Reseñas de SPEEDVEGAS | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Comentarios reales de personas reales

En realidad es bastante simple. Estamos totalmente obsesionados con proporcionar una experiencia de conducción inolvidable, de clase mundial. Aquí está lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir.

personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
5 5

By (Wichita, KS) on June 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was *the* highlight of my vacation. I got to drive a dream, and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. I have already recommended Speed Vegas to several friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver Canada) on June 15, 2019

Acura NSX
"I had an amazing time at speed Vegas , the road course was a blast and had an amazing time driving the Baja truck, and had an amazing coach, will 100% return next time I’m in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Reading all the reviews about how awesome this place was and how all the instructors were great, I was still skeptical going in. However, that's absolutely the truth. I drove the Baja truck, Ferrari 488 and Lambo Huracan and had a blast! From the moment my group walked in we were taken care of we all felt very welcome the entire time. The instructors are absolute professionals that can take even a novice driver and let them have an excellent time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 14, 2019

Acura NSX
"Incredible time and Kyle Weech took amazing care of us. Would definitely go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on June 13, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Best Birthday present ever!! Amazing customer experience right from the moment you arrive to the facility. Friendly and helpful staff, and well trained instructors. Alex (my instructor) was outstanding on introducing the Ferrari 488 all around and provide excellent directions on the racetrack. A perfect day to remember for ever and definitely coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 11, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Fantastic experience. The GT3 is amazing. Todd was a great instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Elk Grove CA) on June 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"AWESOME!! I will be putting some SPEEDVEGAS track time on my list every time I visit Vegas. Fantastic crew and unbelievable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Terrific experience. Justin was a great coach. Will definitely return to SpeedVegas next time I am in the area."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on June 9, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Overall great experience. Safe and fun with good instruction."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Netherlands) on June 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a lot of fun blasting the Ferrari. Justin was a great coach!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Belgium) on June 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Amazing, cool, top???. 911 GT3 RS is fantastic? ! Alex was very friendly, pro... Toooop ! Thanks a lot !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I had a good time at the track. I did like that I had a warm up lap on the track that allowed me to not only get a feeling for the car but the track as well."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"My Son and I both drove Lucky Seven Packages. The experience was amazing, fast and a fantastic experience. We both would recommend Speed Vegas, and will for sure do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on June 5, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"This was a once in a lifetime experience. I love all cars and I got to drive the GTR and it was amazing, i could not stop smiling through the entire experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 5, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Very enjoyable"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Carmel IN) on June 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini. My coach was Brianna and she was so much fun and kept me on the track giving lots of help which I needed. If I come back some day would only ride with her. Cars were beautiful. A real bucket list experience. Thanks again"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"This was an amazing time! The track and cars were very awesome. Chris was extremely helpful in teaching me how to drive the Nissan GTR like a champ. I definitely would recommend this experience to any thrill seeker in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was my first time at Speed Vegas and it was great! My coach Steve was awesome!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I was thrilled for just about every second I was there. I loved the assistance I got from the staff and each one of them were polite and informative. The selection of cars was amazing, too. They have a lot of supercars that are easier to handle and learn, though it does help to have prior track experience. Bri, my instructor, was enthusiastic and realistic. She was calm and attentive with every turn and corner of the way. Most instructors were very knowledgable in the specs of the cars and what we should be doing. Pay close attention to the intro video inside the briefing room to figure out what you need to do on the track!! I would recommend this to anyone who is ready to understand the meaning of being in a supercar and actually tracking it. Driving the race truck was amazing. Making the jumps in the truck was scary but in a very fun way. It took a while to figure out, but once I did, I became more aggressive with using the pedals and learned how to shift the weight. Again, prior experience helps, but awesome to try, either way. I will most definitely return to this place!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Scotland) on June 2, 2019

Acura NSX
"The team at SpeedVegas are friendly and helpful to make sure you enjoy your experience. I’ve done similar driving experiences elsewhere but these guys were by far the best I’ve dealt with. An instruction on how to get round the track,as well as an introduction to the car I would be driving helped."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 2, 2019

Roush Mustang RS1
"I had a great time at the track instructors were great"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our driving experience. Having our instructors allow us to push to our limits and explore improving on our lap times made it all the more exciting."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Booked the Lamborghini for my driving experience 2-3 weeks ago, when I showed up, I was told it was not available. A little bummed but still had a good time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"One of the coolest things I've ever done, period. Coach Ricky was awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"One of the coolest things I've ever done, period."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the moment we walked in the door the staff at SpeedVegas was amazing. I had made reservations for my son to ride in the orange lambo. They walked me through the package and made sure my son was happy and taken care of. The driver Justin was just as helpful making sure my boy had the best time. Overall the best experience for both me and my son. We definitely will be coming back soon."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas! I will definitely be back to do more next time!! Ron was a great help and answered all kinds of questions while driving us to and from Speed Vegas. I’m 6’2” and was too tall for the Lamborghini so they let me jump in a Farrari and I loved it. The entire staff was Very helpful. We went on Tuesday after the holiday, so it wasn’t super busy and they made us feel important! Great customer service. Even the registration process was great. Scheduled online, followed up by a few phone calls from them in the months leading up to our trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Loved my experience! My driving coach, Breanna, was spot on and helped me maximize my experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 30, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The whole experience was great. Nice variety of cars. They let you drive to your own ability and speed. Also great viewing points for my wife and friendly staff that were very accommodating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 29, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an incredible experience at Speed Vegas. The staff, instruction/class and my 'coach' were all awesome. It was an exciting time and I am already planning to visit again and drive a different vehicle around the track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 29, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"I came in with zero track experience, but I've always wanted to drive a fast car around a race track. The classroom instruction will teach you everything you need to know. The in-car instructor and cones will guide you to the correct lines around the race track. If you've wanted to do this and have the means (but can't afford to buy your own supercar), then you won't be disappointed. Treat yourself to a fun, exciting experience you won't forget."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was such an awesome and fun experience I recommend Speed Vegas to everyone who have been contemplating on driving their dream cars. Their shuttle service is so convenient! Their staff are so friendly and driving instructors are such awesome teachers!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience. Extremely high-quality, customer service oriented team of people. Excellent in every way. Stevo and Don were created coaches for my son and I. The facility is we'll designed and very clean. Cars are in very good condition. The track is a bit technical, but that makes it more fun. It is easy to be intimidated, but the staff makes everything extremely understandable and ANYONE can do it. Ricky was great with the preparatory class/video and helped make it easy to understand. However, when you are out there, it's really easy to drive. The in-car coached will explain everything every minute of your drive. Everyone checking us in, checking us out and Tanya who picked us up/dropped off at the hotel were AMAZING and really made us feel special. It's an AWESOME experience!! I HIGHLY recommend it. Worth the money and we will be back FOR SURE."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a blast, everyone was so friendly and Coach Paul P. really helped me get around the track fast. I'll be back every time I am in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (WA, USA) on May 24, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"A little background on my track experience. I've been a cop for almost 25 years which means I get to go to a racetrack every year (EVOC one year and PIT training the next) to do 8 hours of training. Translation- I've spent at least 200 hours driving laps on race tracks in different cars. My hobby is riding track days on my Honda CBR1000RR which easily hits speeds of 160+ MPH on the straights. I'm no race car driver but compared to the average person I've definitely got a lot of track experience as well as experience with adrenaline pumping speeds and turns. With that said, this was a BLAST!!! I'm turning 50 this month and was going to Vegas with my wife. I knew about SpeedVegas as well as the luxury car rental places in town. I've known people who've rented luxury cars but I had no interest in that. Yeah it would be "cool" but the only way you can go balls out is to break the law and more importantly, risk your life and the lives of every other unsuspecting driver on the roadway. So a track experience was the only option for me. The only thing holding me back was the cost. It is a pricey activity to be sure and I was afraid that based on my experience I wouldn't get enough bang for my buck. I was wrong. On a whim (and pressured by my wife who knew I really wanted to do this) I called SpeedVegas one morning during the trip. I booked my ultimate dream car the Ferrari 488 GTB for 7 laps. They had a deal going (I think 50% off) allowing you to drive a second car so I booked the Audi R8 for 5 laps. I figured it would be a fun car to drive and I'd get the layout of the track down prior to driving it in my dream car. I believe they have shuttles that run to the location (10 miles south of the Strip) but we opted to take an Uber due to convenience. I arrived and checked in quickly. They offered me some more specials (extra laps, discount driving the Off Road Truck etc) which I was very tempted to take them up on but I stuck with what I had booked. We walked around checking the place out and drooling over the selection of vehicles while waiting about 15 minutes until my track briefing. My briefing was done by Alex who was funny and knowledgable about the track and high-speed driving in general. He also provided tips specific to the vehicles I would be driving. Alex ended up being my on track coach as well when it was time to drive. We got situated in the R8. Alex described the handling of the R8 and I got the impression that it would handle a bit crisp all the way around, steering, braking, accelerating etc. We moved out to the Pit Lane brake check area next. Even though Alex had already warned me that the R8 had crisp brakes I still did my best to launch us through the windshield during my first braking attempt. I did better after that. We entered the track and Alex gave a running commentary of track tips, shifting points, braking and aiming points. If you've ever seen professional rally racing it reminded me of that. You drive while he keeps your mind filled with what is coming up next. The track is very nice as advertised. With all my track experience I found it challenging but not overly challenging so a novice to experienced driver should have a great time. Definitely a good track for the experience SpeedVegas is aiming for. Having a lot of track experience I have to admit I wish the straight was a little bit longer for no other reason than top speed bragging rights. I got the R8 to 132 MPH on the straight and posted a fast lap of 72 seconds. (First lap was 89 seconds in comparison.) However from a safety stand point I totally get it. I know I wouldn't want to strap an 18 year old with no track experience into a Ferrari and have them hitting 200 MPH coming up on a curve too. Next up was the Ferrari. We followed the same pre-lap procedure as before and this time I did much better on the brake check area. Alex described the Ferrari as having much easier braking than the R8 even though they are still insanely strong brakes. Alex said "it's kinda hard to describe" the sensation but I felt it. Having done laps in the R8 we hit the track much more aggressively with the Ferrari. My first lap was 75 seconds with a top speed of 143 MPH. (Compared to 89 seconds for my first lap ever on the track.) The Ferrari was EVERYTHING I always dreamed it would be. Having 660 Italian horses screaming right behind you was startling at first, even with a helmet on, but you get used to it fast. Alex was a great coach and had me feeling really confident with my lap times. My times were not super consistent (fluctuating by 4-5 seconds) but that was all my lack of familiarity with the car and the track. Plus I spazzed out a couple of times and didn't listen to Alex, shifting up when I shouldn't have or getting off the gas when I should have stayed on it longer. I still improved with my fastest lap being 70 seconds at 148 MPH and it was badass!! The comfort level during the final laps was enough that Alex and I were chatting while driving the Ferrari as hard as I could. As soon as I finished my laps I was SO happy I made the call that morning. I had so much fun! The staff were all great and Alex was a phenomenal guy to have as a coach. Besides the knowledge/experience he possesses he's also the kind of guy you could just hang out with and have a good time. This was definitely a "bucket list" experience for me but having now done it, I think I'll be doing it again. Our only criticism is the upper viewing deck was closed, we figured out it was Hells Kitchen filming there, but it would have been nice to get a discount of some sort because my wife had come along planning to watch from the viewing area and instead she could only see me for a couple of corners and the straight from trackside. (To SpeedVegas' credit I did not ask for a discount or maybe I would have got one.) In closing, if you're thinking about doing this and you're on the fence because of cost, or you have track experience and not sure you'll get enough bang for your buck, I say DO IT!!! Unless you're a Formula One driver I don't know how you could hop in a Ferrari or Lambo on this track and not have a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oslo, Norway) on May 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was hands down, an awesome experience. I have never driven a "supercar", but i sure will try to arrange for that again in some way. Just the the feeling, when just sitting inside and idling is mental. Then going flat out on a raceway... say no more. Breeanna (my instructor) was very nice and professional, handling it very well. The whole experience is very well put together and Speedvegas is a very professional event."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Beyond fun! This has been on my bucket list for ever - to drive fast. And boy did the experience deliver. Highly recommend going for the higher laps, you get a feel for the car and track after a couple laps...we did 7 and the last lap was our fastest and best by far. Not only did I cross this off my bucket list, but have now put it back on. My husband and I are planning on going again on our anniversary and most likely will become an annual trip for us! And the staff was AWESOME!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Do not hesitate to experience Speed Vegas best time ever PERIOD"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Our entire group of 9 really enjoyed the experience. The driving coaches were excellent! They did a great job of keeping it safe while pushing to get the most out of each lap."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 23, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"Driving the Audi R8 V10 on an actual race track was a lifetime experience that I’ll never forget. I now have a new reason besides pure looks and reviews on owning one of these cars. It was amazing how well the car handled compared to the Nissan GT-R. Next time, I will definitely try the Porsche GT3 RS."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Aus) on May 22, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Need for speed quenched - professional organisation even though they were short staffed due to influx of ‘racers’. Handled slight delays very well!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 22, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"i had a bad trip to vegas this time....what could go wrong.....speed vegas stepped up on a simple fault...rented a gt500 and ended up with a 488 gtb!!!!!great customer service!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience! I brought my bachelorette party here and everyone had a blast! They pushed us, but not TOO much! Absolutely loved the instructors. Everyone felt safe and ready to have fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on May 21, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Loved the coaching. Felt safe with the coach having g brakes as well!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on May 21, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Fantastic experience. Cars and track are in perfect conditions and the overall organization is excellent. Highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"If you want to know what its like to drive exotic cars like they were ment to be driven, this is your place. My instructor was high energy and wanted to teach me how to go fast on the track. It was awsome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Went for my birthday. So worth it. Had an absolute blast. If your even thinking this is something you would be interested in trying. Just do it, you’ll have a great time. My driving instructor Josh did a great job coaching me through the track helping me get faster and comfortable with the course as well as the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 20, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had a great time; Ricky was a super driver instructor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Track was challenging (in a good way), and instructor was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 19, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"Overall, an awesome experience. Great selection of cars and an excellent track to test your abilities wit a professional coaching you. Will most definitely come back the next time I come to Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 17, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"I had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (UK) on May 15, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Great fun, they let you drive fast but not too fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 12, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"I did the drifting ride along and it was awesome!! Not gonna lie cars aren’t my thing but my friend really wanted to drive so I figured I would do a little something too. I’m glad I did! It was an awesome experience and I think next time I will definitely drive something!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Driving the AMG GT was so much fun. My instructor was awesome and made the experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend SPEEDVEGAS. I will be going again next time I am in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (U.K.) on May 8, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"My brother and I loved every minute in the off road trucks! The instructors and staff were all so friendly and knowledgeable."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Awesome experience! Justin was a top notch driving coach. I will definitely be back for more laps.?"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I posted on Yelp. Awesome experience. Alex was the best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Glendale) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"The facility is great and a very nice place. Still need a some fine tuning on the process and keeping everything flowing a little smoother."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Great team and great experience !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Overall the experience was amazing. Drove a Nissan GTR and the Baja truck. The coaches were definitely a confidence builder, even with having a driving background in other types of motor sports there things on the track that can only come from experience. The coaches were great in giving input when needed and praise when you were able to improve on previous mistakes. I would highly recommend giving it a go."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Supercar Super fun! I had the opportunity to drive three different cars, Porsche 911 GT3 RS, Ferrari 488, and the Lamborghini Huracan. They were all Awesome! I was a little bit nervous at the start but soon after I took my first lap the adrenaline took over and I wanted to push the limits. Don was my first instructor and was a great coach. He coached me through every part of the track, knew what each car would do, and how to make the car perform the best. I also had Brannon as an instructor. He was also very knowledgeable and was trying to get me to better my lap time each time around the track. This was one experience I did not want to end. I could have driven the track all day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"This place is worth every penny. They've got to be some of the friendliest staff I've met short of Disney World (granted it would be weird if they were that friendly). My friend and I had an awesome time, and will be back for sure. It's one thing to get in a supercar and rip around a track, but the coaches made sure we were able to squeeze every bit of fun out of our time. Coach Don was awesome making sure I had a great time, but all of the coaches were really cool treating us like friends. Whether you're an experienced auto enthusiast or just an adrenaline junky, SpeedVegas is the place to go for a killer time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My husband & I had a great time today driving the Ferrari & Lamborghini on the track. My driving coach was Alex. He was amazing! I would highly recommend him. This was my first track experience & Alex made it a great one. Also, thank you to Cesar & Andrea for the shuttle to/from our hotel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Go do this the coaches can get anybody driving a car over 125mph AlexA did great job getting me to 145 Lap 1:13 not bad for a beginner. This place is why bucket lists were made. Only reason to complain ended up working out well in a 90 minute wait for a Ferrari. We ended up getting pointers and talking to other amateurs about how to drive better. Van driver Tanya was very patient with us as the Mrs. was nauseous afterwards taking care to get us back to the hotel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on May 4, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"Nice experience! Very good car and course. The coach (Carl) was really professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What a great experience. Started with the shuttle driver Tanya. She was awesome and super friendly. My coach Breeanna was super amazing. She is talented and very good. She made my experience! She was awesome. Todd was Ronna’s drive experince coach. She enjoyed it and he did an excellent job. Overall, a spectacular way to enjoy fast cars, the smell of rubber and the sound of engines roaring."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 1, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Definitely a highlight of my Vegas trip. I was worried I wouldn't get much out of it due to my lack of manual-transmission experience but between the paddle shifters and the coach (I had Todd and Chris) that was a non-issue. The coaches are very good at what they're doing and everything is set up to make it easy as possible for a novice driver to get a great experience out of their track time. I signed up for the "drift experience" add-on and I have to say that was definitely worth it, your driver for that is going to move that car in a totally different way that you are..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Montana, USA) on May 1, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a fantastic time crossing "Drive a Lamborghini" off my bucket list!! My coach Todd knew the track and car like the back of his hand and did a great job of navigating me around the turns. Thanks to his helpful instructions during my laps, and pointing out some of the errors I made in corners, I have since been able to improve my driving skills tremendously and will continue to work on improving them! The in car video is excellent and I love being able to share it with family and friends. Everyone from the shuttle driver to the in-car coach was completely professional and very friendly, they really make you feel welcome. I will absolutely be returning to Speed Vegas the next time I am vacationing here!! Thanks for the amazing experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (SC) on April 29, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great time.speed vegas has the best track in Vegas,formula one style track.got to drive a Ferrari 488 flat out.My coach Breanna was very helpful.Great facility with nice people.I will definitely go back"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 29, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was great! A once in a lifetime experience! Coach Luis was amazing! He made the experience so much better! I was hurt pretty badly in 2004 and this was the first time I was able to do something that made me feel like I do something that everyone else without injuries can do."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 29, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great Time !!! Nothing like driving some of the fastest cars with great coaches(JB)."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 28, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience! Loved the Ferrari! Next time I’m in Vegas I’ll be trying the Lambo and the dirt track!! The drift experience was a great way to end the day and I would highly recomend it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I have been talking about this experience since I got out of the car. It was an amazing ride I will never forget. Thanks to Breanna for pushing me past my comfort zone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Cool instructors. Cool cars. Convenient shuttle."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It has been an amazing experience. Very nice!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Experience was absolutely great! I drove Lamborghini Huracán for 7 laps and Todd was my coach. He was funny and very professional and helped me to get everything out of the car. My expectations were pretty high but the experience was even better!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 22, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"was an awesome experience. would highly recommend it to anyone with a pulse"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NY) on April 21, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fantastic!! Yes"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 21, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"An awesome experience! Great team working at SpeedVegas. We all had a great time and can't wait to try it again the next time we're in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience. The instructors were really helpful. Cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I drove the Porsche GT3 around the SpeedVegas track with Todd as my instructor. It was a fantastic experience. The track is very well laid out with lots of turns chicanes and a long flat out straight. Todd’s instructions were very clear and I could clearly notice improvements in my driving as I implemented his feedback. They also have a great car selection and the track amenities and viewing platform are a pleasant place to be and you can get a video recording of your entire experience. I highly recommend this experience if you enjoy driving fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome experience.... I will definitely be back!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was absolutely awesome. Paul my instructor was amazing. Every lap I improved by a second just under his tutelage. Such a great experience will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas was an amazing experience! I never thought I'd be brave enough to whip a luxury car around a Formula 1 inspired track, but after the third lap I had hit 110 mph. I couldn't stop smiling. Try the luxury cars and the Baja Trucks-- you won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Speed Vegas is TOTALLY a FIRST CLASS operation! Not only is the facility spotless, high-end and new looking, you can tell that the cars are also well cared for. The entire experience was FIRST RATE from the time the friendly shuttle driver picked me up at my hotel, through the drivers meeting, my time on the track and being dropped back off at my hotel. I will definitely look to repeat my experience (but choose another car experience) the next time I come to town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"One of the best times driving you'll ever have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My boyfriend and I came for my 21st birthday! It was awesome! I went 141 mph in the Ferrari! It was exhilarating! The drifting experience was great too! It was like a roller coaster! They’re amazing drivers and even better instructors! After I raced my boyfriend proposed! The staff was very helpful and made the experience all the more amazing! They lined up the cars for him and recorded the whole thing! Totally worth every penny!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wayne, PA. USA) on April 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"A great experience. I found the track to be challenging but not overly so. The coach (Don) was fantastic. He really helped me navigate the course and get the most out of the car. I would definitely do SpeedVegas next time I travel to Las Vegas. It was a blast - I was shaking for 30 minutes after completing my drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The instructor was amazing and was very knowledgeable. It was great to have a actuall professional driver going over the specifics and track techniques. My couch made me feel comfortable throughout the track experience. His good spirit, guidance and encouraging word make me feel better even when I messed up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was the best thing I did while in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was bad ass. I did the track attack with the Porsche GT3 RS with Darryl and he was awesome. He really helped me really test out the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"OH Yaa, I've been telling everyone I get the chance to about how incredible/insane it was to break the sound barrier (: Got to drive the 911GT, Ferrari, & Lambo (Lambo was the best for me). Each car has it's own feel, speed, handling and braking aspects, and different style. Next time it'll be all about numerous laps in one car. Yep, you called it I want back in that Lamborghini as soon as I can. This was an Awesome time that I will remember the rest of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I raced a trophy truck for 5 laps with a passenger ride along. It was worth every penny! I will definitely be returning next time I'm in vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I took my daughter for her birthday. We ended up driving four different cars. She drove the Porsche gt3 and the Lamborghini. I drove the Mercedes AMG and the Porsche gt3rs. All the cars were great. I had Breeanna for a driving instructor and she was awesome giving me pointers the entire time and encouraging me to go faster on every lap. My daughter’s instructor was Rudy and he was also great, very patient and encouraging. Giving my daughter the experience of a lifetime. All the staff was very accommodating, allowing us to check out all the cars and drive separately so that we could get pictures of each other. Even the shuttle driver was super friendly and extremely helpful. Overall this was an unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience for myself and my two boys 9 and 11. Once in a lifetime type experience. Great people also, made it perfect."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rochester, United States) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I came to SpeedVegas at 18 years old to experience my passion of super-cars. It was truly well worth it, my coach was Chris and I drove the Huracan and the GT3. It was truly a fantastic time and I will be going back. No matter how nervous you might be, I guarantee you the staff and your coach especially, will make you as comfortable as possible in the cars and on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing experience that you get to control based on your own skill level. Will definitely do again when in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 30, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"This was an awesome experience. I learned a ton and had a great trainer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 30, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"A dream come true. Speedvegas made a lifetime dream come true. The shuttle service was awesome. The front desk staff was friendly. My driving coach Justin P was incredible. He made sure I was prepared, comfortable, and coached/encouraged me to do my very best. Most of all he kept me laughing and smiling all the way:)"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS permite que conduzca el automóvil de sus sueños de la forma como se debería: libre de las limitaciones de los límites de velocidad y el tráfico.

conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 488 GTB

FROM US$ 63/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Huracán

FROM US$ 63/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Mercedes en las vegas

Conduzca un Mercedes AMG GT-S

FROM US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GT-R

FROM US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3

FROM US$ 55/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3 RS

FROM US$ 63/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche Cayman 718

FROM US$ 31/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Acura en las vegas

Conduzca un Acura NSX

FROM US$ 39/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Audi en las vegas

Conduzca un Audi R8 V10

FROM US$ 55/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Baja en las vegas

Conduzca un Baja Race Truck

FROM US$ 63/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Corvette en las vegas

Conduzca un Corvette Z51

FROM US$ 31/vuelta

Añadir al Carrito
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas