SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience! Long, technical track, great instructors, good vehicle selection."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a ball. Todd O was a fantastic coach and helped me feel confident enough to get the most out of the cars I drove."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was incredible experience to be able to drive super cars the way they were designed o be driven. The coaches that ride along with you are super helpful and encourage you to drive the vehicle full out."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was a fantastic way to really experience sports cars where they belong, on the track. Road testing one around town never lets you really feel what it can do, or you end up with a big ticket. Speed Vegas is a great way to really drive them. They have a very simple drivers meeting and the instructors are great. I don't think they could get you in the car any quicker. I did the 5 lap experience in the Ferrari 488 which was about right. If you have never done track days I would recommend starting in the Porsche Cayman GTS to learn the track and get used to performance driving before getting in the more exotic cars. I will be back to drive the Porsche GT3 RS!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was everything I expected it to be. Had fun on the course and would go again any day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ohio) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Instructors were very helpful and provided briefing before taking the track. My coach was excellent and helped make the experience very enjoyable. The cars are amazing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 17, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Very good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great facility, excellent coaches, and an all around adrenalin RUSH!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Lots of fun. Drive the Porsche GT3 RS. Try to find a day or time when its not busy though."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had a great experience at speed Vegas. Went faster then I ever had In a car. Learned a bit too on how to drive on a track. Brian was great 10/10"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"It was a fantastic time there. Very professional teachers and staff!! I drove a Roush Stage 3 Mustang, because it was a stick. What a beast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan with Justin and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"LOVED our experience at Speed Vegas. Both the GM and the drivers were personable and knowledgeable on everything we did! Couldn’t of had a better time racing cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 13, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Wish I had had more time to do more laps. Great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Victoria, Canada) on March 12, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"We chose SpeedVegas on the spur of the moment. Made a phone call spoke to Dave he fitted us in arranged for a shuttle pick up and we were off. Great car selection and venue. Will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"What a great experience! Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable, and with so many great vehicles to choose from, it was a gearhead's dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas, TX) on March 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove three cars each for 5 laps; the 911 GT3, 488GTB, and the Huracan. I have a few track experiences under my belt, including a similar Exotic track rental in the Dallas area. My instructors were Cheyenne, Jimmy, and Justin. All three were great coaches and extremely knowledgeable regarding the technical aspects of racing properly. In previous exotic racing experiences, the instructors were quite a bit more reserved regarding how the lateral G's taken. I was pleasantly surprised your coaches pushed my abilities. A++"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 11, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"This is by FAR the best thing I did in my 5 days in Vegas! It's also the highlight of my month long trip to the US. I had that much fun! If you get the chance while in Vegas you have to try Speed Vegas. You will not regret it. Particularly if you're a car fan. The cars available to drive are unbelievable and the track is brilliant fun. The speed Vegas team were superb. The car that I had booked wasn't available but Jacque accommodated me in another (even better!) vehicle at no cost (Thank you Jacque!). My driving coach (Don) was an absolute legend and provided brilliant guidance and displayed impressive patience with me. He was just an awesome guy and made the whole experience even better. I will definitely be back next time I'm in Vegas! I highly recommend doing more than the standard five laps so you can learn the car and track more (I did 8 but wanted more after it!). Do as many laps as you can afford. You won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta, Canada) on March 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"My experience at SpeedVegas was amazing! I took the Porsche GT3 and the Huracan out for 5 laps each. What a ride! Justin was an awesome instructor. All his instructions on track and feedback after was really helpful. The track has a great layout and combination of corners. I wouldn't hesitate to go back on my next trip to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a great time driving a car I could never afford let alone racing it around a track. I also enjoyed riding around with a professional driver doing donuts, smoking tires and spinning around. The staff was very helpful and I wasn't rushed like at other businesses I've been to. The whole time there was a pleasure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I visited SpeedVegas on a recent vacation and still can't stop thinking about the great experience! I drove the Huracan but honestly I could have driven just about any car they had and enjoyed myself just as much, if only I had enough money! The facility was clean and modern and there were employees everywhere willing to help. My coach Don was enthusiastic and very encouraging throughout the entire drive. His enthusiasm was contagious and I found myself more and more motivated to improve my lap times throughout the experience. If I ever get back to Las Vegas in the future, I've already promised myself that I'll drive the GT3 next time! Thanks SpeedVegas for the once-in-a-lifetime experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a fantastic time. Very good instruction from Justin, learned a lot about being smooth."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a great time! Todd and Don did a great job coaching my wife and I through the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great time on the track. Knowledgeable coaches and great facilities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Thumbs up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Arrived 30 minutes early from my scheduled check in and made it just in time for the instruction and safety brief. After that the drive itself was amazing on track and my instructor was clear with his guidance and really encouraged me to push the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience! The instructors are incredible and make you very comfortable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"I’ve waited so long to do the drifting experience and you guys made my day.. it was so awesome and the adrenaline rush wow.. I will definitely do it again.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Super fun, had a great time. 10 laps in a Ferrari 488 was great! Coach Breeanna was great! Facilities and track were great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was absolutely the best birthday present I ever gave myself. It was a unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 5, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Had a blast! Paul was a great coach. This was my first time on a track and it was amazing! The corners are fun and the straightaway is fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Ohio, USA) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Words don't do this place proper justice. It is heart-pounding and exhilarating to drive these cars the way they were intended and designed to be driven. My instructor, Todd, was unbelievably knowledge, helpful, and a pleasure to have in the car. He knew the vehicle inside and out, and knew how hard to have me push the car. While I was nervous pushing the cars early on, he helped settle my nerves with jokes and great demeanor, plus very timely words on encouragement and a wonderful ability to coach a novice driver. I will definitely be back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Union, NJ) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely one of the best things I've ever done. Your track and staff are superb and I look forward to the next time I visit Vegas as I will likely be paying you a visit again. Paul was great. He let me push the cars I drove as best as I could while still being safe and providing lots of real time feedback. Great job creating a memorable experience!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newfoundland Canada) on March 3, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It was above and Beyond any expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colombia) on March 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience! 100% exciting! Very organized process and friendly people that helps you to have fun and adrenaline."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Absolutely amazing! Most fun you can have in Vegas on 4 wheels! Do yourself a favor and get to this track! Great new ownership and staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Was fantastic."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"This is a nice experience for my Las Vegas trip! If I travel to Las Vegas, I will come back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"The experience was top notch. I highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 1, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I have been a big car guy my whole life and I work in the automotive industry. I came for my birthday and I had very high expectations and the folks here at SPEEDVEGAS did not disappoint. The shuttle driver was courteous and on time. When we got to the facility, it was clean and they girl who checked us in was friendly. I met my instructor, Steve, who right off the bat was just a super cool guy and he made my wife and I feel very welcome. A quick lesson on the the basics of racing for the beginner was easy to handle and was well put together by a new staff member. The driving experience did not disappoint! Steve really made this experience what it was. He will show you how to get the most out of your car in a safe and professional manner. He left the door open for some good laughs and exceptional camaraderie too and it wasn’t stiff or forced at all. I went on my birthday and he threw in an extra lap in the 911 GT3 and it felt great to get a peek like that. Highly recommend this experience. Paid for in car video and I suggest that because the time goes by quick in a way and the video helps bring back all the great memories. This is bucket list stuff for most of us and it was the highlight of my Vegas trip. Will be back here on my next Vegas vacation. Exceptional work by Steve and staff!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on February 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great day out. Good range of cars to tick all boxes. Loved the technicality of the track. Good co-drivers. Fantastic experience all round."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Far exceeded my expectations. Well worth the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Fantastic experience. First time driving on a track before. Went with a couple friends from out of town and we all had a blast. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Drove the Nismo GT-R with Christian as my coach, who was great. LIncredibly helpful throughout and helped to push me beyond what I thought I could do. Definitely want to come back again. Recommend to everyone, even those with no prior experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was absolutely superb! From the moment we arrived, we noticed how busy they were but immediately we were given a warm welcome by a gentleman at the desk name KYLE & directed us over AMANDA which assisted our check-in process & did wonderful. CHRISTIAN did our briefing which ended up being our coach as well and made us our whole experience extremely comfortable, SAFE, efficient, fun & AHHHMAZING!!!! We drove the PORCHE GTS 911 which he was very knowledgeable and made our ride so effortless. Again Thank you CHRISTIAN!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Drove the offroad trucks at SPEEDVEGAS. Great experience. Highly recommend it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Overall very well done. Cars are top notch, track layout is well done and instructors are very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was amazing. Would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

2 5

By (USA) on February 22, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great purpose built facility with very knowledgeable driving coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 22, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome time !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Awesome place, nice cars, challenging track, more than exceeds my expectations."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 21, 2019

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome experience. Great cars. Instructors very helpful and there to help you get the most out of your laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The instructors were incredible. Entire staff was so helpful. Fantastic experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Amazing experience! If you’re nervous, don’t be. The coaches are excellent and guide you through the entire ride. Would recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a gift for my boyfriend who is a car fanatic! He absolutely loved it and then some. Very fun atmosphere and knowledgeable staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"From the second we walked in the door until we left. The customer service and support was over and beyond what we expected. I would say the staff is outstanding. I would not change a thing. I can’t wait to come back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was a great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had an amazing time. So much fun, and the instructors were excellent."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Huron, OH) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great time at SPEEDVEGAS! They have a nice program and do a great job of letting their clients drive the cars the way they were intended. Their pre-track briefing prior to driving is quick, detailed and provides the right amount of information if you are a newbie to driving on a track. For an experienced driver such as myself, I was pleasantly surprised at their operation and allowing the driver to push the car beyond what many places like this would allow you to do. While they will not allow you to push the car to the limits due to insurance reasons, they will allow you to enjoy what these cars have to offer beyond what you can do on the street in a safe, fun environment. I had Justin as an instructor and as well as being a great guy, had very good in car knowledge of the car and the track. He also communicated well and was not overbearing with his instruction or pointers. Overall I'd highly recommend checking them out if you have a couple hours to kill. The facility and all of the people I met were wonderful and I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Vegas. Keep up the great work!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an awesome time at Speed Vegas. Alex was a great coach and gave lots of great tips to get me around the track as fast as i could (1:10, I was happy with that!)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Port Angeles WA) on February 18, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Everyone at Speed Vegas was fantastic. The coaches and staff spent time discussing car choices which was really helpful. The cars and the track were amazing! Thank you Speed Vegas for an incredible experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rushford, MN) on February 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful through out the visit. The coach was very friendly, helpful and easy to talk with about any part of the experience on and off the track. I would highly recommend racing on this track. Had lots of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 15, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Alex was my driving instructor and made it so easy to go from driving a pick up truck to driving a Porsche. Super impressed with Alex and the rest of the staff there who made it an amazing experience. THANK YOU!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience was great. The coaches and staff were very professional and helpful. The cars were fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed our experience at SpeedVegas! The trucks were outstanding and just as fast as promised. Your staff (Trevor and Michael) were even better! They were friendly and courteous, but more importantly, you could see they LOVE what they do and that made our trip that much better. They were informative and our safety was at the forefront. Your track at the complex was OUTSTANDING! I for one will definitely be returning and hopefully the other guys feel the same. Thanks again for all your efforts in setting up our reservations and making our trip something we will remember for quite some time! You guys are the BEST!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 13, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a great experience and left with a giant smile on my face, in fact, the smile comes back on my face every time that I think about it. The car that I had reserved wasn't available due to mechanical issue but they gave me the option to upgrade and they gave me an additional lap. My instructor was Christian and he was fantastic, i couldn't have asked for a better instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rogers, AR) on February 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Loved and Brian was an awesome coach! I could do this all day long! Highly recommend if you want to drive fast cars on a track without worry of speeding tickets!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 12, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Highly recommend - we were able to get out and drive some great cars on the track. The driving instructors help you through (especially for novices) and you can really open it up! Make sure you get the video - worth every penny! We're going back soon, it's now a must-do every trip to Vegas. Also shout-out to my driving instructor, Brian!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What an awesome experience. Everything was well ran from our free hotel pickup until the time we returned to the hotel. I was hesitant when I found out I would have an instructor riding with me but Ricky made the whole experience much more enjoyable. He helped me get faster each lap. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan and did laps in the Baja race truck. When I got out of each vehicle I was shaking from the adrenaline. I highly recommend visiting Speed Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Desert Truck
"Just when you think Vegas has nothing else to offer. This truly is a bucket list to do. The 2 instructors Mike and Trevor were 5 star. Made the experience so Worth It. This is not just for the boys. This is for anyone that truly wants an adrenaline rush. The whole team at speed Vegas were amazing. Job well done. Cheers"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 11, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Excellent experience. Exhilarating. Awesome choice of cars and trucks. Great instruction."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vermont) on February 9, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Great time! Driving experience was better than expected and my driving coach was excellent!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 8, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Everything was perfect from beginning to end. My coach was Breanna and she did a fantastic job getting me comfortable with the car and talking me through all the steps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on February 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Alex was awesome, great time, left a 5 star review on trip advisor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (America) on February 7, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I told my Brother how much fun it was and he replied " I know....you said that like 40 times already""

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 7, 2019

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Absolutely awesome time. Well worth it. The instructors were great and put my wife and me at ease. The track was quick. Suggest driving more than one car for a few laps to get the best experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 5, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"I had a great time and the young woman that was my coach was very good . The young man was also at the off-road course was very good too."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome driving experience with Todd at SpeedVegas! One of my best memories of Vegas! Would definitely go back to SpeedVegas again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was awesome. The check in process was very smooth and efficient. They treated me great. I loved my instructor...Breeanna. She was not only very helpful, but very fun as well. She was so laid back off the track, but on the track switched to a true coach. She made my experience a perfect day. I also loved being able to walk around the pit area and look at all of the cars. I thought the observation deck was very cool for watching the other drivers do their laps. I really loved hearing the machines ripping up the corners, and especially crushing the straightaways!! WOW!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 2, 2019

"I had a great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fayetteville, AR) on February 2, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Why hard park and chill when you can racecar and thrill? The rare experience of being able to go balls to the wall legally in a supercar of your choosing was definitely worth every penny."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Communication was great from the initial contact all the way till check out!! They respond very prompt (as well as have an Instant messenger on website). I brought a group of my friends, all their first time! They absolutely loved it , great coaches keep you feeling comfortable and safe. Cars speak for themselves, what a blast! Highly recommend this place!! Coming back for another super car & off-roading next time I get the chance!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Gulf Breeze Fl) on February 1, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Drove the trucks Trevor and his crew very polite and informative"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 1, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Went to Speed Vegas to drive a Ferrari 458. That car wasn’t available so they upgraded me to the Ferrari 488 GTB for no extra charge. Took the drivers course, headed out on the track with Todd, excellent coach, and had a great time. 5 laps of pure adrenaline. Came into the shop to see my recording and the camera had malfunctioned and didn’t record the 1st person view. They apologized and gave me 3 more laps and re-recorded the whole thing. The second time I went out with Breanna (I think... I didn’t get her card sorry). She was great too. Very friendly and helped me get the most out of the car. I hit 141 mph! I highly recommend it to anyone who is a sports car enthusiast. They treat you with respect and really do everything they can to ensure you have an excellent experience. I’ll be going back next time I’m in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Drove the GT3 RS on the suggestion of an employee. So glad I did. Had a blast and their coaches are top notch."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"Absolutely fantastic. Todd (instructor) is the man !!! his ability to articulate instructions in a clear, humorous and effective way is second to none. in all fairness I think it played a huge factor in my ability to enjoy driving a Lamborghini at 150mph along the track in a fun way. We also did the drift experience, it was enjoyable for sure"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome experience. Don was great!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 30, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had an awesome time ! Drove the AMG one of the best values. I felt that coach Justin worked hard to get the most out of me as a driver to maximize my experience on the track, oh and the adrenaline rush was unbelievable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I drove the Baja truck on the new short course track, hands down the best money that I have ever spent! The staff were extremely helpful and even supportive to go as fast as I could (within the means of safety of course). Speed Vegas will always be a definite stop every time I'm in Las Vegas. I can't thank you guys enough!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Great"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 28, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Awesome experience from start to finish. The instructors are very knowledgeable and fun to drive the course with. The cars are nothing shy of amazing and a complete thrill to drive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Paul was quite professional, delivering instructions with equanimity and competence. His demeanour was encouraging and confidence-building."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Very professional, I felt the coach Justin made sure to get the most out of us as drivers in our group, oh and the adrenaline rush was unbelievable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 27, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had provided a previous review that I wanted to add to. There was an issue with the videos of my son's driving experience not being properly added to the USB drive. I really want to take this time to acknowledge Olivia B. for her superior assistance and follow-up with this issue. These days, it's becoming rare that a staff member will do whatever they can to satisfy the customer, and she is certainly one of those few. Not enough people get recognized for amazing work, and I wanted to make sure that I did my part of making this happen as she did everything she could to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks so much again, Olivia. You are absolutely AMAZING!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pataskala , Ohio) on January 26, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I took 6 employees to blow off some steam after a long week at a vendor trade show. The pick up and drop off shuttle made transportation easy, and we were greeted promptly and put right into the action immediately upon arrival. The crew was very patient with us explaining the baja trucks and the how to's, and really made us comfortable launching over the table tops! A fantastic experience for all, highly recomend for anybody looking for a thrill!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 26, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Epic adventure. No complaints here. I would recommend it to all! Thanks. Paul was a great coach on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome and great fun get to feel how a car handles and also the power on the straight."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Had an amazing time racing the GTR Nismo. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful in preparing for the race! Christian was a great coach who helped get me driving as fast as possible. I need to go back asap!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"We went yesterday with a large group to Speed Vegas for a 15 lap package including the exotic cars and trucks. Beautiful facility and top notch staff. Extremely professional and safe. Not one person was disappointed and we had both first timers and guys that have been on a track before. Everyone loved it. If you are safe and a good driver they will keep increasing your speed and get you up to 145+ mph. It's a once in a lifetime experience to get these exotics on an actual road course with a professional driving coach. I have done a few track days and this was one of the best. RICKY was my coach for two of three sessions and I wish he could be for every track day I attend. He took time to explain everything and his personality just makes you comfortable right from the start which translates into a better experience. He pushes you to go faster by teaching you about the car and how to drive better. I have never been more satisfied with a driving coach. The off road trucks are great as well. If your comfortable you are truly launching the trucks off jumps and driving up berms etc. It's like being a kid all over again. If you want an unforgettable experience or have a love for fast cars and trucks. This is the place to go. I am definitely going to come here again. It might seem expensive but for what you get to drive and experience it's really worth it. you won't be disappointed!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 488 GTB

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

89,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Any las vegas

Piloter a une Any Drifting Car

49,50 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman GTS

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3 RS

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10

69,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10 Plus

69,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Baja las vegas

Piloter a une Baja Race Truck

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas