SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience and driving instructor Stevo were outstanding. Would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta Canada) on November 11, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome time on the dirt track! Super cars are fun but no better feeling than soaring through the air in a truck"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My instructor Todd Olcott, was both professional and funny! I can’t believe I was driving at MY 10 tenths and was laughing at his jokes at the same time! I had a ball driving the Lamborghini Huracan? The back half of the track is twisty and technical and like all new surroundings takes a few laps to get into the groove! The main straight is long enough to really go for it I hit about 135mph and was braking hard for the first turn! I would recommend the SpeedVegas to anyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 11, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fabulous experience. Chris did a great job as my instructor/coach. Ferrari 488 was a blast to drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Awesome time. Going to be a regular when we're in vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awsome experience!!! The race trucks were easy to drive yet still challenged my driving skills. Strongly recommend doing this. The staff is very accommodating too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Slovenia) on November 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience with Speedvegas, they were awesome! The coaches are amazing, driving dream cars on the track is a dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Incredible experience with the Trophy truck race course! One of the most exciting bad ass race experiences I've ever done. Will be back soon for the 60 mile desert trip very soon."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My son and I booked The Perfect 10 for his 18th birthday. From the moment we arrived, everyone on staff was extremely welcoming and went out of their way to make sure we had an amazing day. We will absolutely be booking another day of fun at Speed Vegas in the future, thanks again for making our day a memorable one!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I rate life experiences on whether I would do them again. This was one of those things I would do over and over. Absolutely unforgettable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was everything I expected and more. Very professional driving instructors. I will definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Lot's of fun. Wish I had gotten faster than 125mph in the GT3-rs, but will return and try the 488 asap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tannersville pa. U S A) on November 5, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Best driving experience ever! At 61, I have driven 70 mph shifter carts , endurance carting, Formula fords , & several nascar experience laps. Flying with 4 wheels off the ground is the best!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I've been going to Vegas for over 20 years. Try to experience all of the adrenaline Las Vegas has to offer. I've done just about everything. We got to experience the trophy trucks on Wednesday afternoon. The staff was absolutely phenomenal. Made the experience of racing the trucks five star. The actual trucks themselves make everything else that I've done look childish. This is the most insane experience Las Vegas has to offer right now. And the bonus is you can jump right out of the trucks and go race a Lamborghini Porsche Ferrari right after. Great job, many thanks to the genius that spent the money for us to be able to do this. Can only tell you that I will do it every time I come to town"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great time, well trained staff"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"The cars were fun and adrenaline pumping!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I had a lot of fun and my instructor was great! He helped me learn a lot while I was getting around the track and kept it fun. This was such a great driving experience and I'll be looking into doing more of it for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I had a great time driving the Porsche GT3 RS and the Ferrari 488. The instructor (Bobby) was excellent and really helped me learn the course quickly so I could focus on driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a fantastic day. Drove the 911 GT3 with Shyann and she was a fantastic coach. Really allowed me to enjoy the car and push while providing very helpful tips along the way. Highly recommend it!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I've been going Las Vegas for 20 years. I've tried to experience all that is adrenaline-filled that Vegas have the offer. SPEEDVEGAS has knocked it out of the park! Trophy Truck Racing is second to none. Absolutely the most insane thing you can do in Las Vegas without breaking a bone. The staff is absolutely phenomenal. Very professional, allowing us to enjoy and have fun. Cheers to the team."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Awesome time! Great car and Garett was a great instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Best b-day gift ever!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I did the trophy truck on the course experience... will definitely come back and will definitely recommend to others."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome time"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"SpeedVegas is a super slick operation. It's essentially a dude ranch for the secret inner track-racer in you. The facilities are spotless. Looks to me like somebody sweeps the 1.5 mile track every morning. I understand there are something like 100 staff including full time mechanics to keep their lineup of exotic cars in fighting form. Chris was assigned to keep me between the ditches. My lap times decreased incrementally with each of my 5 laps. Although I learned new cornering methods from Chris, almost all of the improvement comes from knowing the track better. Repetition is a good thing. You can only hit 130 on the straightaway - I'm sure that's designed to keep the dude-ranch people like myself from leaving the end of the run in an undignified manner. Even with that safety net, I underestimated the braking force and distance needed to come down off 130 and into the next corner at 50 .....TWICE...... I happened to not leave the track but it cost seconds of time. A dog learns faster than that. The cars are equipped with two cameras. One records your sloppy driving through the front windshield. The second records you, your sweaty armpits, and your patient coach. Other clients have posted their recordings to YouTube and it gives a great FPV of the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Detroit, Michigan) on October 31, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Being that this was my first time EVER in Las Vegas, my experience with Speed Vegas only ehanced the adrenaline rush that I was already feeling. The staff was phenomenal and my ride in that Mercedes AMG GTS was great! God willing, "I WILL BE BACK" for more!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Really enjoyed it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Definitely a must do experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on October 30, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time the Ferrari was an awesome car"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on October 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It's an amazing experience. The staff is great. The professionals are well trained and very kind. I recommend to everyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 27, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was a lot of fun! The instructor went through all the information in an excited fashion and the coach was exceptionally patient going over the track and coaching me through my many (many) mistakes."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on October 27, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (CAN) on October 26, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Great experience with great instructors !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 25, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 24, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My friends and I had a blast here. This place was one of my stops for my Bachelor party and I have to say we had a great time here. When we were reading about some of the reviews here I thought this entire activity would take about like 3-4 hours to do, but when it came down to the day of it, it was really quick and efficient. They were able to pick us up at our hotel (the Delano/Mandalay Bay), get us there on time, checked in and the intro/quick class for SpeedVegas was quick and educational. With a total of 5 of us driving, we were in and out in a matter of like 2-2 1/2 hrs (which also includes the shuttle to and from SpeedVegas. I think the reason why it seemed quick was because there were about 3-4 people on the track at the same time (and most of our car choices didn't overlap with others)."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 24, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was awesome the people there where really good and far can’t wait to go back this time on the dirt track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 23, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove the Lamborghini and the 488 Ferrari. It was without a doubt the most exciting experience I've had in any car (and I used to drag race, 1/4mile). The instructors are very well versed on the outlay of the track. The best part is that all you have to do is listen to them. They make you feel very confident about driving these fast cars. I would recommend it for any car buffs. Where else can you drive a 1/4 of a million dollar car at 140 miles an hour."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Alberta, CANADA) on October 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Facilities were excellent. Staff was friendly and courteous. Cars were in excellent condition and clean. We really appreciated that the shuttle driver texted us to let us know the time and location of our pick-up."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 22, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I heard about a place you could drive/race Lamborghinis and Ferraris out in Vegas. So I went on the web when I was planning my trip to Vegas and found Speed Vegas. Guys it’s an adrenaline rush for you and definitely will be a bucket list wish. Ladies if you want to make your man smile from ear to ear Speed Vegas is the place. Big shout out to my pro driver Paul you made my experience so enjoyable and your coaching was right on track no pun intended you rock dude! ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience, better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 20, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"What a fantastic experience! The team at speed Vegas where so welcoming upon our arrival and the instructors knew the cars and the track like the back of their hands. Must do whilst in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada, Alberta) on October 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Completely worth doing. Close to the city, top notch facility and instruction and absolutely would do this again one day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 19, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time. The cars worked great - better than the driver. The cars could do more than I dared challenge them to do. The driving instruction were great both before driving and while driving. The in-car instruction was both positive and calm which was very helpful to me. My only regret is that I only drove two cars. I guess I can always do more next time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Hampton Bays NY) on October 18, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The ride along and driving were a grest experience , way more than I expected. I enjoyed every moment of it . The instructors went above and beyond to provide an amazing experince. I’m definitely going back every time I go to Vegas .Thanks Guys!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 18, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had a great time!! My coach got me up to speed in no time. The track and coaches are fantastic. The cars are unbelievable to drive!! If you ever wanted to test yourself and an exotic car this is the place."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 17, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What a blast! I did 7 laps in the 488GTB and it was phenomenal. My coach, Stevo, made it all seem easy. My only regret was that I was so jacked up afterwards I forgot to tip him."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Salem Oregon) on October 17, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great cars, great track, great people. What else could you ask for! Memory will last a life time and now walk a little taller as i have done something most people only dream of."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 17, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"A very nice showroom and track with plenty of helpful staff. A little expensive for my budget and still worth it. Try if if you can, you will like it. That Ferrari is VERY FAST!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fantastic experience, SpeedVegas is a very professional outfit. Jeremy (my instructor) was great. The Ferrari 488 was hands down the fastest thing I’ve been in...."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 16, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Drove a Porsche Cayman GTS and a Mercedes AMG GTS. Amazing experience of a lifetime!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience definately would recommend to all speed lovers!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 15, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Everything was clean and like new and staff was professional and friendly. Even my friends who didn’t drive had fun. I was skeptical on how my experience would go but they made me feel comfortable in the driver seat and even going fast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 15, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Convenient, safety conscious, overall fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 14, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Amazing experience. Driving coaches are outstanding and push you to your best driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (St George, Utah) on October 14, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience! And now I’m convinced, I could have been a pro. My driver coach Todd really brought out the best in me. I’m so grateful for his instruction, it really elevated my experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cincinnati) on October 14, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"The experience was everything advertised. The staff was wonderful. The facility is well maintained. Someone pointed out that Speed Vegas is an experience and not a driving school... True that. My instructor quietly used her brake to smooth out my rough patches and never said a word. She made me feel like I knew what I was doing even though it was my first time. Of all the "experiences" I've had in Las Vegas this was the only one that didn't require "up charges" to get what I wanted. Thanks everyone for making it a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on October 14, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Fantastic, great Fun !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing experience. Coaches are great, the cars were incredible and the experience was beyond expectations. If you like cars, driving fast, or just want a unique experience to talk about, make the trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 5

By (Hong Kong) on October 13, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Cool"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on October 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience. I'd highly recommend"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My son and I did 5 laps each in 3 different cars. While its called a "Driving Experience" I was pleasantly surprised that the coach's will let you drive to your ability. Not once did a coach tell me or my son to slow down !! In the Ferrari 488 you will hit 138 to 140 mph on the front straight away before reaching the braking zone. The back part of the track is twisty and parts of it are tricky, you'll feel the g-forces and it's quite fun!! Overall, its a great chance to drive a supercar(s) fast and its a thousand times more fun than renting one and cruising down the strip at 40 mph..."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on October 12, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"had a good time. instructors were great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (India) on October 12, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"The experience was wonderful. Felt very relaxed, Rick was a great trainer. The cars and the track are in good shape. It was my dream of driving g a Muscle car in US."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on October 10, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I was slightly apprehensive about speedvegas, not really my bag but it was the other’s bag! I was very nervous but Ricky made me feel comfortable explaining everything! He was brilliant at telling you only what you needed to know, accelerating, braking and cruising, The Audi V8 was a lovely car to drive! I normally drive very slowly so the speed i was going was a bit of a shock! The adrenaline was pumping big time! I couldnt have gotten a more patient and easy going teacher! Such a lovely chap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 10, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Visalia CA USA) on October 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My boy's 30th birthday. Can't imagine anything more fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (LASALLE ONTARIO CANADA) on October 9, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had a great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 8, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"I surprised my boyfriend with a few laps in a Lamborghini Huracan. It was so fun and everyone there really loves their job. They are professional and extremely helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 8, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome experience and can’t wait to go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (lasalle ont canada) on October 8, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"It was a great learning experience. There is a lot to learn. You don't just get in and drive fast. The instructor was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Was an AWESOME experience at SpeedVegas! The staff were professional and excellent customer service. My driving instructor Paul was fantastic to tell me how to drive these supercars (Lamborghini Gallardo and Ferrari 488 GTB) around the track. I will be back next time I am in Las Vegas again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 7, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had a great time at Speed Vegas. It really is a once in a life time experience to drive these cars the way they were meant to drive. The driving staff does a great job explaining what to expect and how to handle the track. I had Jay as my coach and he was fantastic. Not only did he provide feedback for me to make my drive better but he also asked what he could do better. Overall a great time and I will go back the next time I am in Vegas. I would suggest getting the video. It is a great way to relive the experience. Mine got messed up and was disappointed that I did not have my second run. My only opportunity would be with the checkout staff. She fumbled with the video process so I never had the chance to check my second video, which was never recorded. Requested a refund for the videos, still waiting on that. I hope that they come through."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 7, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My experience overall was amazing and unforgettable. The staff was so friendly from Sean picking us up to Jeremy being so informative, patient, kind, understanding and awesome!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Hawaii) on October 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Definitely fun, super good instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Israel) on October 5, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Wow amazing, can’t breath. I took the nismo for 7 laps and this was the best thing that I ever made."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 3, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I really loved my experience with three of your "hot" cars. I more thing that I can cross off of my bucket list. The preinstruction was very good and Stevo was excellent sitting next to me."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 3, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Speed Vegas. They were professional and made it fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on October 3, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome experience. Excellent service. Super professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denmark) on October 2, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 2, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My Coach Brian was the Greatest. Made me feel good and Lord knows I couldn’t help stop smiling. I rode the Porsche was great the power. Brian explain to me the break power on a Porsche was different but I’ll see and experience it. Know the Mustang Shelby well that was another story. When I crank the car my heart was beating. The power of the beast. Again Brian explain to me the different about the stoping power compare to the Porsche. As I rode the Shelby and was driving my heart was racing I couldn’t stop smiling and Brian had to tell me breath and we both had to laugh. My experience was the greatest and also Brian made me feel good and relax. Hoping when I come back I can get Brian as a coach. Thanks SpeedVegas for the great time. Also Thanks Brian for the Coaching."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 1, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was the best!! To get the chance to drive a Lamborghini on a real race track as fast as I can, with a coach helping me improve lap times. I can’t wait to do it again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 30, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"It’s a well run operation and everyone was top notch. I had Brad as a instructor and he gave awesome feed back to make the experience the best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 30, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Had a great time. The staff and facilities were excellent. We had a group of 5 and 4 of us drove."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on September 30, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Its great, with a lot of supercars. Its safe, with good coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I opted for the Ferrari 488 GTB and it was my first time driving a car like this on a course and it was AMAZING. The staff made me feel calm and relaxed while driving and provided guidance to increase the driving experience. I liked the ability to watch the in car video afterwards with the displays and specs. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is going to be in the area"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 28, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Sooooo Fun!!!! Fantastic driving instructor Jeremy,,Great experience, Can't wait to do it again. I drove the 911 gt3."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Driving the Lambo was a blast! I just wish I more laps as I was just getting the hang of it. I will definitely do this again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 26, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience as a first timer on the track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experiences!!!! Highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Lisnaskea, Ireland) on September 25, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Absolutely awesome experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The coaches were very experienced and informative. The cars were freaking awesome!!!!! The Shelby mustang is a must and the Nissan GT-R is just phenomenal"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on September 24, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Lot’s of fun, super exciting and very friendly staffs!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 24, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"First time racing a car, I would recommend for those who love a bit of an adrenaline rush."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 24, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome drive! Staff were very nice and welcoming. Drove the Shelby, so good and sounds amazing. Thanks to Brad, my coach, really nice bloke and very easy going! If we ever come back to the States we will definitely be coming here again!! Thank you Speedvegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 24, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I work around exotic cars every day but never had a chance to drive one on a closed track. What an adrenaline rush! The whole experience was first-class including the in-car coaching, which helped tremendously. I definitely plan to return the next time I'm in Las Vegas and will recommend Speed Vegas to friends."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 24, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Wow, what an experience! I was there for my 60th birthday with a bunch of friends and we all had a blast. We drove 3 different cars, me the Lamborghini Gallardo, my 2 other friends that drove had the Mustang Cobra and the Porsche GT3. Breeanna was my instructor and was an amazing coach. The cars were top notch. Once you step through that front door you’re greeted with smiling faces and feel welcome right away. I can’t say enough about the facility. Built from the ground up to make this experience first class. You feel like you’re part of a world class race team as soon as you walk in. The adrenaline sitting behind that wheel and mashing the pedal to the floor flying down that straight was something I’ll never forget. And then hitting that first right hand turn and feeling the G-force is nothing you’ll never experience on the street. What a special afternoon with my buddy’s for my birthday. Thank you SpeedVegas!!! I’ll be back for sure for more extreme fun!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 24, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had an awesome time! Showed up, got checked in, and was in the passenger seat sliding sideways at 70mph real quick! Would definitely recommend for a fun thing to try in Vegas. Great staff and clean setup."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What an awesome experience! The cars were great! The track was great! The staff were great! Always felt comfortable and in control! My instructor Jeremy was simply fantastic! Easy to get one with, very clear instructions. Most of all he wanted you to get the most out of the experience and have fun! I've done a few driving experiences and he is the best instructor I've had by a long way! Thanks you SpeedVegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on September 22, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, it was the most amazing experience ever!! Got picked up at my hotel and once I finished got a ride back. I love that you offered a video to take home! My coach was Ricky and he calmed my nerves and super friendly! The entire staff is amazing! I will for sure go again next time I’m in Vegas! Thank you all!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (US) on September 21, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Drove the R8 V-10. Very little traffic on the circuit. Was able to achieve wide open throttle in three areas of the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

Add to cart
drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 488 GTB

$99/lap

Add to cart
drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$89/lap

Add to cart
drive Baja las vegas

Drive a Baja Race Truck

$99/lap

Add to cart
drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$69/lap

Add to cart
drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$59/lap

Add to cart
drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GTR Nismo

$79/lap

Add to cart
drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$69/lap

Add to cart
drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$49/lap

Add to cart
drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3 RS

$99/lap

Add to cart
drive Roush las vegas

Drive a Roush Mustang RS3

$79/lap

Add to cart
drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby Mustang GT

$39/lap

Add to cart
drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8 V10 Plus

$69/lap

Add to cart
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas