Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Kenneth
December 18, 2023
I thought everything was well done.
Lee
December 15, 2023
I drove the 488 Challege Evo Had an awesome time with Bandon K! I wasn’t expecting to get such a competent LMP3 pro racer & exceptional instructor. I'm a hobby racer & you can teach an old dog some new tricks. I learned something new about ABS braking / don’t get into it if you want absolute optimal threshold braking…who knew?…BK knew lol. SpeedVegas not just for tourist Vegas Supercars super fans it's also fun / insightful for legit racers.
Daniel
December 11, 2023
Awesome experience. Leo was a great instructor and really helped me get the most from my super car experience!
Peter
December 7, 2023
If you like supercars you will not be disappointed. This was one of the best experiences I have had and will be back!
Larry
December 7, 2023
Great experience. Highly recommend. Brandon K was a great instructor.
Brian
December 4, 2023
I had a great time. Very professional setup. Instructors were great, they really push you. I drove 3 cars at 10 laps each. My friend did 3 cars at 15 laps each. We both had fantastic time and will do it again. I wish the VIP area was a little more exclusive. I think having the option of the videos in a hard copy format would be nice. USB/SD card/DVD
Javier
November 30, 2023
Great car selection, professional instructors.
Shawn
November 29, 2023
The drift ride along was absolutely incredible!!
Keith
November 29, 2023
Very informative and awesome instructions
Marty
November 29, 2023
Wicked fun! Well organized, attention to detail, courteous staff, and experienced and instructive drivers.
Mason
November 29, 2023
Awesome experience. Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. Made me understand how to drive the track well.
Thomas
November 29, 2023
Everything was perfect. I couldn't fit in the car I chose so they upgraded me free of charge to ensure my safety. Lloyd was my instructor and helped me with adjusting to a car that has way more power than anything I've been in before. Not to mention it was my first time on a race track and I felt safe while having a lot of fun. I hope to return again someday!
Pearl
November 29, 2023
Very well run operation & professional. I had a fabulous time. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!
Gerard
November 29, 2023
Very satisfied, grateful my instructor allowed me to push my limits without intervening. In car instruction while driving was appreciated.
Jackson
November 29, 2023
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Fantastic staff, from start to finish, and not to mention the driving experience. This is a must do in Vegas, you won't be disappointed!!
Harry
November 28, 2023
Good pro support, lots of fun.
Brendan
November 14, 2023
Cars available are fantastic! This was a gift for my son who had a great time. We will definitely come here again and bring more people!
Robert
November 14, 2023
This experience greatly exceeded my expectations. My Coach Alex was amazing, he was calm patient and apparently fearless. I just dis what he told me to and each lap time got much better. I've taken some of the lessons to the street and I believe they have made me a better driver. My only regret was not buying more laps.......you'll see you will be wishing you bought more too. This will be an annual trip for my girlfriend and myself. GT2 Porsche is next.
Everardo
November 10, 2023
Great expirience
Steven
November 8, 2023
This was my second time at Speed Vegas and I drove two cars this time. I loved it and will be back again! Everything is first class from the facility to the staff and instructors. It is an exhilarating experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it!
Salvatore
November 8, 2023
All around well done. The entire experience felt well coordinated and planned out by VS. ***** was extremely professional and was more than happy to teach me beyond the basics of driving in a new environment. I would love to visit again and have Pete by my side. I highly recommend this experience for others to part take in.
Diego
November 7, 2023
I had the time of my life. Everyone was super friendly and my driver coach made it a great experience. I’ll be back for sure.
James
November 1, 2023
It was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again. I purchased 10 laps and that was definitely the way to go. It took me 6 laps to get used to the car and the track, laps 7 and 8 were looking for where I could be faster, and laps 9 and 10 were going all out. My fastest lap was lap 10 thanks to the awesome instructor that kept me focused on driving as fast as I could and having a great time.
Dijon
November 1, 2023
Nice
Matthew
November 1, 2023
I highly recommend this to any car enthusiasts! If you what an adrenaline rush and the thrill of feeling like a pro driver this is the place to do it. The instructors are awesome and they help you get the fastest lap times possible. I drove a Shelby GT500 and it was a blast. If you can handle how heavy the GT500 is then you can blow past most people on the track. Staff is also very friendly! Will be going back for another session!