Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Jason
February 7, 2022
Excellent loved it.
Joseph
February 3, 2022
Very reasonable given the cost of the fleet and the abuse on tires and brakes. Would do it again. Drift laps in the Charger Hellcat were exhilarating!
Sebastian
February 2, 2022
*** fue un excelente instructor, me ayudó a superar mi miedo a manejar rápido y es muy paciente!! Fue una experiencia increíble
Stephen
January 31, 2022
Great experience! The coach was informative and patient. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Tim
January 19, 2022
This turned out to be more than what i had hoped for. I upgraded to 7 laps. I could have done more. Every lap I got faster and more confident from the instructions from the instructor. I felt likening could do this all day.. This was a once in a lifetime experience. Well worth it. Also they offered a ride in a Hellcat for drifting. Very cool. Don't pass the opportunity up!!!!
Lee
January 19, 2022
The experience was great and *** was super instructor. I will be back again.
Harold
January 18, 2022
Seems expensive but after you get out of that ferrari…. You feel like you paid *** for an experience of a lifetime. This is one of the best things to do in Vegas, I drove a f430 and my girlfriend did a ride along in a 488, absolute blast! 10/10
Randy
January 17, 2022
Ben did a great job as my instructor. Thanks
David
January 17, 2022
Most awesome experience I've ever had. Absolute mind blowing. My instructor *** was awesome and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. Definitely coming back!
Horacio
January 12, 2022
Thanks for the Nice experience! See you again later!
Richard
January 11, 2022
Very well organized and staff is excellent
Glenn
January 10, 2022
Smart and well imagined. Process was easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Instructor was absolutely perfect as he made the whole experience for me. Highly recommend and will be returning on my next visit.
Eddy
January 7, 2022
Great instruction by Luis made this experience awesome! and the course is a great way to experience these high performance cars. Loved the first time driving a Lamborghini.
Jeffery
January 6, 2022
Fantastic!
Rob
January 5, 2022
It was an amazing experience! The pro driver was incredible. They want you to push the cars and drive at the speed you're comforble. You may think you have a fast car until you drive an Vegas Supercars car!
Broc
January 5, 2022
Great time, thanks!
Bradley
December 31, 2021
Amazing experience and *** is an awesome instructor.
David
December 31, 2021
Great experience
Joshua
December 30, 2021
Came across this event a couple of days before my trip to Vegas, and decided to go ahead and try it, and I was not dissapointed. The staff were friendly and offered help and the instructor made sure that I was safe when racing on the track. I would definitely visit this place the next time I go to Vegas!
Matthew
December 27, 2021
It was one of the most exhilarating things I’ve ever done. The staff was great and the process well organized.
jeff
December 17, 2021
Great experience
Colin
December 13, 2021
Had a great time!
Paul
December 13, 2021
What a great time! Loved watching my Brother-in-Law fulfil a bucket list item. Awesome cars!
Jordan
December 7, 2021
Great experience & great service. Instructors were knowledgeable and made the experience one to remember. Definitely a must do in Vegas!!!
Glenn
December 6, 2021
The whole Speed Vegas team from the online app. Front desk, briefing room, staging area to the instructor were awesome. Great customer service skills, very enthusiastic and provided a safe environment.