SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

リアルなユーザー様の リアルな口コミ

コンセプトは非常にシンプルです。心に残る、そして世界に誇るドライブ体験を、皆様にお届けすることをコンセプトとしております。ご利用された皆様の意見もご覧下さい。

リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
4 5

By (Australia) on April 22, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Best car experience by far. This was the first leg of our bachelor party and it was definitely my highlight. The R8 was superb!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 20, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time, driving the Shelby was something that I have always wanted to do. Thanks : - )"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 19, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Okay, Listen. Let me tell you a story. I am from Portland OR and the closest thing Portland has to a place like this is some Go-Karts...and that is not good enough now... Speed Vegas is AMAZING. Now this might be my 21 year old opinion here but LET ME TELL YOU that I re-downloaded this advertisement filled app Trip Advisor to leave this for the awesome group of people I worked with. So at my frail age of 21 me and my wife and 4 of our closest friends decided to take a trip to the city that never sleeps... needless to say I am into cars and I saw an advertisement for this company thru google after searching for fun things to do in Vegas... So after a few days of prying on my wife to let me willingly go out there and drive an excess of 100 MPH around corners I had to make my reservation sense I had the chance and I am greeted on the phone by the nicest lady on the planet from speed vegas..and we make the reservation for the next day and GUESS WHAT...she offers to have a shuttle pick me up the next day. WHAT! I LOVE SHUTTLES.....so after that I go to sleep and begin to contemplait "is it really worth it" I wake up and tell myself I have to do it and bite the bullit and just plan to make the most of it; now in the back of my mind I am thinking that this place is going to be a $*** show when it came to rules and regulations and the whole no speed limit thing was bogus.....HOLY $*!T IS THAT NOT TRUE. After the shuttle drops my wife and I off to this amazing remote facility that has the beautiful cars as apart of the layout we step inside and get everthing handled by the 2nd nicest lady in the world who I am fairly positive was the 1st nicest lady on the phone but i am not weird and wasnt gonna ask.....any way I get set up and decide on my car and pay for everything and then she says go look at the cars.....what...i can touch them and then I walk out side and this other nice lady says you can get inside them....0_o......what.....dont tell me twice as I walk across the road and leave my wife in the dust...I get in and out of each car...why? Because I could. okay...now its time for briefing and I figured this is where the reality of this place sets in....NOPE. this Mr. Instructor dude is super cool, funny, relatable but also holds the level of professional and serious that you need for his job. He explains that there is truly no limit for what you can do, within reason of coarse. He didnt give me a card and I forgot his name...but he is shorter with brown hair and is super funny and is probably a distant cousin of Charlie Day. Alright...after the helmet and the check in outside I then get paired up with my instructer, coach guy named TONY! This man is awesome to say the least but sense I am writing this book for him...he needs his own page. This guy is literally the nicest guy on the planet...super friendly and knowledgable and I owe this guy one. As I get re-set up in my new car which is the GTR because my 6'3 270 pound havin a$$ only fits in the Lamborghini without a helmet on...Tony walks me thru exactly what I am going to expect and we do all of the pre track testing. As we set out on the track I get up to 70 and 80 miles an hour and think that I am going to get yelled at for how fast I was going thru the corners....NOPE...As I hear tony yell nicely from the passenger seat push the gas, go go GO....Well alright then and my foot goes to the floor HOLY GOD ALMIGHTY WAS I IMPRESSED WITH THIS CAR. What ever I asked for, it gave 100% back. It felt amazing and tony some how did not scream or freak out at all......when even I as the driver was alittle lol. This man is a heaven sent lord for being able to do his job the way he does. After a few 120 + pulls on the straight away my fun soon came to an end...which I was actually okay with as I was fully flexed out with hawk eye tunnel vision focus for what seemed to be hours. But really was only 10 or so minutes. We pulled back in to the pit area for photos and to park the car and I pulled 20 bucks out and thru it at Tony as tipping is encouraged and this man deserves it. With all do respect this is not someone bringing you something...this is a man using his knowledge and know how to keep you alive! $20 dollars is a small price to pay for that. Needless to say after I got back to our hotel...and the adrenaline came down...I slept...for a long time. In conclusion Speed Vegas has made a lasting impression on me that will not soon be forgotten. The Facility is beautiful and looks to be very well maintained and the facility sits in a fairly remote area in vegas outside of the flashy lights that is the strip. The Pricing was fair and from a business guys mindset was understandable. Best priced venue out of all of the places similar to Speed Vegas. The Car was great looking and looked to be as maintained as possible for how many people have been in and out of these cars. Tony and the rest of the staff were awesome and I honestly do not have 1 bad thing to say about any of them. This review better be brought up in a staff meeting ♡ Thanks again and I will be back soon! - Michael"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Richland, WA United States) on April 18, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I’d go back every weekend if I could."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had the best time, totally recommend this when your in Vegas!!!, Staff was super friendly and concerned about you having a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 17, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Thrill of a lifetime! Knowlageable instructors to. Defiantly recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Absolutely amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on April 16, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience, would do it again in an instant. Just went way too quick."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 15, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was so fun and the experience was awesome I alittle nervous about driving at first but when I got used to the track and how the car works it was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on April 14, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, amazing cars, friendly and professional staff, had alot of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had a great experience at Speed Vegas! I made my reservation a few weeks in advance. Drove the Ferrari 458 for 7 laps and it was worth it. I would definitely recommend doing 7+ laps, the first 3 you’re feeling out the car and track. I would definitely do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (India) on April 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Thrilling experience to take the command with a highly experienced trainer"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The instructors were very knowledgable and made the experience a lot more fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 12, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Everyone was great. Would do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 11, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The team was very professional. The manager even took care of the expense to get me to the airport since I wasn’t able to get a ride from their shuttle. That was unexpected."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on April 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great driving day ! - good bang for your buck !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"The staff, instructor, and coach were all great. I’d spend all day there if I could have."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fantastic experience. Did the 10 car package, Garrick was phenomenal, good teacher, patient and encouraging when I made mistakes."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 8, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Overall, I feel like the experience was great, I was just not expecting to be so unimpressed by a Lamborghini. I've spent so much time yearning after driving a Lamborghini or at least, I thought I was yearning after the driving experience, but now I know I was only interested in the Lamborghini as a status symbol experience. I would buy a Corvette (the kind I drifted in with Tayler) before I would buy a Lamborghini for many reasons. Your employees are what make your business great. Specifically, the tall guy from NC with the accent I can't remember if his name was Alex or Nick, had a great conversation with him before driving, Doc for the briefing and preliminary Dodge practice track ride, Emme who was very helpful and nice, Kyle at the video preview and merch checkout who was also nice and didn't try to upsell me anything (upselling turns me off so much--and it would've been extremely out of place after the cost of the laps and drift experience), and Stephan for being an awesome coach while I was driving the Gallardo."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 8, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Fantastic experience from the welcome, registration, pre-driving briefing and in-car coaching. The Staff were all very professional and friendly, keeping you at ease while maintaining safety paramount. Natalie, Lloyd, Roger, and Marc were great. Will definitely come back the next time in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Atlanta, Ga) on April 7, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"These guys are awesome !!!! It seems to be intimidating at first but they assure you that it's not that bad and ITS NOT...My instructor was patient and very interactive...he pushed me and coached me to get better and better each lap !!! I ended up shaving 30+ seconds off my first lap time and broke 137mph !!! It is an overall experience not just get in and go with no care...I would definitely recommend Speed Vegas to anyone that wants to do this"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 7, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience, all the employees were helpful and friendly. This is the first time I have tried this, and I will be back again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on April 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was exhilarating."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on April 7, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Unbelievable experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 6, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"We came out for a surprise 60th birthday celebration. The team at SpeedVegas was great, they answered all of our questions quickly and the team on site was very helpful and fun. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Argentina) on April 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Excellent experience!! Very funny and challenging"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on April 5, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The coolest thing I've ever done."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I had an amazing experience.. truly an Adrenalin infused fun ! I strongly recommend everyone to try it"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bend, OR) on April 4, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Well run, professional and safe operation. The cars were in great mechanical shape and clean. The track was in super shape and was challenging enough and fun to drive. Every person I interacted with was friendly and helpful! Bottom line was that I had a blast and would go back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"This was by far the highlight of my Vegas trip. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. My coach (Samuel) was a total pro. He guided me in a calm manner, which in turn made me feel comfortable. I don't know how these guys do it. I also want to thank Jay who made us feel welcome when we first arrived."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on April 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"We enjoyed our experience at Speed Vegas. After a minor misunderstanding, we talked to Matt the GM and he made the experience perfect for me and my son. I would definitely come back and look forward to racing again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on April 2, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Overall the experience went well. The cars were in great shape and the instructors were great to work with. Facilities were clean and well organized."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Any doubts you have about trying this out.... put them aside. I honestly went into this thinking it was going to be an overpriced joyride, but I figured what the heck, it may be my only chance to drive my dream car. Man, was I wrong! I drove the Porsche GT3 and that thing is a serious scalpel on the track. I thought that my instructor Henry would tell me to slow down, but no! It was my first time driving a car of this caliber, and through the turns I thought I was going super fast, but Henry encouraged me to push myself and assured me the car was capable of much more than I was giving it. With his advice and encouragement I was able to push it a bit faster every lap. By the end of it my heart was pounding, and my foot was literally shaking from the adrenaline haha. My only regret....not buying more laps! I told myself I am doing this every time I come back to Vegas and will get more laps so I have more time to get used to the car and be faster. THANKS SPEED VEGAS!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on April 1, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Had a blast drove aggressively with a top notch instructor stefon who got me up to speed very quickly and helped me inprove my skills even more would recommend very highly thx Vegas speed"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Definitely will be going back! This place is amazing. The people are so friendly and accommodating. Shuttle driver Jon was such a delight to talk to and was happy to answer any questions we had."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"An amazing experience. We looked at a couple of different companies offering a similar experience in Las Vegas before choosing SpeedVegas. I had 7 laps in the 911 GT and 7 in the Audi R8. These cars were fast, well tuned. My instructor, Steve, was knowledgeable, patient, and easy to learn from. He started me out slow and let me get the feel of each car before really letting me loose on the last couple of laps. I will say the straightaway gives you a chance to really get going fast while the curves of the track let you feel what the handling could accomplish."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 29, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"My husband's into cars so I though of getting him the SpeedVegas experience for his birthday. It was raining on my husband's birthday & I was able to change dates due to safety concerns without a problem. Safety is their priority & I was told that they'd close the track even with just a drop of rain. Awesome! Awesome! My husband can't stop talking about his SpeedVegas experience. He was so happy to be able to drive the GTR with his awesome coach, Marc! Marc let him go full throttle when he felt that my husband can handle the GTR but definitely gave him a tap for corrections. Remember, safety is first. Marc is an experienced racer. In fact, all the coaches have some type of racing experience. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! The experience is worth it! We will definitely come back for more laps next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 28, 2018

Corvette Z06
"It was a great experience all around. I was really impressed with the safety precautions you take, from the classroom, which everyone does, but taking the ride around the track in the Durango was a nice extra touch. It was also nice that the vehicles are not modified to reduce power, and you allowed the driver to drive to his ability."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 28, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"I went with the Audi R8 which was an awesome car to drive and an incredible experience. After 5 laps in the Audi the manager had one of the coaches take me for a couple of laps in the Corvette Z06. The coach didn’t hold back hitting 146mph on the straight and flying round the corners sideways. It was insane. Next time I’m in Vegas I’m definitely going back there to do a few warm up laps in the Shelby and then take the Z06 out myself. Great place. Thanks for going the extra mile. See you next time..."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 27, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Absolutely Amazing!!!! It's really simple folks listen to your Coach and you will have the time of your life. These guys and gals ask only one thing of you. Safety!!! I was able to drive the Z06 and GT3 for 7 laps each. The Z06 had monster torque and horesepower and handled good where the GT3 handled great and a little more reserved. It took me about 5-6 hours to come down from the adrenaline rush. I highly recommend this incredible driving experience. I have to give a shout out to my Driving Coach Etienne!!!! What a great guy, not only teaching me and showing the patience but taking time after the drive to talk with us. I also have to give a big thank you to Roger the classroom teacher. Great Guy that is a pleasure to listen and learn from!!!!! Thanks again Speed Vegas!!!!! See ya in 2019!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 26, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"I purchased the corvette Z06 driving experience. My coach Paul was excellent while driving and very encouraging and let me go as fast as I wanted. The car was scary fast that pushed you back in the seat even when jumping on it when already going 90. The experience could become addicting if I lived near by or was in Vegas more often. I would recommend it to everyone. I also did the drifting experience which was also a great time. Much more relaxing just sitting back and leaving the driving to an expert. SpeedVegas had a hiccup with our hotel pickup but admitted the mistake and gave us an extra free lap of driving which was mutually agreeable with us. Good to see a business do what is right for the customer in a fair manner. Would highly recommend!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Excellent experience; great instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 25, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Very organised team that takes safety in the 1st place. Couches are well trained, exciting AND PROFESSIONALS. Cars are well maintained and in very good condition. Overall a must try"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 24, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Upon entering Speed Vegas’ impressive facility, I was immediately greeted by a staff member behind the desk who whisked me through the check in process and got me registered for the debriefing/training session. I then worked with Jim in the debriefing - he went through a graphic of the track that they had on a whiteboard, as well as an instructional video about cone setup and best practices on track. After that, Jim took me for a ride in their Dodge Durango R/T and demonstrated how to navigate the track. The speed at which we went through the turns in an SUV was impressive! After this, it was time to saddle up in my vehicle of choice - the Lamborghini Huracan. My driving instructor helped me get situated in the car, and then walked me through the process we would take. He helped me navigate turn by turn through the track, recommending when to brake, accelerate, turn in, stay toward the left side of the track, etc. all while emphasizing the most important aspect was to have fun. And that I definitely did accomplish! The 7 lap experience went by in a flash - I sure am glad to have gotten the video recording add-on so I can review my performance afterward. The only thing I regret is not going for more driving time! A big Thank You to the staff at SpeedVegas for an incredible experience - I will definitely be back during my next trip to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Simply one of the finest experiences I've ever had. I booked Battle of the Legends with the specific goal of experiencing the cars. I had a great chat with my instructor, he understood the experience I was looking for, and he helped make it happen. Respect the vehicles, what they can do, and the instructors will help you squeeze every ounce of excitement you can handle out of the experience. Absolutely loved it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 22, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience, coach was awesome! Definitely worth doing while you're in town"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 19, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My 7 laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia were absolutely amazing! Because the car is almost too powerful for the streets the track is the perfect place to find out what it can really do. SpeedVegas by far has the best race track layout with a mix of slow and fast corners with a long straight away. The counterclockwise direction gives the driver good visibility through the corners. My instructor Luke is top-notch. His knowledge and enthusiasm for teaching really helped build my confidence behind the wheel and gave me faster lap times as the session went on. For me 7 laps was the perfect experience . 2 laps to learn track limits. 2 laps to learn the car limits. Two laps to learn the limits of myself and 1 lap to cool down. Overall SpeedVegas was an incredible experience that I can't stop talking to everyone about! Compare to your competitors what you all are doing is hard to improve on."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Houston, TX.) on March 19, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, well worth the visit. 3 of us attended and drove various combo packages. There’s no speed restriction or governors on the cars, listen to your coach and have a blast. Would recommend to all fast car enthusiasts…………"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"I had a fantastic time at Speed Vegas. I drove the Nissan GT-R. Paul W. was my instructor and he was incredibly understanding and helpful. The experience was perfect. Thanks all."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 18, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Speedvegas was a great experience. Cars were in great condition and the half mile straight was awesome. Instructor was friendly and very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 17, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great people loads of fun and I would definitely do it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome experience.. good advice from the ride along instructor.. will be coming back next time I am in vegas.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Excellent experience, time of my life, friendly staff, clean facility, expert knowledge, excellent coach, had one of the greatest times of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Sweden) on March 16, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Adrenaline kick deluxe. Great instructors. Great cars. Fast track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 16, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was a great time with my dad and brothers. The cars are gorgeous and the experience is everything you could dream of and more. The staff was very knowledgeable, patient and fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Greece) on March 16, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"That was a great experience. All the guys there are really great and helpful. Huracan is really really fast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Greece) on March 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"That was a great experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"We had a great time! Would highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"My girlfriend and I were looking for something fun to do outside of the strip while in Las Vegas and SPEEDVEGAS turned out to be a great experience. There was a variety of cars and packages at various price points to allow for flexibility. I would highly recommend doing this even if you are not a car enthusiast as being on the track and behind the wheel of these cars is something you can't do anywhere. As far as value goes, we were able to get them to price match with Groupon and they got our reservation booked. There were no complications when arriving other than having to wait a bit for the track to dry since it had rained the night before. This wasn't an issue as safety should be a top priority and it definitely seemed like it was from their staff. I would go back."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 15, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Chris R, my instructor, was awesome. The cars exceeded expectations!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Trabuco Canyon, CA) on March 14, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"A great experience and so much fun!!! I’ve always wanted to race a fast car. Now I can check it off my bucket list! My coach, Sam, was great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Doesn’t get more fun, beats gambling as this is always fun, 100% of the time house and player wins!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was a great experience and exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. My coach during my session assessed my skill and assisted me to improve as laps increased. It was fun driving the exotic Ferrari but a blast being able to drive it fast safely."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 14, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"We were picked up from our hotel and whisked away to the track to celebrate and check off a major bucket list item. It had always been a dream of our group of guys to drive Lamborghinis and Ferraris. Upon arrival we checked in to see a message congratulating my fiancée and I on our marriage this weekend! We were blown away by how great it was and how accommodating everyone was. We did the Italian Faceoff package and drove 10 laps over 140 mph. I felt like a real race car driver. They think of absolutely everything. I cannot day enough great things about our experience. I recommend this for everyone, whether you have a bachelor party like us, a company event, or just a Tuesday! I will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 13, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"The best aspect of the experience is the drive instructors who tailor the driving to what you want to get from your time behind the wheel. The cars are cool of course, but I enjoyed the chance to get some very basic refresher on techniques while going fast at the same time. Learning by doing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 13, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Was an awesome once in a lifetime experience driving a Lamborghini, giving to me for my 56 birthday by my wife. My driving coach was an absolute expert and coached me the whole way, thank you Steve for an awesome experience. I would definitely ask for him on my next trip if I get back to Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Great staff, great cars. Saw the place coming into town for the NASCAR race and will be back next time I'm in town."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Rightfully featured on every Best of Vegas list. No question."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Porsche 991-GT3 driving experience at Speed Vegas Track - one word Marc was AWESOME!!! My first time on a track at Speed Vegas, driving a Porsche 991- GT3. An absolutely awesome experience- anyone who loves motorsports and has never driven on a track with competent good instructors should give this a try. The folks were awesome especially my coach Marc; he was absolutely the best, what a great teacher. The instruction instills confidence. and helps you find out what the car can do- a must do bucket list experience --- although I will have to do it again, and again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 12, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"Great experience all around. I liked the track especially. It was challenging and engaging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cleveland, OH USA) on March 12, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great instructors who make sure you are comfortable and confident before heading out onto the track. Outstanding instruction while on the course to help you get the most out of the experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 11, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Totally awesome time with fantastic coaches helping you to maximize the cars limits!!! I highly recommend SpeedVegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"SpeedVegas was an awesome experience! Not often you have a chance to really drive seriously nice cars anywhere near their or your limits in a safe environment. All the crew at SpeedVegas are friendly and accommodating and coach Stephan was great to drive with. Thanks for a great time SpeedVegas, we will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Perfect from A to Z. The staff is amazing. Have always felt safe and it was really fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (California) on March 10, 2018

Corvette Z06
"This was an outstanding experience. I have wanted to take a Corvette Z06 on a track for a log time. The instruction was perfect -enough detail to be safe and fast but not too long. The track is a great set up with high speed and handling sections. The in car driver during my laps was great. He gave short cues as reminders and helped me improve every lap for 10 laps. I would do it again. The 650 HP Z06 is an amazing car with acceleration to put you back into the seat but great handling for that track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 10, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I did a ride along my coach was Steve we spent about 20 minutes sizing each other up he did a great job putting me in the right car for a ride along ,did everything he said he could do with it and more. Thanks to Steve and Jill had a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 9, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"These folks know what they’re doing! Most amazing experience! Where else are you going to drive a Lamborghini 130mph? Assuming you can’t afford one like me."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Speed Vegas is one of the most exciting experiences I've had behind the wheel. I wouldn't hesitate to book and other experience next time I'm in the area. Exceptional facility with the staff to match."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2018

Corvette Z06
"I still can not stop talking about my experience at SpeedVegas, 10/10! I will be back in short order, and will make sure EVERY ONE of my friends knows to stop by."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great service, great cars"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 8, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"great experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on March 8, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Amazing"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on March 7, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Great experience very well run operation"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 7, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was flat out awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on March 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience, wish I’d purchased more laps!!! Very experienced instructor!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and was outstanding! Paul was great as classroom instructor and Todd was in car coach and amazing helping me improve my skills and speed over 10 laps........time of my life having some experience in the past going in and able to drive aggressively with the guys help"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 5, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Awesome instructors and really fun cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (NJ, USA) on March 5, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My experience was superb! My wife did a great job by surprising me with this treat on my birthday. The staff was friendly and curtious. My experience was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on March 5, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"What a fantastic experience, the place is extremely well run, maximum fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 4, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Had a great time. Staff was awesome. Driving coach Tony did a fantastic job keeping me where I needed to be on the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on March 4, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"This was a dream come true!!!!! Henry the person in the car with me was great. Talked me through the experience and let me drive as fast as I could. The next time in Las Vegas, I am doing this again for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Orofino, Id USA) on February 27, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I had a great day. I came out on February 23, 2018 just as it started snowing. The staff were very good to work with and rescheduled for the next day. Everyone made sure my drive went well. So glad I was able to drive your cars. Thanks for a great time."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on February 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun! The instructors were quite friendly and helpful. Bad weather (snow flurries!) prevented my first scheduled visit, but the track supervisor was on top of it enough to call my shuttle driver and let me know to reschedule for the next day."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on February 26, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"El mejor de la vegas he visitado varios lugares"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 25, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Fun and unique experience. The instructors are incredible and give you the opportunity to feel the true power of the car!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 24, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time the driver instructors were awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Bend Ore) on February 24, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a GREAT time ! Everyone was friendly and professional ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on February 23, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas! Here we are a week later and we are still talking about it and comparing videos."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on February 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"An amazing experience that’s well worth the price. The instructors are knowledgeable and will help you go as fast as you want."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGASでは、夢のスーパーカーを思いどおりに運転できます。スピードや交通の制限がありません。

ラスベガスでFerrari をドライビング

Ferrari 458 Italiaをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Huracánをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでMercedes をドライビング

Mercedes AMG GT-Sをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでNissan をドライビング

Nissan GT-Rをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche Cayman GTSをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche 911 GT3をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでShelby をドライビング

Shelby Mustang GTをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでAudi をドライビング

Audi R8 V10 Plusをドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas