Drive Supercars in Las Vegas | Speedvegas.com
Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Tina
May 28, 2019
Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
Chris
May 28, 2019
Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
Lamont
May 27, 2019
A great thrill awesome crew
Benjamin
May 27, 2019
Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
Dari
May 27, 2019
Well organized and I would.t change anything
John
May 27, 2019
An excellent adventure. Fantastic cars and instructors.
Enrique
May 24, 2019
The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
olivier
May 23, 2019
Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
Zach
May 23, 2019
I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
Aaron
May 23, 2019
while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
Edward
May 23, 2019
Have wanted to drive Ferarri for years.. Did it. Still on a high a week later. Wow. Course well laid out. Good instruction. Would love to memorize the turns and go back better prepared. Would love to have track alone so I could focus on the turns. This is not a critique of Vegas Supercars. Just an admission that I could have prepared better. Vegas Supercars is "the best" and I hope to go again some time.
Jordyn
May 21, 2019
This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
David
May 21, 2019
Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
Roy
May 17, 2019
Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
Vincent
May 17, 2019
Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
Michael
May 17, 2019
It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
Kevin
May 16, 2019
What was most impressive about Vegas Supercars was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
Robert
May 16, 2019
This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
Timothy
May 15, 2019
The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
Paul
May 13, 2019
It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
Gabriel
May 13, 2019
It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
Omar
May 13, 2019
I got a gift certificate for my birthday and it was the best gift I’ve ever received! It was an incredible experience & the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back!
Geoffrey
May 9, 2019
If I could have given 10 STARS as a rating I would have! What I look for in an exotic car driving experience may not be what others look for, but here it is. The pro drivers that ride with you help you go AS FAST AS YOU CAN/WANT TO GO! If you want to drive an exotic car for a leisure spin...you can. But if you want to squeeze every ounce of horsepower, tire grip and handling out of the car, you can do that as well. Hitting over 100 mph on several sections of track is exhillarating! And if you get a little squirrely in a turn, the pro stays calm cool and collected and gives you proper feedback to keep driving hard! I have driven Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari and now Porsche with VS. I could not be happier with my driving experiences and will never go anywhere else.
George
May 7, 2019
This was an awesome experience. *** assisted me from the passengers seat, his instruction was definitely valuable.
Traceford
May 7, 2019
I had a wonderful time at Vegas Supercars Las Vegas. This was my second time, and I learned even more. The instruction is scaled based on your skill level. We built on what I had learned before. Highly recommended for any skill level. If you just want to drive a fast car, or get some tips from a pro for your next Open Track session. Worth every penny!