SPEEDVEGAS Reviews | Drive Exotic Cars in Vegas

リアルなユーザー様の リアルな口コミ

コンセプトは非常にシンプルです。心に残る、そして世界に誇るドライブ体験を、皆様にお届けすることをコンセプトとしております。ご利用された皆様の意見もご覧下さい。

リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Awesome experience!! Sooo much fun! It was a little intimidating at first, but the instructors did a great job explaining the rules and my coach reality knew her stuff! I will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 11, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Really enjoyed driving the Audi R8 V10+. Great instructor giving clear instructions all the time while driving, teaching the driver how to take the turns efficiently to get the most out of the experience. I'm glad I booked the 7 laps, as I didn't get confident enough to push the car until after lap 5. Next time I'll probably go for 10 laps ? They have put out colored cones to indicate yo the driver where to break, let go and give gas to optimize the experience. Very driver friendly and I learned a lot on taking turns right. In addition I took the two lap drifting experience in a Corvette z06, wow! The driver really pushed it, fully meeting my expectations. I highly recommend the video capture option, which covers both driver and road on driving experience and road only on drifting. All conveniently on a USB stick. Photos are quite expensive considering they are not professional, but captured on an iPad/tablet. I think they should be included in the $99 video package add on. Overall, I'd do this again for sure. Great venue, cars and experience which I can highly recommend."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Jay and team have a great structured process on learning to drive fast cars on track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"The experience was amazing, and my instructor paul was very helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 10, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience with driving cool fast exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I’ve rented the Porsche Cayman GTS for 5 laps, and while I quickly got used to this car and had some previous track experience in an MX5 I found this training both enterntaining and educational. You will learn how to smoothly and briskly control your car with a coach on your side. If I can recommend, go on a cloudy day, it makes a better experience and more awesome video."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 9, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Awesome"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience all around. Very helpful staff during booking, shuttle driver was very friendly, and the Ferrari 458 experience, that both my wife and I drove, was fantastic with our instructor Steve."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Torreon, Coah., Mexico) on July 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Hola Amigos de SpeedVegas, Was an amazing experience, HIHG AND TOP Quality of the Place, the induction Room, but cars specially from the other planet, belive me, never experienced something like seven laps in a nice piece of the state of the art FERRARI. Gracias SPEEDVEGAS Team. Saludos."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 5, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had such a great time. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from check in to check out. It was my first time driving on a race track and I felt like a "pro" when I finished because of the short class and excellent coach riding with me. Those coaches must have nerves of steel!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Michigan) on July 5, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"AWESOME experience! Driving Instructor, Chris, gave me confidence to push my experience to the limits! Staff was very friendly and professional. Facilities and cars were top notch!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Canada) on July 5, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"In a nutshell, the track at Speedvegas is a superb way to have fun with these super cars. Anything else wouldn't cut it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on July 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had a great time! Driving coach Brian did a great job and made my driving experience even better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on July 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, would recommend to anyone wanting the trill of a lifetime, instructors were not overbearing and allowed us to have an awesome experience without pressure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Santa Monica, CA) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"My experience was an all around positive and fun experience. All staff encountered, from checking in, safety brief, snack bar to driving instructor were very friendly, accommodating, and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 3, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The best time I had in my life, speed Vegas really made my 21st birthday"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Vancouver) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"This is my first time to drive a super car on track. The experience was amazing and the coach was very knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone who would like to feel the need for speed!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience & time driving the Lamborghini Huracan. I would definitely recommend this as a fathers day gift or a gift to any guy. I will be going back to drive more exotic cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 2, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great fun! You get to drive cars you probably will never get the chance to-and on a racetrack!!! I considered renting one for a day and driving around Vegas, but would never be able to drive them at high speeds. A once in a lifetime experience. If you have been thinking about driving some of these cars, you won't be disappointed."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on July 1, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome experience so much fun ! Great instruction and dream come true for me"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Cayman Islands) on June 30, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"What a great experience from start to finish. The staff were all amazing and very professional. Great facilities and awesome track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 29, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"The experience I had driving the lamborghini Gallardo was unmatched by anything else I've done before. As a lifelong enthusiast of exotic cars I highly recommend doing this."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had no experience racing cars, though I consider myself a pretty competent driver in general. I did 5 laps in a Lamborghini Gallardo. It's definitely challenging but so much fun! Stephan was my coach, and he was really knowledgeable and helpful! I made a lot of mistakes, but I never felt like I was in danger because when you drive you have a coach in the passenger seat with an independent brake. I definitely hesitated since it's difficult to drop a few hundred dollars on an experience that's something like 10 minutes long, but it was worth it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 28, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"My girlfriend brought me here as an anniversary gift. Upon walking in, we were greeted by such friendly staff. After checking in we had a chance to go look at all the different vehicles to choose from while waiting for my track briefing. I definitely want to take that Audi R8 for a spin next time. Scotty was our instructor in charge of explaining the track. Took us for a ride in a real nice Dodge Durango around the track to familiarize us. Afterwards, I sat with Brianna, (who is a top contender in motorsports racing) in the car I chose which was a Shelby Mustang GT. Throughout the 5 laps, she made sure to give me the best cues to get faster and faster around the track. OVERALL, AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! From a beautiful establishment to the outstanding staff! I assure you, no one leaves without a smile on their face."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My experience at Speed Vegas was the best! Right when I walked In i was greeted with smiles. In the introduction room the instructor was great! When it was time to drive, i was again greater with smiles by the staff and the driving instructors. But what made my driving experience the best was not only driving my dream car but also my instructor Jay. He made me completely comfortable and confident in my driving experience and I thank Jay and all the staff at Speed Vegas or making my 50th Birthday special and unforgettable."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"WOW! SpeedVegas was such an AMAZING Experience! Truly once in a lifetime! We both had the opportunity to drive our dream car, a Lamborghini Huracan! It was incredible to race down the track, taking turn by turn like a professional driver! The staff were great, very kind, professional, and truly cared about safety! They also make sure you are having the BEST time of your life! We highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone who wants to have an experience of a lifetime! It is only about 12 minutes from the strip and they offer complimentry shuttles from your hotel. The grounds are beautiful and the cars are breathtaking! We had so much fun and will definitely be back in the future!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 27, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"The cars were a blast to drive and the instructors allow you to not only drive as fast as you're comfortable, but also provide excellent feedback to make you even faster. Speedvegas is worth coming to Vegas for just enough time to drive the track!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (San Diego) on June 27, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Insane rush. The instructors are the best - really coach you through the process. Cars are out of bounds. The Gallardo was amazing but my heart belongs to Audi R8 and it was a second faster around the track. I wanted to stay all day and keep practicing. Can’t wait to go back - best in Vegas!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 23, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Must do when in Vegas! If you've ever wanted to "go fast", this is the place to do it. The track is awesome, my coach Steve was the best, and I had a blast hard-driving the Huracan around the 1.5 mile road track. This will definitely be my new "must do" every time I come to town."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on June 22, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience and friendly staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"SpeedVegas was an insane amount of fun! Can’t wait to go back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 19, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"The cars were great and the coach was awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 18, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I had the best time at SPEEDVEGAS."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Israel) on June 16, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was so much fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 15, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on June 14, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was one of the most amazing experience I have ever had. It’s always been a dream to race fast cars on a track. Awesome!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 13, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Just an amazing experience.... I felt safe and well taken care of the entire time. car was top notch, track was perfect... just a wonderful experience!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Newport Wales UK) on June 12, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"My visit to Speed Vegas on the morning of Wednesday 6th June 2018 was "Fantastic". The facility was very well run and the professional drivers were very helpful, informative and patient. The cars that I drove were the Nissan GT-R, Shelby Mustang GT and the Audi R8 V10. The pricing structure was also very competitive for this type of experience. It is great to be guided through the drive by actual racing drivers. On the day, I went out with Stephan & Ricky (instructors), who both had a very calm way of explaining the correct way to drive high performance cars. Visiting Speed Vegas will be the first thing that I write on my "To Do List" when I return to Las Vegas with my family."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 12, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 11, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"The track is fantastic, technical. Provides both skill challenge and nice long straight to get speed. Coaches both in car and pre-drive training were great and very helpful. Jay was great in helping me get the most out of the car. The 911 GT3 is a marvel... it had way more potential than I was able to get out of it but that is all on my experience level. Don't limit yourself to only five laps! Go for ten so you get to know the car and can really push yourself!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on June 10, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"What a GREAT experience to have the opportunity to be behind the wheel of some of the worlds best supercars. I elected to go drifting in the Corvette Z06 also 7 laps behind the wheel of the Shelby Cobra - the team were very professional and helpful all the way - thank you so much Ricky for all his helpful advice and tips an experience I will never forget. Onya Team I would highly recommend this experience to all my friends - Go Hard or Go Home - all the best from the OZy's."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 9, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Nice cars and nice coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (St. Louis, MO, USA) on June 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The experience was awesome! Driving the Ferrari was everything I hoped it would be. My instructor was great, pushing me to drive the car the way it was meant to be driven."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 8, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"From the time we were picked up at our hotel, to the time the shuttle dropped my best friend and I off - we had an amazing experience! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my friend did a ride along in the lime green Lamborghini Gallardo (Huge Miami Vice fan haha). And both experiences at 138 MPH were AMAZING!!!! And the whole crew at speedvegas helped me get to the fastest speed I'd ever driven in any vehicle. From the instruction class (don't worry it's short). To my great coach Todd! He was the only reason I was able to get up to 138 MPH (and maybe I can attribute a tiny of bit that to Forza…) Overall amazing RIDE! Do yourself a favor and take advantage of this incredible experience!!! Thanks Guys!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great time and experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Fun and fast"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on June 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I really enjoy my recent visit to speed Vegas I drove the Ferrari in my co-instructor Paul P.,was excellent and fun . Also Cia, and Kynnedi were very helpful with information and service. Next time I'm in Vegas I will return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The track was very nice, even compared to world class tracks I’ve been to around the world. The coach was great and coached me according to my skill level, didn’t just bark directions at me. It was fantastic overall and the customer service was top notch. I felt like I got more than my money’s worth for sure."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"My friend and I brought my son here for his 21st birthday. We had a great time,l and the staff was very friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Amazing experience. Most professional trainers. A must for anyone who like to drive if you visit Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on June 3, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I'm not on Facebook but I will say nice things on Twitter because you guys deserve it"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience, every thing was surprising!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Australia) on May 31, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Over all good experience. Great venue. Excellent track. Good trainer. Good cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 31, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Excellent facilities!!! All the staff I had the pleasure to meet communicated in a friendly and professional manner!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 30, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had the pleasure of driving one of the Lambos and it was well worth it, my coach was amazing and calm for assisting someone who has never driven on a track. Highly recommend SpeedVegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time. Enjoyed my instructor and the car. Paul my instructor was knowledgeable and when I return I would like the same instructor."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"SpeedVegas is just what I wanted to celebrate my Birthday! The experience was fantastic!! Chris was GREAT coaching me to make to most of my driving experience. I highly recommend SpeedVegas. Life is too short not to experience such fun. Thank you you Olivia, Mark, Adam, Scotty, Lloyd and Chris."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 28, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"It was good I would do it again. And the staff was great. Thank you Todd."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 27, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Definitely exceeded my expectations"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"One of the primary reasons I traveled to Las Vegas was to drive the Porsche 911 GT3 at SpeedVegas and the experience was everything I hoped it would be. My coach, Chris, was a pleasure and really added to the experience. Chris and all the other folks were extremely professional and it was clear that SpeedVegas operates in a way that provides an exciting driving experience in a safe environment. During each lap Chris provided the comments I needed to minimize my lap times with the fun of maximizing straight line speed on the straight portion of the track. I will be back in the future to get another ten laps and get my lap times down. SpeedVegas is a don't miss experience in Las Vegas if you like driving fast on a track in high performance cars."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 26, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience Brian was a great instructor. They let you go to where you are comfortable and find your limit not limiting you and feeling cheated when done."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Los Agneles, CA) on May 25, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"I love Speed Vegas!! I was taught how to drive my dream car, the Porsche 911 GT3 by an awesome instructor, named Steve. I'll admit I was nervous and thought I had to race around the track but the experience was truly about learning what I wanted to learn, like how to approach turns, speed through them and control the car at high speeds. I hauled ass by the end of my laps and still have an ear to ear smile a week later. In addition to Steve, I met Matt, Paul and Darren to name a few, who treated me like VIP. Oh, I'll be back!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 25, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I had the best time! It was great getting picked up at the strip, the facility was first rate, the cars amazing, and the instructors were all awesome! I can’t wait to go back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Norway) on May 25, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Guttedrømmen gikk i oppfyllelse"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 24, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great circuit, great cars and amazing instructors!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 24, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Had a wonderful time. Did five in the GT3. Michael G. was my coach and did a great job helping me understand the car and how to operate around the track. Thanks Mike! And Thanks Speed Vegas !"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was wonderful experience. I had good time and I’m planning to return."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on May 23, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Four people in my group of six drove exotic cars. Mustang, Porsche, R8 and thr Hurocan. All my friends had a great time. We were warmly welcomed and loved every aspect of the training and driving. Highly recommend Speed Vegas for the exotic car experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 23, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My husband loved his experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 22, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"Had the opportunity to drive 5 laps in a Lamborghini, a drifting experience in a corvette, and a ride along in a Ferrari. That was the coolest adrenaline rush I’ve ever had! Thank you to those who helped us that day (Mike,Scotty, Emme, Jay, and Trevor) You guys are awesome!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on May 21, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Really enjoyed the whole experience from arrival being able to check out all the cars whilst waiting. Then initial briefing session and first time on the track receiving visual explanation of cornering, breaking and when to hit the peddle. Finally opportunity to drive a car. My coach Stephan was really good ensuring I enjoyed the drive and improved my time and speed every lap. Unfortunately my laps were over in mo time making me want more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Great experience, can't wait to do more next time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Loved my experience at Speedvegas! Went as a birthday present to myself. I booked the Porsche 911 GT3 and a Lamborghini. I ended up being too tall (6'5") for the Lambo, but they let me sit in the other cars and swap for one that fit. Ended up squeezing in the Ferrari 458 Italia. So much fun! The track was great, nice to have a mix of some technical corners and that fun 1/2-mile straight. Todd was a fantastic coach, and kept me safe and pointed in the right direction. All of the staff were super-friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my choice to do Speedvegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 21, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"The staff, track and car(s) were all top notch. A totally worthwhile experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 18, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"O.M.G.! this was the most fun I have EVER had in my entire life! DO THIS! RIGHT NOW! #PORCHE911GTIII I can't say enough about Alex and Chris as instructors."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 17, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"I love Speed Vegas and want to go every time I'm in town!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 16, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Great experience, extremely nice employees"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Nebraska) on May 14, 2018

Nissan GT-R
"We had a GREAT time! From emailing and scheduling a time slot with me and my son (gift for his 21st Birthday) with Olivia to the training with Matt and our coach Paul P. they were incredible and very helpful. We enjoyed it so much I am going to take my father to enjoy the experience. I would recommend it for anybody who loves to drive (fast) and have a coach by your side to make you feel comfortable and safe."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Denver, CO) on May 14, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Loved it and I’m 70 yrs old"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Kamloops, British Columbia) on May 13, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"My experience was great. We started with an in depth review of the track, various cones and their meanings, then had a two lap preview in the Durango. Roger was patient and encouraged all of us to stay within our comfort zones, and made it clear that this experience did not have to be about going as fast as possible and gave us every opportunity to ask any questions we had. My interest was to go as fast as possible and my coach Mike G made it happen. I had a blast driving the Gallardo as hard as my skills would allow, and Mike gave me continuous feedback to help me improve. I will be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 13, 2018

Audi R8 V10 Plus
"Amazing experience! It’s great to leave all the rules of the road in your dust! Definitely coming back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 13, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"My experience was amazing. I had a ton of fun driving the 911 GT3. The instructor Todd was amazing as well. I liked the fact that he allowed me to drive the car the way I wanted with no instruction after a couple laps."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 12, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Driving a Ferrari and Lambo was a bucket list item. It was even better than expected."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on May 10, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"The experience to drive a fast and powerful car was amazing. The SpeedVegas team it's really prepared and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"AMAZING!! I went for my 20th birthday and they made the whole experience amazing. All the staff members are super friendly and make the experience so easy and comfortable. 10/10 would do again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"It was such a wonderful experience. Speedvegas more than prepares you for the track and makes driving it easy for you. So much fun, so worth the money, and I learned something from it; I could not be a professional race care driver lol."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Connecticut) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Awesome experience. Steve was a great coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 10, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I drove the War of the worlds package. I hadn't planned on driving the AMG but after talking to some of the instructors and hearing that it was lot of their favorite car I decided on it. It was a very fun car to drive. I'd recommendit to everyone!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wisconsin) on May 10, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Everything about my visit was great, it was my first experience on a road corse. From check in, classroom instruction, and on track time it was all very professional, and lots of fun too. My 7 laps in the lamborghini was well worth the money."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was such a blast to race this excellent track. The cars are in top performance condition and all ran at peak performance. I recommend this driving experience since it is a true race track and not an autocross cone set up in the parking lot of a speedway. Its a great layout with a long straight for high speeds and plenty of turns to test your driving skills. I drove four cars and could feel the difference in the handling characteristics, especially in the turns."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 9, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"There was a wide selection of cars to choose from, and the coaches were phenomenal! I was nervous at the start, but Tim put me at ease very quickly. He told me exactly what to do and when, and I was hitting 140mph in no time! This was probably the best driving experience of my life!"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Philadelphia, PA) on May 9, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Very well designed track and the instructor Todd was excellent. Trying to hit the apexes and shortening the corners is more difficult than it would first appear. Everything is happening pretty fast--after all we are racing so paying attention to what Todd was saying and doing it was not always easy."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Once I finally got my reserved time in the Porsche GT3, Alex T did a great job with coaching me through the road course. And was attentive in helping me improve my lap times. :-)"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 8, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Although the actual driving experience was quick compared to the overall experience, it was worth it for a car lover. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia and loved every second of it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Had a great time driving the huracan"

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Unbelievable driving experience. Great coaches."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on May 7, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"Kick in the butt! Everyone very professional and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Edmonton, Canada) on May 7, 2018

Drifting Ride-Along
"It was fantastic! Loved every minute of it and was left wanting more."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on May 6, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Absolutely superb experience, amazing Ferrari I drove, Friendly and professional staff. 10+ rating. One of best experiences of my life."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Singapore) on April 29, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"It is a life time experience. Magnificent! If you can afford it, you should at least try once in your life. These cars are super stable and comfortable to drive. Enjoy the acceleration on the race track and feel the G-force putting you on the seat. Let's share a bit of my personal experience. I chose "THE WAR OF THE WORLDS PACKAGE". I picked Porsche Cayman GTS and Mercedes AMG GT-S. First of all, they will conduct a short safety briefing course. Then bring you onto the track and familiarize you with it. Don't worry too much about these if you can't really understand everything. At that time, I was not confident also, I scared if I can't remember what those cones (different cone color means different instructions, like break and turn). However, when you drive on track, the instruction from instructor is more than enough for you. Instructor will ask you to break, accelerate, turn, shift up and down for gear when it is needed. I think as long as you can understand these few instructions you are good to go. Last but not least, enjoy your adrenaline rush experience! Thanks Speed Vegas, you guys did a good job."

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGASでは、夢のスーパーカーを思いどおりに運転できます。スピードや交通の制限がありません。

ラスベガスでFerrari をドライビング

Ferrari 458 Italiaをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Huracánをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでMercedes をドライビング

Mercedes AMG GT-Sをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでNissan をドライビング

Nissan GT-Rをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche Cayman GTSをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche 911 GT3をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでShelby をドライビング

Shelby Mustang GTをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでAudi をドライビング

Audi R8 V10 Plusをドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas