SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

Vraies personnes Vraies revues

C’est assez simple en fait, notre obsession est de vous proposer une expérience de conduite inoubliable et de niveau international. Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
avis de clients circuit las vegas
5 5

By (USA) on July 17, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"SpeedVegas was AMAZING!! I can't believe I got to drive a real supercar flat out. It was even better than I had imagined. My coach, Brian, was great. He knew every inch of the track and where I should be to carry the most speed through the corners. I asked him to push me to improve my time and he really helped me get the best out of the car. I would go back and do this again and again for sure. LOVED IT!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Our experience was phenomenal, aside from one relatively minor hiccup. The staff was quite amicable as well as knowledgeable about the cars, driving experience, and company operations. Cheyanne was my coach for the experience and she was a ray of sunshine...not to mention pretty darn cute too. Our shuttle driver Tonya, for the trip back, was awesome in the regard of entertainment and information she possessed on the company. I accidentally left my Oakley’s in the shuttle and she came right back to deliver them to me with absolutely no indication of irritability, simply a fair amount of grace. ?? I would highly recommend this experience to anyone."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great Experience, amazing staff, definitely a must when in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 16, 2019

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great Experience, definitely a must comeback."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on July 15, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"What an incredible experience! I was on a high for days after driving the Speedvegas track. I would love to visit here again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 15, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Experience was awesome and worth every penny. I want to return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Italy) on July 15, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Amazing experience with Amazing staff !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on July 14, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"What a great adventure. The sound of the engine, the feeling in the curves and the acceleration on the straight are mindblowing. Thank you Steve for your patience and Support."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Harlingen, united stated) on July 13, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"It was a awesome experience beautiful and fast cars and staff really knowledgeable about the topic and overall friendly staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Indianapolis, USA) on July 13, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"It was a great experience. My son and I came here on vacation. He drove the Nissan and I drove a Baja truck. It was a very very fun experience. The coaches were patient and encouraging. Will highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 12, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The Best ever must try when in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (El Salvador) on July 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Great service and professional"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Great experience! It took several hours to get the smile off my face. Highly recommend this to any car/speed lovers!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mount Maunganui New Zealand) on July 10, 2019

Corvette Z51
"One of the best things I've ever done, would highly recommend it to all, especially those that like cars because this is a full on authentic race experience in some serious Supercars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"It was amazing! Had the ferrari 488 GTB and my coach Sam couldnt have been more smooth and assetive when he needed it to be. Overall 10/10 experience and would recommend to any car fan!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 8, 2019

Corvette Z51
"I already added a review on Tripadvisor. Here it is below, but an additional note I forgot to add is one of the things I remember most is new car smell. Once I sat in the Vette, I made a comment without knowing how many miles were on it. 3,500 miles. Brand new car! I won husband points by surprising my wife with SpeedVegas!!!! Free shuttle from hotel in which Cesar the driver was awesome. Impressive amount of staff to help you with everything. Got Luis as a trainer for both my wife and I and he was nice, fun and professional. My wife drove a Porsche and I took the Corvette. Another car (well, supercar Lambo) messed up my one lap I bought, and Luis was cool and let me do another. My wife was tentative. After we went, I got her another lap in the Corvette, and she improved immensely and had tons of fun. TIP: I only bought one lap each since I didn’t know what to expect. 2 minimum is ideal since you learn the track but I have 4 kids so I didn’t want to drop a ton of cash. Now that I know, I’ll buy more NEXT TIME. Next time is key words in this review as it’s highly likely we do that again. $39 per lap = Vega$ show. I’ll choose driving 120mph and getting the rush. Buying 3 laps and tips probably cost about $175 total. Great cars, customer service made the difference."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on July 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome Experience! The staff is very knowledgeable. They have so many cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on July 8, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome Experience! The staff is very knowledgeable. They have so many cool cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 8, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"The best of the best, tks you so much to all your crew. This was the most amazing experience... Everything was perfect, the cars, the track, and the facility. INCREDIBLE. And trust me, I'll go again..."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on July 7, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"The staff and facilities were very professional and organized and the driving experience was exceptional with as promised well performing vehicles."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Efficient. Christian was a great coach. Calm, good directions, positive feedback. I drove three different Porsches. It was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Audi R8 V10
"Absolutely amazing! This experience is like no other. You truly feel welcomed whether it’s your first time there or an experienced driver. Coaches and staff are great, specially Don! Thank you for this experience I will definitely be returning."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 7, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"This was an incredible experience. The staff is awesome and did an excellent job preparing me for the track. All they want is for you to have as much fun as possible while staying safe. It was an amazing bonding experience with my dad and I will definitely go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"SpeedVegas was an incredible experience and exceeded my expectations. My coach, Paul, was very helpful and could not have been more patient and encouraging for someone a bit nervous that she couldn't handle the cars. The pre-drive briefing by Trevor was also really helpful and informative."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 6, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I booked the Italian face off experience and it was a blast. My instructor Alex was phenomenal."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Drove the Mercedes Benz AMG GT! WOOHOOO... What a blast!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The chance to drive a real race car on a real race track is an incredible opportunity, and I'm so glad that the other aspects of the experience (like the customer service and coaching) didn't detract from that. Everyone was very friendly and patient with me, especially my instructor Ricky. Whether you're an experienced racer wanting to test your skills against some more capable equipment, or someone that just wants to know what it feels like to drive a Ferrari, this place is great. Obviously something like this costs a good deal, but their pricing is transparent so I can't knock them for that. Something I didn't know until I got there is that if you pay for the camera you get it all day for every car you drive, so it's the same cost for one car or ten."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2019

Acura NSX
"Speed Vegas is amazing! I couldn't believe the thrill and adrenaline I felt reaching 120 mph in a sexy and cool car. Now, I did go around a busy time so the car I originally wanted to drive was about a 45 min wait. Luckily the team members convinced me to go with Acura NSX which was no wait at all! And you can't go wrong with the Porsche 911 which is built for the track.The turns are so smooth and it was also no wait. The Ferrari and Lambo are awesome no doubt, but after the briefing class I was so pumped, I just wanted to get out there! felt confident cruising the track in this powerful car and with my instructor in the passenger giving me tips and guiding me allowed me to embrace the different gears. My instructor John was so cool! I went at the speed I was comfortable at and then was able to reach moments to step on it all the way and slow back down real quck . He made the experience fun and trusted that i was in control. Definitely will be coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2019

Porsche Cayman 718
"This was for sure something to check off the bucket list. Great customer service from the hotel pickup all the way to the track absolutely loved my time with speedvegas. Looking forward to coming back for sure !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"My outing was AMAZING!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Florida) on July 4, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"I went to Speed Vegas for my 35th birthday. I drove the Nissan GTR and Ferrari 488 GTB. My coaches were Drew and Ricky. They both made my experience amazing and the cars were excellent. I still can't stop smiling from my experience almost a week later. The facilities and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I almost want to plan a trip back to Vegas just to do this experience again. I highly recommended it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (United Kingdom) on July 3, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"We had a great time at SpeedVegas - the cars and staff were amazing and made sure we had a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 3, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE! I did the Battle of the Legends package (Ferrari 488GTB, Lamborghini Huracán, Porsche 911 GT3 upgraded to RS). Wisely I also did a few "warm up" laps in the less expensive Porsche Cayman to get a feel for the course, instructor, and limits. TODD was AWESOME! He let me push it to the limits the entire time, excellent coaching, always controlled. The cars were unbelievably awesome, all paddle-shifters. I had my pedal to the metal non-stop, tires squealing, and a grin from ear-to-ear. Wooohoooo! The videos you get after are awesome and include dash cam, speedometer, G-force meter, track following, and audio (so you can hear the engine and tires). I'm telling everyone I know and can't wait to come back . The best experience I've had since flying in an F/A-18, worth every penny. It's a few days later and I still can't stop smiling and watching the videos."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cincinnati, OH) on July 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome Experience. From making reservations to driving to shuttling back to the hotel - service was excellent! If this is your first time on a track, you will get the coaching you need to experience the cars at their finest. If you are regularly on a track, they will let you open it up more in a safe manner. We will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Excellent experience. Drove Ferrari 488 and Vette. This will bring a big smile to your face. Hotel transportation was on time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 1, 2019

Acura NSX
"I had a great time! For people that dont have a license, there is even a drifting experience! I had a wonderful time! I plan on going back sometime!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on July 1, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Best money i spent on my holiday and totally worth it. Dont think just book it ! Great advuce from professional drivers that will get you moving in no time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Lake St. Louis Missouri) on June 30, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The driving experience was fantastic. The instructors were great. Drove a Hurican and a Ferrari 488. The cars performed flawlessly and we got to drive them as hard and fast as we could. There was a snafu on the shuttle pick up and we had to Uber from our hotel. Overall the experience was a delight and I’m really glad we did it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"Driving exotic sports cars was one of those bucket list items I was eager to check off. Being able to drive them on a track at speed was icing on the cake. I chose the Battle of Legends Package - 5 laps each with Porsche, Lamborghini, and Ferrari. I have to give kudos to my coach, Todd. It was a little odd at first to have someone constantly giving commands and critique as I drove, but it quickly became clear that not only was he doing it for obvious safety reasons, but also so I was able to get the most out of the experience, which I certainly did. Highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Had a great experience! Drove two separate days back to back trying to lower my times. Alex and Drew did a wonderful job! Both very knowledgeable and helpful all the way through."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2019

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"By far one of the best place I’ve been in Vegas. The experience was incredible especially with Paul being my coach. I def would come back to try a different car and more laps!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had an amazing experience. Paul was one of my instructors and very helpful with tips and getting up to speed quickly on the straightaway."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 26, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"This experience, overall, was awesome! The cars are incredible and my coach was so cool. He was very trusting and really valuable on the track. Definitely recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dorset) on June 25, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I chose the Bajha experience and was not disappointed, it was very good . All the staff were very polite and very professional, the facility itself felt very moderne probably a year or so old and only A 10 - 15 minute drive from the strip including a free courtesy shuttle. My friends audio and visual did not come out so he was offered some more free laps to rectify this . As we didn’t have time we Were happy to accept a free t shirt each ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Everything was just great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 23, 2019

Roush Mustang RS3
"Tyler was great, it felt like 20 minutes of being swung around inside the mustang. What an incredible thrill!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 23, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Very good experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 21, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"What a fantastic time! Alex my instructor was amazing! Gave all the right tips to get as much out the car and the experience as possible. Great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ireland) on June 20, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Absolutely brilliant, the instructor Drew was excellent and once he felt I was comfortable with the car he let me push it harder. My only regret is I only did 5 laps. They then dropped us back to the Las Vegas sign for pictures and would have waited to bring us to our hotel but we chose to walk. 5 star service."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 20, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"won't come back to Vegas without hitting SV again. Loved it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 20, 2019

Corvette Z51
"This place is literally ten minutes from my house and to think I can race a real sports car with a coach by my side is amazing. I will be back time and time again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (UK) on June 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing selection of cars and great instructors"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awsome track, awsome instructors great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2019

"Best thing to do in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 17, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"I had a fantastic time at speedvegas, the instructors I drove with was extremely helpful, and I finally got a chance to drive the legendary Nissan Skyline GT-R. I had a blast, and would definitely recommend it, to every car lover."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"Great experience. Friendly, knowledgable crew, expert drivers."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great cars, great track, great experience - thanks again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What an amazing adrenaline rush! My employer had given me a Las Vegas weekend trip for my retirement. The trip included Speedvegas. I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborghini. WOW! My instructor was Justin, he was the BEST. What an experience! I will be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"What an amazing adrenaline rush! My employer had given me a Las Vegas weekend trip for my retirement. The trip included Speedvegas. I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborghini. WOW! My instructor was Justin, he was the BEST. What and experience! I will be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 16, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome cars! Professional and personal racing coach. Feel acceleration to +220km/h. Better than best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wichita, KS) on June 15, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was *the* highlight of my vacation. I got to drive a dream, and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. I have already recommended Speed Vegas to several friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver Canada) on June 15, 2019

Acura NSX
"I had an amazing time at speed Vegas , the road course was a blast and had an amazing time driving the Baja truck, and had an amazing coach, will 100% return next time I’m in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 14, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Reading all the reviews about how awesome this place was and how all the instructors were great, I was still skeptical going in. However, that's absolutely the truth. I drove the Baja truck, Ferrari 488 and Lambo Huracan and had a blast! From the moment my group walked in we were taken care of we all felt very welcome the entire time. The instructors are absolute professionals that can take even a novice driver and let them have an excellent time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 14, 2019

Acura NSX
"Incredible time and Kyle Weech took amazing care of us. Would definitely go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Angeles, CA) on June 13, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Best Birthday present ever!! Amazing customer experience right from the moment you arrive to the facility. Friendly and helpful staff, and well trained instructors. Alex (my instructor) was outstanding on introducing the Ferrari 488 all around and provide excellent directions on the racetrack. A perfect day to remember for ever and definitely coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 11, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Fantastic experience. The GT3 is amazing. Todd was a great instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Elk Grove CA) on June 10, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"AWESOME!! I will be putting some SPEEDVEGAS track time on my list every time I visit Vegas. Fantastic crew and unbelievable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 10, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Terrific experience. Justin was a great coach. Will definitely return to SpeedVegas next time I am in the area."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on June 9, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Overall great experience. Safe and fun with good instruction."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Netherlands) on June 7, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a lot of fun blasting the Ferrari. Justin was a great coach!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Belgium) on June 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Amazing, cool, top???. 911 GT3 RS is fantastic? ! Alex was very friendly, pro... Toooop ! Thanks a lot !"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I had a good time at the track. I did like that I had a warm up lap on the track that allowed me to not only get a feeling for the car but the track as well."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 6, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"My Son and I both drove Lucky Seven Packages. The experience was amazing, fast and a fantastic experience. We both would recommend Speed Vegas, and will for sure do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, USA) on June 5, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"This was a once in a lifetime experience. I love all cars and I got to drive the GTR and it was amazing, i could not stop smiling through the entire experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 5, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Very enjoyable"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Carmel IN) on June 5, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini. My coach was Brianna and she was so much fun and kept me on the track giving lots of help which I needed. If I come back some day would only ride with her. Cars were beautiful. A real bucket list experience. Thanks again"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 4, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Amazing experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"This was an amazing time! The track and cars were very awesome. Chris was extremely helpful in teaching me how to drive the Nissan GTR like a champ. I definitely would recommend this experience to any thrill seeker in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was my first time at Speed Vegas and it was great! My coach Steve was awesome!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 2, 2019

Baja Race Truck
"I was thrilled for just about every second I was there. I loved the assistance I got from the staff and each one of them were polite and informative. The selection of cars was amazing, too. They have a lot of supercars that are easier to handle and learn, though it does help to have prior track experience. Bri, my instructor, was enthusiastic and realistic. She was calm and attentive with every turn and corner of the way. Most instructors were very knowledgable in the specs of the cars and what we should be doing. Pay close attention to the intro video inside the briefing room to figure out what you need to do on the track!! I would recommend this to anyone who is ready to understand the meaning of being in a supercar and actually tracking it. Driving the race truck was amazing. Making the jumps in the truck was scary but in a very fun way. It took a while to figure out, but once I did, I became more aggressive with using the pedals and learned how to shift the weight. Again, prior experience helps, but awesome to try, either way. I will most definitely return to this place!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Scotland) on June 2, 2019

Acura NSX
"The team at SpeedVegas are friendly and helpful to make sure you enjoy your experience. I’ve done similar driving experiences elsewhere but these guys were by far the best I’ve dealt with. An instruction on how to get round the track,as well as an introduction to the car I would be driving helped."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 2, 2019

Roush Mustang RS1
"I had a great time at the track instructors were great"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 2, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our driving experience. Having our instructors allow us to push to our limits and explore improving on our lap times made it all the more exciting."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 2, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"Booked the Lamborghini for my driving experience 2-3 weeks ago, when I showed up, I was told it was not available. A little bummed but still had a good time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"One of the coolest things I've ever done, period. Coach Ricky was awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"One of the coolest things I've ever done, period."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the moment we walked in the door the staff at SpeedVegas was amazing. I had made reservations for my son to ride in the orange lambo. They walked me through the package and made sure my son was happy and taken care of. The driver Justin was just as helpful making sure my boy had the best time. Overall the best experience for both me and my son. We definitely will be coming back soon."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas! I will definitely be back to do more next time!! Ron was a great help and answered all kinds of questions while driving us to and from Speed Vegas. I’m 6’2” and was too tall for the Lamborghini so they let me jump in a Farrari and I loved it. The entire staff was Very helpful. We went on Tuesday after the holiday, so it wasn’t super busy and they made us feel important! Great customer service. Even the registration process was great. Scheduled online, followed up by a few phone calls from them in the months leading up to our trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 30, 2019

Corvette Z51
"Loved my experience! My driving coach, Breanna, was spot on and helped me maximize my experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 30, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"The whole experience was great. Nice variety of cars. They let you drive to your own ability and speed. Also great viewing points for my wife and friendly staff that were very accommodating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 29, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had an incredible experience at Speed Vegas. The staff, instruction/class and my 'coach' were all awesome. It was an exciting time and I am already planning to visit again and drive a different vehicle around the track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 29, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"I came in with zero track experience, but I've always wanted to drive a fast car around a race track. The classroom instruction will teach you everything you need to know. The in-car instructor and cones will guide you to the correct lines around the race track. If you've wanted to do this and have the means (but can't afford to buy your own supercar), then you won't be disappointed. Treat yourself to a fun, exciting experience you won't forget."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was such an awesome and fun experience I recommend Speed Vegas to everyone who have been contemplating on driving their dream cars. Their shuttle service is so convenient! Their staff are so friendly and driving instructors are such awesome teachers!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 27, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience. Extremely high-quality, customer service oriented team of people. Excellent in every way. Stevo and Don were created coaches for my son and I. The facility is we'll designed and very clean. Cars are in very good condition. The track is a bit technical, but that makes it more fun. It is easy to be intimidated, but the staff makes everything extremely understandable and ANYONE can do it. Ricky was great with the preparatory class/video and helped make it easy to understand. However, when you are out there, it's really easy to drive. The in-car coached will explain everything every minute of your drive. Everyone checking us in, checking us out and Tanya who picked us up/dropped off at the hotel were AMAZING and really made us feel special. It's an AWESOME experience!! I HIGHLY recommend it. Worth the money and we will be back FOR SURE."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2019

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a blast, everyone was so friendly and Coach Paul P. really helped me get around the track fast. I'll be back every time I am in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (WA, USA) on May 24, 2019

Ferrari 488 GTB
"A little background on my track experience. I've been a cop for almost 25 years which means I get to go to a racetrack every year (EVOC one year and PIT training the next) to do 8 hours of training. Translation- I've spent at least 200 hours driving laps on race tracks in different cars. My hobby is riding track days on my Honda CBR1000RR which easily hits speeds of 160+ MPH on the straights. I'm no race car driver but compared to the average person I've definitely got a lot of track experience as well as experience with adrenaline pumping speeds and turns. With that said, this was a BLAST!!! I'm turning 50 this month and was going to Vegas with my wife. I knew about SpeedVegas as well as the luxury car rental places in town. I've known people who've rented luxury cars but I had no interest in that. Yeah it would be "cool" but the only way you can go balls out is to break the law and more importantly, risk your life and the lives of every other unsuspecting driver on the roadway. So a track experience was the only option for me. The only thing holding me back was the cost. It is a pricey activity to be sure and I was afraid that based on my experience I wouldn't get enough bang for my buck. I was wrong. On a whim (and pressured by my wife who knew I really wanted to do this) I called SpeedVegas one morning during the trip. I booked my ultimate dream car the Ferrari 488 GTB for 7 laps. They had a deal going (I think 50% off) allowing you to drive a second car so I booked the Audi R8 for 5 laps. I figured it would be a fun car to drive and I'd get the layout of the track down prior to driving it in my dream car. I believe they have shuttles that run to the location (10 miles south of the Strip) but we opted to take an Uber due to convenience. I arrived and checked in quickly. They offered me some more specials (extra laps, discount driving the Off Road Truck etc) which I was very tempted to take them up on but I stuck with what I had booked. We walked around checking the place out and drooling over the selection of vehicles while waiting about 15 minutes until my track briefing. My briefing was done by Alex who was funny and knowledgable about the track and high-speed driving in general. He also provided tips specific to the vehicles I would be driving. Alex ended up being my on track coach as well when it was time to drive. We got situated in the R8. Alex described the handling of the R8 and I got the impression that it would handle a bit crisp all the way around, steering, braking, accelerating etc. We moved out to the Pit Lane brake check area next. Even though Alex had already warned me that the R8 had crisp brakes I still did my best to launch us through the windshield during my first braking attempt. I did better after that. We entered the track and Alex gave a running commentary of track tips, shifting points, braking and aiming points. If you've ever seen professional rally racing it reminded me of that. You drive while he keeps your mind filled with what is coming up next. The track is very nice as advertised. With all my track experience I found it challenging but not overly challenging so a novice to experienced driver should have a great time. Definitely a good track for the experience SpeedVegas is aiming for. Having a lot of track experience I have to admit I wish the straight was a little bit longer for no other reason than top speed bragging rights. I got the R8 to 132 MPH on the straight and posted a fast lap of 72 seconds. (First lap was 89 seconds in comparison.) However from a safety stand point I totally get it. I know I wouldn't want to strap an 18 year old with no track experience into a Ferrari and have them hitting 200 MPH coming up on a curve too. Next up was the Ferrari. We followed the same pre-lap procedure as before and this time I did much better on the brake check area. Alex described the Ferrari as having much easier braking than the R8 even though they are still insanely strong brakes. Alex said "it's kinda hard to describe" the sensation but I felt it. Having done laps in the R8 we hit the track much more aggressively with the Ferrari. My first lap was 75 seconds with a top speed of 143 MPH. (Compared to 89 seconds for my first lap ever on the track.) The Ferrari was EVERYTHING I always dreamed it would be. Having 660 Italian horses screaming right behind you was startling at first, even with a helmet on, but you get used to it fast. Alex was a great coach and had me feeling really confident with my lap times. My times were not super consistent (fluctuating by 4-5 seconds) but that was all my lack of familiarity with the car and the track. Plus I spazzed out a couple of times and didn't listen to Alex, shifting up when I shouldn't have or getting off the gas when I should have stayed on it longer. I still improved with my fastest lap being 70 seconds at 148 MPH and it was badass!! The comfort level during the final laps was enough that Alex and I were chatting while driving the Ferrari as hard as I could. As soon as I finished my laps I was SO happy I made the call that morning. I had so much fun! The staff were all great and Alex was a phenomenal guy to have as a coach. Besides the knowledge/experience he possesses he's also the kind of guy you could just hang out with and have a good time. This was definitely a "bucket list" experience for me but having now done it, I think I'll be doing it again. Our only criticism is the upper viewing deck was closed, we figured out it was Hells Kitchen filming there, but it would have been nice to get a discount of some sort because my wife had come along planning to watch from the viewing area and instead she could only see me for a couple of corners and the straight from trackside. (To SpeedVegas' credit I did not ask for a discount or maybe I would have got one.) In closing, if you're thinking about doing this and you're on the fence because of cost, or you have track experience and not sure you'll get enough bang for your buck, I say DO IT!!! Unless you're a Formula One driver I don't know how you could hop in a Ferrari or Lambo on this track and not have a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oslo, Norway) on May 24, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3
"This was hands down, an awesome experience. I have never driven a "supercar", but i sure will try to arrange for that again in some way. Just the the feeling, when just sitting inside and idling is mental. Then going flat out on a raceway... say no more. Breeanna (my instructor) was very nice and professional, handling it very well. The whole experience is very well put together and Speedvegas is a very professional event."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2019

Nissan GT-R
"Beyond fun! This has been on my bucket list for ever - to drive fast. And boy did the experience deliver. Highly recommend going for the higher laps, you get a feel for the car and track after a couple laps...we did 7 and the last lap was our fastest and best by far. Not only did I cross this off my bucket list, but have now put it back on. My husband and I are planning on going again on our anniversary and most likely will become an annual trip for us! And the staff was AWESOME!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2019

Porsche 911 GT3 RS
"Do not hesitate to experience Speed Vegas best time ever PERIOD"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS vous permet de piloter la voiture de vos rêves comme il se doit : loin de la circulation et des limites de vitesse.

piloter une Ferrari las vegas

Piloter a une Ferrari 488 GTB

FROM 99,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Lamborghini las vegas

Piloter a une Lamborghini Huracán

FROM 109,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Mercedes las vegas

Piloter a une Mercedes AMG GT-S

FROM 49,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Nissan las vegas

Piloter a une Nissan GT-R

FROM 49,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3

FROM 69,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman GTS

FROM 39,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche 911 GT3 RS

FROM 79,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Porsche las vegas

Piloter a une Porsche Cayman 718

FROM 39,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Roush las vegas

Piloter a une Roush Mustang RS3

FROM 99,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Acura las vegas

Piloter a une Acura NSX

FROM 49,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Audi las vegas

Piloter a une Audi R8 V10

FROM 69,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Baja las vegas

Piloter a une Baja Race Truck

FROM 237,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
piloter une Corvette las vegas

Piloter a une Corvette Z51

FROM 39,00 $US

Ajouter au panier
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas
Polaris RZR at SPEEDVEGAS
polaris razer at sv
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
racing at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
race a nissan GTR at speedvegas
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
nissan gtr race engine
piloti racing shoes
piloti racing shoes
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
ferrar 488 GTB
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
lamborghini racing at speedvegas
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo rear
nissan GTR nismo dash
nissan GTR nismo dash
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
porsche GT3 vegas
offroad experience vegas
offroad experience vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas
audi racing vegas engine
audi racing vegas engine
ford raptor offroad tour
ford raptor offroad tour
polaris rzr tour las vegas
polaris rzr tour las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad truck tours las vegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
offroad racing experience speedvegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing in vegas
baja truck racing vegas
baja truck racing vegas
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
ferrari 488 gtb las vegas racing
nissan gtr nismo
nissan gtr nismo
truck jumping vegas
truck jumping vegas
baja truck trophy experience
baja truck trophy experience
truck track trophy vegas
truck track trophy vegas