience of my first time driving a Lamborghini and Ferrari. My instructor Steve was calm, easy to take instructions from and I was able to really enjoy this experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 17, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"An awesome experience. The prices are fair I think. But a great experience with the car I chose. Now I want to go back and try a different vehicle."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sweden) on September 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time at Speedvegas. Ask for instructor Jimmy. He helped me to drive fast round the track. I loved the Ferrari 458. A very fun day with very good instructions before the laps and during. I am from Sweden but I Will be back for a drive in other cars in the future."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Brazil) on September 16, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Experiência incrível , possuo uma bmw no brazil , com grande potência , porém pilotar uma Mercedes com mais cavalos e em uma pista , com instruções de pilotagem , valeu a pena o valor !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 15, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Amazing!!!!!!! From start to finish. The Staff was great! Instructors was great! Co-Pilots were Great! Love the fact they told me I was going too slow....To Open it up..... Thanks! Will do again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Detroit, MI, USA) on September 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was an amazing time, it was one of the highlights of out bachelor party weekend. You can never go wrong with Fast Cars, and Great Friends. Everyone was accommodating, helpful, and friendly from the second we walk through the door. If I go to Vegas for my bachelor party please believe that this will be on my list!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 15, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Great fun doing the drifting experience. Micheal T was a great driver & made sure I had a good time. Thanks micheal. Thanks speed Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Boston) on September 14, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"From beginning to end was incredible! Excellent introductions, coaching, cars, hospitality and staff. Will be back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 14, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was a lot of fun! Great experience overall!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Simply awesome. Experience of your life!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 13, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"I purchased the drifting experience, & from the time Micheal (The Driver) hit the gas it was awesome. The car was a Shelby Mustang & full of power, tires spinning car sliding/ Drifting, my head pushed back against the head rest, the smell of burning tires smoke in the air Yeah Boy Just incredible. Micheal was a great driver & made sure that I was ok & enjoying myself the whole time. I felt totally comfortable & at ease while he was driving even though my heart was pounding 137 mph, that was our top speed during the drift. If you come to Vegas & get a chance it's worth the $$, Great experience & I would definitely do it again. Thank Micheal,"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Evergreen, CO USA) on September 11, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Absolutely an Awesome experience! Can't wait to return with my son next year for his 21st birthday."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NJ, USA) on September 11, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"There were 3 of us, and we all had a great time! There was a rain delay but once the the rain stopped and they could dry the track, we were quickly on our way. Everyone was friendly, professional, and seemed happy to be there."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on September 11, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"I chose a day to do this and it was a torrential downpour. I was a little nervous that they would say just "Sorry, we will go when it stops". I wasn't thrilled about driving a high-performance car on wet pavement. They had closed the track and after the rain finished a safety car did the lap and determined it wasn't good. Everyone there was so professional and understanding with the situation and said we will work it out no matter what. I managed to do it two days later with completely dry conditions. If you are a car person this is a must. My coach Sam was excellent. Twice I push things a little too far and Sam was right there not even missing a beat to correct the car. That guy has some incredible skills that hopefully he passed on a bit to me LOL. The check in staff, the managers, and the safety briefing people were all 100%. I cannot express what a positive and long lasting experience this is. Thanks everyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 10, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"More than I expected....I have a new and improved respect for race drivers that endure 50+ laps. This requires all of your senses to be on high alert. The adrenaline is over the top."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Japan) on September 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Italy) on September 8, 2017

Audi R8
"Amazing experience, recommended to everyone who loves speed and adrenalin rush! People in Speedvegas are really kind and my co-pilot Michael T was fabulous!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 7, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience! Well organized and friendly instructors and staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on September 7, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It's really rare and special experience. Even I thought that I have to finish experience without any trouble, got pretty nervous, and it's diffucult to drive "super" car appropriately, it's best driving experience all my life same as driving BMW M5 at Suzuka Circuit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 7, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was amazing. When are you ever going to get to be in a Ferrari. Going around curves that make your stomach do major flip flop. It was wonderful to see the smile on your family faces and know that this was a dream come true. Thank you Speed Vegas you are the best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience. All the coaches and staff are super friendly. The process from start to finish was slick."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience. Very well done all around. All the staff was professional and courteaous. I especially appreciated the time, attention, and training on safety. The manager Matt went above and beyond to take care of me. Jimmy my driving coach was awesome. Very encouraging and also relevant coaching. I would highly recommend this race experience and Jimmy to coach! I will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Washington, USA) on September 5, 2017

Audi R8
"Great driving experience! Super fun track and great instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on September 5, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I drove 3 cars and it was awsome. Since I am from Germany I am used to high speeds beyond 120 miles but I never moved a car this fast around a corners. IT is absolute exhilorating to feel the G-power pull you almost out of your seat and to not only accelerate to the max but also brake as late and as hard as only a racecar driver would dare. Everyone was friendly and the instructor was very skilled. I felt that he would let me go to the max but at the same time I felt Safe. Thank you for this experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on September 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Fantastic experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Francisco, USA) on September 1, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Efficient and professional! Both instructors I interacted were great! Doc - instructor who gave the intro class - was knowledgeable, personable and pleasant. My driving instructor, Mike, was fantastic. Able to assess one's driving ability, he knows exactly when to step in and how to guide you so you don't feel babied, but still get all the info you need to have a great experience! Well worth it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 31, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I truly had a great time n I will be back next month"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 31, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"The experience was awesome as usual! This was my second trip to Speed Vegas within 6 months. I'm from Louisiana."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was the most fun I have had in a long time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 31, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Mike was my instructor and he was excellent. He clearly understood each of my two cars (458 italia and Huracan) capabilities. As he become comfortable with my capabilities, he pushed me and I had a great time! I did not feel unsafe at any time and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I will definitely go back to Speed Vegas! I hope to work with Mike again. Thanks Mike!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pomona , USA) on August 30, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Fun experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on August 29, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Was a great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 28, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was amazing. Instructors were professional and extremely helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 28, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"My friends and I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and encouraging. My driving instructor was great and kept pushing me to get the best lap time possible. Overall, this was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 27, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 25, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was an incredible opportunity to spend time with good friends, drive amazing cars, learn more about the cars and the track, and to get a sense how hard it is to be a professional driver. Incredible outing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 25, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"SpeedVegas was one of the funnest thing I've ever done. Stephan and Michael were my coaches and both were awesome. Definitely recommend to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 25, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was one of the best things that I have ever done! I was nervous when I signed up for the experience but everyone there was awesome...from signing up for the experience, deciding which car(s) to drive, the classroom instructor (Mike) and finally meeting my pro driver (Luke). Oh - I also need to add, I am female and I went on this adventure alone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 23, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Don was an excellent and entertaining trainer and coach. Facility and cars were in excellent condition. Overall the experience was very good!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 22, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What kind of lunatics would hand me the keys to a Lamborghini, let me on a track and say "punch it!" - the SpeedVegas lunatics that's who! "Petrolhead" is an honorific which is earned not given - if ya don't drive you're not one of us. Oh, and ask for Michael T - great instructor and all round good guy. So what are you waiting for? Go now!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Austria) on August 22, 2017

Audi R8
"I extremely liked the Speedvegas experience. Great cars, good instructors and the racecourse almost for me alone. A perfect chance to fed the power of the dream cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 22, 2017

Audi R8
"Over-all a great experience, a lot of fun! already looking forward to going back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 22, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"We purchased the pick 2 cars for 10 laps. I drove the Audi A8 and the Mercedes AMG. It was A- mazing. Josh was my drive coach for the Mercedes. I highly suggest requesting him. He made me feel so at ease. Until I wanted to switch seats. He showed me what the car could really do. It was scary, exciting , and fun at the same time. Josh is a real professional race car driver. He was the best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 21, 2017

Audi R8
"I had such an amazing experience while driving the Audi R8. The check-in process was smooth and safety class was brief, but very detailed. Tony was an excellent coach and pushed me to drive better and faster than I would have without him. They company even let my friends who did not drive watch from the observation deck, which is raised up and overlooks the entire track. Would definitely recommend!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 21, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This is easily the best experience short of getting in a race car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta) on August 21, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Sorry it took so long to provide feedback...my spirit is JUST now catching up with my body after that exhilarating experience with my instructor DON. He gets the Mile High Salute, the Lambo Leap, and the Dirty Bird. Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous, and genuinely made me feel like they loved what they were doing. Speed Vegas was the highlight of my entire first time experience in Vegas. No speed limit. No governor. All the cars looked amazing but I only drove the Z06 and the Huracan. I will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 20, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Absolutely amazing experience, didn't have the original car available that I selected (Nissian GTR) but let me drive out one better and even gave me an extra lap in the Corvette. Truely awesome experience, will definitely be back my next visit to Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 19, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great Experience! Wonderful crew and cars are top notch!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on August 18, 2017

Audi R8
"Was a lot of fun - didn't hit the top speeds the others hit but I did record a great average lap time. Owner commented on it and congratulate me!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 17, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"This had been on my bucket list for quite some time. The whole experience exceeded my expectations which were high !! My coach Tony was awesome !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on August 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing experience, I loved every moment of it and my instructor Paul was excellent. I will be back to do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Chicago) on August 16, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This is our second time to SpeedVegas in two months. The cars are awesome, but it's the coaches that make the experience truly memorable! They are wonderful teachers and really helped us get our best lap speeds. It's an experience we will never forget!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on August 16, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Fantastic first speed driving experience on a track ! It was real fun in a very professional environment. The coach in the car is constantly providing you with indications so you can drive really fast and (almost) feel like a real pilot ! (Thank you Chris ! I didn't know I could drive that fast) I highly recommend speedvegas ! Enjoy !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Texas) on August 14, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Great fun !!! Very professional operation. Safety and security are top priority. My coach, Jimmy, was very good at providing instruction, and pushing me and the vehicle to the limits, so that our time together would be memorable. It was. I would highly recommend this experience for anyone ever interested in driving anyone of these type vehicles, in a controlled environment."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Hilton Head Island, SC) on August 13, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"ADRENALIZED!! Push yourself to limits only found behind the wheel of an exotic super car!! This experience and track are perfect for the championship driver in us all. I've driven many laps in race car experiences around the country, this by far was my favorite, a must when in Vegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 12, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Any one that enjoys great cars should visit Speed Vegas and raise that love they have to the next level !!!!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 10, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Was a great day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pennsylvania) on August 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
""What an awesome 20th anniversary present!!!" That's what my wife said when the bus picked us up at the Bellagio. I originally lied and told her we were going on a Grand Canyon Tour. Olivia worked with me online to plan my surprise and she couldn't have been nicer. I chose two cars: the Ferrari Italia and Lamborghini Huracan. I had to get myself an anniversary present as well. Had I missed out on this I would have regretted it for ever. As we stood in the Bellagio bus lobby, she asked "How are we going to know which of these buses is for us?" I was worried too. Then the SpeedVegas bus pulled in. You can't miss it, it has a picture of two exotic cars on it and SPEEDVEGAS in big letters. She said, "Let me get a picture of this bus for Joey." (Our 11 year old son is crazy about Exotic Cars and he helped me pick out the cars). I told her we are getting picked up in that bus. "No way?" "Way!!!" We got to the track and she said "this beats a trip to the Grand Canyon any day". I let her pick her car. She chose the Huracan. I got suck with the Ferrari. (poor me). Doc went over the track and braking instructions with us. (I felt overwhelmed). After the short drivers meeting, it was time to get the helmets on and head out onto the track. We asked if we could go separately so we could take pictures and they were more than happy to let us. "You go first" she said. So there I was headed out onto the track in my Red Ferrari Italia with instructor Luke W., who was amazine. He knew the ins and outs of the track and that allowed me to go even faster. "The track is all ours, lets go." I was a beginner. I never drove car like this ever. I never drove with paddle gear shifts before. Everything was simple. On laps 4 and 5 we topped out over 120 mph. What a rush. The twists and turns were just as exciting as the speed on the straight away. My wife took the Huracan out with Steve L. He was great with her. She chose to let the car automatically shift. Afterwards she said if she could do things over again, she would have paddle shifted. They laughed and talked the entire ride. She loved everything about it. She said we have to do it again next time, we just won't wait 20 years. Awesome job to the entire team. It was soooooo much fun! Thanks guys, and Olivia."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (New Zealand) on August 9, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Simply the best track with the best staff and cars"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 8, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Starting with the pickup from Caesar's Palace to our return a few hours later, everyone we encountered was customer focused and very friendly. The ladies at the check in counter were friendly and helpful. The 30 minute safety briefing was informative and fun. Strap on a helmet and take a few laps in a SUV to get the lay of the course with the safety instructor and you are ready to go. My choice was 10 laps in a Ferrari 458 and I had never been on a track before. It was over a 100 degrees in the bright sun shine as we rolled on to the track and accelerated to the first turn. My first lap was 88 seconds and lap 9 was 77 seconds, its all about the turns and your line on the track. Your coach is providing constant feedback as you are pushing as hard as you can. When you roll to a stop, you will have a big grin on your face and a much greater appreciation for F1 drivers. I will return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 7, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Me, and my husband had a great time. Both coaches Steve O., and Mike W. Was very professional and very nice to both of us... Speed Vegas is a 10 star experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on August 6, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great driving experience, lots of fun, good coaches!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

Add to cart
drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

Add to cart
drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

Add to cart
drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

Add to cart
drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

Add to cart
drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

Add to cart
drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

Add to cart
drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby Mustang GT

$39/lap

Add to cart
drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$39/lap

Add to cart
drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

Add to cart
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas