Reseñas de SPEEDVEGAS | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Comentarios reales de personas reales

En realidad es bastante simple. Estamos totalmente obsesionados con proporcionar una experiencia de conducción inolvidable, de clase mundial. Aquí está lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir.

personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on April 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome experience.... I will definitely be back!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was absolutely awesome. Paul my instructor was amazing. Every lap I improved by a second just under his tutelage. Such a great experience will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas was an amazing experience! I never thought I'd be brave enough to whip a luxury car around a Formula 1 inspired track, but after the third lap I had hit 110 mph. I couldn't stop smiling. Try the luxury cars and the Baja Trucks-- you won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Speed Vegas is TOTALLY a FIRST CLASS operation! Not only is the facility spotless, high-end and new looking, you can tell that the cars are also well cared for. The entire experience was FIRST RATE from the time the friendly shuttle driver picked me up at my hotel, through the drivers meeting, my time on the track and being dropped back off at my hotel. I will definitely look to repeat my experience (but choose another car experience) the next time I come to town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"One of the best times driving you'll ever have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My boyfriend and I came for my 21st birthday! It was awesome! I went 141 mph in the Ferrari! It was exhilarating! The drifting experience was great too! It was like a roller coaster! They’re amazing drivers and even better instructors! After I raced my boyfriend proposed! The staff was very helpful and made the experience all the more amazing! They lined up the cars for him and recorded the whole thing! Totally worth every penny!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wayne, PA. USA) on April 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"A great experience. I found the track to be challenging but not overly so. The coach (Don) was fantastic. He really helped me navigate the course and get the most out of the car. I would definitely do SpeedVegas next time I travel to Las Vegas. It was a blast - I was shaking for 30 minutes after completing my drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The instructor was amazing and was very knowledgeable. It was great to have a actuall professional driver going over the specifics and track techniques. My couch made me feel comfortable throughout the track experience. His good spirit, guidance and encouraging word make me feel better even when I messed up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was the best thing I did while in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was bad ass. I did the track attack with the Porsche GT3 RS with Darryl and he was awesome. He really helped me really test out the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"OH Yaa, I've been telling everyone I get the chance to about how incredible/insane it was to break the sound barrier (: Got to drive the 911GT, Ferrari, & Lambo (Lambo was the best for me). Each car has it's own feel, speed, handling and braking aspects, and different style. Next time it'll be all about numerous laps in one car. Yep, you called it I want back in that Lamborghini as soon as I can. This was an Awesome time that I will remember the rest of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I raced a trophy truck for 5 laps with a passenger ride along. It was worth every penny! I will definitely be returning next time I'm in vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I took my daughter for her birthday. We ended up driving four different cars. She drove the Porsche gt3 and the Lamborghini. I drove the Mercedes AMG and the Porsche gt3rs. All the cars were great. I had Breeanna for a driving instructor and she was awesome giving me pointers the entire time and encouraging me to go faster on every lap. My daughter’s instructor was Rudy and he was also great, very patient and encouraging. Giving my daughter the experience of a lifetime. All the staff was very accommodating, allowing us to check out all the cars and drive separately so that we could get pictures of each other. Even the shuttle driver was super friendly and extremely helpful. Overall this was an unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience for myself and my two boys 9 and 11. Once in a lifetime type experience. Great people also, made it perfect."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rochester, United States) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I came to SpeedVegas at 18 years old to experience my passion of super-cars. It was truly well worth it, my coach was Chris and I drove the Huracan and the GT3. It was truly a fantastic time and I will be going back. No matter how nervous you might be, I guarantee you the staff and your coach especially, will make you as comfortable as possible in the cars and on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing experience that you get to control based on your own skill level. Will definitely do again when in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 30, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"This was an awesome experience. I learned a ton and had a great trainer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 30, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"A dream come true. Speedvegas made a lifetime dream come true. The shuttle service was awesome. The front desk staff was friendly. My driving coach Justin P was incredible. He made sure I was prepared, comfortable, and coached/encouraged me to do my very best. Most of all he kept me laughing and smiling all the way:)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 30, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun! Alex was awesome, knowledgeable and professional but relaxed and approachable. Most importantly he guided me to drive my best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary, Canada) on March 29, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience at Speedvegas was amazing to say the least. The greeting desk was sooo friendly. Justin (my driving instructor) theroughly prepared us for our day at the track. He made the entire experience extremely fun and encouraging me (through proper coaching) to go faster than I ever imagined. This truly made a life time dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a great experience we showed up to drive the Lambro Huricon and ended up driving the Ferrari’s as well for a total of 10 laps. THE BEST EVER."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Overall GREAT experience. Tod was excellent coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"My Real Estate ”Mastermind” Group Tour was at the SPEED VEGAS “OFF ROAD TRACK”. We experienced driving our own custom built 400HP trophy truck. With large bumps, dips and jumps the truck travels over at high speeds. Flying up to 40' through the air on their private stadium track. Great Facility!Super knowledgeable crew! Highly Recommend this Experience!! Being a Realtor in Las Vegas is not just about selling homes. Experiencing what our city has to offer is valuable knowledge we can share with our clients. Each Wednesday our Mastermind group tours different areas of our city. From New Home Communities, Real Estate Education Classes & Workshops, Community Outreach, New Businesses & City Projects. We also enjoy finding fun entertaining experiences we can share with our clients. Realty One"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome !!! Cheyanne was an excellent coach !! It was her guidance that maximized the experience for me. She told me when to brake, accelerate and how to approach the turns to get the max speed & performance from the Porsche 911 GT3. Outstanding experience !!!! Add this to your bucket list !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 23, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"10/10 for me. If your a speed freak like myself this is a great experience. I topped 151 mph in the Ferrari 448. With the help of my coach Ricky!! 10/10 Ricky explains every turn and how to achieve your best lap/mph."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"SPEEDVEGAS was an unbelievable experience! Breeanna was a phenomenal coach! I highly recommend taking the time out of your day to race one of these amazing cars around their track! Best track in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"All of the staff were super nice and accommodating. Since I chose the Nissan GTR which was in the shop, they let me choose a nicer car then what I had paid for. So I got the chance to drive a Ferrari 488 which was by far one of the coolest experiences of my life. The coaches really do help you navigate the track at the fastest speed possible, and motivate you to go faster. Overall it was an awesome experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Richardson, Texas) on March 21, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"We had a great experience. We were in Vegas for a wedding and decided to try SpeedVegas. My husband drove the Lamborghini and I drove the Porsche 911. The class with Chris was brief but informative. It was an awesome experience. The staff was friendly and professional. Our coaches were great. My only criticism would be that we were told that a shuttle would pick us up at our hotel and bring us back. I guess there was miscommunication with the staff so the shuttle was almost an hour late picking us up, then we were told that no one was available at the time to return us to the hotel and that we’d likely have to wait another hour or so to be taken back to our hotel. They suggested that we could use Uber but they would not pay for the Uber. We didn’t want to edit so we just paid fir an Uber."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience! Long, technical track, great instructors, good vehicle selection."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a ball. Todd O was a fantastic coach and helped me feel confident enough to get the most out of the cars I drove."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was incredible experience to be able to drive super cars the way they were designed o be driven. The coaches that ride along with you are super helpful and encourage you to drive the vehicle full out."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was a fantastic way to really experience sports cars where they belong, on the track. Road testing one around town never lets you really feel what it can do, or you end up with a big ticket. Speed Vegas is a great way to really drive them. They have a very simple drivers meeting and the instructors are great. I don't think they could get you in the car any quicker. I did the 5 lap experience in the Ferrari 488 which was about right. If you have never done track days I would recommend starting in the Porsche Cayman GTS to learn the track and get used to performance driving before getting in the more exotic cars. I will be back to drive the Porsche GT3 RS!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was everything I expected it to be. Had fun on the course and would go again any day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ohio) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Instructors were very helpful and provided briefing before taking the track. My coach was excellent and helped make the experience very enjoyable. The cars are amazing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 17, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Very good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great facility, excellent coaches, and an all around adrenalin RUSH!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Lots of fun. Drive the Porsche GT3 RS. Try to find a day or time when its not busy though."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had a great experience at speed Vegas. Went faster then I ever had In a car. Learned a bit too on how to drive on a track. Brian was great 10/10"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"It was a fantastic time there. Very professional teachers and staff!! I drove a Roush Stage 3 Mustang, because it was a stick. What a beast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan with Justin and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"LOVED our experience at Speed Vegas. Both the GM and the drivers were personable and knowledgeable on everything we did! Couldn’t of had a better time racing cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 13, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Wish I had had more time to do more laps. Great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Victoria, Canada) on March 12, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"We chose SpeedVegas on the spur of the moment. Made a phone call spoke to Dave he fitted us in arranged for a shuttle pick up and we were off. Great car selection and venue. Will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"What a great experience! Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable, and with so many great vehicles to choose from, it was a gearhead's dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas, TX) on March 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove three cars each for 5 laps; the 911 GT3, 488GTB, and the Huracan. I have a few track experiences under my belt, including a similar Exotic track rental in the Dallas area. My instructors were Cheyenne, Jimmy, and Justin. All three were great coaches and extremely knowledgeable regarding the technical aspects of racing properly. In previous exotic racing experiences, the instructors were quite a bit more reserved regarding how the lateral G's taken. I was pleasantly surprised your coaches pushed my abilities. A++"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 11, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"This is by FAR the best thing I did in my 5 days in Vegas! It's also the highlight of my month long trip to the US. I had that much fun! If you get the chance while in Vegas you have to try Speed Vegas. You will not regret it. Particularly if you're a car fan. The cars available to drive are unbelievable and the track is brilliant fun. The speed Vegas team were superb. The car that I had booked wasn't available but Jacque accommodated me in another (even better!) vehicle at no cost (Thank you Jacque!). My driving coach (Don) was an absolute legend and provided brilliant guidance and displayed impressive patience with me. He was just an awesome guy and made the whole experience even better. I will definitely be back next time I'm in Vegas! I highly recommend doing more than the standard five laps so you can learn the car and track more (I did 8 but wanted more after it!). Do as many laps as you can afford. You won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta, Canada) on March 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"My experience at SpeedVegas was amazing! I took the Porsche GT3 and the Huracan out for 5 laps each. What a ride! Justin was an awesome instructor. All his instructions on track and feedback after was really helpful. The track has a great layout and combination of corners. I wouldn't hesitate to go back on my next trip to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a great time driving a car I could never afford let alone racing it around a track. I also enjoyed riding around with a professional driver doing donuts, smoking tires and spinning around. The staff was very helpful and I wasn't rushed like at other businesses I've been to. The whole time there was a pleasure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I visited SpeedVegas on a recent vacation and still can't stop thinking about the great experience! I drove the Huracan but honestly I could have driven just about any car they had and enjoyed myself just as much, if only I had enough money! The facility was clean and modern and there were employees everywhere willing to help. My coach Don was enthusiastic and very encouraging throughout the entire drive. His enthusiasm was contagious and I found myself more and more motivated to improve my lap times throughout the experience. If I ever get back to Las Vegas in the future, I've already promised myself that I'll drive the GT3 next time! Thanks SpeedVegas for the once-in-a-lifetime experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a fantastic time. Very good instruction from Justin, learned a lot about being smooth."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a great time! Todd and Don did a great job coaching my wife and I through the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great time on the track. Knowledgeable coaches and great facilities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Thumbs up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Arrived 30 minutes early from my scheduled check in and made it just in time for the instruction and safety brief. After that the drive itself was amazing on track and my instructor was clear with his guidance and really encouraged me to push the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience! The instructors are incredible and make you very comfortable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"I’ve waited so long to do the drifting experience and you guys made my day.. it was so awesome and the adrenaline rush wow.. I will definitely do it again.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Super fun, had a great time. 10 laps in a Ferrari 488 was great! Coach Breeanna was great! Facilities and track were great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was absolutely the best birthday present I ever gave myself. It was a unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 5, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Had a blast! Paul was a great coach. This was my first time on a track and it was amazing! The corners are fun and the straightaway is fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Ohio, USA) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Words don't do this place proper justice. It is heart-pounding and exhilarating to drive these cars the way they were intended and designed to be driven. My instructor, Todd, was unbelievably knowledge, helpful, and a pleasure to have in the car. He knew the vehicle inside and out, and knew how hard to have me push the car. While I was nervous pushing the cars early on, he helped settle my nerves with jokes and great demeanor, plus very timely words on encouragement and a wonderful ability to coach a novice driver. I will definitely be back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Union, NJ) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely one of the best things I've ever done. Your track and staff are superb and I look forward to the next time I visit Vegas as I will likely be paying you a visit again. Paul was great. He let me push the cars I drove as best as I could while still being safe and providing lots of real time feedback. Great job creating a memorable experience!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newfoundland Canada) on March 3, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It was above and Beyond any expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colombia) on March 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience! 100% exciting! Very organized process and friendly people that helps you to have fun and adrenaline."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Absolutely amazing! Most fun you can have in Vegas on 4 wheels! Do yourself a favor and get to this track! Great new ownership and staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Was fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"This is a nice experience for my Las Vegas trip! If I travel to Las Vegas, I will come back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"The experience was top notch. I highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 1, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I have been a big car guy my whole life and I work in the automotive industry. I came for my birthday and I had very high expectations and the folks here at SPEEDVEGAS did not disappoint. The shuttle driver was courteous and on time. When we got to the facility, it was clean and they girl who checked us in was friendly. I met my instructor, Steve, who right off the bat was just a super cool guy and he made my wife and I feel very welcome. A quick lesson on the the basics of racing for the beginner was easy to handle and was well put together by a new staff member. The driving experience did not disappoint! Steve really made this experience what it was. He will show you how to get the most out of your car in a safe and professional manner. He left the door open for some good laughs and exceptional camaraderie too and it wasn’t stiff or forced at all. I went on my birthday and he threw in an extra lap in the 911 GT3 and it felt great to get a peek like that. Highly recommend this experience. Paid for in car video and I suggest that because the time goes by quick in a way and the video helps bring back all the great memories. This is bucket list stuff for most of us and it was the highlight of my Vegas trip. Will be back here on my next Vegas vacation. Exceptional work by Steve and staff!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on February 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great day out. Good range of cars to tick all boxes. Loved the technicality of the track. Good co-drivers. Fantastic experience all round."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Far exceeded my expectations. Well worth the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Fantastic experience. First time driving on a track before. Went with a couple friends from out of town and we all had a blast. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Drove the Nismo GT-R with Christian as my coach, who was great. LIncredibly helpful throughout and helped to push me beyond what I thought I could do. Definitely want to come back again. Recommend to everyone, even those with no prior experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was absolutely superb! From the moment we arrived, we noticed how busy they were but immediately we were given a warm welcome by a gentleman at the desk name KYLE & directed us over AMANDA which assisted our check-in process & did wonderful. CHRISTIAN did our briefing which ended up being our coach as well and made us our whole experience extremely comfortable, SAFE, efficient, fun & AHHHMAZING!!!! We drove the PORCHE GTS 911 which he was very knowledgeable and made our ride so effortless. Again Thank you CHRISTIAN!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Drove the offroad trucks at SPEEDVEGAS. Great experience. Highly recommend it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Overall very well done. Cars are top notch, track layout is well done and instructors are very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was amazing. Would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on February 22, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great purpose built facility with very knowledgeable driving coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 22, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome time !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Awesome place, nice cars, challenging track, more than exceeds my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome experience. Great cars. Instructors very helpful and there to help you get the most out of your laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The instructors were incredible. Entire staff was so helpful. Fantastic experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Amazing experience! If you’re nervous, don’t be. The coaches are excellent and guide you through the entire ride. Would recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a gift for my boyfriend who is a car fanatic! He absolutely loved it and then some. Very fun atmosphere and knowledgeable staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"From the second we walked in the door until we left. The customer service and support was over and beyond what we expected. I would say the staff is outstanding. I would not change a thing. I can’t wait to come back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was a great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had an amazing time. So much fun, and the instructors were excellent."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Huron, OH) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great time at SPEEDVEGAS! They have a nice program and do a great job of letting their clients drive the cars the way they were intended. Their pre-track briefing prior to driving is quick, detailed and provides the right amount of information if you are a newbie to driving on a track. For an experienced driver such as myself, I was pleasantly surprised at their operation and allowing the driver to push the car beyond what many places like this would allow you to do. While they will not allow you to push the car to the limits due to insurance reasons, they will allow you to enjoy what these cars have to offer beyond what you can do on the street in a safe, fun environment. I had Justin as an instructor and as well as being a great guy, had very good in car knowledge of the car and the track. He also communicated well and was not overbearing with his instruction or pointers. Overall I'd highly recommend checking them out if you have a couple hours to kill. The facility and all of the people I met were wonderful and I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Vegas. Keep up the great work!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an awesome time at Speed Vegas. Alex was a great coach and gave lots of great tips to get me around the track as fast as i could (1:10, I was happy with that!)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Port Angeles WA) on February 18, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Everyone at Speed Vegas was fantastic. The coaches and staff spent time discussing car choices which was really helpful. The cars and the track were amazing! Thank you Speed Vegas for an incredible experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rushford, MN) on February 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful through out the visit. The coach was very friendly, helpful and easy to talk with about any part of the experience on and off the track. I would highly recommend racing on this track. Had lots of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 15, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Alex was my driving instructor and made it so easy to go from driving a pick up truck to driving a Porsche. Super impressed with Alex and the rest of the staff there who made it an amazing experience. THANK YOU!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience was great. The coaches and staff were very professional and helpful. The cars were fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed our experience at SpeedVegas! The trucks were outstanding and just as fast as promised. Your staff (Trevor and Michael) were even better! They were friendly and courteous, but more importantly, you could see they LOVE what they do and that made our trip that much better. They were informative and our safety was at the forefront. Your track at the complex was OUTSTANDING! I for one will definitely be returning and hopefully the other guys feel the same. Thanks again for all your efforts in setting up our reservations and making our trip something we will remember for quite some time! You guys are the BEST!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great experience and left with a giant smile on my face, in fact, the smile comes back on my face every time that I think about it. The car that I had reserved wasn't available due to mechanical issue but they gave me the option to upgrade and they gave me an additional lap. My instructor was Christian and he was fantastic, i couldn't have asked for a better instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rogers, AR) on February 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Loved and Brian was an awesome coach! I could do this all day long! Highly recommend if you want to drive fast cars on a track without worry of speeding tickets!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Highly recommend - we were able to get out and drive some great cars on the track. The driving instructors help you through (especially for novices) and you can really open it up! Make sure you get the video - worth every penny! We're going back soon, it's now a must-do every trip to Vegas. Also shout-out to my driving instructor, Brian!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What an awesome experience. Everything was well ran from our free hotel pickup until the time we returned to the hotel. I was hesitant when I found out I would have an instructor riding with me but Ricky made the whole experience much more enjoyable. He helped me get faster each lap. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan and did laps in the Baja race truck. When I got out of each vehicle I was shaking from the adrenaline. I highly recommend visiting Speed Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"Just when you think Vegas has nothing else to offer. This truly is a bucket list to do. The 2 instructors Mike and Trevor were 5 star. Made the experience so Worth It. This is not just for the boys. This is for anyone that truly wants an adrenaline rush. The whole team at speed Vegas were amazing. Job well done. Cheers"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Excellent experience. Exhilarating. Awesome choice of cars and trucks. Great instruction."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS permite que conduzca el automóvil de sus sueños de la forma como se debería: libre de las limitaciones de los límites de velocidad y el tráfico.

conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 488 GTB

US$ 89/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Huracán

US$ 89/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Any en las vegas

Conduzca un Any Drifting Car

US$ 49,50/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Mercedes en las vegas

Conduzca un Mercedes AMG GT-S

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GT-R

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3

US$ 69/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3 RS

US$ 89/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche Cayman 718

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Audi en las vegas

Conduzca un Audi R8 V10

US$ 69/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Baja en las vegas

Conduzca un Baja Race Truck

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Corvette en las vegas

Conduzca un Corvette Z51

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas