SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on August 17, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had a splendid experience; just what I wanted; the Porsche GT3 is a great choice and Todd is an excellent coach - made me feel very confident!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 17, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time. They Picked us up at the hotel drop us back off . the experience of driving two great cars is amazing. The. Instructors are friendly and knowledgeable"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (UK) on August 16, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an amazing day at SpeedVegas, the staff were friendly, the instructors were down to earth and knowledgable about each car. The cars were well presented."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Drove the audi r8 great vehicle made me want to own one even more also did drift experience which is highly recommended."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Let me walk you through my experience... You get out of your car and start walking towards the front door, you gaze off to the right and see lines of super cars waiting to be thrashed around the track, you hear the unmistakable sound of the Mercedes AMG GTS roaring down the straight away, a grin takes over your face as you step inside. You go to the check in counter and get setup for your experience, you choose the Ferarri 458 Italia, and of course you buy the onboard camera footage as well to show off to your friends and family. You finish your briefing of the track layout and how to navigate the course to get the best lap time (the cones on the track make it simple so anybody can track these cars with confidence). You get shuffled off onto the track for the first time, so close to the cars you can taste it, the staff load you into an suv and bring you around the track a few times to show you exactly what the track has to offer, along with tips and tricks to help you set the best lap possible. Cut to the coach (Coach Brian in my case) calling your name, your heart starts pounding as he takes you out to your car, opens the door for you, and you sit down. You sit there and think “nothing has ever felt so right”, you start the car and nerves go through the roof. The coach talks your through your first lap and now you’re feeling ready to push it, you hit 117mph on your first straight away, hammering on the brakes at the very end up to the first turn, now you’re in the zone. The rest of your laps go one by one, slowly lowering your time each lap. Before you know it, youre on your last lap giving it all you’ve got. You do your cool down lap and take everything in, “You just tracked a super car!”, you think. Not many people can say that. You park the car, take a few photos to impress the cute girls, and then go on your way with one hell of a memory to look back on. Also shout out to brian! He really helped me out throughout all the laps, giving me great advice and teaching me why its important. He helped me get a 1:14.9 in the Ferarri 458 Italia! Will definitely come back next time I am in vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 15, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I was chatting with one of my co-workers about his Ferrari and he asked if I ever have tried one of the racing experiences in town. So, me being a bit of a amateur economist, I thought why spend tens of thousands on a high end sports car and insurance when I could go to Vegas and drive pretty much anything you want on a race track with a coach! So I looked around at the other options in Vegas. Of the options in Vegas one was in a parking lot (lame) and the other was on the infield of the Vegas Motor Speedway (maybe) and one was on a purpose built track (duh, sign me up). So I chose SpeedVegas because they have the longest track(experience), the most turns (technical), and the longest straightaways (speed). I think I just mentioned SpeedVegas's track was purpose built for this experience! So I signed up for 7 laps in the Mustang Shelby thinking it would be a forgiving car, I also added the drift experience. I headed out there on a hot afternoon and start off with a driver briefing; a little classroom education and video demonstrating the best methods for getting around the track. Followed by a drive around the track with the classroom instructor in a Dodge Durango to get a on track tutorial. Which was appreciated and helpful to put all the concepts together. I then met my driving Coach Justin P. and we hopped in the Mustang Shelby for 7 great laps. As luck would have it I had the track mostly to myself! Now, I have never driven much over 90 in a vehicle, let alone pushed a sports car through a track turns exceeding 130mph. I was apprehensive at first. After the first lap and trusting Justin I felt like I was starting to let the this pony run. Justin's mannerisms, communication and cadence though the driving experience was perfect. After having 7 great laps, hearing the tires squeal, flooring it through the straight, down shifting, accelerating though the apex, upshifting and hitting it again and again! I switched over to the drift experience. It reminded me of my teenage days doing stupid stunts in a 1976 Oldsmobile Vista Cruiser. Having a pro drift driver at the controls of a 500+ hp muscle car is way better than a 300 hp station wagon1, well worth the ride! Tyler had to "warm up the tires" which starts you off doing figure eights on a concrete pad. Then it was out to the track. Tyler gave the turns a little kick and stomp had us flying sideways around the corners, wheels screaming and smoking! I can’t find words to describe the mix of adrenaline, fear, surprise, excitement when we were drifting through turns. The experience was just what I was hoping for. It was really hard to get back in my now seemingly under powered and lazy rental car and drive back into town (they do provide transportation if need be). I am eagerly looking forward to getting back and putting a more powerful car though the paces at Speed Vegas. Thanks for a great experience. So I encourage you to skip the tables, bars and poles and go for a memorable drive that you won't regret."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 14, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"What a blast. Matt was a great coach and I've rarely had this much fun. Returning for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great facility, great staff, professional in every aspect, I'll be back in October"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on August 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an amazing time driving the GT3. Once in a lifetime experience and a must do for anyone visiting Vegas. I had Ricky as my coach and he was amazing, couldn't have done it without his help."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on August 9, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"I had an amazing time. My coach Paul P was knowledgeable and fun, the cars were so much fun and the track was just the right size."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 7, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great staff, amazing cars and track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience! Ricky is such a wonderful instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on August 2, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had a great time with the driving experience! I thought all of the staff were very nice and appreciated the help that was given to me. Thank you again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denmark) on July 31, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Fantastic experience. I was very excited before and even more after."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Puerto Rico) on July 29, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Nice experience!!!! High recommended."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Switzerland) on July 29, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great racing experience!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 29, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My experience was outstanding the staff was very reliable and my coach Ricky was the best . Would highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 28, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had really good time, pick up service was great, would do it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 28, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was an absolutely amazing experience! The staff were very informative and professional. My coach was awesome. Kept me safe while enjoying the time of my life. Planning to come back for my 25th birthday."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Slovakia, EU) on July 27, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"If you want to have some great fun in the Las Vegas area, I highly recommend this experience. Superb cars, great track, professional and helpful personnel. It's much better as renting some sportscar in Vegas and then standing in the traffic jam. Here you can make kick-down on the gas pedal and enjoy how the hundreds of horsepower are pushing you into the seat."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Just Awesome!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Jordan) on July 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was amazing experience with a professional team, shuttle service you provided made me chosse your company"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 27, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Absolute blast! Briana was a great coach! Anyone even remotely interested in high end cars should experience this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Long Island, NY, United States) on July 25, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time, and Paul P. my instructor was great! He gave me lots of feedback that I can apply to track time in my own car when I get back home. Got to drive 2 Italians and some Shelby muscle. The only problem was how quick the fun ended. The cars definitely seem well maintained aside from the basic wear and tear of many participants. Next time I’ll plan to focus on one car and more laps to get my track time down!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 24, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very enjoyable experience all the way from booking, right through to driving the car. They picked me up from my Vegas hotel and dropped me back to a different location in Vegas that I wanted to go to. Track was interesting and fun to drive, as was the Shelby Mustang I drove. Very professional and well run operation."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 24, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"What a blast! I had coach Chris, he was fantastic! He didn't hold me back at all, and did an excellent job coaching me through the track and to the limit of my ability. Most of all, he kept me safe! I missed my brake point on one corner, he was quickly on his brake and helped me tail brake into the next corner keeping the car in control and on the track. In the end I drove 3 fantastic cars, put down some very fast lap times in them, and had the time of my life doing it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 23, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 23, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The experience was great from top to bottom. The staff, cars and coaches were all top notch. We surprised my dad for his birthday and he had the time of his life as did everyone else in our party!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Was truly a great experience! Everyone was really nice and helpful. From the coaches, instructors, and even their private shuttle driver, they were all great! Will definitely be back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great pre-instructions, lap view, and awesome in car instructions."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 22, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Excellent experience! My instructor was patient and explained everything. Made it a super fun experience. Highly recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Portugal) on July 22, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This is really great. As a fan of exotic cars, this is the place to go: you have the chance to drive what you fancy, take it to the limit and all feeling safe and pampered. Worth every single $ :)"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 21, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Best experience in Vegas and also nice employees like Ricky"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on July 19, 2018

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Great day driving cars! Friendly check in staff, great customer service. Detailed briefing and demo laps. Awesome instructors whilst driving and great experience drifting as a passenger around the track. Recommend to everyone who likes driving experiences"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on July 19, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had the best experience in my life. I went for Mustang Shelby and everything was great: the track, the car, the pilot. Worth every penny. I'll do it again for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 19, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"The whole experience from arrival til departure was very professional. We booked 8 cars and the drift experience for 2 of us. With the heat of the day we were not rushed through. We were given time to relax and cool off between cars. The instructors Shayanne, Ricky & Stephan were extremely professional and pushed us to drive harder rather than restrict us. It was an excellent day, I would highly recommend the experience when you come to Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on July 16, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome, a dream come true. Great experience. Brian did a great Job."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Awesome experience!! Sooo much fun! It was a little intimidating at first, but the instructors did a great job explaining the rules and my coach reality knew her stuff! I will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Really enjoyed driving the Audi R8 V10+. Great instructor giving clear instructions all the time while driving, teaching the driver how to take the turns efficiently to get the most out of the experience. I'm glad I booked the 7 laps, as I didn't get confident enough to push the car until after lap 5. Next time I'll probably go for 10 laps ? They have put out colored cones to indicate yo the driver where to break, let go and give gas to optimize the experience. Very driver friendly and I learned a lot on taking turns right. In addition I took the two lap drifting experience in a Corvette z06, wow! The driver really pushed it, fully meeting my expectations. I highly recommend the video capture option, which covers both driver and road on driving experience and road only on drifting. All conveniently on a USB stick. Photos are quite expensive considering they are not professional, but captured on an iPad/tablet. I think they should be included in the $99 video package add on. Overall, I'd do this again for sure. Great venue, cars and experience which I can highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Jay and team have a great structured process on learning to drive fast cars on track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"The experience was amazing, and my instructor paul was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience with driving cool fast exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I’ve rented the Porsche Cayman GTS for 5 laps, and while I quickly got used to this car and had some previous track experience in an MX5 I found this training both enterntaining and educational. You will learn how to smoothly and briskly control your car with a coach on your side. If I can recommend, go on a cloudy day, it makes a better experience and more awesome video."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience all around. Very helpful staff during booking, shuttle driver was very friendly, and the Ferrari 458 experience, that both my wife and I drove, was fantastic with our instructor Steve."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Torreon, Coah., Mexico) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Hola Amigos de SpeedVegas, Was an amazing experience, HIHG AND TOP Quality of the Place, the induction Room, but cars specially from the other planet, belive me, never experienced something like seven laps in a nice piece of the state of the art FERRARI. Gracias SPEEDVEGAS Team. Saludos."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had such a great time. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from check in to check out. It was my first time driving on a race track and I felt like a "pro" when I finished because of the short class and excellent coach riding with me. Those coaches must have nerves of steel!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Michigan) on July 5, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"AWESOME experience! Driving Instructor, Chris, gave me confidence to push my experience to the limits! Staff was very friendly and professional. Facilities and cars were top notch!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on July 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"In a nutshell, the track at Speedvegas is a superb way to have fun with these super cars. Anything else wouldn't cut it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time! Driving coach Brian did a great job and made my driving experience even better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, would recommend to anyone wanting the trill of a lifetime, instructors were not overbearing and allowed us to have an awesome experience without pressure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Santa Monica, CA) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was an all around positive and fun experience. All staff encountered, from checking in, safety brief, snack bar to driving instructor were very friendly, accommodating, and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 3, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The best time I had in my life, speed Vegas really made my 21st birthday"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"This is my first time to drive a super car on track. The experience was amazing and the coach was very knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone who would like to feel the need for speed!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience & time driving the Lamborghini Huracan. I would definitely recommend this as a fathers day gift or a gift to any guy. I will be going back to drive more exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 2, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun! You get to drive cars you probably will never get the chance to-and on a racetrack!!! I considered renting one for a day and driving around Vegas, but would never be able to drive them at high speeds. A once in a lifetime experience. If you have been thinking about driving some of these cars, you won't be disappointed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 1, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome experience so much fun ! Great instruction and dream come true for me"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on June 30, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"What a great experience from start to finish. The staff were all amazing and very professional. Great facilities and awesome track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 29, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"The experience I had driving the lamborghini Gallardo was unmatched by anything else I've done before. As a lifelong enthusiast of exotic cars I highly recommend doing this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had no experience racing cars, though I consider myself a pretty competent driver in general. I did 5 laps in a Lamborghini Gallardo. It's definitely challenging but so much fun! Stephan was my coach, and he was really knowledgeable and helpful! I made a lot of mistakes, but I never felt like I was in danger because when you drive you have a coach in the passenger seat with an independent brake. I definitely hesitated since it's difficult to drop a few hundred dollars on an experience that's something like 10 minutes long, but it was worth it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My girlfriend brought me here as an anniversary gift. Upon walking in, we were greeted by such friendly staff. After checking in we had a chance to go look at all the different vehicles to choose from while waiting for my track briefing. I definitely want to take that Audi R8 for a spin next time. Scotty was our instructor in charge of explaining the track. Took us for a ride in a real nice Dodge Durango around the track to familiarize us. Afterwards, I sat with Brianna, (who is a top contender in motorsports racing) in the car I chose which was a Shelby Mustang GT. Throughout the 5 laps, she made sure to give me the best cues to get faster and faster around the track. OVERALL, AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! From a beautiful establishment to the outstanding staff! I assure you, no one leaves without a smile on their face."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My experience at Speed Vegas was the best! Right when I walked In i was greeted with smiles. In the introduction room the instructor was great! When it was time to drive, i was again greater with smiles by the staff and the driving instructors. But what made my driving experience the best was not only driving my dream car but also my instructor Jay. He made me completely comfortable and confident in my driving experience and I thank Jay and all the staff at Speed Vegas or making my 50th Birthday special and unforgettable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"WOW! SpeedVegas was such an AMAZING Experience! Truly once in a lifetime! We both had the opportunity to drive our dream car, a Lamborghini Huracan! It was incredible to race down the track, taking turn by turn like a professional driver! The staff were great, very kind, professional, and truly cared about safety! They also make sure you are having the BEST time of your life! We highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone who wants to have an experience of a lifetime! It is only about 12 minutes from the strip and they offer complimentry shuttles from your hotel. The grounds are beautiful and the cars are breathtaking! We had so much fun and will definitely be back in the future!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"The cars were a blast to drive and the instructors allow you to not only drive as fast as you're comfortable, but also provide excellent feedback to make you even faster. Speedvegas is worth coming to Vegas for just enough time to drive the track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Insane rush. The instructors are the best - really coach you through the process. Cars are out of bounds. The Gallardo was amazing but my heart belongs to Audi R8 and it was a second faster around the track. I wanted to stay all day and keep practicing. Can’t wait to go back - best in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 23, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Must do when in Vegas! If you've ever wanted to "go fast", this is the place to do it. The track is awesome, my coach Steve was the best, and I had a blast hard-driving the Huracan around the 1.5 mile road track. This will definitely be my new "must do" every time I come to town."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience and friendly staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"SpeedVegas was an insane amount of fun! Can’t wait to go back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The cars were great and the coach was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had the best time at SPEEDVEGAS."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Israel) on June 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was so much fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 14, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was one of the most amazing experience I have ever had. It’s always been a dream to race fast cars on a track. Awesome!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Just an amazing experience.... I felt safe and well taken care of the entire time. car was top notch, track was perfect... just a wonderful experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newport Wales UK) on June 12, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"My visit to Speed Vegas on the morning of Wednesday 6th June 2018 was "Fantastic". The facility was very well run and the professional drivers were very helpful, informative and patient. The cars that I drove were the Nissan GT-R, Shelby Mustang GT and the Audi R8 V10. The pricing structure was also very competitive for this type of experience. It is great to be guided through the drive by actual racing drivers. On the day, I went out with Stephan & Ricky (instructors), who both had a very calm way of explaining the correct way to drive high performance cars. Visiting Speed Vegas will be the first thing that I write on my "To Do List" when I return to Las Vegas with my family."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 12, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 11, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"The track is fantastic, technical. Provides both skill challenge and nice long straight to get speed. Coaches both in car and pre-drive training were great and very helpful. Jay was great in helping me get the most out of the car. The 911 GT3 is a marvel... it had way more potential than I was able to get out of it but that is all on my experience level. Don't limit yourself to only five laps! Go for ten so you get to know the car and can really push yourself!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on June 10, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"What a GREAT experience to have the opportunity to be behind the wheel of some of the worlds best supercars. I elected to go drifting in the Corvette Z06 also 7 laps behind the wheel of the Shelby Cobra - the team were very professional and helpful all the way - thank you so much Ricky for all his helpful advice and tips an experience I will never forget. Onya Team I would highly recommend this experience to all my friends - Go Hard or Go Home - all the best from the OZy's."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 9, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Nice cars and nice coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (St. Louis, MO, USA) on June 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The experience was awesome! Driving the Ferrari was everything I hoped it would be. My instructor was great, pushing me to drive the car the way it was meant to be driven."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 8, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the time we were picked up at our hotel, to the time the shuttle dropped my best friend and I off - we had an amazing experience! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my friend did a ride along in the lime green Lamborghini Gallardo (Huge Miami Vice fan haha). And both experiences at 138 MPH were AMAZING!!!! And the whole crew at speedvegas helped me get to the fastest speed I'd ever driven in any vehicle. From the instruction class (don't worry it's short). To my great coach Todd! He was the only reason I was able to get up to 138 MPH (and maybe I can attribute a tiny of bit that to Forza…) Overall amazing RIDE! Do yourself a favor and take advantage of this incredible experience!!! Thanks Guys!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great time and experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun and fast"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I really enjoy my recent visit to speed Vegas I drove the Ferrari in my co-instructor Paul P.,was excellent and fun . Also Cia, and Kynnedi were very helpful with information and service. Next time I'm in Vegas I will return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The track was very nice, even compared to world class tracks I’ve been to around the world. The coach was great and coached me according to my skill level, didn’t just bark directions at me. It was fantastic overall and the customer service was top notch. I felt like I got more than my money’s worth for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I brought my son here for his 21st birthday. We had a great time,l and the staff was very friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience. Most professional trainers. A must for anyone who like to drive if you visit Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I'm not on Facebook but I will say nice things on Twitter because you guys deserve it"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, every thing was surprising!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on May 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Over all good experience. Great venue. Excellent track. Good trainer. Good cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Excellent facilities!!! All the staff I had the pleasure to meet communicated in a friendly and professional manner!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 30, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had the pleasure of driving one of the Lambos and it was well worth it, my coach was amazing and calm for assisting someone who has never driven on a track. Highly recommend SpeedVegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time. Enjoyed my instructor and the car. Paul my instructor was knowledgeable and when I return I would like the same instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"SpeedVegas is just what I wanted to celebrate my Birthday! The experience was fantastic!! Chris was GREAT coaching me to make to most of my driving experience. I highly recommend SpeedVegas. Life is too short not to experience such fun. Thank you you Olivia, Mark, Adam, Scotty, Lloyd and Chris."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"It was good I would do it again. And the staff was great. Thank you Todd."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 27, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Definitely exceeded my expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"One of the primary reasons I traveled to Las Vegas was to drive the Porsche 911 GT3 at SpeedVegas and the experience was everything I hoped it would be. My coach, Chris, was a pleasure and really added to the experience. Chris and all the other folks were extremely professional and it was clear that SpeedVegas operates in a way that provides an exciting driving experience in a safe environment. During each lap Chris provided the comments I needed to minimize my lap times with the fun of maximizing straight line speed on the straight portion of the track. I will be back in the future to get another ten laps and get my lap times down. SpeedVegas is a don't miss experience in Las Vegas if you like driving fast on a track in high performance cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience Brian was a great instructor. They let you go to where you are comfortable and find your limit not limiting you and feeling cheated when done."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Agneles, CA) on May 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I love Speed Vegas!! I was taught how to drive my dream car, the Porsche 911 GT3 by an awesome instructor, named Steve. I'll admit I was nervous and thought I had to race around the track but the experience was truly about learning what I wanted to learn, like how to approach turns, speed through them and control the car at high speeds. I hauled ass by the end of my laps and still have an ear to ear smile a week later. In addition to Steve, I met Matt, Paul and Darren to name a few, who treated me like VIP. Oh, I'll be back!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 458 Italia

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GT-R

49,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GTR Nismo

79,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman GTS

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Roush las vegas

Piloter a une Roush Mustang RS3

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Shelby las vegas

Piloter a une Shelby Mustang GT

39,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10 Plus

59,00 $US/tour

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas