Persone reali Recensioni reali

È abbastanza semplice, in realtà. Siamo assolutamente ossessionati di offrire un'esperienza di guida indimenticabile di fama internazionale. Ecco cosa hanno da dire i nostri clienti.

recensioni di persone reali sul circuito automobilistico di las vegas
recensioni di persone reali sul circuito automobilistico di las vegas
recensioni di persone reali sul circuito automobilistico di las vegas
5 5

By (Australia) on December 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This experience was amazing! I drove the Shelby and the 458 and both were incredible. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my coach, Sam, who did a great job of guiding me around the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 12, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Awesome experience. Felt the adrenaline all throughout"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 11, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"We took my Dad here for his 70th birthday! What an amazing experience. He won't stop talking about it. He did 10 laps in the Ferrari 458. The staff was awesome from getting our time booked through instruction. We will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"So much fun! I've always wanted to drive a Corvette on a racetrack."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The experience was fantastic; better than any other driving experience in Vegas. Everyone took time to be very engaging which enhanced the experience even further. Simply put: DO IT."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a fabulous time. I was able to drive an exotic car as hard as I wanted to in safe control environment. My driving instructor was knowledgeable and gave me so much confidence. Also, the staff was friendly and the atmosphere excellent. I will definitely do this again with my friends very soon. This place is the best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 8, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Cars appear to be in good shape, staff was friendly and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had an awesome time. The track is challenging and my coach was fantastic during the event. Everyone from the girls inside to the driving coaches were great to work with. Highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Instructor was excellent and the cars were amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"5 Laps is not enough. Pay the extra to get the most out of your car. Best Vegas experience I’ve had so far."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I was in Vegas for a week for a conference. Being a “car-guy” I had seen ads for Speed Vegas before and thought it would be fun to take a break from all of the conference activities to throw a high-performance car around a track. I’ve done track-days before and I had a blast. Other people in my group had never done anything like it and afterwards were gushing about their experience. The fact that Speed Vegas and its instructors can cover such a wide variety of skills is a testament to their courtesy and professionalism."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Had an excellent time at their fantastic facility. The staff were great there."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on December 1, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"From 1st email contact with Kathy (from New Zealand) to the phone call to book a time, to arrival, briefing with Roger to my 5 laps this was a complete experience. Driving the AMG GTR with expert coaching from Paul was remarkable, extraordinary, thrilling all wrapped into one - I can still visualise most of the lap. Total confidence only really came with the last lap, but what a hot lap! 132mph/212kph. Very professional (the experience…not my driving… ;) Highly recommended without hesitation."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Michigan, USA) on December 1, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"High adrenaline experience! Very professional crew, and cars in a excellent shape. Tony did a great job coaching me during the 10 laps, Tks Tony, Great Job!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Not a fan of going to the strip, so this was a great activity to go drive some incredible cars and have a fun time with siblings off the strip. There was a cars and coffee earlier in the day and then we had class to learn the basics for safety and fun, and we were off driving before you knew it. All the instructors are courageous for getting inside these cars without knowing the driver's skill level and they really are quite friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Unbelievable! Do not leave vegas without doing this. Think about it, blow money in the casino or drive supercars and learn how to drive a racetrack? Hands down best experience in Vegas. I will never forget this and even took my wife the next day to sit in the cars and have her picture taken and it was free of charge! I wish I remembered my driving instructors name but he gave me confidence in the car and was respectful. I tipped him even though it wasn’t expected. He made the experience even better and tought me that the car has limits beyond my driving ability."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I didn't know exactly what to expect when we went to speedvegas last week. Would we be able to drive the cars to our skill level or would we just cruise around slowly? Well the answer is-... the instructors are great and let you drive the cars more aggressively as you get familiar with the track and the car's capability. Selection of cars is great, although a few of the options were not available when we were there. We had a great time there and make sure to buy the video USB so you can remember your experience. It can get a little pricey, so prepare yourself, but overall it was well worth the money to drive these super cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Awesome experience. Tier One company."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was an amazing experience from the staff to the cars and the trained copilot that pushed me to do the best and drive the fastest I could possibly go. I can't wait until I get another chance to go."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had the time of my life. Everything I thought it would be."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tasmania, Australia) on November 25, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great experience, great instructor, great car and training."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The most exciting/best experience ever."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Indonesia) on November 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Thank you so much Speed Vegas for the amazing experience! I have never driven on a track before and being there was a really good learning experience. The car was GREAT! Loved the power and driving in the GTS. Michael did a great job to guide me in the car from the driving on the track as well as giving me a really good insight on the car's character as well. Although I did screw up a lot of times on the track. He was really patient too! Will I do it again? YES!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great Experience, Great Track, the best In nevada no doubt ¡¡¡¡¡"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Outstanding time and far exceeded my expectations. The class room instructor kept us well informed and relayed the information in a very informative way. Safety was always at the top of his mind. Once in the car the instructor continued to drive home all safety precautions. On the track he continued to teach and keep me calm and at the same tie let me push myself. I could not have asked for a better experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Loved every minute of it! Stefan the coach was awesome! The 911GT3 was amazing and the track and facilities were first rate!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"First time at SpeedVegas, and It was an awesome experience! I drove the Porsche Cayman GTS and Ferrari 458. My driving instructor Sam was top-notch, and provided just the amount of coaching I needed. I'm looking forward to driving some of the other cars as soon as I can."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The whole experience was excellent. My pro-driver Tony did a great job allowing me to drive to my potential."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tampa, FL USA) on November 20, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Professional staff, gorgeous cars, super fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on November 19, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"I'm from Brazil and that's was the best experience ever in Vegas. My coach Mike G. was very kind and very patient. He taught me to drive the iconic Shelby without fear. I recommend and I'm planning to come back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 16, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Absolutely amazing experience, great staff, beautiful facility, and Stephen was an awesome racing coach!! I've been telling all my friends about ever since we got home. Highly recommended!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Maryland, USA) on November 16, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience from start to finish!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Monroe, MI, USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome Experience! What a fantastic facility and staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a fantastic experience driving the Mustang GT50 and the Ferrari 458 Italia."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had a great time at SpeedVegas! I was pretty intimidated at first, since I'd never driven on a race track before, but driving coach Tony helped me get the hang of things quickly. I drove the GTR, which was fun, but despite its "slow" speed, I was very impressed by the handling of the Shelby, which drives like a dream despite being a comparatively heavy muscle car on the winding track. Highly recommended for a day away from the Strip!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I loved my experience. I drove the Ferrari and it was exhilarating and this is something I had wanted to do for a long time. I did the drifting experience in the Lamborghini and that was awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great track, excellent staff! Had a great time, it was totally worth it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 13, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I loved it, it was great and had a great time racing around the track. The shuttle back was excellent as we wanted to go to the Shelby muesuem and he was more than happy to drop us off there."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ecuador) on November 13, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was an incredible experience. I scheduled the drive on Saturday afternoon, and after a few laps, the car had a problem, but the guys at the track rescheduled me for Sunday without any reduction of my drive time. Excellent customer service, and Sam was a great instructor while driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"IT WAS A BLAST, THE COACHES ARE VERY HELPFUL IN MAXIMIZING YOUR EXPERIENCE TO ENSURE THAT YOU GET THE MOST OUT OF IT. I WILL CERTAINLY DO THIS AGAIN."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on November 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was an extremely enjoyable experience. I had been looking forward to doing it for some time and the realization far surpassed the expectation. Roger provided a great briefing and tour of the track before the driving. Tony was an excellent in car coach that allowed me to maximize the cars' performance with my limited racing experience. I previously owned a high performance vehicle, but I was never able to get on it like I was able to with your vehicles at your facility. Your support staff were very helpful and cordial in dealing with their activities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I will be back EVERYTIME I go to Vegas. Highlight of my trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on November 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Definitely a place to try and drive if you're into fast cars! Got a mega rush from this experience and just in for my 50th birthday. If you have the time (and money) I urge you to for 10 laps because you start to get familiar with the track and the the fun begins for real."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Lots of fun. Finally got to drive the dream rides"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Paul taught a great class and was very helpful with questions. The cars were amazing and instructor Luke was an excellent coach. The entire staff from the check in to the check out were very polite and easy to talk to. My wife drove the Nissan GTR and I drove the Porsche 911 and could not have had more fun. Thank you SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Victoria Canada) on November 9, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"What a great time. Very knowledgeable staff, excellent facilities, great track and so much fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"The experience and staff were great and fun to be around! How can they not be happy, driving fast cars all day!! We had an issue with a 3rd party reservation and the staff quickly accommodated us."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 8, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"SpeedVegas was a great experience. I drove the Porsche Cayman and had a lot of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Audi R8
"Speedvegas was awesome, the driver Don was a great help and showed me a few things about driving it isn't all about going fast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"SpeedVegas was a great trip and an exciting experience, and the entire SpeedVegas team was happy and helpful. I got to drive with Coach Jimmy and he really helped me get the most out of both the Porsche Cayman and the Nissan GT-R, providing great feedback and input for two very different vehicles. I definitely recommend SpeedVegas and would not hesitate to book another package with them for the next time I'm in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"I really enjoyed the overall experience and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an adrenaline rush. The car I chose was the Nissan GTR and it had a lot of power out of the turns and was actually a good handling car considering its weight. My instructor was great at giving tips to achieve better apex lines and helped me gain more speed through the course. I will do it again in the near future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 7, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Best driving experience I have ever had!! The Lamborgini was 10 out of 10 but the Porsche GT3 was a 12 out of 10 Wow what a drivers car !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winthrop Harbor ,Illinois) on November 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Doc was great on the classroom, Luke was a excellent coach on the track. Was able to really see what the Z06 was capable of."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"IT WAS AWESOME!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dominican Republic) on November 6, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Professionally run, nice track and great selection of cars. What more could you ask for? My instructor was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 6, 2017

Audi R8
"Awesome experience !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great cars. Greater coaches. Greatest speed"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Racing real super cars around a real road course was an expirience like no other. The staff not only made the experience more fun, but they were friendly and professional. The instructors will push you to your driving limit. This is a rush like no other. Buckle up, this place is the real deal."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Best experience! It was a huge dream of my husband's to drive a Porsche and thanks to Speed Vegas, he was able to. He had Don as his coach. He was incredibly helpful, nice, and made the experience that much better. The shuttle service was great and all the staff was friendly. No complaints from start to finish!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome Experience! Great Staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cambria, Wi.) on November 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Everybody at your facilty was top notch and I really enjoyed my time there. Jimmy did an awesome job with me on the track and was very encouraging and helped me go faster. Awesome job, everybody!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on November 3, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Amazing. Would do it again in a heartbeat"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2017

Audi R8
"It was an experience of a lifetime. DEFINITELY gonna visit when I’m back in Vegas and also bring some friends"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 3, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very friendly staff upon arrival, very knowledgeable friendly coaches with great experience of their own willing to help you feel as comfortable as possible during the experience. Definitely the most fun you can have while in Vegas! Can't wait until the next vacation for some more laps and see what other cars they may add (Ford GT)??"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had an awesome experience. The instructors are very helpful and friendly. They are ready to go as fast as your capability allows. Even the training class before driving was upbeat and humorous. A must do while in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Wonderful experience everyone was friendly and helpful"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Phoenix, AZ) on November 2, 2017

Audi R8
"Absolutely awesome, a must do when in Las Vegas. The staff are super friendly and helpful, definitely recommend. Can't wait to come back and drive some of there newer cars they are going to get. Definite bucket list!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 2, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Went there for the first time to try the drift driving ride along, and boy, how exciting that was!! Riding in a car that’s burning rubbers, going sideways, American V8 engine roaring , what else do you need? And for that price? It’s a great deal!! Probably most visitors would not choose to miss an opportunity to drive Ferrari and Lamborghini, and other exotic cars, but if you have an extra $100 or so, it’s a must-try."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 1, 2017

Corvette Z06
"What a RUSH!!!! The track was great!!! Very good instructions in the drivers meeting with Doc. Pleasant staff. Would highly recommend the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cynthiana, ky) on November 1, 2017

Corvette Z06
"My husband does not do reviews but i do and what i can say is he LOVED every minute of this experience and he really liked Coach Michael, thought he was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 31, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"SpeedVegas was a great experience, with a wide variety of performance cars to choose from. The instructors and staff were friendly and professional. and took care to make sure I had all my questions answered."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 29, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Experience was great and exillerating!! Customer service took care of us very well. Coach was very nice and professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 28, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was a blast! My buddies and I went in with no idea of what this was going to be like and boy were we blown away. At first we were driving the beasts like they were our daily drivers, then instructors pushed us to drive these cars like they were meant to be driven! I hit a top speed of 144 in my Z06! Definitely that fastest I have and probably will ever drive in my life....well until I go back and try to beat it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 28, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Fun, thrilling and educational."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 27, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The classroom instructor was personable and informative, the driving instructor was patient with a novice and provided guidance that allowed this driver to perform beyond his expectations. The track facility was outstanding."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 27, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"My booking was arranged from overseas with Olivia - thanks heaps! - who made the whole booking process easy and efficient. We had last minute changes on the day which were handled by the check in staff with no fuss. After a through and friendly track and safety briefing by Mark and fitment of the appropriate bone domes, Sam took us out on the course on the observation lap to see where the whiteboard session became very real out on the course. After the observation lap we were introduced to our drivers; I was lucky enough to be paired by with Marc - yes, another one - who was my instructor for the session. I ended up cutting my laps with a terrific instructor, who game me prompt and friendly reminders and also terrific feedback on my driving performance which made the whole experience very enjoyable indeed. Marc got my confidence going quickly and so by lap 4 I was into my groove. Terrific experience with Speedway Vegas from start to finish for me and thanks also to Kyle as the desk for processing us in and also checking us out. Very prompt, friendly and efficient which topped off a great experience for me! Well done guys and gals and thanks so much! Cheers!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 26, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was a GREAT experience; looking forward to returning soon!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 26, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Incredible, I don't usually like reviewing things as there normally a let down but not this, from start to finish it really was a worth while experience! I would like to make a mention of how good my instructor Chris was, I've done a few track experiences and this guy pushed me I would actually pay for more laps with this guy he really pushes you which I loved and made my overall experience simply memorable and you could tell he enjoyed his what he did, massive respect for this guy."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Regina sk canada) on October 26, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had a great time, instructors were very personable and very knowledgeable, course was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 26, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It’s was a great experience and I will most definitely do it again the staff was great and it was worth every penny"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 25, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great experience. Everyone was very professional and the cars were exactly what we were hoping for."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 25, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The classroom instruction was clear and concise. The instructor in the car provide guidance instructions that were to the point and timely. Both resulted in driving times for a novice that were surprising better than I thought I would do."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 25, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had a great time! The instructor was awesome and I was able to really push the car with his instructions. A very well run program."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 24, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My experience was amazing! Great selection of cars. My coach Don really new how to get me to do my best on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 24, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My experience was great. My instructor Chris was great pushing me to overcome my instincts and push the car to its limits."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Madera ca) on October 23, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had a amazing time. The track is great and the car performed as advertised. Every staff member I talked to was very helpful and really nice."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 23, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"The car and coach were great. Would always compliment if you took the right line around the course. If you love speed and enjoy car racing this is a thing you have to add to what you want to do while in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on October 23, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!! These guys are on it from the time you walk in the door till it’s time to leave. Very professional and they provide a top notch experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Germany) on October 23, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I love the way you did! Travelservice, check-in, theory instructions, practice instructor, cleanness of the car ..., I have only one word "Aaaaaaaawesome""

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (India) on October 23, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was really awesome experience . The trainer /coach explains the race track and gives you tips and tricks to overcome those turns with a live demo - by himself driving thr group in an suv around the track . suv drove like a race car !!!! I drove a Lamborghini Gallardo - A Dream come true. Follow what the coach says and you will have the time of your life."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Japan) on October 22, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Thank you for a wonderful experience before this. I was not good at English, so I could not tell that time but I was able to do the most exciting experience in my life. I think this is something you can only experience in Las Vegas. Thank you for your valuable experience. Speed Vegas staff, Paul who explained politely,I was pleased that I was able to listen to Tsuchiya from paul as a Japanese. chris who kindly coached, Thanks to you I was able to enjoy driving Ferrari 458.I thank everyone. Also, if I can come to Las Vegas, I'll do my best to update my course record!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Warwick Rhode Island) on October 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great selection of cars and driving Instructors. The best experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver CO) on October 21, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Super Fun"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on October 19, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had a fantastic time, the staff were extremely friendly and personable. Jimmy P was my coach and made me feel extremely relaxed and gave the perfect amount of coaching, without barking orders the whole time like you see in some of the customer videos on YouTube. All up I had a fantastic time and was left with an ear to ear grin. I have already left a positive review on trip advisor."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on October 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Given this was a gift for my husband and he enjoyed it, made it a nice day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 18, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Amazing experience. You get to ride in awesome exotics on a nice race track within an hour or less after you walk-in."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on October 18, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Really enjoyed the session at Speed Vegas/ MIchael was a great coach for driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Long Beach, Ca) on October 18, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 911 GT3 around the track last Saturday with Michael G. The experience of pushing 126mph on the straightaway was exhilarating. Would like to take the time to thank Michael G for being patient with sharing his driving experience knowledge. Would definitely recommend Speed Vegas to friends and family."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on October 17, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience, next time I visit, I'm going to log more laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on October 17, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Staff is very friendly and good at what they do. The track and cars are well kept."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGAS ti permette di guidare l'auto dei tuoi sogni nella modalità di guida per cui è stata concepita: libera dai confini dei limiti di velocità e di traffico.

guida una Ferrari a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Ferrari 458 Italia

US$ 79/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Lamborghini a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Lamborghini Huracán

US$ 79/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Lamborghini a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2

US$ 59/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Mercedes a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Mercedes AMG GT-S

US$ 49/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Nissan a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Nissan GT-R

US$ 49/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Porsche a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Porsche Cayman GTS

US$ 39/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Porsche a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Porsche 911 GT3

US$ 59/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Shelby a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Shelby Mustang GT

US$ 39/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Audi a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Audi R8

US$ 39/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
guida una Corvette a las vegas

Mettiti al volante di una Corvette Z06

US$ 59/giro

Aggiungi al carrello
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas