Reseñas de SPEEDVEGAS | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Comentarios reales de personas reales

En realidad es bastante simple. Estamos totalmente obsesionados con proporcionar una experiencia de conducción inolvidable, de clase mundial. Aquí está lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir.

personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
4 5

By (USA) on December 11, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Good time"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on December 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was a great experience! Instructor was nice, and Ferrari was amazing!! I recorded the best lap at the 6th lap, so I recommend you take 7 lap experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 9, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The Huracan was amazing. Chris, the coach guiding me, was instructive and professional. He was also pretty easy to talk to. The back-drop against the mountains also made for nice scenery. I recommend purchasing the video too. Overall, a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 8, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Coach Todd was an excellent coach. I drove a Lamborghini Huracan over 140 mph for 10 laps - incredible ride."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Very professional and friendly staff, great driving coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 7, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience overall. Great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend the off-road short experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on December 6, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Excelente experiencia y muy buen apoyo del acompañante"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Adrenaline pumping"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Waterford, MI) on December 3, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fantastic experience. My coach Chris was fantastic and gave me the confidence to trust him and the car to make for an even more thrilling ride."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Warsaw, Indiana) on December 2, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome awesome awesome everyone at SPEEDVEGAS made my sons 30th birthday an awesome time from the drift car to the Baja trucks it was amazing and the smile on his face was the best, he hasn’t stopped talking about it!!! Definitely a must when out in Vegas to visit SPEEDVEGAS!!! Thank you again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a really great time. Instructor (Todd) was very helpful and a lot of fun. Can't wait to do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nova Scotia, Canada) on December 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was all awesome. The coaches were very friendly and understanding when I messed up. There was a lot more to it than I had anticipated. It was nothing like I was expecting it was much more. Going down the straight stretch has to be the best when you get to floor it...lol. The drifting package was great and a lot of fun. I had to break up my cars that I booked and they let me split it up over 2 separate days with no issues and was very accommodating which was greatly appreciated. Will be doing it again next time I visit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 30, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great time with professional coaches to quickly guide you through the course."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on November 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The Perfect 10 was a perfect experience! Paul was informative and helped me push every lap. He quickly got an idea of my experience and helped me build on that. We even passed a Ferrari in the Mustang!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on November 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What an experience ! I love my cars and this was the highlight of out trip to Vegas. The Ferrari was unreal, what power and speed. Will definitely be back again at some stage to do this. Will be recommending to friends."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My driving coach deserves 7 stars! She was great! Thanks!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Orange County, USA) on November 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a phenomenal time at SpeedVegas! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan and I was completely speechless afterwards it was such an amazing experience. My driving instructor Chris was very knowledgeable, took into consideration what I wanted to get out of my time in the car (go as fast as possible), and we did just that! Can’t wait to go back!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 27, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I loved the opportunity to race my dream cars on a real racetrack."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Simplemente Increible!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Torrance, CA) on November 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience. Will be back. My instructor was awesome. I forgot her name though. It was the girl in the headband (internet, do your thing and let me know her name). She was super cool and made the experience fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This is a must do experience. It was my second time at the track and I will definitely be coming back again. Well worth the money for the fun I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was hands down one of the funnest experiences of my life. I would recommend it to anyone interested in knowing what supercars can do or have a need for speed."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I had a great time. Jay was an awesome instructor and co-pilot. I really appreciated his consideration and encouragement after I shared that at another track, the copilot was stressful and pushy."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 23, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"The experience was great. From the friendly and accommodating staff, to the super cool and capable off road trucks, the experience was everything I had hoped for. It had been on my bucket list for a long time to drive an actual off road racing vehicle in the desert. The VORE trucks fit the bill. The experience is the closest thing you can get to being in an actual race on a desert course. Parts of the desert course VORE takes you on are the same trails the Mint 400 runs on. My package included 60 miles of running in the desert and 10 laps on the short course. This was a good amount of time in the drivers seat hammering it out. The short course is really something. To walk away and say you have jumped a vehicle six feet in the air multiple times is a real good feeling. I was however more partial to the openness, speed, and adventure of the desert course. I highly recommend if you have an inclination to try an adventure like this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 22, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"It was pretty awesome, I got to drive faster than I thought! They will let you drive as fast as the cars can go if you can handle it. Thanks for an awesome time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 22, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Perfect 50th birthday present for my husband. We had a blast. He'll be talking about it all year long. The desert drive and the short track are each different. My husband enjoyed both. The staff was just wonderful. Our guide was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Good time. Great cars that a seem to be well maintained."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Bucket list item checked off. Went last year, drove the huracan and 458. This time around, got the 488. I prefer the 458 to be honest, but it's still a wonderful car. 7 laps is way too short"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience. Instructor was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Great operation good time well managed great facility"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 19, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"A lot of fun and great competitive atmosphere for team building event."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience, comparable prices, fun track, cars that I wanted to drive, nice long straight, excellent staff and friendly too. Would recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 18, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely had the most amazing experience ever!!!! I will definitely be back for more!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 18, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. The coach in the track was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on November 17, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Track and cars were awesome! I drove the Lamborghini Haracan. Went to another track in the morning before this for friends/family to do ride along experience, which I also did. That was fun because they knew the track, had more experience and went faster - but it was a shorter track and with a shorter straight. We did our research beforehand and decided on Speedvegas due to the longer track and the more likely chance to change through some gears. Once going went through gears 3-5, didn’t need 6th gear, 200+ kmh by the end of the straight just before getting hard on the brakes. The instructor was good, the driving directions/tips were useful especially considering not having driven the track before and only doing a small number of laps this helped maximise the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego, CA) on November 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing way to experience a car that I may or may not buy in the future as a toy if I am flush with cash or hit it big in Vegas! Thanks for the fantastic Experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 16, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"We had a great time driving cars we would never otherwise experience. We were made to feel comfortable even though we we more nervous than we expected to be. We learned a lot about driving and started to get familiar with the track. Next trip we can really roar!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NJ) on November 15, 2018

Baja Desert Truck
"Well worth it and looking forward to doing it again !!! The drivers and staff are awesome !!! We did the race cars and the baja trucks and can't say enough about both of the experiences !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Easy transaction friendly staff and great cars"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 14, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Excellent experience with great cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 13, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Thank for making sure we had a seamless experience. Josh had a great first time on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience and driving instructor Stevo were outstanding. Would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta Canada) on November 11, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome time on the dirt track! Super cars are fun but no better feeling than soaring through the air in a truck"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My instructor Todd Olcott, was both professional and funny! I can’t believe I was driving at MY 10 tenths and was laughing at his jokes at the same time! I had a ball driving the Lamborghini Huracan? The back half of the track is twisty and technical and like all new surroundings takes a few laps to get into the groove! The main straight is long enough to really go for it I hit about 135mph and was braking hard for the first turn! I would recommend the SpeedVegas to anyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 11, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fabulous experience. Chris did a great job as my instructor/coach. Ferrari 488 was a blast to drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Awesome time. Going to be a regular when we're in vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awsome experience!!! The race trucks were easy to drive yet still challenged my driving skills. Strongly recommend doing this. The staff is very accommodating too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Slovenia) on November 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience with Speedvegas, they were awesome! The coaches are amazing, driving dream cars on the track is a dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Incredible experience with the Trophy truck race course! One of the most exciting bad ass race experiences I've ever done. Will be back soon for the 60 mile desert trip very soon."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My son and I booked The Perfect 10 for his 18th birthday. From the moment we arrived, everyone on staff was extremely welcoming and went out of their way to make sure we had an amazing day. We will absolutely be booking another day of fun at Speed Vegas in the future, thanks again for making our day a memorable one!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I rate life experiences on whether I would do them again. This was one of those things I would do over and over. Absolutely unforgettable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was everything I expected and more. Very professional driving instructors. I will definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Lot's of fun. Wish I had gotten faster than 125mph in the GT3-rs, but will return and try the 488 asap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tannersville pa. U S A) on November 5, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Best driving experience ever! At 61, I have driven 70 mph shifter carts , endurance carting, Formula fords , & several nascar experience laps. Flying with 4 wheels off the ground is the best!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I've been going to Vegas for over 20 years. Try to experience all of the adrenaline Las Vegas has to offer. I've done just about everything. We got to experience the trophy trucks on Wednesday afternoon. The staff was absolutely phenomenal. Made the experience of racing the trucks five star. The actual trucks themselves make everything else that I've done look childish. This is the most insane experience Las Vegas has to offer right now. And the bonus is you can jump right out of the trucks and go race a Lamborghini Porsche Ferrari right after. Great job, many thanks to the genius that spent the money for us to be able to do this. Can only tell you that I will do it every time I come to town"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great time, well trained staff"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"The cars were fun and adrenaline pumping!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I had a lot of fun and my instructor was great! He helped me learn a lot while I was getting around the track and kept it fun. This was such a great driving experience and I'll be looking into doing more of it for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I had a great time driving the Porsche GT3 RS and the Ferrari 488. The instructor (Bobby) was excellent and really helped me learn the course quickly so I could focus on driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a fantastic day. Drove the 911 GT3 with Shyann and she was a fantastic coach. Really allowed me to enjoy the car and push while providing very helpful tips along the way. Highly recommend it!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I've been going Las Vegas for 20 years. I've tried to experience all that is adrenaline-filled that Vegas have the offer. SPEEDVEGAS has knocked it out of the park! Trophy Truck Racing is second to none. Absolutely the most insane thing you can do in Las Vegas without breaking a bone. The staff is absolutely phenomenal. Very professional, allowing us to enjoy and have fun. Cheers to the team."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Awesome time! Great car and Garett was a great instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Best b-day gift ever!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I did the trophy truck on the course experience... will definitely come back and will definitely recommend to others."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome time"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"SpeedVegas is a super slick operation. It's essentially a dude ranch for the secret inner track-racer in you. The facilities are spotless. Looks to me like somebody sweeps the 1.5 mile track every morning. I understand there are something like 100 staff including full time mechanics to keep their lineup of exotic cars in fighting form. Chris was assigned to keep me between the ditches. My lap times decreased incrementally with each of my 5 laps. Although I learned new cornering methods from Chris, almost all of the improvement comes from knowing the track better. Repetition is a good thing. You can only hit 130 on the straightaway - I'm sure that's designed to keep the dude-ranch people like myself from leaving the end of the run in an undignified manner. Even with that safety net, I underestimated the braking force and distance needed to come down off 130 and into the next corner at 50 .....TWICE...... I happened to not leave the track but it cost seconds of time. A dog learns faster than that. The cars are equipped with two cameras. One records your sloppy driving through the front windshield. The second records you, your sweaty armpits, and your patient coach. Other clients have posted their recordings to YouTube and it gives a great FPV of the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Detroit, Michigan) on October 31, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Being that this was my first time EVER in Las Vegas, my experience with Speed Vegas only ehanced the adrenaline rush that I was already feeling. The staff was phenomenal and my ride in that Mercedes AMG GTS was great! God willing, "I WILL BE BACK" for more!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Really enjoyed it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Definitely a must do experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on October 30, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time the Ferrari was an awesome car"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on October 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It's an amazing experience. The staff is great. The professionals are well trained and very kind. I recommend to everyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 27, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was a lot of fun! The instructor went through all the information in an excited fashion and the coach was exceptionally patient going over the track and coaching me through my many (many) mistakes."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on October 27, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (CAN) on October 26, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience with great instructors !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 25, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 24, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My friends and I had a blast here. This place was one of my stops for my Bachelor party and I have to say we had a great time here. When we were reading about some of the reviews here I thought this entire activity would take about like 3-4 hours to do, but when it came down to the day of it, it was really quick and efficient. They were able to pick us up at our hotel (the Delano/Mandalay Bay), get us there on time, checked in and the intro/quick class for SpeedVegas was quick and educational. With a total of 5 of us driving, we were in and out in a matter of like 2-2 1/2 hrs (which also includes the shuttle to and from SpeedVegas. I think the reason why it seemed quick was because there were about 3-4 people on the track at the same time (and most of our car choices didn't overlap with others)."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 24, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was awesome the people there where really good and far can’t wait to go back this time on the dirt track"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 23, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove the Lamborghini and the 488 Ferrari. It was without a doubt the most exciting experience I've had in any car (and I used to drag race, 1/4mile). The instructors are very well versed on the outlay of the track. The best part is that all you have to do is listen to them. They make you feel very confident about driving these fast cars. I would recommend it for any car buffs. Where else can you drive a 1/4 of a million dollar car at 140 miles an hour."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Alberta, CANADA) on October 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Facilities were excellent. Staff was friendly and courteous. Cars were in excellent condition and clean. We really appreciated that the shuttle driver texted us to let us know the time and location of our pick-up."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 22, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I heard about a place you could drive/race Lamborghinis and Ferraris out in Vegas. So I went on the web when I was planning my trip to Vegas and found Speed Vegas. Guys it’s an adrenaline rush for you and definitely will be a bucket list wish. Ladies if you want to make your man smile from ear to ear Speed Vegas is the place. Big shout out to my pro driver Paul you made my experience so enjoyable and your coaching was right on track no pun intended you rock dude! ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience, better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 20, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"What a fantastic experience! The team at speed Vegas where so welcoming upon our arrival and the instructors knew the cars and the track like the back of their hands. Must do whilst in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada, Alberta) on October 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Completely worth doing. Close to the city, top notch facility and instruction and absolutely would do this again one day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 19, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great time. The cars worked great - better than the driver. The cars could do more than I dared challenge them to do. The driving instruction were great both before driving and while driving. The in-car instruction was both positive and calm which was very helpful to me. My only regret is that I only drove two cars. I guess I can always do more next time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Hampton Bays NY) on October 18, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"The ride along and driving were a grest experience , way more than I expected. I enjoyed every moment of it . The instructors went above and beyond to provide an amazing experince. I’m definitely going back every time I go to Vegas .Thanks Guys!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 18, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had a great time!! My coach got me up to speed in no time. The track and coaches are fantastic. The cars are unbelievable to drive!! If you ever wanted to test yourself and an exotic car this is the place."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 17, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What a blast! I did 7 laps in the 488GTB and it was phenomenal. My coach, Stevo, made it all seem easy. My only regret was that I was so jacked up afterwards I forgot to tip him."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Salem Oregon) on October 17, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great cars, great track, great people. What else could you ask for! Memory will last a life time and now walk a little taller as i have done something most people only dream of."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 17, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"A very nice showroom and track with plenty of helpful staff. A little expensive for my budget and still worth it. Try if if you can, you will like it. That Ferrari is VERY FAST!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fantastic experience, SpeedVegas is a very professional outfit. Jeremy (my instructor) was great. The Ferrari 488 was hands down the fastest thing I’ve been in...."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 16, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Drove a Porsche Cayman GTS and a Mercedes AMG GTS. Amazing experience of a lifetime!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience definately would recommend to all speed lovers!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 15, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Everything was clean and like new and staff was professional and friendly. Even my friends who didn’t drive had fun. I was skeptical on how my experience would go but they made me feel comfortable in the driver seat and even going fast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 15, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Convenient, safety conscious, overall fun experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 14, 2018

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Amazing experience. Driving coaches are outstanding and push you to your best driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (St George, Utah) on October 14, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience! And now I’m convinced, I could have been a pro. My driver coach Todd really brought out the best in me. I’m so grateful for his instruction, it really elevated my experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cincinnati) on October 14, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"The experience was everything advertised. The staff was wonderful. The facility is well maintained. Someone pointed out that Speed Vegas is an experience and not a driving school... True that. My instructor quietly used her brake to smooth out my rough patches and never said a word. She made me feel like I knew what I was doing even though it was my first time. Of all the "experiences" I've had in Las Vegas this was the only one that didn't require "up charges" to get what I wanted. Thanks everyone for making it a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on October 14, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Fantastic, great Fun !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS permite que conduzca el automóvil de sus sueños de la forma como se debería: libre de las limitaciones de los límites de velocidad y el tráfico.

conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 458 Italia

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 488 GTB

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Huracán

US$ 89/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Performante

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Baja en las vegas

Conduzca un Baja Race Truck

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

US$ 69/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Mercedes en las vegas

Conduzca un Mercedes AMG GT-S

US$ 59/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GTR Nismo

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3

US$ 69/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche Cayman GTS

US$ 49/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3 RS

US$ 99/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Roush en las vegas

Conduzca un Roush Mustang RS3

US$ 79/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Shelby en las vegas

Conduzca un Shelby Mustang GT

US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Audi en las vegas

Conduzca un Audi R8 V10 Plus

US$ 69/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas