リアルなユーザー様の リアルな口コミ

コンセプトは非常にシンプルです。心に残る、そして世界に誇るドライブ体験を、皆様にお届けすることをコンセプトとしております。ご利用された皆様の意見もご覧下さい。

リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
リアルな口コミレビュー、ラスベガス、レーストラック
5 5

By (Brazil) on January 13, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"It was really amazing. I could feel the power of the car in my hands. Fantastic!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 12, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Very professional and courteous all around. Signed in quick, explained procedure, fitted for helmet and went to orientation from professional. Was driven around track with explanations of cones and track set up. Introduced to Marc, my driving instructor and procedures reviewed and headed for the track. Couple of introduction labs and then Marc "turned me loose". Great fun and Marc let me get into the corners enough that he would have to help with the steering sometimes but never held me back on the fun. I would definitely do it again and I hope Marc is still there - he was the greatest. I don't think I would have enjoyed it as much; Marc let me not kill myself :). Great fun. THANKS MARC!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 11, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"It was once in a life time kinda experience for me. Simply amazing. I drove Lamborghini Huracan and Ferrari 458. I loved both cars. Chris is a great coach. I was a little too cautious at the start but Chris kept guiding me on how to increase the speed. I went up to 139 mph. The track is pretty technical and difficult to drive on so be cautious and listen to your coach"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 10, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Fantastic instructors and staff. One of the best experiences in Lad Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"I bought this as a gift for my sons 21st birthday and we could not have been more pleased. Everything was perfect. When I called to make a reservation they were super nice and helpful. Our hotel pickup and drop off were great. The instructors and coaches were great and most off all my son had an absolute blast driving the Lamborghini. We were able to get great pictures and I was able to get a few great videos from the observation deck. Thanks for a great day !!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Outstanding service and great group of professionals."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 9, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a great time. Great experience. Staff was great and helpful. Tony (driving coach) was awesome. I feel he let me push the limit as much as was safe."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2018

Porsche 911 GT3
"Awesome and staff was excellent."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Switzerland) on January 8, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Superbe journée avec de bons professionnels"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 8, 2018

Corvette Z06
"Awesome! Started with Paul in the classroom. It did sound very complicated but once in the car, it was all just listening to Mike and letting it go. Would repeat the experience in a heartbeat. My original choice car was a little crampy and they immediately made an accommodation."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"If you're on the fence about driving a car due to cost....it's totally worth it. I'm one to be cautious but once you hit the gas and slide around corner, that moment makes it worth it. Just go and do it."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on January 7, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great experience... must try when you’re in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (Japan) on January 7, 2018

Audi R8
"Good"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By on January 6, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"Speed Vegas is worth every penny for the awesome cars they provide. The instructor and coaches are very detailed and full of information. The facility is well appointed and laid out. The track is very Challenging and fun. It made my heartbeat race."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Las Vegas, US) on January 4, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"My husband has never thanked me so much in my life! He had an absolute blast! He was able to drive the Ferrari, Lamborghini and Corvette. He said that his favorite was the Corvette by far. Tony was an amazing instructor and gave him a ride along afterwards. My husband keeps asking to go back, I've never seen him so happy. Thanks Speed Vegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 4, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"I visited SpeedVegas for the first time on December 29, 2017. My girlfriend had stumbled upon the SpeedVegas website while researching things to do while visiting Las Vegas prior to our trip. Thinking that I might be interested, she told me about it. In my mind, I pictured granny-driving expensive cars around a NASCAR-like oval track. This couldn't be farther from the truth. The professionals at SpeedVegas coach participants to drive the cars the way THEY would do it. Anyway, I drove the Mustang with coach Jay. And, to be honest, I didn't really do all that well. My girlfriend did a ride-along with a pro driver in a Lamborghini, which was thrilling. I purchased the dash-cam videos of the experience. Back at the hotel, I watched the video of me driving the Mustang. And then I watched the video of my girlfriend's ride-along. And I watched the videos again and again...probably 20 times. The next day I returned to the track to try out the Corvette Z06. I requested to be coached by Jay again, but alas, he was busy. I was placed under the tutelage of another coach, whose name I unfortunately don't recall. We seated ourselves in the vette, I pushed the start button and...nothing. Dead battery. After a quick boost, we were underway. My second coach was awesome as well. He encouraged me to push the car to its limits, in an exhilarating , but controlled manner. In my fastest lap, the vette reached 146 mph in the straightaway. Not exactly granny driving. Speedvegas offers an incredible experience. The facility is immaculate, the cars are incredible, and the staff are professionals. If you have ever felt like you would like to learn to drive like a professional race car driver, this is your chance. Go for it."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Shelby Mustang GT
"Phenomenal experience! Great environment, fun cars, fantastic coaches and staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I had a great time. Very professional staff and a fun experience all around."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2018

Audi R8
"Awesome experience.The instructors were very helpful, friendly and do a good job of coaching you through the track which allows you to go pretty fast :). Will definitely recommend SPEED VEGAS to others."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on January 3, 2018

Lamborghini Huracán
"A most excellent adventure! This should be on everyone's bucket list! I wIll definitely do this again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on January 3, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"There's no other experience like it. They do a really great job preparing you for the track and all the employees are very friendly. I drove the Ferrari with Chris and he did an excellent job in the car with me getting the most out of my driving skills slowly pushing me harder each lap. They have the longest track with the longest straightaway to get the maximum out of the cars. I would definitely recommend Speed Vegas to anyone looking for the exotic car experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By on January 2, 2018

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very friendly staff, Loved that there was a shuttle to take me to and from the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

3 5

By (USA) on January 2, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Great experience, exhilarating and fun to do."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Wellington, UK) on January 2, 2018

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Speed Vegas are awesome. Their cars are fast and shiny, their track is fast paced and full of action but most important of all their staff are super friendly and know exactly what they are doing. From the hotel pickup to the briefing to meeting my "coach" it was a smooth experience that filled me with confidence at every step. Everyone ensured that I had a blast. Forget those nerves at the door as this team of people have got you covered. During one of my first laps I made a mistake but with the help of my coach i kept on pushing and was able to run some pretty fast laps. By the end of the experience I was left on an adrenaline high. One that I will not forget. I'll definitely be back again for some more speed!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Fayetteville, PA USA) on January 1, 2018

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Really enjoyed it a lot! My 10 year old son had fun with his ride alongs. The staff was great to deal and will do it again when I am back in Vegas"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 31, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Very accommodating and professional."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (Israel) on December 29, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Great thril and experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Oxnard, CA) on December 28, 2017

Audi R8
"I have been to the competition, as well as on private race courses in California. All are fun and a true adrenalin rush. I prefer the SpeedVegas track, as the long straightaway will give you a better appreciation of some of the higher horsepower cars. The track curves and design is challenging."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This was easily the highlight of my trip and best last minute decision I have ever made. If you love to drive fast you HAVE to do this. The guys there were all awesome and professional- Luke my coach was amazing really made me feel comfortable going fast around the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"My experience with speedvegas has been nothing short of exceptional. From booking the reservation to the actual ride, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Everything was about having a great experience, which I really appreciated. I've never driven a luxury car before and was very nervous, but all the staff there made me at ease. I had so much fun and would recommend to anyone visiting vegas!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"When in Vegas this is a must ,especially if you have a passion for cars ."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Great experience would recommend to friends and family, the staff were great and accommodating"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 26, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"Had a great time. Driving the cars was as fun as I expected and the instructor in the car was Very very helpful and made me more confident to push the car more. Check in and check out were also very easy and the entire staff was pleasant and helpful"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (BC, Canada) on December 26, 2017

Audi R8
"Fantastic! And one of the highlights to my Vegas trip! Everything was was as described; minor glitch with my reservation (had requested 5 laps in a Cayman and 5 in a R8 but reservation showed 10 in R8) but quickly sorted out when checking in. Initial instruction was great, including a famil lap as a passenger, reviewing all aspects of the track and how to drive and what to expect. Once driving I had a great coach in Chris, who pushed me past where I thought I’d be comfortable, getting the most out of me - if not the cars! Even appreciated that there was no “hard sell” on extras, like the video and pictures - asked once and when I declined they just let me know it would be available on line for 30 days if changed my mind. Professional and well run - I highly recommend the experience and I will definitely return!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 23, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very enjoyable Crazy adrenaline rush"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Totally exhilarating experience! It was on my bucket list to drive a fast car, and got that chance at SpeedVegas. I drove the Ferrari Italia 458. My driving coach was patient and persistent, helping me get to my fastest possible speed. Loved the actual track, lots of corners and an awesome straight away. The folks here made the experience fun and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 19, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"This was one of the most awesome adventures I’ve experienced...and I am well travelled. There is nothing more awesome than being behind the wheel of any of these high performance cars. Between the three of us, we drove 4 different cars. Each car was unique in its performance. The instructors are very capable and will pull out of you more than you expect. We definitely made memories we will be talking about for years to come!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"I had great time . I love sports cars and pushing them to there limit. This was my experience at speedvegas. My instructor was cool to."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 18, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Heart Stopping!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 15, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Very fun. Easily worth the money. I feel like I got my monies worth. Cars and track was very nice, not used up or rough. Instruction was professional and friendly. I am a State Trooper and have had driving training before this experience. The SPEEDVEGAS driving instructors were right on the mark and pushed me to the edge even better then law enforcement training. High speed and low drag. I will do it again."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on December 13, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"This experience was amazing! I drove the Shelby and the 458 and both were incredible. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my coach, Sam, who did a great job of guiding me around the track."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 12, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Awesome experience. Felt the adrenaline all throughout"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 11, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"We took my Dad here for his 70th birthday! What an amazing experience. He won't stop talking about it. He did 10 laps in the Ferrari 458. The staff was awesome from getting our time booked through instruction. We will definitely be back!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"So much fun! I've always wanted to drive a Corvette on a racetrack."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 10, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"The experience was fantastic; better than any other driving experience in Vegas. Everyone took time to be very engaging which enhanced the experience even further. Simply put: DO IT."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 9, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"I had a fabulous time. I was able to drive an exotic car as hard as I wanted to in safe control environment. My driving instructor was knowledgeable and gave me so much confidence. Also, the staff was friendly and the atmosphere excellent. I will definitely do this again with my friends very soon. This place is the best."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on December 8, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Cars appear to be in good shape, staff was friendly and helpful."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Had an awesome time. The track is challenging and my coach was fantastic during the event. Everyone from the girls inside to the driving coaches were great to work with. Highly recommended!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Instructor was excellent and the cars were amazing."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 5, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"5 Laps is not enough. Pay the extra to get the most out of your car. Best Vegas experience I’ve had so far."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"I was in Vegas for a week for a conference. Being a “car-guy” I had seen ads for Speed Vegas before and thought it would be fun to take a break from all of the conference activities to throw a high-performance car around a track. I’ve done track-days before and I had a blast. Other people in my group had never done anything like it and afterwards were gushing about their experience. The fact that Speed Vegas and its instructors can cover such a wide variety of skills is a testament to their courtesy and professionalism."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on December 2, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Had an excellent time at their fantastic facility. The staff were great there."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (New Zealand) on December 1, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"From 1st email contact with Kathy (from New Zealand) to the phone call to book a time, to arrival, briefing with Roger to my 5 laps this was a complete experience. Driving the AMG GTR with expert coaching from Paul was remarkable, extraordinary, thrilling all wrapped into one - I can still visualise most of the lap. Total confidence only really came with the last lap, but what a hot lap! 132mph/212kph. Very professional (the experience…not my driving… ;) Highly recommended without hesitation."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Michigan, USA) on December 1, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"High adrenaline experience! Very professional crew, and cars in a excellent shape. Tony did a great job coaching me during the 10 laps, Tks Tony, Great Job!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 29, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Not a fan of going to the strip, so this was a great activity to go drive some incredible cars and have a fun time with siblings off the strip. There was a cars and coffee earlier in the day and then we had class to learn the basics for safety and fun, and we were off driving before you knew it. All the instructors are courageous for getting inside these cars without knowing the driver's skill level and they really are quite friendly."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 28, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Unbelievable! Do not leave vegas without doing this. Think about it, blow money in the casino or drive supercars and learn how to drive a racetrack? Hands down best experience in Vegas. I will never forget this and even took my wife the next day to sit in the cars and have her picture taken and it was free of charge! I wish I remembered my driving instructors name but he gave me confidence in the car and was respectful. I tipped him even though it wasn’t expected. He made the experience even better and tought me that the car has limits beyond my driving ability."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I didn't know exactly what to expect when we went to speedvegas last week. Would we be able to drive the cars to our skill level or would we just cruise around slowly? Well the answer is-... the instructors are great and let you drive the cars more aggressively as you get familiar with the track and the car's capability. Selection of cars is great, although a few of the options were not available when we were there. We had a great time there and make sure to buy the video USB so you can remember your experience. It can get a little pricey, so prepare yourself, but overall it was well worth the money to drive these super cars!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Awesome experience. Tier One company."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 26, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"It was an amazing experience from the staff to the cars and the trained copilot that pushed me to do the best and drive the fastest I could possibly go. I can't wait until I get another chance to go."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 25, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"Had the time of my life. Everything I thought it would be."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tasmania, Australia) on November 25, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great experience, great instructor, great car and training."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"The most exciting/best experience ever."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Indonesia) on November 24, 2017

Mercedes AMG GT-S
"Thank you so much Speed Vegas for the amazing experience! I have never driven on a track before and being there was a really good learning experience. The car was GREAT! Loved the power and driving in the GTS. Michael did a great job to guide me in the car from the driving on the track as well as giving me a really good insight on the car's character as well. Although I did screw up a lot of times on the track. He was really patient too! Will I do it again? YES!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Mexico) on November 21, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great Experience, Great Track, the best In nevada no doubt ¡¡¡¡¡"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Lamborghini Huracán
"Outstanding time and far exceeded my expectations. The class room instructor kept us well informed and relayed the information in a very informative way. Safety was always at the top of his mind. Once in the car the instructor continued to drive home all safety precautions. On the track he continued to teach and keep me calm and at the same tie let me push myself. I could not have asked for a better experience."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Loved every minute of it! Stefan the coach was awesome! The 911GT3 was amazing and the track and facilities were first rate!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"First time at SpeedVegas, and It was an awesome experience! I drove the Porsche Cayman GTS and Ferrari 458. My driving instructor Sam was top-notch, and provided just the amount of coaching I needed. I'm looking forward to driving some of the other cars as soon as I can."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 20, 2017

Corvette Z06
"The whole experience was excellent. My pro-driver Tony did a great job allowing me to drive to my potential."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Tampa, FL USA) on November 20, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"Professional staff, gorgeous cars, super fun!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Brazil) on November 19, 2017

Shelby Mustang GT
"I'm from Brazil and that's was the best experience ever in Vegas. My coach Mike G. was very kind and very patient. He taught me to drive the iconic Shelby without fear. I recommend and I'm planning to come back again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 16, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Absolutely amazing experience, great staff, beautiful facility, and Stephen was an awesome racing coach!! I've been telling all my friends about ever since we got home. Highly recommended!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Maryland, USA) on November 16, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great experience from start to finish!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Monroe, MI, USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome Experience! What a fantastic facility and staff."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Had a fantastic experience driving the Mustang GT50 and the Ferrari 458 Italia."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"Had a great time at SpeedVegas! I was pretty intimidated at first, since I'd never driven on a race track before, but driving coach Tony helped me get the hang of things quickly. I drove the GTR, which was fun, but despite its "slow" speed, I was very impressed by the handling of the Shelby, which drives like a dream despite being a comparatively heavy muscle car on the winding track. Highly recommended for a day away from the Strip!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"I loved my experience. I drove the Ferrari and it was exhilarating and this is something I had wanted to do for a long time. I did the drifting experience in the Lamborghini and that was awesome."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 15, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Great track, excellent staff! Had a great time, it was totally worth it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 13, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I loved it, it was great and had a great time racing around the track. The shuttle back was excellent as we wanted to go to the Shelby muesuem and he was more than happy to drop us off there."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Ecuador) on November 13, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"It was an incredible experience. I scheduled the drive on Saturday afternoon, and after a few laps, the car had a problem, but the guys at the track rescheduled me for Sunday without any reduction of my drive time. Excellent customer service, and Sam was a great instructor while driving."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 12, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"IT WAS A BLAST, THE COACHES ARE VERY HELPFUL IN MAXIMIZING YOUR EXPERIENCE TO ENSURE THAT YOU GET THE MOST OUT OF IT. I WILL CERTAINLY DO THIS AGAIN."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Pittsburgh, PA) on November 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"This was an extremely enjoyable experience. I had been looking forward to doing it for some time and the realization far surpassed the expectation. Roger provided a great briefing and tour of the track before the driving. Tony was an excellent in car coach that allowed me to maximize the cars' performance with my limited racing experience. I previously owned a high performance vehicle, but I was never able to get on it like I was able to with your vehicles at your facility. Your support staff were very helpful and cordial in dealing with their activities."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 10, 2017

Corvette Z06
"I will be back EVERYTIME I go to Vegas. Highlight of my trip."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Finland) on November 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Definitely a place to try and drive if you're into fast cars! Got a mega rush from this experience and just in for my 50th birthday. If you have the time (and money) I urge you to for 10 laps because you start to get familiar with the track and the the fun begins for real."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Lots of fun. Finally got to drive the dream rides"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Paul taught a great class and was very helpful with questions. The cars were amazing and instructor Luke was an excellent coach. The entire staff from the check in to the check out were very polite and easy to talk to. My wife drove the Nissan GTR and I drove the Porsche 911 and could not have had more fun. Thank you SpeedVegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Victoria Canada) on November 9, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"What a great time. Very knowledgeable staff, excellent facilities, great track and so much fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

4 5

By (USA) on November 9, 2017

Drifting Ride-Along
"The experience and staff were great and fun to be around! How can they not be happy, driving fast cars all day!! We had an issue with a 3rd party reservation and the staff quickly accommodated us."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 8, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"SpeedVegas was a great experience. I drove the Porsche Cayman and had a lot of fun."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Audi R8
"Speedvegas was awesome, the driver Don was a great help and showed me a few things about driving it isn't all about going fast."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Porsche Cayman GTS
"SpeedVegas was a great trip and an exciting experience, and the entire SpeedVegas team was happy and helpful. I got to drive with Coach Jimmy and he really helped me get the most out of both the Porsche Cayman and the Nissan GT-R, providing great feedback and input for two very different vehicles. I definitely recommend SpeedVegas and would not hesitate to book another package with them for the next time I'm in Las Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 7, 2017

Nissan GT-R
"I really enjoyed the overall experience and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an adrenaline rush. The car I chose was the Nissan GTR and it had a lot of power out of the turns and was actually a good handling car considering its weight. My instructor was great at giving tips to achieve better apex lines and helped me gain more speed through the course. I will do it again in the near future."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Australia) on November 7, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Best driving experience I have ever had!! The Lamborgini was 10 out of 10 but the Porsche GT3 was a 12 out of 10 Wow what a drivers car !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Winthrop Harbor ,Illinois) on November 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Doc was great on the classroom, Luke was a excellent coach on the track. Was able to really see what the Z06 was capable of."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 6, 2017

Corvette Z06
"IT WAS AWESOME!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Dominican Republic) on November 6, 2017

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2
"Professionally run, nice track and great selection of cars. What more could you ask for? My instructor was great."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (Canada) on November 6, 2017

Audi R8
"Awesome experience !!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Corvette Z06
"Great cars. Greater coaches. Greatest speed"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Racing real super cars around a real road course was an expirience like no other. The staff not only made the experience more fun, but they were friendly and professional. The instructors will push you to your driving limit. This is a rush like no other. Buckle up, this place is the real deal."

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 5, 2017

Porsche 911 GT3
"Best experience! It was a huge dream of my husband's to drive a Porsche and thanks to Speed Vegas, he was able to. He had Don as his coach. He was incredibly helpful, nice, and made the experience that much better. The shuttle service was great and all the staff was friendly. No complaints from start to finish!"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 5

By (USA) on November 4, 2017

Ferrari 458 Italia
"Awesome Experience! Great Staff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Are you Next? Choose Your Experience

SPEEDVEGASでは、夢のスーパーカーを思いどおりに運転できます。スピードや交通の制限がありません。

ラスベガスでFerrari をドライビング

Ferrari 458 Italiaをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Huracánをドライビング

$79/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでLamborghini をドライビング

Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでMercedes をドライビング

Mercedes AMG GT-Sをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでNissan をドライビング

Nissan GT-Rをドライビング

$49/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche Cayman GTSをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでPorsche をドライビング

Porsche 911 GT3をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでShelby をドライビング

Shelby Mustang GTをドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでAudi をドライビング

Audi R8をドライビング

$39/ラップ

カートに入れる
ラスベガスでCorvette をドライビング

Corvette Z06をドライビング

$59/ラップ

カートに入れる
My Hands Were Shaking!
smiling people racetrack speedvegas
More Smiles
people at speedvegas
Crazy long straightaway!
ferrari 458 racetrack
All Smiles
couple racetrack vegas
Really Friendly.
smoking hot chick helmet racetrack vegas ferrari lamborghini
Super fun and super fast!
fun racetrack experience porsche
Solid crew of people
Having fun at SPEEDVEGAS
THE BEST time at Speed Vegas
helmet speedvegas racing
I will definitely be back!
cute girl racing vegas
One in a lifetime experience!
happy racing vegas experience
Absolutely incredible experience
ferari 458 guys party
It was a blast!
bachelor party racing experience vegas
A Huge Thrill
hot girl vegas racing
Dream Come True
racetrack ferrari vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racing experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini lp-550 racing experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
yellow lamborghini racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan racetrack vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
Porsche white racetrack vegas
Porsche
porsche
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini experience vegas
Lamborghini & Porsche
lamborghini porsche racing experience vegas
Aaron Fessler & Commissioner Steve Sisolak
aaron fessler commissioner steve sisolak groundbreaking speedvegas
Aaron Fessler Interview
aaron fessler interview speedvegas
Michael Goldsmith, Steve Sisolak, Aaron Fessler
michael goldsmith steve sisolak aaron fessler
Groundbreaking Ceremony
groundbreaking ceremony
Corvette
corvette racetrack yellow vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia Track
race a ferrari 458 vegas
Porsche 911 GT3 Racetrack Experience
drive a porsche 911 gt3 racetrack vegas
Corvette
corvette racing exotic car vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
drive a red lamborghini las vegas
Porsche 911 GT3
race a porsche 911 vegas
Porsche Cayman
drive a porsche cayman racetrack
Mercedes GTS Racetrack
drive a mercedes gts racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan Logo
yellow lamborghini huracan logo racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan yellow racetrack
Lamborghini Huracan
lamborghini huracan rear vegas yellow
Drifting Experience
drifting experience smile vegas
Mercedes GTS
drive a mercedes gts experience vegas
Mercedes GTS
mercedes gts racing corner
Exotic Cars on Track
exotic cars on track vegas
Ferrari
red ferrari logo exotic cars
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
lamborghini exotic car racetrack vegas
Lamborghini Huracan on Track
yellow lamborghini huracan ferrari 458 on track
Ferrari 458 Italia
exotic cars black ferrari 458 on racetrack vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 on racetrack experience vegas
Lamborghini LP-550
lamborghini exotic cars racing experience
Corvette Racetrack
drive corvette on track in vegas
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior exotic cars
Ferrari 458 Italia
ferrari 458 italia interior
Driving Experience
exotic cars hot girl vegas
Audi R8
audi r8 exotic cars racetrack Vegas
Smiles
smiling exotic cars racetrack
Porsche
porsche 911 exotic car driving experience
Coaching Experience
racing school exotic cars vegas
US Air Force Pilots @ SPEEDVEGAS
corporate group events ferrari racetrack
All Smiles
hot exotic car vegas lamborghini racing
Lamborghini Las Vegas
lamborghini girls vegas
Exotic Car Driving Experience Vegas
exotic car racing lambo driving experience vegas
Porsche Exotic Car Racing Experience
exotic car porsche racetrack experience
Porsche Driving Experience
porsche driving experience las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari racing experience vegas exotic cars
Racing Experience Exotic Cars Vegas
hot girl racing las vegas
Ferrari Racing Experience
ferrari exotic car racing experience vegas
Fast. Ferrari Fast.
fun racing experience vegas in a ferrari
Giddyup.
all smiles at speedvegas racetrack
All Smiles
all smiles
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas racetrack in las vegas
Bachelor Party Destination
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Bachelor Party at SPEEDVEGAS
Bachelor Party Las Vegas
Group Event Sapce
SPEEDVEGAS Group Events Las Vegas
Corporate Event Space at SPEEDVEGAS
Corporate Event Space Las Vegas
SPEEDVEGAS Private Meeting Space
Corporate Meeting Space Las Vegas
Bachelor Party: All Smiles @ SPEEDVEGAS
bachelor party racing vegas
Bachelor Party in Vegas
bachelor party girls vegas
The SPEEDVEGAS facility
speedvegas building
cars on track at speedvegas
cars on track at speedvegas
Porsche 911 GT3 on track in Vegas
porsche white racetrack vegas
Aerial View of SPEEDVEGAS
aerial view speedvegas