SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on May 20, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Had a great time; Ricky was a super driver instructor"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 19, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Track was challenging (in a good way), and instructor was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 19, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"Overall, an awesome experience. Great selection of cars and an excellent track to test your abilities wit a professional coaching you. Will most definitely come back the next time I come to Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 17, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"I had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (UK) on May 15, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Great fun, they let you drive fast but not too fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 12, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"I did the drifting ride along and it was awesome!! Not gonna lie cars aren’t my thing but my friend really wanted to drive so I figured I would do a little something too. I’m glad I did! It was an awesome experience and I think next time I will definitely drive something!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Driving the AMG GT was so much fun. My instructor was awesome and made the experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend SPEEDVEGAS. I will be going again next time I am in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (U.K.) on May 8, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"My brother and I loved every minute in the off road trucks! The instructors and staff were all so friendly and knowledgeable."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Awesome experience! Justin was a top notch driving coach. I will definitely be back for more laps.?"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I posted on Yelp. Awesome experience. Alex was the best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Glendale) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"The facility is great and a very nice place. Still need a some fine tuning on the process and keeping everything flowing a little smoother."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Great team and great experience !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Overall the experience was amazing. Drove a Nissan GTR and the Baja truck. The coaches were definitely a confidence builder, even with having a driving background in other types of motor sports there things on the track that can only come from experience. The coaches were great in giving input when needed and praise when you were able to improve on previous mistakes. I would highly recommend giving it a go."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Supercar Super fun! I had the opportunity to drive three different cars, Porsche 911 GT3 RS, Ferrari 488, and the Lamborghini Huracan. They were all Awesome! I was a little bit nervous at the start but soon after I took my first lap the adrenaline took over and I wanted to push the limits. Don was my first instructor and was a great coach. He coached me through every part of the track, knew what each car would do, and how to make the car perform the best. I also had Brannon as an instructor. He was also very knowledgeable and was trying to get me to better my lap time each time around the track. This was one experience I did not want to end. I could have driven the track all day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"This place is worth every penny. They've got to be some of the friendliest staff I've met short of Disney World (granted it would be weird if they were that friendly). My friend and I had an awesome time, and will be back for sure. It's one thing to get in a supercar and rip around a track, but the coaches made sure we were able to squeeze every bit of fun out of our time. Coach Don was awesome making sure I had a great time, but all of the coaches were really cool treating us like friends. Whether you're an experienced auto enthusiast or just an adrenaline junky, SpeedVegas is the place to go for a killer time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My husband & I had a great time today driving the Ferrari & Lamborghini on the track. My driving coach was Alex. He was amazing! I would highly recommend him. This was my first track experience & Alex made it a great one. Also, thank you to Cesar & Andrea for the shuttle to/from our hotel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Go do this the coaches can get anybody driving a car over 125mph AlexA did great job getting me to 145 Lap 1:13 not bad for a beginner. This place is why bucket lists were made. Only reason to complain ended up working out well in a 90 minute wait for a Ferrari. We ended up getting pointers and talking to other amateurs about how to drive better. Van driver Tanya was very patient with us as the Mrs. was nauseous afterwards taking care to get us back to the hotel."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on May 4, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"Nice experience! Very good car and course. The coach (Carl) was really professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What a great experience. Started with the shuttle driver Tanya. She was awesome and super friendly. My coach Breeanna was super amazing. She is talented and very good. She made my experience! She was awesome. Todd was Ronna’s drive experince coach. She enjoyed it and he did an excellent job. Overall, a spectacular way to enjoy fast cars, the smell of rubber and the sound of engines roaring."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 1, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Definitely a highlight of my Vegas trip. I was worried I wouldn't get much out of it due to my lack of manual-transmission experience but between the paddle shifters and the coach (I had Todd and Chris) that was a non-issue. The coaches are very good at what they're doing and everything is set up to make it easy as possible for a novice driver to get a great experience out of their track time. I signed up for the "drift experience" add-on and I have to say that was definitely worth it, your driver for that is going to move that car in a totally different way that you are..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Montana, USA) on May 1, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a fantastic time crossing "Drive a Lamborghini" off my bucket list!! My coach Todd knew the track and car like the back of his hand and did a great job of navigating me around the turns. Thanks to his helpful instructions during my laps, and pointing out some of the errors I made in corners, I have since been able to improve my driving skills tremendously and will continue to work on improving them! The in car video is excellent and I love being able to share it with family and friends. Everyone from the shuttle driver to the in-car coach was completely professional and very friendly, they really make you feel welcome. I will absolutely be returning to Speed Vegas the next time I am vacationing here!! Thanks for the amazing experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (SC) on April 29, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great time.speed vegas has the best track in Vegas,formula one style track.got to drive a Ferrari 488 flat out.My coach Breanna was very helpful.Great facility with nice people.I will definitely go back"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 29, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was great! A once in a lifetime experience! Coach Luis was amazing! He made the experience so much better! I was hurt pretty badly in 2004 and this was the first time I was able to do something that made me feel like I do something that everyone else without injuries can do."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 29, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great Time !!! Nothing like driving some of the fastest cars with great coaches(JB)."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 28, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience! Loved the Ferrari! Next time I’m in Vegas I’ll be trying the Lambo and the dirt track!! The drift experience was a great way to end the day and I would highly recomend it!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 25, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I have been talking about this experience since I got out of the car. It was an amazing ride I will never forget. Thanks to Breanna for pushing me past my comfort zone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Cool instructors. Cool cars. Convenient shuttle."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It has been an amazing experience. Very nice!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on April 24, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Experience was absolutely great! I drove Lamborghini Huracán for 7 laps and Todd was my coach. He was funny and very professional and helped me to get everything out of the car. My expectations were pretty high but the experience was even better!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 22, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"was an awesome experience. would highly recommend it to anyone with a pulse"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (NY) on April 21, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Fantastic!! Yes"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 21, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"An awesome experience! Great team working at SpeedVegas. We all had a great time and can't wait to try it again the next time we're in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience. The instructors were really helpful. Cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I drove the Porsche GT3 around the SpeedVegas track with Todd as my instructor. It was a fantastic experience. The track is very well laid out with lots of turns chicanes and a long flat out straight. Todd’s instructions were very clear and I could clearly notice improvements in my driving as I implemented his feedback. They also have a great car selection and the track amenities and viewing platform are a pleasant place to be and you can get a video recording of your entire experience. I highly recommend this experience if you enjoy driving fast cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Awesome experience.... I will definitely be back!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was absolutely awesome. Paul my instructor was amazing. Every lap I improved by a second just under his tutelage. Such a great experience will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas was an amazing experience! I never thought I'd be brave enough to whip a luxury car around a Formula 1 inspired track, but after the third lap I had hit 110 mph. I couldn't stop smiling. Try the luxury cars and the Baja Trucks-- you won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Speed Vegas is TOTALLY a FIRST CLASS operation! Not only is the facility spotless, high-end and new looking, you can tell that the cars are also well cared for. The entire experience was FIRST RATE from the time the friendly shuttle driver picked me up at my hotel, through the drivers meeting, my time on the track and being dropped back off at my hotel. I will definitely look to repeat my experience (but choose another car experience) the next time I come to town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"One of the best times driving you'll ever have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My boyfriend and I came for my 21st birthday! It was awesome! I went 141 mph in the Ferrari! It was exhilarating! The drifting experience was great too! It was like a roller coaster! They’re amazing drivers and even better instructors! After I raced my boyfriend proposed! The staff was very helpful and made the experience all the more amazing! They lined up the cars for him and recorded the whole thing! Totally worth every penny!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wayne, PA. USA) on April 3, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"A great experience. I found the track to be challenging but not overly so. The coach (Don) was fantastic. He really helped me navigate the course and get the most out of the car. I would definitely do SpeedVegas next time I travel to Las Vegas. It was a blast - I was shaking for 30 minutes after completing my drive."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The instructor was amazing and was very knowledgeable. It was great to have a actuall professional driver going over the specifics and track techniques. My couch made me feel comfortable throughout the track experience. His good spirit, guidance and encouraging word make me feel better even when I messed up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was the best thing I did while in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was bad ass. I did the track attack with the Porsche GT3 RS with Darryl and he was awesome. He really helped me really test out the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"OH Yaa, I've been telling everyone I get the chance to about how incredible/insane it was to break the sound barrier (: Got to drive the 911GT, Ferrari, & Lambo (Lambo was the best for me). Each car has it's own feel, speed, handling and braking aspects, and different style. Next time it'll be all about numerous laps in one car. Yep, you called it I want back in that Lamborghini as soon as I can. This was an Awesome time that I will remember the rest of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I raced a trophy truck for 5 laps with a passenger ride along. It was worth every penny! I will definitely be returning next time I'm in vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I took my daughter for her birthday. We ended up driving four different cars. She drove the Porsche gt3 and the Lamborghini. I drove the Mercedes AMG and the Porsche gt3rs. All the cars were great. I had Breeanna for a driving instructor and she was awesome giving me pointers the entire time and encouraging me to go faster on every lap. My daughter’s instructor was Rudy and he was also great, very patient and encouraging. Giving my daughter the experience of a lifetime. All the staff was very accommodating, allowing us to check out all the cars and drive separately so that we could get pictures of each other. Even the shuttle driver was super friendly and extremely helpful. Overall this was an unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience for myself and my two boys 9 and 11. Once in a lifetime type experience. Great people also, made it perfect."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Rochester, United States) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I came to SpeedVegas at 18 years old to experience my passion of super-cars. It was truly well worth it, my coach was Chris and I drove the Huracan and the GT3. It was truly a fantastic time and I will be going back. No matter how nervous you might be, I guarantee you the staff and your coach especially, will make you as comfortable as possible in the cars and on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing experience that you get to control based on your own skill level. Will definitely do again when in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 30, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"This was an awesome experience. I learned a ton and had a great trainer."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 30, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"A dream come true. Speedvegas made a lifetime dream come true. The shuttle service was awesome. The front desk staff was friendly. My driving coach Justin P was incredible. He made sure I was prepared, comfortable, and coached/encouraged me to do my very best. Most of all he kept me laughing and smiling all the way:)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 30, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun! Alex was awesome, knowledgeable and professional but relaxed and approachable. Most importantly he guided me to drive my best!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Calgary, Canada) on March 29, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience at Speedvegas was amazing to say the least. The greeting desk was sooo friendly. Justin (my driving instructor) theroughly prepared us for our day at the track. He made the entire experience extremely fun and encouraging me (through proper coaching) to go faster than I ever imagined. This truly made a life time dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a great experience we showed up to drive the Lambro Huricon and ended up driving the Ferrari’s as well for a total of 10 laps. THE BEST EVER."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Overall GREAT experience. Tod was excellent coach."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"My Real Estate ”Mastermind” Group Tour was at the SPEED VEGAS “OFF ROAD TRACK”. We experienced driving our own custom built 400HP trophy truck. With large bumps, dips and jumps the truck travels over at high speeds. Flying up to 40' through the air on their private stadium track. Great Facility!Super knowledgeable crew! Highly Recommend this Experience!! Being a Realtor in Las Vegas is not just about selling homes. Experiencing what our city has to offer is valuable knowledge we can share with our clients. Each Wednesday our Mastermind group tours different areas of our city. From New Home Communities, Real Estate Education Classes & Workshops, Community Outreach, New Businesses & City Projects. We also enjoy finding fun entertaining experiences we can share with our clients. Realty One"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome !!! Cheyanne was an excellent coach !! It was her guidance that maximized the experience for me. She told me when to brake, accelerate and how to approach the turns to get the max speed & performance from the Porsche 911 GT3. Outstanding experience !!!! Add this to your bucket list !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 23, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"10/10 for me. If your a speed freak like myself this is a great experience. I topped 151 mph in the Ferrari 448. With the help of my coach Ricky!! 10/10 Ricky explains every turn and how to achieve your best lap/mph."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"SPEEDVEGAS was an unbelievable experience! Breeanna was a phenomenal coach! I highly recommend taking the time out of your day to race one of these amazing cars around their track! Best track in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 21, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"All of the staff were super nice and accommodating. Since I chose the Nissan GTR which was in the shop, they let me choose a nicer car then what I had paid for. So I got the chance to drive a Ferrari 488 which was by far one of the coolest experiences of my life. The coaches really do help you navigate the track at the fastest speed possible, and motivate you to go faster. Overall it was an awesome experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Richardson, Texas) on March 21, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"We had a great experience. We were in Vegas for a wedding and decided to try SpeedVegas. My husband drove the Lamborghini and I drove the Porsche 911. The class with Chris was brief but informative. It was an awesome experience. The staff was friendly and professional. Our coaches were great. My only criticism would be that we were told that a shuttle would pick us up at our hotel and bring us back. I guess there was miscommunication with the staff so the shuttle was almost an hour late picking us up, then we were told that no one was available at the time to return us to the hotel and that we’d likely have to wait another hour or so to be taken back to our hotel. They suggested that we could use Uber but they would not pay for the Uber. We didn’t want to edit so we just paid fir an Uber."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great experience! Long, technical track, great instructors, good vehicle selection."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a ball. Todd O was a fantastic coach and helped me feel confident enough to get the most out of the cars I drove."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was incredible experience to be able to drive super cars the way they were designed o be driven. The coaches that ride along with you are super helpful and encourage you to drive the vehicle full out."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was a fantastic way to really experience sports cars where they belong, on the track. Road testing one around town never lets you really feel what it can do, or you end up with a big ticket. Speed Vegas is a great way to really drive them. They have a very simple drivers meeting and the instructors are great. I don't think they could get you in the car any quicker. I did the 5 lap experience in the Ferrari 488 which was about right. If you have never done track days I would recommend starting in the Porsche Cayman GTS to learn the track and get used to performance driving before getting in the more exotic cars. I will be back to drive the Porsche GT3 RS!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was everything I expected it to be. Had fun on the course and would go again any day"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ohio) on March 17, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Instructors were very helpful and provided briefing before taking the track. My coach was excellent and helped make the experience very enjoyable. The cars are amazing!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 17, 2019

Nissan GTR Nismo
"Very good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great facility, excellent coaches, and an all around adrenalin RUSH!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Lots of fun. Drive the Porsche GT3 RS. Try to find a day or time when its not busy though."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had a great experience at speed Vegas. Went faster then I ever had In a car. Learned a bit too on how to drive on a track. Brian was great 10/10"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"It was a fantastic time there. Very professional teachers and staff!! I drove a Roush Stage 3 Mustang, because it was a stick. What a beast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan with Justin and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I drive the Lamborghini Huracan and it was absolutely incredible!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 13, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"LOVED our experience at Speed Vegas. Both the GM and the drivers were personable and knowledgeable on everything we did! Couldn’t of had a better time racing cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 13, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Wish I had had more time to do more laps. Great experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Victoria, Canada) on March 12, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"We chose SpeedVegas on the spur of the moment. Made a phone call spoke to Dave he fitted us in arranged for a shuttle pick up and we were off. Great car selection and venue. Will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"What a great experience! Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable, and with so many great vehicles to choose from, it was a gearhead's dream come true."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dallas, TX) on March 11, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"I drove three cars each for 5 laps; the 911 GT3, 488GTB, and the Huracan. I have a few track experiences under my belt, including a similar Exotic track rental in the Dallas area. My instructors were Cheyenne, Jimmy, and Justin. All three were great coaches and extremely knowledgeable regarding the technical aspects of racing properly. In previous exotic racing experiences, the instructors were quite a bit more reserved regarding how the lateral G's taken. I was pleasantly surprised your coaches pushed my abilities. A++"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 11, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"This is by FAR the best thing I did in my 5 days in Vegas! It's also the highlight of my month long trip to the US. I had that much fun! If you get the chance while in Vegas you have to try Speed Vegas. You will not regret it. Particularly if you're a car fan. The cars available to drive are unbelievable and the track is brilliant fun. The speed Vegas team were superb. The car that I had booked wasn't available but Jacque accommodated me in another (even better!) vehicle at no cost (Thank you Jacque!). My driving coach (Don) was an absolute legend and provided brilliant guidance and displayed impressive patience with me. He was just an awesome guy and made the whole experience even better. I will definitely be back next time I'm in Vegas! I highly recommend doing more than the standard five laps so you can learn the car and track more (I did 8 but wanted more after it!). Do as many laps as you can afford. You won't regret it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Alberta, Canada) on March 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"My experience at SpeedVegas was amazing! I took the Porsche GT3 and the Huracan out for 5 laps each. What a ride! Justin was an awesome instructor. All his instructions on track and feedback after was really helpful. The track has a great layout and combination of corners. I wouldn't hesitate to go back on my next trip to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a great time driving a car I could never afford let alone racing it around a track. I also enjoyed riding around with a professional driver doing donuts, smoking tires and spinning around. The staff was very helpful and I wasn't rushed like at other businesses I've been to. The whole time there was a pleasure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I visited SpeedVegas on a recent vacation and still can't stop thinking about the great experience! I drove the Huracan but honestly I could have driven just about any car they had and enjoyed myself just as much, if only I had enough money! The facility was clean and modern and there were employees everywhere willing to help. My coach Don was enthusiastic and very encouraging throughout the entire drive. His enthusiasm was contagious and I found myself more and more motivated to improve my lap times throughout the experience. If I ever get back to Las Vegas in the future, I've already promised myself that I'll drive the GT3 next time! Thanks SpeedVegas for the once-in-a-lifetime experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 10, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a fantastic time. Very good instruction from Justin, learned a lot about being smooth."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a great time! Todd and Don did a great job coaching my wife and I through the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great time on the track. Knowledgeable coaches and great facilities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Thumbs up"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Arrived 30 minutes early from my scheduled check in and made it just in time for the instruction and safety brief. After that the drive itself was amazing on track and my instructor was clear with his guidance and really encouraged me to push the car."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience! The instructors are incredible and make you very comfortable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Drifting Ride-Along
"I’ve waited so long to do the drifting experience and you guys made my day.. it was so awesome and the adrenaline rush wow.. I will definitely do it again.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Super fun, had a great time. 10 laps in a Ferrari 488 was great! Coach Breeanna was great! Facilities and track were great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 6, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"My experience was absolutely the best birthday present I ever gave myself. It was a unforgettable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 5, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Had a blast! Paul was a great coach. This was my first time on a track and it was amazing! The corners are fun and the straightaway is fast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Ohio, USA) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Words don't do this place proper justice. It is heart-pounding and exhilarating to drive these cars the way they were intended and designed to be driven. My instructor, Todd, was unbelievably knowledge, helpful, and a pleasure to have in the car. He knew the vehicle inside and out, and knew how hard to have me push the car. While I was nervous pushing the cars early on, he helped settle my nerves with jokes and great demeanor, plus very timely words on encouragement and a wonderful ability to coach a novice driver. I will definitely be back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Union, NJ) on March 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Absolutely one of the best things I've ever done. Your track and staff are superb and I look forward to the next time I visit Vegas as I will likely be paying you a visit again. Paul was great. He let me push the cars I drove as best as I could while still being safe and providing lots of real time feedback. Great job creating a memorable experience!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newfoundland Canada) on March 3, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It was above and Beyond any expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Colombia) on March 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience! 100% exciting! Very organized process and friendly people that helps you to have fun and adrenaline."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Absolutely amazing! Most fun you can have in Vegas on 4 wheels! Do yourself a favor and get to this track! Great new ownership and staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 488 GTB

FROM 71,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

FROM 71,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

FROM 39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GT-R

FROM 39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

FROM 55,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3 RS

FROM 71,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman 718

FROM 39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Acura las vegas

Piloter a une Acura NSX

FROM 55,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10

FROM 55,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Baja las vegas

Piloter a une Baja Race Truck

FROM 79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Corvette las vegas

Piloter a une Corvette Z51

FROM 39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas