Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Matt
April 24, 2012
What a monumental thrill this was! I had done the Richard Petty Driving Experience many years ago in Las Vegas but the Vegas Supercars Ultimate Driving Experience really is just that. A much more engaging and all-encompassing thrill of a lifetime! Many thanks to the entire team!
Hammad
April 24, 2012
AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!! BE JEREMY CLARKSON FOR A DAY!! DRIVE AS MANY DIFFERENT SUPER CARS FOR AS MANY LAPS AS POSSIBLE!!
Age
April 22, 2012
What a thrill! It really made my day!
Sofia
April 22, 2012
Theeeee best experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and even though there was a lot of people everywhere, they kept everything in order. Rudy is the BEST! Thank you to everyone there for an amazing experience! :)
Laszlo
April 22, 2012
Thanks for exciting and informative experiences!
Naim
April 22, 2012
Great experience! Wish I had more time in Vegas to come back for another racing section. Can't wait for my next visit so I can relive the thrill!
Luis
April 22, 2012
Great Experience!!! See you soon!
Mark
April 22, 2012
This is one the greatest experiances of my life. A dream come true for sure!!
Mark
April 21, 2012
If you do this type of thing in England, and drive the car above 70mph, they cut the engine on you! Vegas Supercars actually *encourage* you to safely rag-the-bejesus out of their cars which is yet another reason to pack up and just move to the USA permanently. This was the best $300 I have spent this month and I now have a Gallardo on order :) A-May-Zin. Thank you ER, you were awesome.
Rod
April 21, 2012
My in-car experience was exhilarating and my driving coach was very helpful and courteous. I'll be back for more
Joseph
April 21, 2012
One of the best experiences of my life. Without Vegas Supercars I would never have been able to drive a $250,000 Ferrari for only $350 bucks. I will be back.
Keith
April 20, 2012
This is heaven without paying the ultimate price.
James
April 20, 2012
Definately worth it, I can't wait to go back.
Gerhard
April 20, 2012
Thanks to your expert team you guys make the experience amazing... And Even though the cars are a exotic dream it would be just that ....A dream Your coach drivers are so professional and calm it feels like they are your subconscious guiding you at speeds you never imagined possible through corners and excellerating onto the straight always I will be back Great success you guys Cheers Gerhard
Mark
April 20, 2012
I chose 2 cars after perusing the website and booked over the phone. I felt good about it and it was confirmed on arrival. Easy to find, professionally set up facility with enthusiastic and efficient folks directing everything. In my book, a great way to treat yourself and I plan on saving for another 2 or 3 car drive on my next trip from Canada! Thanks a lot for the experience and tips!
Paul
April 20, 2012
A must-do for any speed junkie or exotic car enthusiast. Where else can you see, touch and drive the car of your dreams, all on a closed course with experts helping you through every turn? But the best part - no fear of a speeding ticket!
Robert
April 20, 2012
Fantastic experience that I HIGHLY recommend that everyone does at least once in Vegas! Far better than gambling or just walking the strip. My wife and I will never forget this. Thanks team (and Mark) for making this an event we will never forget. I am still showing people the video!
Davis
April 19, 2012
Amazing.. Just amazing. It was a dream come true. Everyone was very nice and helpfull. I would highly suggest this to everyone who loves cars!!!! The adrenaline rush didn't end tell 4 hours after the experience!!!!
Gilmore
April 19, 2012
I like fast cars and road racing. The chance to drive on a well laid out track was exciting and enjoyable (LOTS of FUN!!). The first day I chose the Porsche 997 Turbo S for it quickness. The second day it was the Ferrari 458 Italia... because it is a Ferrari 458 Italia. My coaches (Robert in the Porsche, Paul in the Ferrari) were excellent. And the ride with Richie Hearn was intense and exhilirating. When I visit Las Vegas again I will be a repeat customer. A special 'Thank You' for the experience.
Mark
April 19, 2012
Paul my co driver in the 458 was fantastic. This was a awesome experience ! Huge thanks - I loved it in a giant way.
Ping
April 19, 2012
It was really fun and the instructor was very nice. Any level of driving skills is able to have a blast. The staff are very accomedating to any needs and requests.
Terrance
April 19, 2012
Have booked many different types of experiences/events while on vacation. This was one that execeded the expected thrill and expectations. I will book my next trip to Vegas around this experience. Will highly reccomend this to anyne I know. The instructors, made you feel comfortable and special, thanks Joe. The ride along, no way to describe, thanks Rich. No gambling for me, will save it for the track.. Terry
Jan
April 19, 2012
Exhilirating. More exciting than jumping from the 108th floor of a tower.
Diederik
April 19, 2012
What a rush. I am now officially an adrenaline junky. The ferrari 458 was just amazing to drive to its limits. The instructor was fearless and provided excellent coaching and feedback. Loved it, can't wait to do it again!
Kerry
April 18, 2012
This is a definate don't miss for the auto enthusiast. You can drive at your own pace be it fast or slow. Passing is very controlled so that you can drive hard and fast. Very technical 1.4 mile course consisting of 11 turns. Great fun. I plan on making another visit and upgrading my ride!!!