Reseñas de SPEEDVEGAS | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Comentarios reales de personas reales

En realidad es bastante simple. Estamos totalmente obsesionados con proporcionar una experiencia de conducción inolvidable, de clase mundial. Aquí está lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir.

personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
5 5

By (Canada) on September 22, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, it was the most amazing experience ever!! Got picked up at my hotel and once I finished got a ride back. I love that you offered a video to take home! My coach was Ricky and he calmed my nerves and super friendly! The entire staff is amazing! I will for sure go again next time I’m in Vegas! Thank you all!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (US) on September 21, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Drove the R8 V-10. Very little traffic on the circuit. Was able to achieve wide open throttle in three areas of the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 21, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great experience, the coach do a great job. I really enjoy Racing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on September 20, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great set up & experience at Speedvegas. I’ve have done a few track days over the years and I have to say I was really impressed by team here, the talk through and instructions for mastering the track were as clearly explained as you could hope for and the instructor I had (Don) was a great help and willing to let me really try and push the car round the circuit. A great choice of cars to pick from I went for the Lamborghini Huracan & wasn’t disappointed!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Israel) on September 20, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience, a chance of feeling a professional racing driver for a couple of minutes."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"AWESOME....!!!!! Everything was perfect...!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on September 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Lugar ótimo, ótimo atendimento.. carro incríveis, experiência muito boa!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on September 19, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great Experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"If you like fast cars, a must do before you die!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Chris is a great coach. Drove the Ferrari and I can’t wait to go back to beat my best time of 1:17!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on September 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The Full Experience was a blast. Ricky was a great coach and pushed to get the most of the experience Awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 18, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"If your a car enthusiast this is a must, I drove the orange Lamborghini and it was worth every penny!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on September 17, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The staff and track were great!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on September 17, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"An amazing experience. I drove the Gallardo and I couldn’t believe how quick it was. My instructor Paul was very cool and gave great advice. Top man."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Overall very good. Chris was a great instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on September 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Foi incrível, pessoal atencioso e prestativos, gostamos muito da experiencia!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 17, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I had the best time driving my dream car, an Audi R8. Have fantasised about this day for years. My instructor was a champion, taking it easy on me to begin with but then encouraging me to push a little harder each lap. Thanks team for helping me tick this one off my bucket list."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on September 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Driving the Lambourgini was a dream come true. My coach Chris was fantastic. His positive encouragement, made this experience fantastic! The shuttle service was great and we had a very knowledgeable driver and we were so comfortable with him. Excellent"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on September 15, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome!!!! Just it!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on September 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Knowledgeable coaches. Friendly staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on September 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a great time! Nice cars and experienced instructors. Would definitely go again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 13, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"SpeedVegas was a great experience. The track is fun with turns and awesome straightaway! Cheyenne was a fantastic driving coach making the experience smooth and natural."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 11, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was great!! Staff very accommodating, professional and friendly! My "coach" was Ricky - he's awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on September 9, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas was a really good experience my driving instructer Todd did an excellent job."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Speed Vegas was an experience I will never forget. Once I stepped through those doors and was approached by an associate and was greeted with open arms and right off the bat I knew I was going to have a once in a lifetime experience that I will never ever forget. The staff fully understood my dream wish and immediately did whatever it took to rapidly and safely bring the Ferrari out. I was so excited that the staff was able to fufill my dream. My coach Ricky Bobby welcomed me with open arms and made me feel confident about my driving experience. From the minute he introduced me to the car till the end, Bobby really went beyond his duty to be able to satisfy my experience. Thank you Speed Vegas and the staff for the wonderful driving experience. I will definitely be coming back."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on September 8, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Fast cars, great time! Huracan and GT-R Nismo - what a rush!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 7, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience! Fun and thrilling."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Really amazing racing experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on September 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great staff, very accommodating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 5, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"This was my first time to Speed Vegas so I wasn’t really sure what to expect. The experience from start to finish was awesome. The instructor was informative in going over the track and what the cones mean, the ride along through the track helped a lot before getting onto the track with the GTR that I was there to drive. The whole experience was worthwhile. I would recommend to friends and would definitely come back in the future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on September 4, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"From talking to Kathy on the phone to make my reservations, to EVERY single team member working --EVERYONE is smiling, super kind and there to make memories. It shows. Everything about SpeedVegas is top notch -- and their execution and attention to details is unrivaled. My first time here and I will be back. In fact, I had such a great time, I plan to fly to drive again. Day trip. From Ohio. The track is challenging, and the layout is perfect. As a former track rat on bikes and racing -- I thought this was a GREAT track. We group and I did the Italian Bull pack -- Gallardo and Huracan. Would do it again in a heartbeat. In fact, would literally do it tomorrow if I wasn't on another Jet. Speedvegas -- THANK you for existing. I will be back. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g45963-d10187865-r612427065-Speedvegas-Las_Vegas_Nevada.html#"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego) on August 29, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"amazing! Better than I expected. The coach in the car with me made me feel safe and really helped me learn quickly how to handle the car. All of the staff was very friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on August 29, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"A well organised and very slick operation. Standard of service and tuition was very high - good fun, not cheap but reasonable value."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 28, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"I wasn't super excited to go here in the first place, but my friends forced me to. I am so glad they did! I had a blast, got out of the car adrenaline pumping, I couldn't wait to book my next trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 28, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I love to drive fast, so this experience was AWESOME! I drove the Lamborghini Hur'can between 120-130 miles per hour! Ricky my instructor was fun and his driving tips were helpful. After my drive, I joined Tyler on the Drifting experience. He drove and I experienced all the fun of drifting. I do believe Tyler is well on his way to become a stunt driver. I've been to Vegas many times and this is by far my favorite activity! Hope to be back someday!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had a great time! Mike, my instructor, was great! Having never driven a exotic car before, I was very nervous. Everybody there was extremely nice, patient and informative."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Driving a Lamborghini was my dream car to drive and speed Vegas made it possible. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Palm Springs, USA) on August 26, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Loved it!!! A most do when in Vegas. A trip to Vegas, is not complete without stoping at Speed Vegas and picking a beautiful sexy car and taking it for some laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on August 26, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I get Vache as coach and he was better than this he was an instructor I get really fun and that was shared with him. He made a very good job !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on August 23, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"L'expérience Speed Vegas était extraordinaire! Merci à Steve pour sa gentillesse et sa pédagogie. En partageant sa passion, il m'a permis de profiter d'un moment inoubliable. Merci !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 22, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great time. Paul and Rusty were great instructors and made for an awesome experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 20, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I have always wanted to do this. now I can't believe I waited so long. it was a blast. I'm sure going back for more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 20, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Had a great time at SPEEDVEGAS. My driving coach, Chris, was phenomenal and made my experience incredibly enjoyable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 19, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome experience - here’s the best place to put your winnings, or better yet, put your money before the tables. Im going to have to be back to try all the cars - just like Forza, but real!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on August 19, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"This was a brilliant experience. I drove a Shelby Mustang that felt like it was set up perfectly - really responsive throttle, sharp brakes. The track was a perfect setting to drive such a great car, combining challenging twists and turns with a long straight. My coach, Vache, was really helpful - he let me get a feel for the car myself, but had some good, timely advice when needed (especially about timing gear changes and cornering speeds). I've done a couple of driving experiences elsewhere and this was the best - they really set out to make your driver experience as good as it can be, and that really worked for me. I wish I could have gone back the next day and put in some more laps using what I'd learned!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on August 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience! Fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a splendid experience; just what I wanted; the Porsche GT3 is a great choice and Todd is an excellent coach - made me feel very confident!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 17, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time. They Picked us up at the hotel drop us back off . the experience of driving two great cars is amazing. The. Instructors are friendly and knowledgeable"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (UK) on August 16, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an amazing day at SpeedVegas, the staff were friendly, the instructors were down to earth and knowledgable about each car. The cars were well presented."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Drove the audi r8 great vehicle made me want to own one even more also did drift experience which is highly recommended."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Let me walk you through my experience... You get out of your car and start walking towards the front door, you gaze off to the right and see lines of super cars waiting to be thrashed around the track, you hear the unmistakable sound of the Mercedes AMG GTS roaring down the straight away, a grin takes over your face as you step inside. You go to the check in counter and get setup for your experience, you choose the Ferarri 458 Italia, and of course you buy the onboard camera footage as well to show off to your friends and family. You finish your briefing of the track layout and how to navigate the course to get the best lap time (the cones on the track make it simple so anybody can track these cars with confidence). You get shuffled off onto the track for the first time, so close to the cars you can taste it, the staff load you into an suv and bring you around the track a few times to show you exactly what the track has to offer, along with tips and tricks to help you set the best lap possible. Cut to the coach (Coach Brian in my case) calling your name, your heart starts pounding as he takes you out to your car, opens the door for you, and you sit down. You sit there and think “nothing has ever felt so right”, you start the car and nerves go through the roof. The coach talks your through your first lap and now you’re feeling ready to push it, you hit 117mph on your first straight away, hammering on the brakes at the very end up to the first turn, now you’re in the zone. The rest of your laps go one by one, slowly lowering your time each lap. Before you know it, youre on your last lap giving it all you’ve got. You do your cool down lap and take everything in, “You just tracked a super car!”, you think. Not many people can say that. You park the car, take a few photos to impress the cute girls, and then go on your way with one hell of a memory to look back on. Also shout out to brian! He really helped me out throughout all the laps, giving me great advice and teaching me why its important. He helped me get a 1:14.9 in the Ferarri 458 Italia! Will definitely come back next time I am in vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I was chatting with one of my co-workers about his Ferrari and he asked if I ever have tried one of the racing experiences in town. So, me being a bit of a amateur economist, I thought why spend tens of thousands on a high end sports car and insurance when I could go to Vegas and drive pretty much anything you want on a race track with a coach! So I looked around at the other options in Vegas. Of the options in Vegas one was in a parking lot (lame) and the other was on the infield of the Vegas Motor Speedway (maybe) and one was on a purpose built track (duh, sign me up). So I chose SpeedVegas because they have the longest track(experience), the most turns (technical), and the longest straightaways (speed). I think I just mentioned SpeedVegas's track was purpose built for this experience! So I signed up for 7 laps in the Mustang Shelby thinking it would be a forgiving car, I also added the drift experience. I headed out there on a hot afternoon and start off with a driver briefing; a little classroom education and video demonstrating the best methods for getting around the track. Followed by a drive around the track with the classroom instructor in a Dodge Durango to get a on track tutorial. Which was appreciated and helpful to put all the concepts together. I then met my driving Coach Justin P. and we hopped in the Mustang Shelby for 7 great laps. As luck would have it I had the track mostly to myself! Now, I have never driven much over 90 in a vehicle, let alone pushed a sports car through a track turns exceeding 130mph. I was apprehensive at first. After the first lap and trusting Justin I felt like I was starting to let the this pony run. Justin's mannerisms, communication and cadence though the driving experience was perfect. After having 7 great laps, hearing the tires squeal, flooring it through the straight, down shifting, accelerating though the apex, upshifting and hitting it again and again! I switched over to the drift experience. It reminded me of my teenage days doing stupid stunts in a 1976 Oldsmobile Vista Cruiser. Having a pro drift driver at the controls of a 500+ hp muscle car is way better than a 300 hp station wagon1, well worth the ride! Tyler had to "warm up the tires" which starts you off doing figure eights on a concrete pad. Then it was out to the track. Tyler gave the turns a little kick and stomp had us flying sideways around the corners, wheels screaming and smoking! I can’t find words to describe the mix of adrenaline, fear, surprise, excitement when we were drifting through turns. The experience was just what I was hoping for. It was really hard to get back in my now seemingly under powered and lazy rental car and drive back into town (they do provide transportation if need be). I am eagerly looking forward to getting back and putting a more powerful car though the paces at Speed Vegas. Thanks for a great experience. So I encourage you to skip the tables, bars and poles and go for a memorable drive that you won't regret."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 14, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a blast. Matt was a great coach and I've rarely had this much fun. Returning for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great facility, great staff, professional in every aspect, I'll be back in October"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on August 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an amazing time driving the GT3. Once in a lifetime experience and a must do for anyone visiting Vegas. I had Ricky as my coach and he was amazing, couldn't have done it without his help."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on August 9, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"I had an amazing time. My coach Paul P was knowledgeable and fun, the cars were so much fun and the track was just the right size."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 7, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great staff, amazing cars and track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience! Ricky is such a wonderful instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had a great time with the driving experience! I thought all of the staff were very nice and appreciated the help that was given to me. Thank you again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denmark) on July 31, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Fantastic experience. I was very excited before and even more after."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Puerto Rico) on July 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Nice experience!!!! High recommended."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Switzerland) on July 29, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great racing experience!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 29, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My experience was outstanding the staff was very reliable and my coach Ricky was the best . Would highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 28, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had really good time, pick up service was great, would do it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 28, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was an absolutely amazing experience! The staff were very informative and professional. My coach was awesome. Kept me safe while enjoying the time of my life. Planning to come back for my 25th birthday."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Slovakia, EU) on July 27, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"If you want to have some great fun in the Las Vegas area, I highly recommend this experience. Superb cars, great track, professional and helpful personnel. It's much better as renting some sportscar in Vegas and then standing in the traffic jam. Here you can make kick-down on the gas pedal and enjoy how the hundreds of horsepower are pushing you into the seat."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Just Awesome!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Jordan) on July 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was amazing experience with a professional team, shuttle service you provided made me chosse your company"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Absolute blast! Briana was a great coach! Anyone even remotely interested in high end cars should experience this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Long Island, NY, United States) on July 25, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time, and Paul P. my instructor was great! He gave me lots of feedback that I can apply to track time in my own car when I get back home. Got to drive 2 Italians and some Shelby muscle. The only problem was how quick the fun ended. The cars definitely seem well maintained aside from the basic wear and tear of many participants. Next time I’ll plan to focus on one car and more laps to get my track time down!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 24, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very enjoyable experience all the way from booking, right through to driving the car. They picked me up from my Vegas hotel and dropped me back to a different location in Vegas that I wanted to go to. Track was interesting and fun to drive, as was the Shelby Mustang I drove. Very professional and well run operation."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 24, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a blast! I had coach Chris, he was fantastic! He didn't hold me back at all, and did an excellent job coaching me through the track and to the limit of my ability. Most of all, he kept me safe! I missed my brake point on one corner, he was quickly on his brake and helped me tail brake into the next corner keeping the car in control and on the track. In the end I drove 3 fantastic cars, put down some very fast lap times in them, and had the time of my life doing it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 23, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The experience was great from top to bottom. The staff, cars and coaches were all top notch. We surprised my dad for his birthday and he had the time of his life as did everyone else in our party!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Was truly a great experience! Everyone was really nice and helpful. From the coaches, instructors, and even their private shuttle driver, they were all great! Will definitely be back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great pre-instructions, lap view, and awesome in car instructions."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Excellent experience! My instructor was patient and explained everything. Made it a super fun experience. Highly recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Portugal) on July 22, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This is really great. As a fan of exotic cars, this is the place to go: you have the chance to drive what you fancy, take it to the limit and all feeling safe and pampered. Worth every single $ :)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 21, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Best experience in Vegas and also nice employees like Ricky"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on July 19, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great day driving cars! Friendly check in staff, great customer service. Detailed briefing and demo laps. Awesome instructors whilst driving and great experience drifting as a passenger around the track. Recommend to everyone who likes driving experiences"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on July 19, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had the best experience in my life. I went for Mustang Shelby and everything was great: the track, the car, the pilot. Worth every penny. I'll do it again for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The whole experience from arrival til departure was very professional. We booked 8 cars and the drift experience for 2 of us. With the heat of the day we were not rushed through. We were given time to relax and cool off between cars. The instructors Shayanne, Ricky & Stephan were extremely professional and pushed us to drive harder rather than restrict us. It was an excellent day, I would highly recommend the experience when you come to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on July 16, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome, a dream come true. Great experience. Brian did a great Job."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Awesome experience!! Sooo much fun! It was a little intimidating at first, but the instructors did a great job explaining the rules and my coach reality knew her stuff! I will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Really enjoyed driving the Audi R8 V10+. Great instructor giving clear instructions all the time while driving, teaching the driver how to take the turns efficiently to get the most out of the experience. I'm glad I booked the 7 laps, as I didn't get confident enough to push the car until after lap 5. Next time I'll probably go for 10 laps ? They have put out colored cones to indicate yo the driver where to break, let go and give gas to optimize the experience. Very driver friendly and I learned a lot on taking turns right. In addition I took the two lap drifting experience in a Corvette z06, wow! The driver really pushed it, fully meeting my expectations. I highly recommend the video capture option, which covers both driver and road on driving experience and road only on drifting. All conveniently on a USB stick. Photos are quite expensive considering they are not professional, but captured on an iPad/tablet. I think they should be included in the $99 video package add on. Overall, I'd do this again for sure. Great venue, cars and experience which I can highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Jay and team have a great structured process on learning to drive fast cars on track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"The experience was amazing, and my instructor paul was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience with driving cool fast exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I’ve rented the Porsche Cayman GTS for 5 laps, and while I quickly got used to this car and had some previous track experience in an MX5 I found this training both enterntaining and educational. You will learn how to smoothly and briskly control your car with a coach on your side. If I can recommend, go on a cloudy day, it makes a better experience and more awesome video."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience all around. Very helpful staff during booking, shuttle driver was very friendly, and the Ferrari 458 experience, that both my wife and I drove, was fantastic with our instructor Steve."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Torreon, Coah., Mexico) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Hola Amigos de SpeedVegas, Was an amazing experience, HIHG AND TOP Quality of the Place, the induction Room, but cars specially from the other planet, belive me, never experienced something like seven laps in a nice piece of the state of the art FERRARI. Gracias SPEEDVEGAS Team. Saludos."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had such a great time. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from check in to check out. It was my first time driving on a race track and I felt like a "pro" when I finished because of the short class and excellent coach riding with me. Those coaches must have nerves of steel!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Michigan) on July 5, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"AWESOME experience! Driving Instructor, Chris, gave me confidence to push my experience to the limits! Staff was very friendly and professional. Facilities and cars were top notch!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on July 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"In a nutshell, the track at Speedvegas is a superb way to have fun with these super cars. Anything else wouldn't cut it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time! Driving coach Brian did a great job and made my driving experience even better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, would recommend to anyone wanting the trill of a lifetime, instructors were not overbearing and allowed us to have an awesome experience without pressure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Santa Monica, CA) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was an all around positive and fun experience. All staff encountered, from checking in, safety brief, snack bar to driving instructor were very friendly, accommodating, and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS permite que conduzca el automóvil de sus sueños de la forma como se debería: libre de las limitaciones de los límites de velocidad y el tráfico.

conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 458 Italia

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 488 GTB

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Huracán

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Baja en las vegas

Conduzca un Baja Race Truck

US$ 62/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

US$ 59/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Mercedes en las vegas

Conduzca un Mercedes AMG GT-S

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GT-R

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GTR Nismo

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3

US$ 59/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche Cayman GTS

US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Roush en las vegas

Conduzca un Roush Mustang RS3

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Shelby en las vegas

Conduzca un Shelby Mustang GT

US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Audi en las vegas

Conduzca un Audi R8 V10 Plus

US$ 59/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas