Real People Real Reviews

It's pretty simple, actually. We're absolutely obsessed with providing an unforgettable, world-class driving experience. Here's what our customers have to say.

real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
real people reviews las vegas racetrack
5 5

By on February 11, 2017

Shelby GT
"Lot's of fun; great coach who offered lots of advice while still allowing me to drive fast in the smooth style I prefer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 10, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The experience begins the moment you arrive to the parking lot and you hear the exhaust on their cars singing their best note down their long straight-away. Check-in time was instant and I thought it was pretty cool that one desk agent can check in two people at once on their Mac / iPad set up. I arrived really close to the time of the safety briefing so I had to wait until AFTER the driving experience to check out the mint condition Porsche and 60's Ford Mustang GT350. For the beginner driver I think the safety briefing is excellent but short enough that you aren't bored out of your mind. After briefing you walk out where there are plenty of staff ready to set you up with a helmet and get you outside (covered by a shade structure) where all their cars are staged. I've yet to experience a bad employee or someone that felt like they didn't want to be there. Every staff member is fun and just as excited to be there as the person going through the experience. You're matched with a driving instructor (which all have had years of racing and/or coaching experience). Unlike other driving experiences, these instructors try not to give me too much input which allows you to concentrate on your driving as opposed to just listening to them which can take away from the overall experience. I've personally have had a great experience with Gil and Jeff (Porsche GT3 and Ferrari 458). Once you're done driving you have the option of running inside and checking out your standing compared to other drivers that have just finished or are out on the track. Anytime before or after your driving session you also have the option of sitting in any vehicles to gauge what you might like for the next time you visit. SpeedVegas Staff - 10/10 SpeedVegas Track layout - 10/10 10/10 - Definitely a place for bachelor parties, large groups or even just a small group of friends for a birthday or weekend plans. The track layout is what sets them apart from the rest!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Thoroughly and completely absorbing resulting in exhilarating fun. The coach was, well, a good coach adding confidence and fun to the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tampa Bay FL) on February 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"As a huge car enthusiast this experience was like going to Disneyland.. The line up of cars to choose from was amazing, the price is right and the experience was top notch. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys cars. The instruction was thorough yet brief and the driving coaches are true pro's. I'd rate this place a 10 out of 10 and I can't wait to go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Stoney Creek Canada) on February 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Invigorating! Very professional and courteous. A must do when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great time, staff is extremely helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 7, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"There are many "driving experiences" in Las Vegas. All of them boast about their cars and track, but Speed Vegas rises above the rest. Their staff was welcoming, professional, and FUN! From the moment we walked in the door, we were welcomed by their Concierge (Natalie). We attended the driving briefing with their Lead Driving Coach (Jimmy) who provided thorough instructions. Lastly, we took to the track in our Lamborghinis with Driving Coach (Mike) and rocketed down their tracks long starightaway. Speed Vegas is awesome! I would recommend Speed Vegas to anyone looking for a REAL driving experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver BC) on February 7, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Definitely one off the bucket list ! I had always struggled with the cost of an experience like this but with a little birthday help from my wonderful Heather this dream became a reality. The cars are all very challenging, the course is fast & exciting & the coaches I met are professional & willing to let you push your own limits. My advice is to pick a slower vehicle to learn the twists & turns & build power until you reach your potential fastest speed. 66 seconds GT-R Oh Yeah."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing just amazing how much Fun this was . Me and my buddy didn't want to leave this place since we where just like little kids with there New toys. This is once in a life time experience everyone must do ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on February 6, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An absolute AMAZING experience. The most adrenaline pumping experience in all of Las Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Spokane WA) on February 6, 2017

Lamborghini Aventador
"Driving the Lamborghini Aventador was an unbelievable experience! Coach Robert was great. The customer service was top notch! Love the experience and will be coming back to experience the other great cars. Thank you!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"The adrenaline rush lasted long after my drive was over. My coach was outstanding and I can't wait to go back and push myself even harder."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 4, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I drove 3 laps yesterday and it was an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. All of the staff was polite, knowledgeable, and seemed to really enjoy working at Speed Vegas. I would like to give special recognition to our coaches Tony and Roger. Roger not only was my friend’s coach, but we met him just after arriving out by the cars and he was extremely friendly while he described the differences between the vehicles. Tony was my coach and you could tell he loved his job. He was an excellent communicator on the track and he hit a great balance of being encouraging, but at the same time challenging me to improve my times and drive lines. The facility is immaculate and the track is extremely smooth. Overall the experience was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 4, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"I investigated all the tracks in Vegas that have this type of race experience and Speed Vegas has the largest track, no speed restriction on the vehicles, the opportunity to drive the fastest and the best price than the other companies available. I pre-booked my race experience and had two cars booked to drive with a great deal. When l arrived l also decided to drive the car of the day for a reduced price and paid for that car on site. My friend that came with me wanted to have the drift experience and l was told to pay for that when we arrived when l made the reservations. The drift car was out for repairs that day and we were offered 2 hot laps in another car if the drift car was not ready by the time l completed my three car laps. When l finished the race instruction class and went to the check in, we had a glitch in the reservation that took a few minutes to correct but was fixed quickly. After completing my 15 laps we were told that my friend would have 2 laps in the Ferrari for NO charge for the disappointment of the drift car not available and delay in start of my laps. This is what real customer service should be like...not having to ask, fight or complain to make things right when something goes wrong...Speed Vegas went above and beyond this day, we could not have been happier to have been offered the Ferrari. Hats off to the team at Speed Vegas for making our vacation one that we will not soon forget, thanks so much for the upgrade and making sure we left happy! We will be back the next time we are in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Marion, IL) on February 3, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was something I really wanted to do and although a little apprehensive at first, I decided to go for. Of course I shopped around and chose SpeedVegas because I thought it would be a more authentic experience. They are fairly new with a challenging track with crazy hairpin turns with banking - 60 foot elevation end to end. I chose the war of worlds so I drove two cars. A Porsche Cayman GTS the Mercedes AMG GT-S both amazing! the coaches are professionals and give you all help you need, the Training just prior was excellent the staff and service also top shelf. well worth it - Can't wait to go back"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Surrey, BC, Canada) on February 3, 2017

Corvette Z06
"What an amazing experience at Speed Vegas. All the staff were excellent and so accommodating. The experience on track with my Coach Don was unforgettable. I was pushed just to the limit and came out of the car vibrating from the adrenaline pumping. What a blast, will be back for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas USA) on February 1, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had an awesome time! Got 5 laps in the GTR as a birthday present and I ended up getting the 458 Ferrari also and had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on February 1, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Driving the Porsche 911 GT3 on a racetrack was an unforgettable experience. My coach Frankie was the best while the video option allows me to relive it over and over again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The experience was awesome! Etienne was a great coach too! Wish I could do this every day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 31, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was AMAZING! I did a ride a long & i was nervous at first, but it was so exciting!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was fun and well done by the coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 30, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience. Well-organized and a lot of fun. Instructors were very helpful. Best track in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Manassas, VA USA) on January 29, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The course was very challenging and the instructor was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2017

Audi R8
"Overall the experience was good. The online customer service crew were amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Forest Hill MD, USA) on January 28, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had a blast, great cars, great people and great place. Highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on January 27, 2017

Shelby GT
"I had a really good experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tehachapi) on January 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great time, Gil was a world class coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 25, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was owesome experience and so much fun to drive such a sport car in the race track pushing them so hard ! Total expense was not small but it was worth to pay."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fort Walton Beach, FL) on January 24, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Best time of my life driving a car."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on January 24, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 24, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Way more intense than expected. Gill was a delight to have as an instructor. He seemed as exited as I was to be there. Crazy fast and enjoyed the telemetry afterwards to see how I did. Great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary Canada) on January 23, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Amazing high speed experience that far exceeded my gearhead expectations. Thanks to Don, who was my Pro Driver Instructor, as he made it something I will never forget. Can't wait to come back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 21, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The drive in the AMG GTS was one of the most thrilling experiences ever. Would love to go again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 20, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Awesome!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 19, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo
"Made my reservation a couple of days ahead. Arrived a few minutes early, but staff was able to begin the experience immediately with just my drivers license. They tried to up-sell the experience, but I felt it was not a pressure sales pitch, but rather a "Do you want fries with that" approach. The "chalk talk" seemed to be very basic to me at the time, but every move on the track was covered. I certainly was reassured that the on course coach would be encouraging regardless of the driver's ability and would be able allow each participant to perform to their best. Trevor (my coach) was great. He made sure I was seated properly, explained each stage patiently and remained calm throughout the ordeal I put him through. This was my 70th birthday present...and probably the most memorable and exciting one!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver Colorado, USA) on January 19, 2017

Shelby GT
"I just wanted to let you know that the experience was absolutely fabulous. The experience was especially great for my son who just turned 21 in late December. The package I bought him was for his 21st birthday and his first time Las Vegas as a newly crowned adult. When I bring my wife back later in the year for her 60th birthday I will definitely get her a package..In fact any time we come to Vegas this will always be on my list of things to do and will recommend to everyone I know that this is one thing you just have to do. Great venue, absolutely great staff and driving instructors. Thanks for everything."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (winnipeg,canada) on January 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"amazing car and nicely staffs there!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Greenville, SC) on January 19, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Everything was great. The shuttle driver was very nice and engaging in the morning since I was the only one riding it. The doors were opened when I got there even though you didn't actually open for another 30 min. My coach, Francisco, was great and really got me comfortable with car quickly and I was really able to push even though this was first time doing anything like this. And then to top it off the same shuttle driver picked me up and took me to the airport for a rental car instead of having to stick to his route and take me back to the hotel. All around a great experience and awesomely run team. Will definitely return when I'm back in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Perth, Western Australia) on January 18, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"The driving experience and the coaches were exactly how I'd hoped they would be"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cleveland, Ohio) on January 17, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"I am giving you feedback on making the arrangements for my husband to ride in a Shelby Mustang. From the first call to your welcoming us on the day of the experience, was incredible. Very professional and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 17, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Most fun, nerve racking, exhilarating, intense experience I've done in a long time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on January 16, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience! Almost everyone was very kind and helpful to us."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Stamford CT) on January 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Jimmy and the whole team did a fantastic job. I will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bowdoin, ME USA) on January 16, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Speed Vegas. The driving instruction was short and to the point. There were many cars to choose and the trainers were very helpful and courteous. The entire team made sure my experience at the track was the best. If you have every wanted to try something like this I would highly recommend Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brisbane, Australia) on January 13, 2017

Shelby GT
"Absolutely awesome experience! My driver Roger was very experienced and made me feel so comfortable having never been on a racetrack before! Would absolutely recommend to friends and would definately return!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rosario Argentina) on January 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Espectacular !!! Lo volveré a hacer en próximo viaje"

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on January 12, 2017

Shelby GT
"Great cars and great track especially for first time speed trackers."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on January 11, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Like many out there, I endeavor to one day own a Ferrari--but I know that it's going to be another 10+ years before I can afford make that dream happen. But that doesn't mean you can't have a taste right now right? I can't think of a better way to inspire the discipline to make that dream a reality than actually experiencing what it's like to actually drive one. Before I discovered Speed Vegas, I considered renting a Ferrari to drive for the weekend. That was a great idea until I discovered that 100 miles of driving a rental Ferrari generally costs about $5000, plus you have to pay for additional insurance on top of the rental. Then it dawned on me, If I did a weekend rental, I'd never really get a true "feel" for the car due to driving laws and traffic. Plus, you have to consider all the unwanted attention you'll receive and contend with people constantly trying to street race. I realized, I wanted a track experience. I wanted to know what it's like to drive the car hard, but safely. Most importantly, I didn't want to sign up for extra undisclosed insurance costs or hidden fees. After passing up other vendors, I discovered Speed Vegas. The prices are up-front, reasonable, there are no hidden fees, and insurance is included in the price. What you see is what you get. That $89/lap Ferrari is actually $89/lap. You get to ride along with a coach who REALLY wants you to get the most out of the car. The coach alone is probably the most valuable part of the experience because, as someone with zero track experience, I discovered that when you're screaming at above 140mph, with adrenaline flowing, and no real experience -- basic tasks (like when to shift, keeping track of gear selection, and maintaining rpm) become really hard. In these situations, having a coach tell you what to do and when to do it is truly priceless because you can focus more on the thrill. Practice makes perfect, and the coaches really go above to be very personable and push you. A 30-min driver's training course is provided before your experience. I did 5 laps + the free warmup lap in the Ferrari 458 Italia. I recommend getting the GO-PRO footage so that you can learn your mistakes and, more importantly, re-live the thrill. I made an early morning appointment, which was awesome because my best friend and I had the track to ourselves and our 458 Italias! I got to taste my dream with no regrets and, perhaps most important of all, I won't be in ANY way disappointed by the car's performance when I actually buy one. All-in-all, this was one of the best entertainment decisions I've ever made and I WILL be back. Renting a Ferrari for a track experience was truly one of THE best experiences I've ever had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 11, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was the greatest experience for me, because i love cars that go fast! How often would you be able to go 147mph down the back straight away in a Nissan GTR at Speed Vegas and not worry about getting a ticket and going to jail for reckless driving. I only purchased the 5 laps, but wished I bought the 6 lap to get the 7th lap for free. Definitely worth it! You will see me again on my next visit to LV!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Honolulu, Hawaii) on January 9, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"My Son and I greatly enjoyed our time at Speed Vegas. It was truly a unique and wonderful experience, which surprised both of us given the high prices. To be honest, though, we don't even remember the cost, but cherish the fun time together spent on your track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Chantilly, Virginia) on January 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Unbelievable experience to drive some of the best cars on the planet. They provide a great service and the coaches help you drive these cars to their maximum ability. I will definitely return on my next trip to vegas. All smiles at SpeedVegas!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2017

Shelby GT
"My experience was a dream come true. Looking forward to a return trip to drive the Huracan. Instructor was great and pushed me to limits I didn't know I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"It was absolutely phenomenal. The best money we spent in Vegas for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 6, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The real deal. They let you push the car hard."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 5, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Very nice building, great track, pretty quick flow to the whole experience. The track is fast throughout, and you get plenty of chances for heavy throttle, hard braking, and testing G's in some good back to back corners. I highly recommend the GTR if you are up for a challenge, but know you can handle a big, heavy car."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Seattle) on January 4, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Decent enough experience. The track is a little complex for beginners but the straight is the best is Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (JAPAN) on January 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was very excited and satisfied with service and driving FERRARI !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 4, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Such a rush. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bronx, NY) on January 4, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"This place was so amazing and so cool. Really awe inspiring seeing all these great cars and having the opportunity to race them around a racetrack is just so incredible."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Overall it was an adrenaline packed experience and I would definitely recommend it for someone to cross it off their bucket list. I have never tried this before so no frame of reference in comparing to any others but overall this seemed pretty good with an awesome track, cars and coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 2, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"All my life I have wanted to drive a Lamborghini and the people at Speed Vegas gave me a experience that was all I thought it could be. From when I walked in the door they were all very friendly. the induction was easy to understand and allowed me to Maximise the enjoyment of my ride and Driving the Lamborghini Huracan was just the icing the on cake. They even convinced me to take another car out Which was a Mercedes Benz AMG to 'Practice'. this allowed me to get use to driving and turning at high speeds as well as getting use to the track. I would also like to Thank my coach Jeremy. the instructions he gave were clear and precise and it made the drive all that better. One of the best experiences of my life and I want to thanks Speed Vegas for allowing me to have that."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"We had such an awesome experience at Speed Vegas! The instructors were great and I loved the race track. The long straightaway really gives you a chance to floor it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (East Greenville Pa) on December 31, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"The whole thing was amazing and a lot of fun. The instructor I had Steve was great and helpful. Would recommend anyone that wants to or is thinking about doing Speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 30, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Aewsome time will be back....they really let you drive like you stole it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Athens, Greece) on December 29, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great fun.Very nice people. Quite a selection of cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas) on December 28, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was a great experience, the track can be easy or very challenging depending on how hard you push your self. I will defiantly be back to drive the Farrari and to beat my 68 second lap."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, TX) on December 27, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Excellent operation... From Shuttle pickup time accuracy to friendly staff... I was extremely impressed... Expensive, but one clearly gets what they paid for... top notch... good job by all involved at Speed Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 27, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun, loved it . Would definately do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas TX USA) on December 26, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"What a blast! Coach Rob is very reassuring as you try your hand at the high speed runs. Had a great time, felt safe and well coached. Everything they tell you in the briefing is 100% true. My personal performance could improve as I only hit 148mph. I'll try better next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Virginia) on December 24, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Took a customer to SpeedVegas to have some fun. It was fantastic! Great staff, great track and great cars. Love the brand new facility. I'll be back for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 21, 2016

Shelby GT
"Awesome experience. Awesome staff. Exceeded all expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on December 20, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"From the shuttle to the final checkout everyone was great! It was quite the experience and I hope to come back for more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kenilworth, IL) on December 20, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"The coaching and overall experience were fantastic. Speedvegas keeps you safe while also pushing you as a driver. I enjoyed the experience more than I even expected (and I expected a lot)!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a freakin' rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on December 15, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"SpeedVegas is a must for anyone who enjoys the thrill of driving. I have been to LVMS and the "other" driving experiences, but SpeedVegas is far superior in many ways. First, the track is great for a beginner and challenging for anyone with advanced driving skills. They also time your laps and record top speed, which is not offered at the "other" driving experiences. This provides for some fast competition between friends or other drivers you may not know. My best lap time of 72 seconds and 151 mph top speed was great dinner conversation and established benchmarks for when I return. From my instructor Trevor to the personal attention we received throughout, our experience was truly 5 stars. I'm a Las Vegas resident and I will return soon to SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 13, 2016

Shelby GT
"This was a fun and exhilarating driving experience. Staff was professional and hospitable. Had fun driving an Italian supercar and American Muscle. Will plan to do again in the future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richmond Va USA) on December 11, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a blast! Thanks to everyone especially my instructor Jeff who pushed me to my limits and beyond. Great experience and facility. The Ferrari 458 is AWESOME! I can't wait to come back and do even more laps. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a supercar on a race track with no limits. Thanks again everyone for a a great time and helping me check one item off my bucket list!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Was about simple coaching from complex to novice and it made things amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"It was a fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, CO) on December 7, 2016

Porsche Cayman GTS
"A one-off experience, thanks to a great facility and great people. Worth every penny for that adrenaline rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Unvelieveable! Great facility, cars are beyond expectaction nice, track is fast and furious, coaches and staff were super friendly, courteous, and made the whole experience fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time. My driver was great! He helped to make it a fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 4, 2016

Lamborghini Gallardo
"My brother and I drove two cars each and had a fantastic time. Everyone who worked their was great, from Matt in ops who did the intro, to Don the big Shelby fan to my instructor and the gal who checked us out. I liked this track a little better than Dream Racing because the straightaway is twice as long (.5 mile) I would highly recommend coming here."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on November 30, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"It was an amazing experience. Will definitely recommend to my friends!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 30, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"My brother Luke and I had the time of our life. I'm a drag racer and Luke does not have a lot of car racing experience. The staff, coaches and facility are top notch. The cars felt like they where brand new. We both had the biggest smiles when we jumped out of the cars. I will for sure come back. Your dollar for excitement is superb. Thank you giving us the greatest memory of all. PS My brother had the quickest lap time (very proud of him), and I some how was able to achieve top speed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2016

Drifting Ride-Along
"Very professional, great facility!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Santa ana California) on November 29, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Speed Vegas was one of the best decisions I made the Nissan GTR has been a dream if mine to go fast and push the car and myself to the limit and I accomplished that by coming here I recommend car lovers and people that like to go fast you will no be disappointed it's an adrenaline rush!!! I would not change anything I love speed vegas and the staff thank you for making this a home for racers and car lovers."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on November 29, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Very good. Well worth the money"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Portland OR) on November 29, 2016

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was an awsome place to drive these beautiful cars. They had friendly staff and awsome coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Jersey, USA) on November 28, 2016

Nissan GT-R
"Best straightaway. Patient and friendly instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 28, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"First time on a track, I had awesome experience with my in car driving assistant Gil. Looking forward to my next trip to Las Vegas and the track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Arroyo Grande, CA) on November 28, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Gil is the best instructor there is, I learned so much from him. I also rode along with him, holy mackerel he's FAST!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 27, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2016

Corvette Z06
"Had a great time. Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on November 23, 2016

Corvette Z06
"I enjoyed driving Vette Z06. It's really fun that you can drive car of your dreams without being worry about the speed limits."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on November 22, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Everyone I met made this a great afternoon! From the shuttle driver who offered me a bottle of water and retreived my phone which had dropped under the seat to the counter staff who easily guided me through the sign-in process. The first coach was very thorough during the briefing, and my driving coach had safety first in his mind checking tires before we got in the cars. The briefing coach even checked on me and offered more tips as I was waiting for the shuttle to take me back to the hotel, and the shuttle driver even offered to drop me off somewhere else besides the hotel for dinner. Great staff across the board!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2016

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 19, 2016

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a great experience! I've been on one other track before this, and found this track to be more technical and super fun. The staff from the front door to the track were top notch. The track staff were well experienced, giving you their expertise during every lap. I can't wait to go back..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 17, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Was a great experience overall. Jimmy was a great coach and really pushed me every lap to improve (and I did)."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (San Bernardino, CA) on November 15, 2016

Porsche 911 GT3
"Lots of fun in a great car, the GT3"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS lets you drive your dream car the way it was meant to be driven: Free from the confines of speed limits and traffic.

drive Ferrari las vegas

Drive a Ferrari 458 Italia

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Huracán

$79/lap

drive Lamborghini las vegas

Drive a Lamborghini Gallardo

$59/lap

drive Mercedes las vegas

Drive a Mercedes AMG GT-S

$49/lap

drive Nissan las vegas

Drive a Nissan GT-R

$49/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche Cayman GTS

$39/lap

drive Porsche las vegas

Drive a Porsche 911 GT3

$59/lap

drive Shelby las vegas

Drive a Shelby GT

$39/lap

drive Audi las vegas

Drive a Audi R8

$49/lap

drive Corvette las vegas

Drive a Corvette Z06

$59/lap

5 93