Reseñas de SPEEDVEGAS | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Comentarios reales de personas reales

En realidad es bastante simple. Estamos totalmente obsesionados con proporcionar una experiencia de conducción inolvidable, de clase mundial. Aquí está lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir.

personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
personas reales dan comentarios sobre la pista de carreras de las vegas
5 5

By (CANADA) on August 16, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I had a wonderful experience at SpeedVegas. I got to complete the second activity on my bucket list in Vegas! Yes, I drove a fast car on top speed like an f1 racer. I strongly recommend SpeedVegas. My coach took great photos of me and we had a fun conversation as I drove the beautiful red Ferrari."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Missoula, MT) on August 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"That experience was the ultimate thrill for my wife and I. It’s been a week since we both drove the lambo’s and drifted the stang and we are still smiling ear to ear! There is not a person at work that hasn’t heard about SpeedVegas and the great staff from start to finish. Thank you so much"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Iowa) on August 14, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was such an amazing experience during my trip to Vegas. SpeedVegas had so many beautiful cars available which made it extremely difficult to choose which one to drive. I cannot explain how friendly EVERY staff member was and how willing they all were to talk about cars, racing, or their work in general. My driving coach, Bri, was phenomenal and made driving/handling the car extremely easy. I can easily say that I will be returning in the future. I highly recommend this opportunity to anyone that can drive, and choose SpeedVegas before you consider a different company. You won't be disappointed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Absolutely amazing experience!! If you are at all interested in cars then this is an experience you will love. Everything about my experience was great from the shuttle pickup, to the customer service, to the friendly staff. Nothing at all bad to say about SPEEDVEGAS. Had the time of my life driving the 911 GT3, Ferrari 488, and Lamborghini Huracan!! Cant wait until I come back and do it again. Had an amazing instructor, thanks for all the encouragement Ricky."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Antonio, TX) on August 14, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"We brought our son here to celebrate his 21st birthday (with our trip to Vegas). Awesome experience for him."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 13, 2019

Acura NSX
"SpeedVegas is an excellent high speed (low speed if you want to) experience that only these guys can give you! With friendly staff there to instruct you and make your experience that much more pleasant, it's as simple as choosing a vehicle or vehicles you want to drive, select the amount of laps you would like to drive and just DRIVE. The staff there appreciates tips for their fine work and should be compensated as such. My wife and I will be back again to drive more cars and enjoy the speed!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 13, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Jason was a great coach. Had one of the best times in my life!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (South Dakota) on August 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a blast! This was my favorite part of my Vegas vacation. Justin and Tyler were awesome! I plan on coming back the next time I am in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 13, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Excellent well maintained vehicles with a professional staff. Introduction 30 min class is good for first timers and a helpful reminder and overview of the course mechanics for others. The cone setup allows easy and safe progress around the track while allowing one to fully experience the vehicles capabilities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, NV) on August 13, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"What a thrilling day! I had always wanted to drive a really awesome sports car very fast and this was the perfect place for it. Drove a Porsche and a Ferrari, both were fantastic. My guides were all great too, very informative and very supportive. Would love to go back and try some of the other cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 12, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Amazing experience!!! The coaches are so nice and patient! The cars are fabulous!! Relaxed atmosphere, loved the ability to touch and see all the cars. Love being able to stomp on the gas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 12, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I cannot stress enough how good of a time I had at this place. Life changing is the best I can do. Everything from the track, to the cars, to the wonderful staff was perfect. If you miss out did you even do Vegas right, I can't see how? To be honest when I come back to Vegas, Speed Vegas would be the reason why I come back. They imply this but I'm going to stress this TIP YOUR INSTRUCTOR! don't cheap out they deserve it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 12, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Incredible, Indescribably Amazing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience and great staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Slovenia) on August 11, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"I drove an Audi R8 with the instructor Todd. He was an awesome instructor and was very patient and helpful. Driving was an amazing experience by itself with an amazing car, however if you are used to driving manual only, I recommend trying a car with automatic transmission first (most high performance cars have automatic transmission by default), just to get a feel for it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 10, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Great driving experience, reasonably priced! The driving instructors are awesome, they let you actually drive, instead of limiting speed. Staff is awesome and the track is great, very technical, lots of turns and elevation changes!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on August 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the cliche "lambo poster on the wall of your bedroom" to actually driving it is an experience I'll never forget"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 10, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Our experience started with a wonderful drive with Tanya, who picked us up from our hotel. Beautiful cars and facility. After a short driving school class, Carl M was assigned as my coach. He was an amazing coach, did a great job during the drive telling me when to brake hard, hit the gas. Would highly recommend coming to Speed Vegas for some high speed fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on August 9, 2019

Corvette Z51
"My day at speed Vegas was awesome. Definitely the best part of my trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was at the top of my bucket list, and has always been out of reach due to prices or lack of locations offering something like this. Speedvegas met and surpassed my expectations. The staff was welcoming and professional the entire time. My coach’s were supportive and helped me to make the experience the best one possible. The track and cars were well maintained and handled like a dream! I can’t wait to come back and do it again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Arab Emirates) on August 9, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"The experience was very good, in a good way exceeded my expectations, the venue is good, clean, the staff was efficient, everything was on time and the cars were in good shape."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Overall it was such an amazing experience! Justin was a great instructor, and I was glad that we reviewed my exposure to driving experiences before getting on the track. This allowed the two of us to align on how I would approach driving the car, and allowed Justin to take an approach on instructing me how to navigate the course as efficiently as possible! 10/10, will definitely recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I was nice to have an instructor so you can hit the track like you want too. They didn’t hold ya back based off your skill level. So much fun thanks"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was an absolutely unbelievable experience. I drove as a passenger in the huracan with Brian he was an excellent driver and I definitely recommend him. If you live in the Las Vegas area or planning to visit her vacation I definitely recommend this place."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience. It’s without a doubt worth the money. I’ll be going back again when in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Montréal,Canada) on August 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience !!! My coach Todd was very kind and professional.Thank you SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Was nervous at first but Alex was a wonderful coach. I had an amazing time in the Ferrari, it was a chance of a lifetime. Have already recommended to friends to come out and try it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on August 5, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Totally awesome experience! It was everything I hoped it would be. Instructor was easy-going and pushed my driving skills to the max!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on August 5, 2019

Acura NSX
"Exceptional!! Very very fun! Definitely I want to return"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 5, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I had a blast taking the Porsche 911 gt3 around the track. nice long straight away complimented with tight curves on the speed vegas track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 4, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had a wonderful time at SPEEDVEGAS the staff was inviting and professional"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2019

Acura NSX
"Definitely an awesome experience! My instructor John was super cool and the others were friendly as well. I'm coming back and bringing more friends next time! P.S Get more laps! They go by way too fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2019

Acura NSX
"The Car was awesome! (NSX) My instructor John was awesome and so were the others! John was super cool and gave you confidence during each turn. Definitely coming back when I go back to Vegas and bringing friends with!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Had an amazing time. Javelin was a great in car coach. With his help I kept getting faster. So much fun! I will be back every time I am in Las Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Had an amazing time ! Staff is very friendly and welcoming ! Will be back again soon !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 1, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"First time was AWESOME. I learned so much. The cars were perfect. The coach was very good."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 1, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"What a great experience, Luis did a great job on the crawl, walk and run for the laps. The opportunity to then do the drift was thrilling. Thanks for a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 1, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience! The driving coaches help you really appreciate the capability of these super cars. My coach Brannon was awesome! If you’re military, ask about their discount. I saved a good chunk of money and they are proud to support us. Try the Italian car combo of the Lamborghini Huracan and Ferrari 488. Great deal and it wasn’t on the website. I recommend reservations so you get to drive the cars you desire. I’d definitely do it again the next time I visit Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico City, Mexico) on July 31, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely AMAZING !!! A must DO in Las Vegas !! Super safe and with the best support team!! Worthit!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 31, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"The experience was amazing, hands down one of the highlights of my Vegas trip! Worth every cent. I would personally like to thank Alex my driver mentor for pushing me on my laps. Sheldon and Amanda for going above and beyond for me. The whole team at Speed Vegas were friendly and amazingly helpful. You all should Pat yourself’s on the back. The track was fantastic and fast, and the cars were just a dream and pleasure to experience and drive <3 bucket list *tick"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 31, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience was awesome. I drove a 488GTB with Alex instructing and had it for 10 fast laps. I have had some experience with that car in the past, driving it on public roads, but we really got into the car's capabilities...great fun. With his help, my final lap turned out to be my fastest time!!! My only regret is that I cannot come back to SpeedVegas more often...but I will be sure to return soon!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Lake Mary, Fl) on July 31, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"First time at this course. Great location to Las Vegas and very nice facility. Drove a Porsche Cayman and was not disappointed. The car was in excellent condition and the driving experience was worth the money. If you are looking for some fun and a driving thrill skip the slots for some laps here. (Best lap time 77:50 sec. which I believe is around 69 mph average speed)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 30, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"An absolute blast. Once in a lifetime experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bay Area, CA) on July 30, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"This is a really fantastic and unique experience. I’m a casual car fan and have never driven anything like the Porsche GT3 RS that I drove here. It was one of the most fun, surreal, exhilarating experiences of my life, like nothing else. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional, and my instructor, Stevo, was outstanding. I was a bit timid on the gas but he helped me push my comfort zone a bit to really experience what the car could do. I only did three laps but even that was great. I immediately texted my brother-in-law (also into cars) and told him he had to come try it. Personally I can’t wait to come back and plan to try a few different cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on July 30, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"We had a fantastic driving experience at SpeedVegas. From check-in until check-out, we were perfectly catered to and felt very safe with the briefing and the coaches before and during our experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 30, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"I have to say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had in Vegas or otherwise. I originally signed up for the intro to drift package; Tyler was my coach and it was phenomenal. He was a great teacher, very laid back but super talented. I had such a great time I came back 5 days later to drive a GTR on the track. Did 7 laps with Paul as my coach and again it was a great experience. I told him I was interested in learning to drive on track so that I could do it back home, and he changed his coaching style to help. As I was checking out I was chatting with another guest who just wrapped up and he told me how much he enjoyed driving the C7 Corvette. So I figure why not, might as well try it and buy another 7 laps while there. Worked with Don this time and had the time of my life (for real that car is something else I encourage anyone who goes to try it). All of the staff was great, Sean provided shuttle service to and from our hotel (making it super easy to get there and back) and all the folks at the front desk were awesome. One of the most fun things you can do in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 29, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"My coach, Cole is an unbelievable coach. He gave me an awesome experience in my dream car. He also gave me an adrenaline rush during the ride along drift session. The experience and memories will last a lifetime. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Monterrey, Mexico) on July 29, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was an amazing experience! You definetely have to try this if you are on vegas. I've tried other experiences and these guys nail it, they have a great track and many cars to choose from."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 29, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"It was amazing. Absolutely worth every penny"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 28, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Wonderful & exciting!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Florida) on July 28, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Awesome experience! From booking to after the ride. Friendly staff, easy to navigate sign up and a free shuttle on top of that. Cheyenne was my coach and was incredible! Will do this again on my next trip to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"This was the definite highlight of our bachelor party. So much fun tracking a GTR, staff was very helpful, and the instructor gave perfect, clear direction on how to make the most out of the experience! Our group will be back for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, USA) on July 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"The guidance provided by the instructors was fantastic and put me at ease throughout. The cars of course were awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Arriving at the facility you can definitely tell this place is state of the art. All of the employees that I interacted with were extremely friendly and very helpful. The drivers pre-briefing was very beneficial and helped toss any concerns I had out the window. After pairing up with a driving instructor we headed right out to the car and onto the track. Driving a car like the Nissan GTR in a setting where you can be as aggressive as you want is an experience of a lifetime. My instructor guided me with easy and perfectly timed instructions to help me feel 100% comfortable while behind the wheel. I will definitely be returning to see what I can do in some of the other cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 26, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Staff was extremely friendly, knowledgable about the cars, put safety first, made sure that you did everything at your own comfort levels AND STILL managed to make sure we had an amazing time. They're great, truly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 26, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Fantastic Experience, Corvette was outstanding and Staff and Instructor were very informative"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 26, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Great vehicles and super friendly and professional staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 25, 2019

Acura NSX
"Amazing experience and worth anyone's time who has the need for speed!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I chose the Porsche GT3RS. Definetly the most memorable thing I did while in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Japan) on July 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Sooo much fun! What a great alternative to the usual Las Vegas options. I’d rather track an amazing car than suffer through Celine Dion any day, and I’m Canadian!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Once in a life time experience! My driver Brian was incredibly helpful and fun, and made sure I had the best driving experience possible. The front desk had trouble finding my ID after our drive but shortly found it and the manager was so accommodating. We are coming back for a complimentary drive on our way out! Will definitely be a repeat customer. ❤️"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on July 23, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Excellent!! They pick you up, give you a safety talk, they are super friendly! You can go to accompany (without driving). I recommend some frames where you put the photo or photos you bought. Highly recommended. Thanks Daniel, thanks Sheldon, thanks SPEEDVEGAS"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"What a fun and exciting experience! The staff here are great and the experience is very organized. I drove the 718 Cayman GTS. My instructor John was very helpful and nice."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2019

Corvette Z51
"It’s a great experience and well worth the price of admission. In fact it’s a better deal than most driving programs and more real track experience than other programs."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Counter staff Knowledge and Friendly.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Greatest driving experience ever"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I've been dreaming of driving a Lamborghini since I was 10! Thanks to SpeedVegas that dream finally came true 40 years later! My instructor, Steve, was awesome! I was nervous but he made me feel comfortable and pushed me and grew my confidence in 4 short laps! Amazing experience and I can't wait to do it again!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Switzerland) on July 20, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Enjoyed every minute of this amazing experience. Super cool cars and very friendly staff make it perfect."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Taiwan) on July 19, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Amazing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"The most fun money can buy great value. Excellent coaches they put you on the speed if you can drive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Professional, friendly. Super fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"The off road truck was AWESOME!!! The best out of my three drives. The Porsche was fast as hell on the track and the drift mustang was a very unique experience. All of them were a blast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"SpeedVegas was AMAZING!! I can't believe I got to drive a real supercar flat out. It was even better than I had imagined. My coach, Brian, was great. He knew every inch of the track and where I should be to carry the most speed through the corners. I asked him to push me to improve my time and he really helped me get the best out of the car. I would go back and do this again and again for sure. LOVED IT!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Our experience was phenomenal, aside from one relatively minor hiccup. The staff was quite amicable as well as knowledgeable about the cars, driving experience, and company operations. Cheyanne was my coach for the experience and she was a ray of sunshine...not to mention pretty darn cute too. Our shuttle driver Tonya, for the trip back, was awesome in the regard of entertainment and information she possessed on the company. I accidentally left my Oakley’s in the shuttle and she came right back to deliver them to me with absolutely no indication of irritability, simply a fair amount of grace. ?? I would highly recommend this experience to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on July 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"You should experience more laps. In addition, it is more enjoyable to have experienced the instructor driving before you drive"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great Experience, amazing staff, definitely a must when in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great Experience, definitely a must comeback."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on July 15, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"What an incredible experience! I was on a high for days after driving the Speedvegas track. I would love to visit here again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 15, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Experience was awesome and worth every penny. I want to return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Italy) on July 15, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Amazing experience with Amazing staff !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on July 14, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"What a great adventure. The sound of the engine, the feeling in the curves and the acceleration on the straight are mindblowing. Thank you Steve for your patience and Support."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Harlingen, united stated) on July 13, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"It was a awesome experience beautiful and fast cars and staff really knowledgeable about the topic and overall friendly staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Indianapolis, USA) on July 13, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It was a great experience. My son and I came here on vacation. He drove the Nissan and I drove a Baja truck. It was a very very fun experience. The coaches were patient and encouraging. Will highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 12, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The Best ever must try when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (El Salvador) on July 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great service and professional"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great experience! It took several hours to get the smile off my face. Highly recommend this to any car/speed lovers!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mount Maunganui New Zealand) on July 10, 2019

Corvette Z51
"One of the best things I've ever done, would highly recommend it to all, especially those that like cars because this is a full on authentic race experience in some serious Supercars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was amazing! Had the ferrari 488 GTB and my coach Sam couldnt have been more smooth and assetive when he needed it to be. Overall 10/10 experience and would recommend to any car fan!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 8, 2019

Corvette Z51
"I already added a review on Tripadvisor. Here it is below, but an additional note I forgot to add is one of the things I remember most is new car smell. Once I sat in the Vette, I made a comment without knowing how many miles were on it. 3,500 miles. Brand new car! I won husband points by surprising my wife with SpeedVegas!!!! Free shuttle from hotel in which Cesar the driver was awesome. Impressive amount of staff to help you with everything. Got Luis as a trainer for both my wife and I and he was nice, fun and professional. My wife drove a Porsche and I took the Corvette. Another car (well, supercar Lambo) messed up my one lap I bought, and Luis was cool and let me do another. My wife was tentative. After we went, I got her another lap in the Corvette, and she improved immensely and had tons of fun. TIP: I only bought one lap each since I didn’t know what to expect. 2 minimum is ideal since you learn the track but I have 4 kids so I didn’t want to drop a ton of cash. Now that I know, I’ll buy more NEXT TIME. Next time is key words in this review as it’s highly likely we do that again. $39 per lap = Vega$ show. I’ll choose driving 120mph and getting the rush. Buying 3 laps and tips probably cost about $175 total. Great cars, customer service made the difference."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on July 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome Experience! The staff is very knowledgeable. They have so many cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on July 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome Experience! The staff is very knowledgeable. They have so many cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 8, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"The best of the best, tks you so much to all your crew. This was the most amazing experience... Everything was perfect, the cars, the track, and the facility. INCREDIBLE. And trust me, I'll go again..."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on July 7, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"The staff and facilities were very professional and organized and the driving experience was exceptional with as promised well performing vehicles."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Efficient. Christian was a great coach. Calm, good directions, positive feedback. I drove three different Porsches. It was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"Absolutely amazing! This experience is like no other. You truly feel welcomed whether it’s your first time there or an experienced driver. Coaches and staff are great, specially Don! Thank you for this experience I will definitely be returning."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"This was an incredible experience. The staff is awesome and did an excellent job preparing me for the track. All they want is for you to have as much fun as possible while staying safe. It was an amazing bonding experience with my dad and I will definitely go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"SpeedVegas was an incredible experience and exceeded my expectations. My coach, Paul, was very helpful and could not have been more patient and encouraging for someone a bit nervous that she couldn't handle the cars. The pre-drive briefing by Trevor was also really helpful and informative."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 6, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I booked the Italian face off experience and it was a blast. My instructor Alex was phenomenal."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS permite que conduzca el automóvil de sus sueños de la forma como se debería: libre de las limitaciones de los límites de velocidad y el tráfico.

conducir un Ferrari en las vegas

Conduzca un Ferrari 488 GTB

FROM US$ 99

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Lamborghini en las vegas

Conduzca un Lamborghini Huracán

FROM US$ 99

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Mercedes en las vegas

Conduzca un Mercedes AMG GT-S

FROM US$ 79

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Nissan en las vegas

Conduzca un Nissan GT-R

FROM US$ 79

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3

FROM US$ 79

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche 911 GT3 RS

FROM US$ 99

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Porsche en las vegas

Conduzca un Porsche Cayman 718

FROM US$ 69

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Acura en las vegas

Conduzca un Acura NSX

FROM US$ 79

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Audi en las vegas

Conduzca un Audi R8 V10

FROM US$ 79

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Baja en las vegas

Conduzca un Baja Race Truck

FROM US$ 395

Añadir al Carrito
conducir un Corvette en las vegas

Conduzca un Corvette Z51

FROM US$ 69

Añadir al Carrito
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas