Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Daniel
June 13, 2022
This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
Rodolfo
June 7, 2022
I´m very happy with the experence and I´ll be back
Penne
June 7, 2022
Thrilling experience!
Eric
June 7, 2022
We visited Las Vegas a few years back and on our way home, we drove past Speedvegas. We looked up what it was and I decided the next time we were in Vegas, I would be driving a few laps. We'll fast-forward to 2022 and we decided to head back to Vegas. I booked 5 laps, online, in the Corvette C8 and it was quick and easy. On the day a booked, check in was super easy and quick. Had a small wait time for the pre-drive briefing. The briefing was very informative and presented well. After the briefing we had did a couple of "discovery" laps, where you ride along and they show you the track. After that, was fitted with a helmet and off to the car. What a great experience it was!! In fact I loved it so much, I went back two days later and drove a Ferrari 488. I can't wait to go back again!! The cars are in great shape and the staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone there wants you to have a good time, and I sure did!!
Stephanie
June 7, 2022
Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
jeffrey
May 31, 2022
Honestly was way more than expected, staff is excellent awesome and friendly. Great experience, came back 2 days later for the drift laps with my girlfriend. Great time next time i come back will 100% come back.
Trevor
May 30, 2022
The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Would not change a single thing.
Franc
May 30, 2022
Absolute blast!
Oren
May 24, 2022
It's a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
Sandra
May 23, 2022
Speed Vegas is raw 100% fun. Heart-pounding, toss your head back and laugh kind of fun. Riding along with *** was fantastic. He was friendly and highly skilled. And those Ferraris? They are a marvel in engineering, designed to do exactly what they do. So fantastically fun to be in the car when they’re doing it. Worth every penny.
morris
May 23, 2022
Great time. *** was my instructor 5 stars to him for a great time. Will definitely be back
Scott
May 17, 2022
Due to a mechanical failure, the car I chose to drive was not available. I was informed of this way in advance as soon as the issue occurred. They did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of for the unfortunate situation. I was able to choose a different car with more laps. When I arrived, we were greeted cheerfully and very quickly. All the staff members I had an encounter with was just wonderful. The instructor in the car was awesome and he helped me go as fast and smooth as I could go. I had a fantastic time and will remember this experience forever!!!
Aaron
May 17, 2022
Had the time of my life driving the C8 Corvette on the new SpeedVegas track. My instructor was the best. He challenged me to go faster, his instructions were clear and I learned so much. I can't wait to return and book more laps.
Abel
May 17, 2022
Everything about the experience at Speed Vegas felt VIP, high value, and very accessible! I can’t wait to come back and get more practice around the track and on the GT3 RS. Can we get a Speed San Diego??? One can wish!
Dawson
May 16, 2022
Amazing experience, the more laps the better it’s 100% worth it. Employees are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will be returning!
Jamar
May 16, 2022
I had an awesome experience, my instructor Rudy was excellent!!!
Lannes
May 16, 2022
Amazing experience…especially the Trucks!!! Had a true blast!
Valerie
May 16, 2022
Best part of the trip was taking the cars out and pushing them to the limit. Instructors are very helpful and enjoyable for even beginner drivers. We will be reserving another set of cars for our next trip.
Holly
May 11, 2022
Best experience of my life!
Adam
May 10, 2022
Best experience ever! The instructors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire experience! Well worth every penny and will be planning another trip to the track the next chance we have! Thank you so much for the ride/drive of our lives!!
Kevin
May 9, 2022
Great experience! I forgot to tip my instructor!
ROCKY
May 9, 2022
This place is awesome. The track is super fun and a good challenge with nice corner variety. The staff take good care of you and the driver coaches are real pros racers! As Arnold would say "I'll be back"
Ivan
May 2, 2022
The entire experience was great. The staff were professional and friendly and the process was efficient. I will definitely return.
David
April 29, 2022
Amazing Experience will be on my to do list when I go back to Vegas. The instructor made sure I was driving the car correctly and my lap times improved over the course of the drive. It gives you the experience of driving super cars they way they should in a safe environment.
Christopher
April 29, 2022
Excellent 5 plus stars!!!!! I did the 20 laps and it was the best experience I have had in a long time. The driving instructor *** was great. Really got to push the car ,I loved being able to corner at the higher speeds. I would have never done that without the guidance from Jayson. Thanks Speed Vegas for the awsome time! We are coming back again!