Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Stephane
April 5, 2012
Incredible experience!! Definitely going back next year!
Branson
April 5, 2012
Clearly my son's best birthday gift ever. Every part of the experience was first rate. If you like cars, this is a must.
Niels
April 5, 2012
Before going i thought 500$ to drive the Lamborghini Avantador was a big high. After i was done i thought it was worth every penny and even gave a good tip.
Robert
April 5, 2012
This is easily one of the top 10 things I have done. Thanks for providing this type of experience. There are few, if any, places where a "novice" can drive those types of quality cars in that manner both legally & safely. My parents live in Vegas and I will make a reservation with Vegas Supercars every time I visit them!
Cindy
April 4, 2012
My first time to Vegas and to do Vegas Supercars....this was the best birthday present. I was nervous at first but was put at ease by my instructor and had a great time.
Davis
April 4, 2012
Thank you guys for the most accelerating, unbeliavable and breathtaking experience! next time belive me do not settle with 5 or 6 laps you gotta take at least 10 to really enjoy the true power and the extraordinary handling of this beasts! belive me you'll never think the same after you do the Vegas Supercars experience!
Andrew
April 4, 2012
First of all, I have never written a review for anything. EVER. This was one of the most amazing experiences I've had. Simply incredible. I drove one of the Lamborghini Gallardo. Pros: ease online booking; confirmation and follow-up emails; friendliness of the entire staff; ability to have my family sit in on the pre-race briefing and watch the whole experience; EXTREMELY well organized; and the instructor was amazing. He talked me through every part of the drive...when to accelerate, how to negotiate the turns, when to upshift and downshift, when to brake, etc. I opted for an additional 2 laps (for a total of 7) at an extra cost of $100. I would highly recommend this as it takes about 4 or 5 laps to get the "feel" of the track. The cost for the few extra laps is definitely worth it. The only "con" I can think of is that the straight-away is fairly short and I wasn't able to get the car past 4th gear. I had a max speed of about 135 mph. It would have been nice to have a longer straight section of track. Overall, this was just incredible and I will definitely be doing it again! Absolutely the highlight of my Las Vegas vacation!!
John
April 4, 2012
I found the instructors that rode with me in the car were very easy going and gave me self-confidence throughout my experience driving on the track. Overall I had a great time and would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys fast, exotic cars. Thanks again for the wonderful experience.
John
April 4, 2012
I really enjoyed the day. We plan on coming back!
Spencer
April 4, 2012
Had a fantastic time!!!
Jennifer
April 3, 2012
Worth every penny! Why lose the same amount of money gambling in Vegas when you can give yourself a once in a lifetime experience that you'll remember forever? Too much fun and I'll DEFINITELY be back!!!
S.Mark
April 3, 2012
Don't give your money to the casinos, go to Vegas Supercars and have them give you the ride of your life
Tim
April 3, 2012
THE reason to come to Vegas! Just can't get this kind of access to these amazing vehicles at these prices back home! Enjoyed my drive in the 458 Italia immensely! Do yourself a favour - drag yourself away from the Casino's and stage shows and get up there. You won't regret it!
ROBERT
April 3, 2012
My wife booked me in the Italia 458 and the ride along in the Lambo. We went on April 2nd and had an incredible experience. Admiring and getting to sit in the cars is awesome. But to actually turn the key and step on the gas and go is amazing. We can't wait to come back!
David
April 3, 2012
What a FANTASTIC experience! If you are even thinking about doing this - DO IT. You will regret it if you don't. The staff are wonderful, the cars are a star all on their own, and I'll be back to try the McLaren and drive the Aston Martin again!!
Matthew
April 3, 2012
Our afternoon at Vegas Supercars was the highlight of the trip to Vegas. Next time I come to Vegas, I'll be booking another driving experience.
Kim
April 3, 2012
This years experience will be the main reason I will return to Vegas for.
Jean
April 3, 2012
It was pure fun just loved it!
Walt
April 3, 2012
The experience was GREAT...it was a surprise Christmas gift from my wife and I had a ball. I dove a Ferrari and Lamborghini and both were a blast! This was a first for me and the instructors were great. I Highly recommend to anyone who wants a real thrill experience!!
Joseph
April 3, 2012
I own a Porsche 996 and a Cayenne. After driving both the Ferarri 458 Italia and the 997 Turbo S, I told my wife that the good news was that I was no longer obsessed with Porsches (though the Turbo was a thrilling beast on the track). Now, I want a Ferrari. Hitting 120 MPH in the Italia and screaming into the turns was hands down the best thing I've ever done on four wheels. I'll be back - for the Aventador! Thanks!!!!
Robert
March 29, 2012
Taking the most current exotic cars to date to there limits with fantastic instructors at a price that can't be beat.
Lewis
March 29, 2012
I have already suggested you all to everyone I know. I've said that if they go to Vegas, you all are a must see/stop destination. You guys are world class all around, from greetings, to pre-track sessions, to in-car coaching and even post track sessions. I definitely plan to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas. Vegas Supercars is well worth the price!!
Steve
March 29, 2012
What an outstanding experience!! The friendly staff and instructors were great!! This will be a stop for me any time I come to LV. The cost was well worth the experience, I could lose the same amount on the crap table in a fraction of the time, and if I won at craps it still would never come close to the awesome time spending an afternoon at Vegas Supercars!
joseph
March 29, 2012
Hands down the coolest thing in Vegas! I can't wait to come back
Kevin
March 28, 2012
I drove 5 cars and the racing experience was one of the most exhilarating and exciting things I have ever done. The staff and the course let me drive the awesome cars to the max. If anyone is into performance and power, this is a must do!