Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (Canada) on February 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An amazing experience that’s well worth the price. The instructors are knowledgeable and will help you go as fast as you want."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 22, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome time!! I keep watching the video so i do better next time. The whole staff was great. Planning to go back in Semtember for my kid's 21st birthday. If you like speed and cars, i highly recommend SpeedVegas!! The only down side was the Vette was in the shop so i drove the Porsch, still a fun car but i am looking forward on getting behind the wheel on the Vette."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Very exciting being able to drive these cars the way they where designed to be driven."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had the BEST time ever!!! This is place is so worth the trip! I was extremely nervous, but the wonderful coaches put me at ease and gave excellent instruction both before I got into the vehicle and during my ride! The RUSH of going 137 mph is like nothing I've ever experienced! So THRILLING! Being a plus size woman, I found that I could fit into the car and was very comfortable behind the wheel (but I will say that for us larger chest ladies, turning on the sharper curves can be tricky...I ended up blowing the horn several times because my chest got in the way!) One thing- do NOT be late for your appointment time. You have to have a pre class about driving and if you are late, you miss valuable information (yes I was late, but lucky for me, the coaches went over what I missed.)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on February 20, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It was a great experience, a very organized place and wonderful cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome experience. The friendly staff is very focused on making everyone’s time a fantastic and memorable event."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 16, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"This is a must do for any auto enthusiast who travels to Vegas. Great cars, great facility, and most of all a great staff. Already looking forward to my next trip out."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 15, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Outstanding, great instruction and an excellent experience...."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 14, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I feel I got a good experience for th $ spent. I didn't fit the car I signed up for and they upgraded me and was very happy the way it turned out, Behind the wheel it seems like you are really moving through the turns, but the wife said it looked really slow from the viewing platform, and she is right. I guess I have watched to much nascar on TV. Seems like w/5 laps you just start 2 feel comfortable and then it is over, but I have a better appreciation of what it would be like to run at Indy or on a nascar track for a full race...pretty intense. Very professional organization, and great staff & coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (China) on February 14, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing driving experience. Every one was nice and helpful at speedvegas. The trainer Jim knows we come from China. Play us the driving course video with Chinese subtitle. And the supercars in good condition and high performance. Will definitely comeback again. This is men’s Disney land."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 14, 2018

Audi R8
"Fantastic experience! If I ever get back to Vegas I would do it again...and again. The emphasis on safety was very apparent and comporting. Todd was so patient and calm that I never felt nervous which enhanced the drive for me. It is a story that I regale my friends with for quite a while. Everyone associated with the track and business was very accommodating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cleveland, OH) on February 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I experienced the Italian Faceoff (Ferrari 458 Italia and Lamborghini Huracán, 5 full laps each). There's a short meeting addressing the track layout, how to go about the corners, and general etiquette when you're sharing the road with other cars. After that you're assigned the instructor that will ride with you, and while you're waiting for your turn you're free get a close look at the cars, take pictures, and sit inside. You can also sit in the lounge overlooking the track, and watch and hear the cars going by on the straight. As for the actual driving, both cars were fantastic. The instructor will give you tips as you drive, building up your confidence. My total track time was about 15 minutes; they go fast when you're having fun. The Ferrari felt more approachable, like you wouldn't mind driving it to the grocery store. The Lamborghini screams take me to the autobahn and floor it. When you get out of the car, personnel is ready to snap a few pictures with your ride. Get the video recording of your session, it's a great way to relive the experience. Thank you SPEEDVEGAS!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great time with my son here, he got to drive his R8 on the track while I took the 458 for a joy ride"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience, really enjoyed it and the instructors were great at helping you get the car on the right line and get the maximum amount of speed out of every lap"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"We had a stellar time at Speed Vegas. Excellent track, cars, & instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It was fun! Pedal to the metal in awesome cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Totally thrilling. The staff was awesome and 100% going back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on February 12, 2018

Audi R8
"Excelente servicio, muy profesionales, los Coach Mike y Jay muy pacientes y claros así como el resto del staff. No había el carro reservado (Mercedes) y lo cambiaron por uno mejor (Lamborghini) sin cargo adicional"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was wonderful, Michael was an Excellent Coach great instructions and patience. The process was quick and easy, your staff was professional at all levels from checking in to checking out."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Stephan and the other 3 instructors were awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome experience driving at SpeedVegas. Great staff, amazing facility/track and awesome selection of cars to drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"All good. Good people. Great facilities."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on February 9, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing Trip!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I was concerned about going to speed Vegas and it being what I was expecting. It turned out to be a better experience than I thought and what really stood out was the friendliness of the staff. Jay was my classroom instructor and he was extremely friendly. He simplified the process and explained everything that was about to happen which made the experience more relaxing. He’s very friendly and pays attention to customer concerns. I would highly recommend Jay as your point of contact. Stephan was my driver and he was very friendly and encouraging once on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 7, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Overall a great morning. Courtesy pick up from the hotel, the briefing and 10 laps around the track. I all went too quick!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Indiana) on February 7, 2018

Audi R8
"Excellent experience. Great instruction"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I was awesome! They really made sure you got a fantastic experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 5, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"The Lamborghini experience was more than I expected. Even with some track experience my instructor pushed me to the limit. Enjoyed every minute. Thank you."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 4, 2018

Corvette Z06
"I really enjoyed myself at SpeedVegas. I came in for my birthday and was treated like a racecar driver. Lol. The customer service is awesome as well. Really nice people, really nice experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Trinidad and Tobago) on February 4, 2018

Audi R8
"There is no good reason to miss this experience 10 minutes south of the strip. My coach was Chris and Chris knew his stuff. If you are even mildly interested in cars, performance and even sports cars, this may very well change your freakin life. Why? Because you can’t understand what good/great tires can do and how safely you can rip through corners. Not to mention the sheer power of these cars.... ? the engineering in these vehicles to provide an exhilarating, controlled (safe) experience - is something to behold. I cannot say it enough - I never knew how intense tire grip can be in a corner, while Flooring the gas, ?Skimming through bends, engine ROARING and Slamming the brakes, Only to slam the Gas 100% immediately after. Safe. Coach rides with you. Tires grip like glue. Wow. This requires Skill. As fast as you can see it, you react.... and then it’s gone, no time to *GAS* wonder why the *Turn* hell you *Gas* didn’t *Brake* skid off the track: Gas, roar, turn, GAS, brakes, turn, GAS! Roar, Brakes! turn, Gas, gear up, gear up again, 120mph, BRAKES! Gear down! Gear down! Turn. This requires concentration. Coming from a “normal” car, this was almost too much stimulation. You will leave shaking. For such an incredible price!?!? I had to hold back tears at one point. God bless America! Here’s what I drove before: Civic, C200 Kompressor, Frontier pickup with my ride-along Akita ? mazda3, 7 ton SUV (when baby arrived). Also Xtrail, Ranger pickup, Accord, CR-V, Corolla... you get the picture. What did I drive at SPEEDVEGAS? Audi R8 ? Chalk and Cheese, Shock and awe. Next time, I’m going for the Ferrari"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 3, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was a bucket list item for me, it was intense and way more of an adrenaline rush then I was expecting. Worth every dollar you spend, the video is amazing to watch back at it from a comfortable seat."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2018

Corvette Z06
"My Daughter and I went there to drive the Mustang GT and the Corvette Z06. We had a great time, the Staff was friendly and the driving instructors we great. They walked us through every aspect of the cars and the course."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2018

Corvette Z06
"It was a blast"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2018

Corvette Z06
"I had a great time a SPEEDVEGAS for my birthday. The staff really tries to cater the experience to you. If your goal to hit 150 or to test drive at Grandma speed they are there to listen and deliver an unforgettable experience. Chris R was my instructor and really let me have fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Best activity in Las Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Well hands down I rate this experience 5 stars. Matt the manager hooked me up with the best time ever. I came here to drive my dream car and I did that. My driving coach Paul was amazing hands down I will be returning and doing this again ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 29, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience, well thought out process from beginning to end... check-in, safety/course briefing, helmet sizing, demo laps in an SUV, then your up and in the driver seat going around the course, pictures afterwards, and finally checkout and video viewing. From a distance, like from the freeway, it doesn't look like the cars are going that fast, but once your behind the wheel, oh my gosh, your seemingly flying. We'll look to do this again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on January 29, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing experience! Cars were top notch, instructors really pushed us to the limits. You don’t want to miss this. A faster track than the Dreamracing one at motor speedway.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 29, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Great"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 26, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Great people working there. I enjoyed everything"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 26, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Chris was a great instructor, helping every step of the way. The Ferrari 458 was a great car to drive and really suited the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great friendly staff. 5 star service with a smile. All around fun people and easy going."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Fantastic place! Everyone was super friendly and organized. The track is longer than the others in the area, with a bigger straightaway and less hairpin turns. This lets you really get more speed. The instructors are super positive and of course know what they are doing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ontario, Canada) on January 24, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Amazing time driving our dream cars as fast as we could!! Coaches and staff were all friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend Speed Vegas for a great experience running the sh@$ out of your dream car!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 23, 2018

Audi R8
"Experience was amazing . Driving an Audi R8 was probably the coolest things I’ve ever done . Stephan was kind, helpful, and very professional. We had a blast! Thank you so much!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This is the ONE place that you can drive the car of your dreams to both the cars, and your limits. The coaches are outstanding and will help you enjoy your track time to the fullest. I look forward to another chance to lower my personal best time!!!! Still smiling hours later,,,awesome!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pa, USA) on January 22, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"THIS... was as great an experience of driving a supercar as I could have dreamed of, getting to push a Ferrari 458...and me, to our limits!!! And your coach actually pushed me to drive it harder as the laps ticked off, getting me to reduce my lap times each and every time around!!! Thank you again!!!!! Can't quit smiling!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 22, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an absolutely fantastic experience! Every single one of the staff members were helpful, kind, and made the entire thing fun and incredibly memorable. I loved it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (La Conner, WA) on January 20, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Michael T was my coach and did a great job of encouraging me to push myself further. I highly recommend them to anybody."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA alaska) on January 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a really good time the facility instructors and track are top notch. The instructors really push you to go faster so you get a good adrenaline rush. I always felt safe the instructor chris that went with me was awesome. Had a blast was worth every penny"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 19, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Most Excellent Experience, from booking, check in, orientation, driving/coaching,review, and shuttle driving by Glen! Cathy, reservations, got me headed in the right direction with the 10 lap package, at 5, you are just getting it figured out. Doing 10 laps the next day really built on the base. Writing separate TA reviews 5 gold stars for Todd & Chris ... off to Daytona track day with confidence. Thanks team SV"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Really fun experience. Jay was an excellent teacher and so much fun to drive with."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 18, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Was a really great experience will defiantly be doing it again. Had tony as my co pilot and he was awesome very helpful and vocal on what I needed to do to get the best out of my experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on January 17, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Awesome experience from the shuttle driver Henry with the door to door service to Chris my driving coach. Drove the Z06. Had a blast and recommend it as a must do experience. 136mph"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 17, 2018

Audi R8
"Great first time track experience. Went in with my dad and enjoyed every moment out there driving at high speeds and exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 17, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a great track and professional experience from start to finish!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Tony was an awesome coach pushing me and car to limit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 17, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"What a fantastic few hours at SpeedVegas! I drove a Lamborghini Gallardo and it was awesome! Everyone on site was super friendly. The pre-driving instruction session was thorough and my in car instructor was amazing - although I'm sure I was a bit nervous and didn't push the car as hard as I could have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 16, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience. A lot of fun, and you will feel safe because the instructors are great. Would recommend a reservation so you don’t wait around too much."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 15, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome exprience to drive the super cars!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on January 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was really amazing. I could feel the power of the car in my hands. Fantastic!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 12, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very professional and courteous all around. Signed in quick, explained procedure, fitted for helmet and went to orientation from professional. Was driven around track with explanations of cones and track set up. Introduced to Marc, my driving instructor and procedures reviewed and headed for the track. Couple of introduction labs and then Marc "turned me loose". Great fun and Marc let me get into the corners enough that he would have to help with the steering sometimes but never held me back on the fun. I would definitely do it again and I hope Marc is still there - he was the greatest. I don't think I would have enjoyed it as much; Marc let me not kill myself :). Great fun. THANKS MARC!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was once in a life time kinda experience for me. Simply amazing. I drove Lamborghini Huracan and Ferrari 458. I loved both cars. Chris is a great coach. I was a little too cautious at the start but Chris kept guiding me on how to increase the speed. I went up to 139 mph. The track is pretty technical and difficult to drive on so be cautious and listen to your coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 10, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Fantastic instructors and staff. One of the best experiences in Lad Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I bought this as a gift for my sons 21st birthday and we could not have been more pleased. Everything was perfect. When I called to make a reservation they were super nice and helpful. Our hotel pickup and drop off were great. The instructors and coaches were great and most off all my son had an absolute blast driving the Lamborghini. We were able to get great pictures and I was able to get a few great videos from the observation deck. Thanks for a great day !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Outstanding service and great group of professionals."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time. Great experience. Staff was great and helpful. Tony (driving coach) was awesome. I feel he let me push the limit as much as was safe."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome and staff was excellent."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Switzerland) on January 8, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Superbe journée avec de bons professionnels"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Awesome! Started with Paul in the classroom. It did sound very complicated but once in the car, it was all just listening to Mike and letting it go. Would repeat the experience in a heartbeat. My original choice car was a little crampy and they immediately made an accommodation."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"If you're on the fence about driving a car due to cost....it's totally worth it. I'm one to be cautious but once you hit the gas and slide around corner, that moment makes it worth it. Just go and do it."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience... must try when you’re in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Japan) on January 7, 2018

Audi R8
"Good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas is worth every penny for the awesome cars they provide. The instructor and coaches are very detailed and full of information. The facility is well appointed and laid out. The track is very Challenging and fun. It made my heartbeat race."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, US) on January 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My husband has never thanked me so much in my life! He had an absolute blast! He was able to drive the Ferrari, Lamborghini and Corvette. He said that his favorite was the Corvette by far. Tony was an amazing instructor and gave him a ride along afterwards. My husband keeps asking to go back, I've never seen him so happy. Thanks Speed Vegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I visited SpeedVegas for the first time on December 29, 2017. My girlfriend had stumbled upon the SpeedVegas website while researching things to do while visiting Las Vegas prior to our trip. Thinking that I might be interested, she told me about it. In my mind, I pictured granny-driving expensive cars around a NASCAR-like oval track. This couldn't be farther from the truth. The professionals at SpeedVegas coach participants to drive the cars the way THEY would do it. Anyway, I drove the Mustang with coach Jay. And, to be honest, I didn't really do all that well. My girlfriend did a ride-along with a pro driver in a Lamborghini, which was thrilling. I purchased the dash-cam videos of the experience. Back at the hotel, I watched the video of me driving the Mustang. And then I watched the video of my girlfriend's ride-along. And I watched the videos again and again...probably 20 times. The next day I returned to the track to try out the Corvette Z06. I requested to be coached by Jay again, but alas, he was busy. I was placed under the tutelage of another coach, whose name I unfortunately don't recall. We seated ourselves in the vette, I pushed the start button and...nothing. Dead battery. After a quick boost, we were underway. My second coach was awesome as well. He encouraged me to push the car to its limits, in an exhilarating , but controlled manner. In my fastest lap, the vette reached 146 mph in the straightaway. Not exactly granny driving. Speedvegas offers an incredible experience. The facility is immaculate, the cars are incredible, and the staff are professionals. If you have ever felt like you would like to learn to drive like a professional race car driver, this is your chance. Go for it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Phenomenal experience! Great environment, fun cars, fantastic coaches and staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had a great time. Very professional staff and a fun experience all around."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2018

Audi R8
"Awesome experience.The instructors were very helpful, friendly and do a good job of coaching you through the track which allows you to go pretty fast :). Will definitely recommend SPEED VEGAS to others."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"A most excellent adventure! This should be on everyone's bucket list! I wIll definitely do this again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"There's no other experience like it. They do a really great job preparing you for the track and all the employees are very friendly. I drove the Ferrari with Chris and he did an excellent job in the car with me getting the most out of my driving skills slowly pushing me harder each lap. They have the longest track with the longest straightaway to get the maximum out of the cars. I would definitely recommend Speed Vegas to anyone looking for the exotic car experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on January 2, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very friendly staff, Loved that there was a shuttle to take me to and from the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, exhilarating and fun to do."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wellington, UK) on January 2, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Speed Vegas are awesome. Their cars are fast and shiny, their track is fast paced and full of action but most important of all their staff are super friendly and know exactly what they are doing. From the hotel pickup to the briefing to meeting my "coach" it was a smooth experience that filled me with confidence at every step. Everyone ensured that I had a blast. Forget those nerves at the door as this team of people have got you covered. During one of my first laps I made a mistake but with the help of my coach i kept on pushing and was able to run some pretty fast laps. By the end of the experience I was left on an adrenaline high. One that I will not forget. I'll definitely be back again for some more speed!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fayetteville, PA USA) on January 1, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Really enjoyed it a lot! My 10 year old son had fun with his ride alongs. The staff was great to deal and will do it again when I am back in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Very accommodating and professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Israel) on December 29, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great thril and experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oxnard, CA) on December 28, 2017

Audi R8
"I have been to the competition, as well as on private race courses in California. All are fun and a true adrenalin rush. I prefer the SpeedVegas track, as the long straightaway will give you a better appreciation of some of the higher horsepower cars. The track curves and design is challenging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was easily the highlight of my trip and best last minute decision I have ever made. If you love to drive fast you HAVE to do this. The guys there were all awesome and professional- Luke my coach was amazing really made me feel comfortable going fast around the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My experience with speedvegas has been nothing short of exceptional. From booking the reservation to the actual ride, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Everything was about having a great experience, which I really appreciated. I've never driven a luxury car before and was very nervous, but all the staff there made me at ease. I had so much fun and would recommend to anyone visiting vegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"When in Vegas this is a must ,especially if you have a passion for cars ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience would recommend to friends and family, the staff were great and accommodating"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had a great time. Driving the cars was as fun as I expected and the instructor in the car was Very very helpful and made me more confident to push the car more. Check in and check out were also very easy and the entire staff was pleasant and helpful"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (BC, Canada) on December 26, 2017

Audi R8
"Fantastic! And one of the highlights to my Vegas trip! Everything was was as described; minor glitch with my reservation (had requested 5 laps in a Cayman and 5 in a R8 but reservation showed 10 in R8) but quickly sorted out when checking in. Initial instruction was great, including a famil lap as a passenger, reviewing all aspects of the track and how to drive and what to expect. Once driving I had a great coach in Chris, who pushed me past where I thought I’d be comfortable, getting the most out of me - if not the cars! Even appreciated that there was no “hard sell” on extras, like the video and pictures - asked once and when I declined they just let me know it would be available on line for 30 days if changed my mind. Professional and well run - I highly recommend the experience and I will definitely return!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 23, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very enjoyable Crazy adrenaline rush"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Totally exhilarating experience! It was on my bucket list to drive a fast car, and got that chance at SpeedVegas. I drove the Ferrari Italia 458. My driving coach was patient and persistent, helping me get to my fastest possible speed. Loved the actual track, lots of corners and an awesome straight away. The folks here made the experience fun and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"This was one of the most awesome adventures I’ve experienced...and I am well travelled. There is nothing more awesome than being behind the wheel of any of these high performance cars. Between the three of us, we drove 4 different cars. Each car was unique in its performance. The instructors are very capable and will pull out of you more than you expect. We definitely made memories we will be talking about for years to come!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had great time . I love sports cars and pushing them to there limit. This was my experience at speedvegas. My instructor was cool to."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Heart Stopping!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 15, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very fun. Easily worth the money. I feel like I got my monies worth. Cars and track was very nice, not used up or rough. Instruction was professional and friendly. I am a State Trooper and have had driving training before this experience. The SPEEDVEGAS driving instructors were right on the mark and pushed me to the edge even better then law enforcement training. High speed and low drag. I will do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 458 Italia

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GT-R

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman GTS

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Shelby las vegas

Piloter a une Shelby Mustang GT

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Corvette las vegas

Piloter a une Corvette Z06

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas