SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing. Worth every penny and more"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was fantastic and great experience! If you like cars, this is something that you have to try at least once in your lifetime."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience here was absolutely phenomenal! everybody was so kind and so knowledgeable! I had so much fun and absolutely will be back! Totally worth the $!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"That was fantastic experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on January 13, 2019

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Super excited and enjoyed much! Perfect instruction by Breeanna!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on January 11, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"A great experience. Steve was an excellent tutor. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly from pick up, checkin and checkout."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 11, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"At speedvegas I took the opportunity to do some laps on the off-road course in a race truck. By far this was my favourite experience of our entire Vegas trip. My girlfriend was able to jump in the passenger seat and act as my co driver which was a super cool experience. Overall It was nothing short of an amazing experience and I would go back to Las Vegas just to jump in a truck again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing time . Group lived the experience. First class all the way around"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I got my fiancé a 5 lap off-road tour (short course) in the Baja Truck and I rode along with him. It was AMAZING! So much fun! They give you a helmet and an instructional video. Then they send you out with coaches (Tyler T and Mike P RULE!!!) and they buckle you in and give you a pace lap to get used to the track. Then they sit on point and have a radio so they can coach you in real time for safety and maximum fun! As Vegas locals, we wish there was a membership option so we could experience all of their options every weekend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 8, 2019

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I was in for the exotic car experience and drove the Lamborghini Hurican with my coach Ricky. It was a phenomenal experience. Ricky really knew the track and after telling him my goal was to go as fast as possible, he did exactly that! With his experience and coaching, it made the experience one I will never forget. The overall friendliness and absolute willingness to do whatever it takes to make the experience a memorable one from the staff is exceptional. You have definitely earned a return customer!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 8, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Hi guys ! I came to you facility on the 29th . my instructor for the GTI was christain .what a great experience. My next ride was with Don in the Ferrari. WOW , what a blast. (Thank you Don for the ride of a life time) . your facility is first class & the staff was awesome . I will be recommending to my friend to come & take a ride. I will be back, for another ride. Thanks again for a GREAT time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had an awesome experience. Everyone was very nice. Will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I brought my son how to your facilities erased one of the new Ferraris and I raced the off road trucks and we both had an absolute blast. Steve was my son's coach and was awesome. He took my son turn-by-turn through the course got him up to about a hundred and fifty miles an hour. Steve was very knowledgeable of the car and the track. We will be coming back to drive other cars. Doug and Cole Trakes"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (France) on January 6, 2019

Lamborghini Performante
"Just Amazing !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Argentina) on January 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience. Went early in the morning and had the track for myself"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Just a terrific morning with Speed Vegas, From the pre race briefing to in car instructions, these guys go out of the way to make sure you enjoy the experience. I was able to race the Nissan Nismo and my wife raced the Roush (+700hp). After we raced, my wife did the ride along drift and had a blast as well. We are already planning our next visit"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove three cars; the Audi R8, the AMG Mercedes GT-S, and culminating with the Ferrari 488 GTB. It was worth every penny to drive cars I have dreamed about on a track developed to utilize these car's capabilities and push my own comfort zone. Chris R was my coach and I loved the experience he provided. He guided me through the course pushing me each time to do better which was consistent with my approach to the experience. By the time I finished with the 488 GTB I was literally sweating from the intensity I felt in pushing my limits in such a high performance machine. I can't wait to return and have another experience. I would highly recommend this as a must do whenever in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"This new Off-Road addition to SpeedVegas is fantastic! Kick in the pants for any Off Road thrill seeker. The instructor was great, they give you a safety briefing then drive the track to get the line and then your off and playing. Several jumps incorporated in the track. I’ve done several experiences and this is the best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"The Short Course experience exceeded my expectations. I have only dreamed of launching a race truck off a huge jump and flying through the air. After a couple laps to get comfortable with the jumps, I pushed it, keeping the pedal down until the top of the jump. Landing was easy and soft, the trucks are set up perfectly. The instructors were great, I had Tyler T. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I would do it again for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Everything from start to finish was amazing. The track was beautiful, the instructors were great and the cars were FAST. 10/10 would recommend this to anyone who is passionate about super cars or anyone who just wants a truly unique experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I couldn't have been more pleased. Here's a quote from my wife "I've never seen you more satisfied, Not at out wedding day or the birth of your children!" I didn't argue with her statement."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2019

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience!! Best thing I’ve done since skydiving!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 1, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"From the time we walked in the door until the time we left we knew we had chosen the right place. If you are looking for a real driving experience in Las Vegas you really need to put Speed Vegas at the top of your list. From reception to the driving instructor everything was really well done. My kids and I had a great time and will be back the next time we visit Las Vegas for sure!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas, TX) on January 1, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It surpassed my expectations. So different from anything I have driven. Such an awesome experience for myself and our 21 year old! Thanks for the wonderful memories!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"First time driving there and it was a total blast! The facility is very nice and clean. From the moment you enter to the minute you leave, you are greated by friendly people. I dropped by to simply take a look around on the first day and they letted us walk around and check out the cars without any restrictions. It's nice to be able to stroll around without having someone to look over your shoulder or trying to wrestle you into buying laps on the track. I wasn't sure about what I wanted so I came back 2 days later after having made a reservation on their website. Everything was set up and I was ready to roll in accordance with the time window I had chosen. This is not a cheap experience but I do strongly believe it is the best bang for your buck, since the whole experience will last about 1h-1h30 and you will have a safety briefing with video and a thrilling driving experience. I drove the 911 GT3 with Eric and it was one of my dream coming true. He let me rip it as hard as I wanted after seeing what I was capable of and I just shed time every lap. Very competent staff and the overall experience makes you feel like you actually are the owner of these beautiful exotic machines. I recommend Speed Vegas to anyone who has a need for speed. You will not be disappointed. Make your dream come true!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2018

"It was pretty fun! Everyone enjoyed it a lot!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, Texas) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"The entire experience we had a speed vegas was first class. The staff was friendly and professional, very responsive to anything they could do to ensure our complete satisfaction. Absolutely the best thing we have ever done as a family. We are already planning a return trip"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I took a day trip to SpeedVegas from Southern California and the experience was excellent. I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and was very impressed with the track capabilities of it. Thank you to Brianna and the SpeedVegas Staff for making it memorable!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 30, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"A better way to spend an afternoon and your money on a great experience than losing it at the tables. Allowed my son to experience an exotic instead of dads old corvette."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Kelowna) on December 30, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great time! Track is both fast and technical."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 29, 2018

"Amazing experience for the whole family!! Making Dreams come true!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"The VORE / Speed Vegas Short Course Track was amazing. I would recommend at least 6 laps to get comfortable and to fully enjoy a few. My lap times were about 2 minutes (not slow, not fast) on the new short course that opened Nov. 2018. The coaches show you the ideal line to take on a site lap before they let you do your laps. All the staff was great from Coaches: Tyler T. & Trever A., Managers: Dave and Robbie, Shuttle drivers: Glenn and John all made the experience awesome and enjoyable. I come from a desert dirt bike back ground and this was my first time in a race truck. It was awesome! There were 3 trucks on the track for my drive. They spaced us out and I only got near one truck once which the coaches coordinate passing. You have to select the gear to be in, but it is a clutch-less transmission so it is more like an automatic (only throttle and brake pedals). Leaving the truck in 3rd gear the whole time worked well and it had plenty of power for me. It took a few laps to get the butterflies out of my stomach when jumping the truck. It jump so smooth and the landings were always graceful. The coaches are not in the truck with you when you drive. They communicate to you through a radio that is built into the helmet. You can take a passenger if they sign up since it is a two seater."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 27, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"It was awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Topeka, Kansas, USA) on December 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a terrific time at SpeedVegas. I heard about this from my Doctor who had driven a couple different cars a few months ago and he was really jacked up about the experience. I had never driven a super-car before, and had never driven on a closed course, but had own a couple of sports cars and thought I'd give it a try. I decided on the Porsche 911 GT3 as a good car for someone new to this. I figured 7 laps was about right . I was cautious at first, but started to get the feel for the car and the track (throttle, braking, and "the line") by lap 4. My fastest lap was lap 7. My instructor, Darryl Moore was enthusiastic and encouraging. The perfect instructor for a novice. I've watched the video of the drive over and over. So much fun. Can't wait to get back to Vegas to do this again. Next time I will drive 10 laps in the 911 GT3 S."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was an unforgettable experience. A dream I had as a child. I'll want to repeat it. The instructor Ricky was sensational and gave me confidence and tranquility."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"This is truly worth the money, very exciting something. I would definitely do again next time I'm in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a blast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience. Coaches were helpful and positive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego) on December 24, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"An all around terrific experience! From the shuttle service, to the instructor and driving coach, and to the help in the facility, an all around professional experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 22, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome. Had great experience. Dwight and my two coaches were great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 22, 2018

Lamborghini Performante
"Awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 21, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"This is a great place to have a birthday party. The staff are friendly and extra help full seeing that it was my first time. I love the vehicles they have to offer and the trackis amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 21, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a really good time no complaints seems like a well run operation"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 20, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"The entire experience was awesome. Todd did am incredible job coaching. I just did what he said, didn't over think it and got to 147mph. Again it was all amazing. And the staff are all top notch and an entire 1st class facility all around"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on December 20, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience and coaches"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 20, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Drove the desert and track venues had an AMAZING time! its beautiful driving out in the mountains. Also drove the Nissan Nismo and GT3, WOW what and experience. The coaches were a value in maximizing the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 18, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Had an absolutely amazing time. Been to Vegas many many times but this was a first and definitely a favourite."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on December 18, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"I did 5 laps on the short corse in the baja truck was awesome with never being in one before was a good experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Great experience! Tons of fun and a great adrenaline rush"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Lots of fun, both on track and on the simulator!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Shell Knob, Mo) on December 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was the best exotic on track car experience I’ve ever had. Ran 15 laps in GT3 and my instructor Chris was on point with ways to improve my lap times. My measure of quality Is in lap times my best lap was my best. Thanks again for the great time, everyone involved interested in making it fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 11, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Good time"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on December 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was a great experience! Instructor was nice, and Ferrari was amazing!! I recorded the best lap at the 6th lap, so I recommend you take 7 lap experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 9, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The Huracan was amazing. Chris, the coach guiding me, was instructive and professional. He was also pretty easy to talk to. The back-drop against the mountains also made for nice scenery. I recommend purchasing the video too. Overall, a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 8, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Coach Todd was an excellent coach. I drove a Lamborghini Huracan over 140 mph for 10 laps - incredible ride."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Very professional and friendly staff, great driving coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on December 7, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience overall. Great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend the off-road short experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on December 6, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Excelente experiencia y muy buen apoyo del acompañante"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Adrenaline pumping"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Waterford, MI) on December 3, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fantastic experience. My coach Chris was fantastic and gave me the confidence to trust him and the car to make for an even more thrilling ride."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Warsaw, Indiana) on December 2, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome awesome awesome everyone at SPEEDVEGAS made my sons 30th birthday an awesome time from the drift car to the Baja trucks it was amazing and the smile on his face was the best, he hasn’t stopped talking about it!!! Definitely a must when out in Vegas to visit SPEEDVEGAS!!! Thank you again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a really great time. Instructor (Todd) was very helpful and a lot of fun. Can't wait to do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nova Scotia, Canada) on December 2, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was all awesome. The coaches were very friendly and understanding when I messed up. There was a lot more to it than I had anticipated. It was nothing like I was expecting it was much more. Going down the straight stretch has to be the best when you get to floor it...lol. The drifting package was great and a lot of fun. I had to break up my cars that I booked and they let me split it up over 2 separate days with no issues and was very accommodating which was greatly appreciated. Will be doing it again next time I visit."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 30, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great time with professional coaches to quickly guide you through the course."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on November 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The Perfect 10 was a perfect experience! Paul was informative and helped me push every lap. He quickly got an idea of my experience and helped me build on that. We even passed a Ferrari in the Mustang!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on November 29, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What an experience ! I love my cars and this was the highlight of out trip to Vegas. The Ferrari was unreal, what power and speed. Will definitely be back again at some stage to do this. Will be recommending to friends."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My driving coach deserves 7 stars! She was great! Thanks!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Orange County, USA) on November 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a phenomenal time at SpeedVegas! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan and I was completely speechless afterwards it was such an amazing experience. My driving instructor Chris was very knowledgeable, took into consideration what I wanted to get out of my time in the car (go as fast as possible), and we did just that! Can’t wait to go back!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 27, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I loved the opportunity to race my dream cars on a real racetrack."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Simplemente Increible!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Torrance, CA) on November 26, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience. Will be back. My instructor was awesome. I forgot her name though. It was the girl in the headband (internet, do your thing and let me know her name). She was super cool and made the experience fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This is a must do experience. It was my second time at the track and I will definitely be coming back again. Well worth the money for the fun I had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was hands down one of the funnest experiences of my life. I would recommend it to anyone interested in knowing what supercars can do or have a need for speed."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"I had a great time. Jay was an awesome instructor and co-pilot. I really appreciated his consideration and encouragement after I shared that at another track, the copilot was stressful and pushy."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 25, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 23, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"The experience was great. From the friendly and accommodating staff, to the super cool and capable off road trucks, the experience was everything I had hoped for. It had been on my bucket list for a long time to drive an actual off road racing vehicle in the desert. The VORE trucks fit the bill. The experience is the closest thing you can get to being in an actual race on a desert course. Parts of the desert course VORE takes you on are the same trails the Mint 400 runs on. My package included 60 miles of running in the desert and 10 laps on the short course. This was a good amount of time in the drivers seat hammering it out. The short course is really something. To walk away and say you have jumped a vehicle six feet in the air multiple times is a real good feeling. I was however more partial to the openness, speed, and adventure of the desert course. I highly recommend if you have an inclination to try an adventure like this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 22, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"It was pretty awesome, I got to drive faster than I thought! They will let you drive as fast as the cars can go if you can handle it. Thanks for an awesome time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 22, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Perfect 50th birthday present for my husband. We had a blast. He'll be talking about it all year long. The desert drive and the short track are each different. My husband enjoyed both. The staff was just wonderful. Our guide was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Good time. Great cars that a seem to be well maintained."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Bucket list item checked off. Went last year, drove the huracan and 458. This time around, got the 488. I prefer the 458 to be honest, but it's still a wonderful car. 7 laps is way too short"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great experience. Instructor was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Great operation good time well managed great facility"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 19, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"A lot of fun and great competitive atmosphere for team building event."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience, comparable prices, fun track, cars that I wanted to drive, nice long straight, excellent staff and friendly too. Would recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 18, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely had the most amazing experience ever!!!! I will definitely be back for more!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 18, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. The coach in the track was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on November 17, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Track and cars were awesome! I drove the Lamborghini Haracan. Went to another track in the morning before this for friends/family to do ride along experience, which I also did. That was fun because they knew the track, had more experience and went faster - but it was a shorter track and with a shorter straight. We did our research beforehand and decided on Speedvegas due to the longer track and the more likely chance to change through some gears. Once going went through gears 3-5, didn’t need 6th gear, 200+ kmh by the end of the straight just before getting hard on the brakes. The instructor was good, the driving directions/tips were useful especially considering not having driven the track before and only doing a small number of laps this helped maximise the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego, CA) on November 16, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing way to experience a car that I may or may not buy in the future as a toy if I am flush with cash or hit it big in Vegas! Thanks for the fantastic Experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 16, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"We had a great time driving cars we would never otherwise experience. We were made to feel comfortable even though we we more nervous than we expected to be. We learned a lot about driving and started to get familiar with the track. Next trip we can really roar!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NJ) on November 15, 2018

Baja Desert Truck
"Well worth it and looking forward to doing it again !!! The drivers and staff are awesome !!! We did the race cars and the baja trucks and can't say enough about both of the experiences !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Easy transaction friendly staff and great cars"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 14, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Excellent experience with great cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 13, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Thank for making sure we had a seamless experience. Josh had a great first time on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The experience and driving instructor Stevo were outstanding. Would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta Canada) on November 11, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awesome time on the dirt track! Super cars are fun but no better feeling than soaring through the air in a truck"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My instructor Todd Olcott, was both professional and funny! I can’t believe I was driving at MY 10 tenths and was laughing at his jokes at the same time! I had a ball driving the Lamborghini Huracan? The back half of the track is twisty and technical and like all new surroundings takes a few laps to get into the groove! The main straight is long enough to really go for it I hit about 135mph and was braking hard for the first turn! I would recommend the SpeedVegas to anyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 11, 2018

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Fabulous experience. Chris did a great job as my instructor/coach. Ferrari 488 was a blast to drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Awesome time. Going to be a regular when we're in vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2018

Baja Race Truck
"Awsome experience!!! The race trucks were easy to drive yet still challenged my driving skills. Strongly recommend doing this. The staff is very accommodating too."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 458 Italia

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 488 GTB

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

89,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Performante

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Baja las vegas

Piloter a une Baja Race Truck

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

69,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GTR Nismo

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

69,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman GTS

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3 RS

99,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Roush las vegas

Piloter a une Roush Mustang RS3

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Shelby las vegas

Piloter a une Shelby Mustang GT

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10 Plus

69,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas