Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By on July 24, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"It was a gas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 22, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"A good time. The track is challenging, with a good selection of chicanes and hairpin turns. The instructors were great and made the experience even better"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"This was an awesome experience. I've gone fast before, bit there's something different about driving a supercar."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Professional and knowledgeable team led us the whole way. We will definitely be back. Thanks!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 21, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I had a great experience at speedvegas it was amazing my friends and me had so much fun tacking pictures at all the exotic vehicles they had, they even allow us to get in and see the vehicles before you decide which you wish to drive I drove the Z06 that vehicle is an animal I had so much fun driving it and felt so much comfortable on the handling drive with my instructor who was great explaining me how to handle it and speed it up to when it was needed to, thanks my instructor Paul and speedvegas for the fantastic time I spend at this place, I really recommend anyone who wants to live a adrenaline speed to come and try it out next trip I have to Las Vegas I'm coming back to this place for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 20, 2017

Audi R8
"It was a very safe, fun, and unique experience. I was very impressed with how professional thw staff were and how they were able to make driving around the track both fun and safe."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 19, 2017

Audi R8
"Your company delivers on an Excellent customer experience, and within 5 days of using your service I've already told the positive story to my friends and recommended you to them. They're big cars people, so you'll likely have new customers soon. Keep up the good work!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Norway) on July 18, 2017

Corvette Z06
"My/our experience at speedvegas was absolutley worth the money! I would definitley do it again next time i go to Vegas. It's hard to put words on it. it is simply something everyone thats visiting Vegas (or LA) should try! AMAZING!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great Experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Took (2) of my employee's. Did the American muscle combo. Shelby and Corvette. Great staff and experience. Coach's really pushes you to get maximum speed. Exceeded all expectations. I want to come back!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was a terrific experience. You start out with a 30 minute briefing about the track. The instructor did a good job explaining the ins and outs of the car features. Cornering techniques and safety were discussed in detail. When it was time to drive I met my instructor and got settled in the car. A slower warm up lap was the first thing. Then I punched it. I drove the Porsche 911 GT3. The car was fantastic. Great acceleration and amazing handling in the corners. I was able to hit 136mph on the main straight. I would highly recommend this to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Arizona, USA) on July 16, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"For his 21st birthday, my son got the 7 lap 911 GT3 experience. He LOVED it. I have already recommended SpeedVegas to several friends and colleagues. All employees were friendly, engaged and knowledgeable. It was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Went to Vegas to play in WSOP thinking it would be the trip highlight and it wasn't. Just to fill in a day off I went to speed vegas and had the time of my life. Drove a corvette z06 and Ferrari 488, reaching 158 mph on the straightaway. The instructors are very attentive and enthusiastic. I think they have the best job in the world."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"SpeedVegas is an excellent facility. Very organized and well run. The staff provided an awesome driving experience for me and my son. It was a longer time commitment than originally expected due to the long safety briefing and waiting on others to fill the class, but overall it was a very positive experience. They truly offer a wide variety of cars from which to choose."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 15, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My friend went to Vegas and did one of these at Vegas speedway and I was very envious. So, I went to Vegas! And I had to find a place! My friends live in Henderson and speed vegas is 12 mins away. So I reserved the Porsche Cayman GTS. 7 laps. Had a blast. Wish I could afford more laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Houston, Texas) on July 14, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My instructor Tony made the experience so much fun. I just looked straight ahead, slammed my foot on the accelerator and followed his instructions along the way. Was definitely an adrenaline rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 13, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This is truly a DON'T MISS experience! I was very impressed with the facility, the instructors and the cars themselves. All of the cars are highly maintained and ready to go. The instructors only want one thing, to help you go as fast as possible! Get the video package, I have watched my runs time and time again. Can't wait to go back and better my lap times. I appreciated the staff allowing my twin 11 year old boys access to any of the supercars. I wish I could have sat in a Ferrari when I was 11! I like the sighting lap in the Durango, though it should be 2 laps. One slow lap to point out all of the cones, and another lap at speed to understand the braking and turn in points."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great experience full of adrenaline and excitement"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 12, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My wife surprised me with this as a 10 year anniversary gift. I was completely blown away. Being a car enthusiast this was RIGHT up my alley. From the moment we arrived I was in car heaven. I enjoyed being able to take pictures, open the cars, sit in them, etc. before I actually drove them. We are making plans already to come back. The wide range of vehicle choices and the coaches are just a couple of reasons to choose this place. The track is AWESOME!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sweden) on July 12, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a great adrenalinkick, the laps just rushed away, I do NOT regret doing this!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on July 12, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great drive!!! the track, the car, the coach!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fantastic Time!!! Joshua my instructor was Great!! 5 Laps went by too fast. What a Rush!! I will definitely return!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2017

Audi R8
"it was awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was very impressed. I have done several track days in my own car with instructors and was impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of instructor Tony. The cars were in great shape, the track well maintained, the staff was great too. Overall, I had a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Norway) on July 10, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Overall very pleased with the experience. Very professional and you definately get what you are promised. The instructors did a good job, and I improved my driving even though I only did five laps. (Next time I will do more laps though!)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An absolutely exhilirating opportunity. The people who work here could not be anymore kind, and professional. Will definitely be coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 9, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I felt like I was treated like a VIP by SpeedVegas - From the moment I was picked up from my hotel by Tom with the complimentary shuttle service, to the check in process with the lovely Yosi, to the interactions and guidance provided by the driving instructors. All of the staff were great and made this a special experience to remember but especially a shout out must go to the wonderful Yosi who looked after me the whole way through and was very quick to sort out a minor technical glitch. You have the opportunity to wander around and take as many photos & videos as you like, and the briefing session is informative without being too serious. The driving experience itself was simply breathtaking! I made the decision to gradually escalate from fast to extremely fast with my 3 European supercars and all of the driving instructors helped me improve each lap to get the most out of these incredible machines in spite of my very limited track experience. My personal favourite by far was the Ferrari 488 GTB and to lap in 65 secs whilst topping out at 151mph was an incredible feeling. I have to honestly say SpeedVegas was the real highlight of my Vegas weekend and I'd do it all again in a heartbeat if and when I return so stop reading and make some special memories of your own!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Peru) on July 7, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It's amazing. Very well experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 6, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"Top notch facility. Was treated great by every person there. Car selection was awesome and instructor was thorough and fun. Loved this experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"New & clean facilities. Friendly staff. Free shuttle pickup was convenient. Being able to sit in all the cars in the pit was a cool experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 4, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"Much enjoy! Highly recommend..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 4, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It's better than you can even anticipate it to be. I went in thinking it would be amazing and came out almost in a car comma. Best bang for your buck and the instructors really want you to have a good time and get what you paid for."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (California) on July 4, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Very nice and clean facility. The staff is friendly, organized and professional. Cars are in great condition and the track is a fun combination of turns and straightaways. I will definitely be back for one of the challenge packages."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 2, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had a GREAT experience at SpeedVegas!!! Alex was a great coach and very friendly. I drove the GT-R for 6 lads and Alex took over for 3 more lads. I had a BLAST and would recommend this for anyone who into speed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 2, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"experience was awesome, cars were amazing, instructors were friendly and really pushed you to your limits and helped you learn from your mistakes and let you hammer the car to its rev limits"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on July 2, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Einfach spitzenmässig, top Coaching, top Erlebnis. Absolutes Highlight"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dublin Ireland) on July 1, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Absolutely brilliant"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sweden) on June 30, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"One of the best day in my life, to drive cars like Ferrari, McLaren, Lamborghini etc. To see the shapes and hear the sound will make your adrenaline pump and it's just an unforgettable experience! The crew is very proffessional and will take good care of you the whole time! SpeedVegas is the place to visit and I will guaranteed be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Jose, CA) on June 30, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was a complete pleasure from beginning to end. The atmosphere was professional and welcoming. I will definitely return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 29, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"Very clean environment and great staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (California, USA) on June 27, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"The whole experience was really streamlined and well put together. The prices were extremely fair. My coach was on point but I'm sure my impeccable driving skills helped with that ;) Will not be the last time I visit!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Belgium) on June 25, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Amazing! I'll be back next time I'm in Vegas :-)"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on June 25, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Speedvegas is a professional outfit, from the free courtesy bus to the clean modern facility, super friendly staff at the desk, comprehensive pre track briefing, expert pro driving instructors and a full dance card of exotic Supercars. The track is beautiful too, what a Fantastic Experience overall. Drove a Z06 Corvette, Shelby GT Mustang, Ferrari 488 and a McLaren 570S. The most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on! A true Bucket List experience, a Must do when in Vegas. Save your money at the Casino and just go to Speedvegas, Highly Recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 25, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"AWESOME experience!!!! Loved every minute!!!! Best Fathers Day gift EVER!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 24, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"We had an amazing time! Definitely a chance in a lifetime. Highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dayton, OH) on June 24, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"It was a great experience. I wish I had booked the experience earlier in the day so that I could drive more cars or more laps. The coach was very instructive and helped me push the cars to their limit (not to many places will let a non-professional driver drift a $180k car)."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 23, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"It was such an intense experience! The good kind of intense. I'm a concierge at one of the hotels on the strip and I would highly recommend this company for the kindness and professionalism of the staff, and the track is very unique compared to other driving experiences at the Las Vegas Speedway."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 23, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"An amazing and thrilling time. Bought 5 laps, but should've gotten more. Driving a Lamborghini on a racetrack is something that everyone should experience in their lifetime. Highly recommend, will visit again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I will do this! It was too awesome. I had to reschedule my drive due to....Vegas....but your team was very accomodating on quickly rescheduling. On arrival, I was greeted by everyone on your team. You have definitely recruited a well run team of champions. I was originally supposed to drive the Lamborgini Gallardo but everyone recommended and spoke with revere of the Corvette so of course I got my heart set on it. There was a line for it but so worth the wait. Paul was my driver and was very helpful as this was my first time doing something like this. Your instructor Mike guided us through the course and also answered all my many questions. I was put at ease that I wasnt going to spin off. Yolani was also very helpful and kept making sure I was taken care of. Those are a few names I could recall but everyone took the time to ask what I was driving and have a chat."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Amazing experience! Very impressive staff, instructors and cars. A must if in Vegas and want to drive these exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My first visit to this experience was fantastic. Great track, great cars, great instructors pushing you to your limits. As an experienced high performance driver, I was able to work with my instructors on learning the finer points of the track and marrying up the car's particular handling characteristics to get very efficiently around the track. Being fast and smooth and knowing what the limits of physics are at the same time is the key to safety. It's also admirable they can keep these cars running in 110+ degree heat. The tires and brakes in particular are pushing past what they were designed to handle in some cases, but again, with the cool down system in place, they manage the temps amazingly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2017

Mclaren 570S
"Jimmy was amazing! one of a kind experience. Thank you so much."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great selection of cars, great track and great instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (French West indies) on June 22, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"Amazing experience with qualified team and beautiful cars. Everything was perfect and well set."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on June 21, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a blast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 20, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Loved every minute. Great experience, I'll be back. Terrific place, friendly, helpful personnel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Hong Kong) on June 19, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Professional coach with detail explanation before driving"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It has always been my dream to drive a GTR. I was able to accomplish this on my 30th birthday. The staff was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. My instructor was the best and never made me feel uneasy. I look forward to coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Minnesota, USA) on June 19, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"This was definitely an ear to ear grin inducing experience. How can you not be happy about flogging a six figure super car around a track? I drove the Mercedes AMG GT, a car even my driving coach called under rated. A 503 hp, twin turbo V-8 that has a power band as wide as the grand canyon. I'm no pro behind the wheel, but I was able to drive this car at probably 7/10 and not be a bit worried about it's capabilities. The staff were all very welcoming and polite. It seemed like everyone was happy to be there. It was a very positive experience from my initial chat session with some questions about cars, all the way to my post drive check out. I will definitely be back for more next time I visit Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"I had a great time at Speed Vegas, my experience exceeded all my expectations!! I was very happy with both of my coaches. I look forward to coming back for more!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Wonderful staff very friendly and helpful!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"Every year I come with family to visit Arizona and Nevada and visited Exotics Racing but I wanted to check SpeedVegas this year and bring my 10 year old son along to experience the fun as well..I had a blast so did my son in Shelby GT500 Cobra Drift! Great Customer Service!! Thank You!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was awesome. Did drifting and racing. Both were good."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Wow!!! What an awesome experience. I reserved the Nissan Skyline GTR for 10 laps. I had my choice between the orange and white one and chose the white one. Don and Mike were great when it came to teaching me about the track and riding around in the Durango to get a feel for the track first and that was fun too. Chris was an awesome teacher when it came to racing thru the track with the Skyline. What an amazing car and awesome experience all around. I definitely wanna come back and do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alexandria, VA) on June 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"What we loved about this place is that everyone was so friendly and enthusiastic. It was so fun. The track was great, as were the coaches"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"A large crew of us celebrated our arrival in Vegas at SpeedVegas as a bachelor weekend for our friend. Best time ever! The attention to detail and service was impeccable once we arrived and the coaches rocked. The quality of cars was top notch and we felt the high octane energy, but felt safe which mattered."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, USA) on June 15, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"One great time! Jimmy was a great instructor and the rest of the staff was extremely friendly!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 15, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome experience. Right from when we walked in, great service and very advanced, modern place. Friendly staff and very safe overall. Would recommend to anyone"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Austin, TX) on June 14, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Fantastic experience. Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice selection of vehicles, and very fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on June 13, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was perfect gift for my 50th birthday."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA , California) on June 12, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Insane fun!! Driving a Porsche at speed on that awesome track is second to none. The track design definitely lets you see what the cars can do! The staff was awesome, very honest and knowledgeable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 10, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was awesome, had a great time"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Detroit, USA) on June 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"My experience was AWESOME!! I had Tony in my Z06 and Josh in my Porsche and the experience was absolutely beyond anything I could have imagined! I would absolutely recommended and have since started planning for my return along with a group of friends who saw my posted videos to Instagram. Thank you all so much!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on June 9, 2017

Audi R8 V10
"Great morning. Awesome fascility and great track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Edmonton, Canada) on June 9, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"There were 5 people in our group that did the driving experience and all completely enjoyed the experience. It was awesome and I strongly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun outing. Also worth noting, don't be afraid to try it, the coaches are excellent and it is for everyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Silver Spring, MD) on June 9, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was a fun time. Normally on tracks you pace yourself, for this experience it was follow directions and go. Very memorable experience. If and when I go back I will definitely be back. Instructors where both Chris and Mike. Fantastic job. Natalie was awesome reviewing the videos made good comments on my driving. Give her a shot at instructing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 8, 2017

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Everyone was great. You are close to the Las Vegas Strip. Don the instructor was amazing. Safety was a big priority and he made sure we understood everything."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Osos, CA) on June 8, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My wife and I book the driving for a "couple" bachelor party. It was awesome. The cars were FAST!!! The staff was friendly. We were also able to check out the other cars we didn't drive. My wife and I will be doing this again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Was a lot of fun. Drivers were awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pensacola , Florida) on June 5, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very professional staff, Steve O. was a great instructor, had a great time, only hickup was my telemetry not being captured so I could see how I did. Will visit again on my next visit to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Knoxville, TN) on June 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had a blast at SpeedVegas! I drove a Porsche Caymen GTS on a 10 lap package. My coach Alec was very professional, and provided great instruction on how I could get the most out of the car at my skill level. The track is very interesting with a long straight to build up speed and then a great variety of turns down the other side - some very quick, others more challenging with varying radius and banking. Will definitely revisit the next time I am in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Staff were helpful. The driving of the cars was an awesome rush. Great instructor (tony)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 2, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sturgeon Falls, ON) on June 1, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Exhilarating! Adrenaline pumping ride! Excellent support from the professional driver and highly recommend this to anyone else."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Super experience! I had two different coaches, Jimmy and Stephan for two different cars; both did a great job. The facility, technology, cars, staff, and coaches all 5 stars. Highly recommended."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Magny les Hameaux France) on May 31, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"very good experience very good instructor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Heart Pounding! I can hear the sound of the cars still, and cant wait to get back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 30, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My wife gave this to me as a birthday gift and wow what a wonderful gift. Always wanted to drive some exotic car and at SpeedVegas there are plenty of them. I chose the Lambo Gallardo (orange) from my selection and price range. I am just a little over 6 ft. so the Gallardo was a little tight for me with leg room and head clearance. The track is excellent. The staff is really good and Roger the briefing coach and Paul P who was with me on my drive were both good and friendly and made this an enjoyable and exciting event. The straight half a mile long stretch was excellent for flooring the lambo."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome cars, more awesome track. Great instructor and coach. I will be back here when I return to Vegas, for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas Nevada) on May 30, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Excellent experience. Great staff, welcoming environment. Definitely worth a visit or three."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Midland, Tx USA) on May 30, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Truly a car lovers dream experience from long straight away to the S turns. Very well planned & orchestrated experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, Georgia) on May 29, 2017

Audi R8
"The Speedvegas racing packages are great for beginner or experienced driver. The staff has expert knowledge of the track and the cars capabilities. If you want to, they will safely push the limits of your driving skills and the car. This was not a leasurley stroll around the track...it is a full race experience. The coordinator, Kyle, took the time to recommend a racing package that fit my experience and overall track time desired. The hospitality and professionalism if the Speedvegas team exceeded my expectations and made sure my Speedvegas visit was one I would thoroughly enjoy. The driver coach, Wayne, pushed me beyond my personal experience and taught me to trust his instruction, his track knowledge, and the car limits. Wether you spend a little or a lot, the experience is one you will not forget. I will definitely visit Speedvegas again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pekin, IL) on May 29, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I had a great experience and really enjoyed driving the Mustang and the Corvette. The instructors were great and the track was fun and challenging. I plan on coming back and trying out some of the other cars next time I am in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (UK) on May 27, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great fun it is."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (EDH, USA) on May 25, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time at SpeedVegas! I drove the All-Wheel drive Lamborghini Huracan first and was scheduled to drive the Ferrari 458 next. SpeedVegas really made it right for me, going above and beyond making sure my experience was great. One of the things they gave me was a ride-a-long with one of their drivers in the same car. That was another great experience! One thing I learned from that is that if I ever do this again (and I will), I will go on a ride along first, before I drive the car. I learned more in those few laps than I could have ever learned with myself driving. I'm sure it will be worth the money."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bakersfield, USA) on May 24, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was a lot of fun driving the Shelby GT500 and Mercedes SLS AMG. I was able to do 146mph and the instructors made it a blast. Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles California USA) on May 23, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fantastic Truly an Awesome experience I never drove either the Ferrari or Lamborghini and loved them both Paul was a good coach and definitely helped particularly keeping me off the brakes when not needed I liked the top speed I hot and the documentation to prove it An excellent experience I'll be back and I'll bring friends"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great time, My Co-Pilot Michael was fantastic ,so glad I took the video."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rio de Janeiro) on May 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"I enjoyed quite a lot: good organization, cleanliness, kindness, safety care, coach pilot Chris was very didatic and able to motivate during laps. I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and was perfect. I encourage others to have the same experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Jose, CA) on May 20, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I loved my experience at Speed Vegas! The classroom training was good and having a professional race car driver sitting next to you giving advice helped me to push myself. I am an old guy in my late 50's but during those 5 laps I felt like a young guy again. The adrenaline rush was good. I was so happy I drove the Corvette Z6. Wow!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 488 GTB

$99/lap

drive Mclaren las vegas

Drive a Mclaren 570S

$99/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby Mustang GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8 V10

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Worth every single penny!
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building