Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

James
April 17, 2012
Overall I love your concept and it is run very well. I would love to come back in the future.
James
April 17, 2012
My wife and I planned a vacation in Las Vegas for my birhtday and she surprised me with a gift certificate for the two car exotic driving combination. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lamborghini Golardo. I've had the NASCAR driving experience and that can't begin to match this exotic driving experience. I had a blast and drove really fast. Friendly driving instructors assured I had fun and got the most out of the experience. I'm coming back!
Ken
April 17, 2012
A rare opportunity to challenge your track driving skills, delivered in a thoroughly professional and upbeat manner.
Daniel
April 17, 2012
Great people! Super cars! Although I'm an older/slower driver, I had a blast. The instructors had me squealing the tires...well, some of the time. Terrific experience! Thanks to all, Dan Roberge.
Brian
April 15, 2012
All I have to say is what an amazing experience. I purchased 5 laps in two different vehicles, and although very fun, you really need at least 10 laps to really get the most out of the cars. Great staff and instructors! Will definitely be back again soon!
Kyle
April 15, 2012
From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff at Vegas Supercars treated our party like VIP's. They showed us all the cars and knew a lot about each of them. They communicated instructions clearly and consistantly to make my driving experience something I will always remember. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of the cars and improve my lap times.
Greg
April 15, 2012
I had a ton of fun driving the Audi R8 V10. The people were nice and knowledgable.
Christy
April 15, 2012
Extremely friendly staff. Great cars. Awesome experience!
Jay
April 15, 2012
This is definitely one of the most thrilling and exhilarating experiences I have ever had. If you love exotic cars and want to see what they can do, this is the way to go!!!
Paul Kristian
April 15, 2012
I'll be back to race again.
Eric
April 14, 2012
Great group of people. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. Great experience!
Ryan
April 14, 2012
Amazing experience! I will be back!!!
Markou
April 14, 2012
I loved it and would do it every day if I could,I would do it again in a heart beat
Alex
April 14, 2012
One of the best experiences of my life. Don't hesitate guys and gals - just book it...and make sure you book the Ferrari 458, that car defies physics - simply ORSM! :)
Val
April 14, 2012
Great Experience! There is not too many places you can drive a 300k car flat out!
Johanes Setiawan
April 14, 2012
I am a rally driver and I am suggesting people who likes to drive fast (using exotic cars) and enjoy take corners fast to joint this program because the New Track is fun to explore. It has some good tricky corners. I was driving Porsche 991 carrera S for 11 laps, Porsche 997 Turbo S for 12 laps and SLS AMG for 11 laps. It was fun especially if you have a "fun" instructor beside you when he sees that you can drive and handle the cars (during cornering, braking at the right braking point)so he lets you explore the car more. That was happening to me with Brandon as my instructor. Just proof to him you can listen and drive correctly at the first few laps. To learn the track (and you should) if this is your first time, start with low horsepower car and at least you need 10 laps or more. I am a rally driver needs 8 laps to begin to remember all the corners and needs more laps to take the corners correctly. After you can remember all the corners then you can start to enjoy the car. Believe me on this one. At the end of the program, you will have a Big Grin or Smile and memories when leaving that place. Don't forget to add Video In-Car shot when your order. It will give you even better good fun memory.
Dennis
April 14, 2012
Great experience A++++! I will be back to do more laps and more cars without a doubt. I got to check off one of my bucket list items at 25 yrs old, I never thought I would accomplish it. I loved every second of the experience and wish I selected more laps to stay longer. Dont think twice this experience is legit and well worth the money. PS get the video also! See you guys soon! DRP
Ronald
April 13, 2012
Exhilerating experience. Definitely reccommend this experience to all who enjoy cars of this calibur but can't afford to own one. Exceptional! I'll be back!
Jason
April 13, 2012
This was an awesome experience. I've wanted to just sit in a Lamborghini, now I got to drive one!! I think I just 1-upped many of my friends! LOL!
Amanda
April 13, 2012
I was so nervous at first and really believed I could not do this after being driven around the track. But my instructor Buddy was amazing and helped me feel comfortable in driving around the track at high speeds. Thank you so much Vegas Supercars and Buddy for a great experience. Sorry Rudy for not screaming more in your car hahaha :)
Sundeep
April 13, 2012
I went into the experience thinking it woukd be pretty awesome, I was wrong....it was even more awesome than I could imagine...the cars are amazing and the driving instructors really want you to get the most out of your racing experience.
Mike
April 13, 2012
I highly recommend adding the in car video to the racing experience package. I have just reviewed mine for the first time and now have that same grin I could not whip off, from the real experience.
David
April 13, 2012
Had a fantastic experience at Vegas Supercars! Everyone was friendly and welcoming to our large family group, all staff were very courteous and our technical instruction was excellent! My in-car driving instructor was fantastic and really urged me on to try and get the most out of the car. One of my sons did the ride-along and very much enjoyed that, and as an added bonus he met "The Stig" (we're huge Top Gear UK fans!) To sum it up, it was an overall great experience and one I would recommend to anyone visiting Vegas! Thanks to everyone at Vegas Supercars!
Tammy
April 13, 2012
awesome awesome awesome! very professional people from the time we came through the door!
Steven
April 13, 2012
There is nothing that can prepare you for the rush of driving one of these cars as fast as you dare. I used to come to Las Vegas for gambling first, and everything else second. I now have to make that Vegas Supercars first, gambling second, and everything else third. I am already planning my return trip.