Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Gilbert
May 21, 2024
This was just amazing, we booked a day for my husband for his birthday and there are no complaints, everyone was friendly, helpful. From his two trainers Big Mac and Mike to the amazing cars we were able to sit in and just admire. Definitely can not wait to return.
Claudia
May 21, 2024
My daughter has been wanting to do the drifting experience for some time now and she just absolutely had the time of her life. Thank SpeedVegas
Robin
May 21, 2024
Had a good time. Plenty of high end cars you can check out and sit in while your waiting. The track was great. The coach was good and informative in the car. The guy walking you though the safety stuff and your 2 laps to learn the track was great in informative and also funny.
Larry
May 16, 2024
More laps lol
Duane
May 12, 2024
Zero complaints, we had a blast! We will absolutely be back with more people!
Uziel
May 10, 2024
Very good instructor, nice and patient, pushed me consistently with each lap, have I had more laps we would have set some really decent lap times
Michael
May 6, 2024
*** was my ride-along coach and he was superb! Intense, but respectful. Focused like a laser. Really helped this first-timer.
Ivo
May 5, 2024
Great experience. The team was very helpful and made this a very good time.
Andrew
May 5, 2024
This is a car lovers dream! Well worth the time and effort to come and have a once in a life-time experience.
Dipen Ratilal
April 26, 2024
Great thrilling experience
Daniel
April 25, 2024
Driving the Ferrari 488GTB at SpeedVegas in Las Vegas was an exhilarating experience that I won't soon forget. The sleek design and raw power of the Ferrari made every lap a thrill ride, and the track at SpeedVegas provided the perfect setting to push the car to its limits. What truly made the experience exceptional was the expertise and guidance of my expert driver, Lloyn. Lloyn's knowledge of the track ensured a smooth and safe driving experience, allowing me to fully immerse myself in the thrill of the moment. His professionalism and passion for performance cars shone through, enhancing the overall experience. From the moment I arrived at SpeedVegas to the moment I stepped out of the Ferrari, the entire experience was seamless and unforgettable. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone looking for an adrenaline-pumping adventure in Las Vegas, and having Lloyn as your assistant will undoubtedly elevate the experience to new heights. Thank you, SpeedVegas, and thank you, Lloyn, for a truly unforgettable day of driving.
Thilo
April 25, 2024
Went to get the Supercar driving experience. All is pretty flawless already. The paddock people and instructors are doing a great job, off track as well on track. Going for my timing as it wasn‘t my first time on the track. The biggest room for improvement I see is that you don‘t necessarily get a good impression of your laptimes, if your interested in, immediately after you‘re back in the pits. A second display in the lobby showing the previous sessions timing could do a lot to improve here already. Otherwise it is waiting for the (excellent) email you get later on. Advertising your place all year long already, thanks for the fun I had already!
Devon
April 25, 2024
Arrived early and checked in, was able to sit in any of the cars while waiting for my appointment time, all the staff were very helpful and courteous the guy, (I would name names but I’m terrible with names even though everyone introduced themselves by name), helping me with the helmet even suggested a different helmet for the car I was riding in due to the limited headroom. The ride along in the Huracan was amazing and my driver very excellent. Must come again!
Joseph
April 21, 2024
It is a great experience if you are ever in the area and looking for something to do. I would try to spend the day there if you can and partake in all they offer. Driving, go carts, and off road. It is sure worth it.
Pablo
April 21, 2024
Had an absolute blast. It’s my second time driving here and I got to drive the *** a few years back and this time I got to experience the *** Challenge *** . I was not disappointed the car is a monster . I used to play a lot of video game using this car and to finally experience it in real life is unbelievable.
Ricky
April 20, 2024
Driving a *** was a blast
Caio
April 17, 2024
Awesome experience and great instructors! Lloyd was amazing during the laps!
Roseline
April 10, 2024
We actually enjoyed the whole vibe of SpeedVegas! We ended up coming for go-karts and I saw the hellcat drifting with someone else and really wanted to do it so my husband surprised me with it the day we were leaving Vegas! We will come back to drive a super car and do off roading next time we are in the area.
Maurice
April 9, 2024
Fantastic day at the track with friends!! Ben the driving instructor there was amazing and so knowledgeable!!
Anthony
April 9, 2024
Nothing really. Great staff that trained me (Tyler and Lloyd)!
Brian
April 9, 2024
Was a great experience all around. Thank you
Robert
April 9, 2024
Had an excellent time doing laps. My instructor Alex did a great job showing me the way around the track. The systems in place from check in to on the track experience was first class. I would recommend this experience to anyone who likes to go fast in a high performance vehicle.. I will definitely go back in the future.
Jerry
April 8, 2024
This was a great experience. The instructors were very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff made sure we new exactly what to do next. The time on the track was great but too short. We should have gotten more the the 7 laps we ordered!
Lila
April 8, 2024
My teenage daughter is borderline obsessed with exotic cars, particularly Porsche. So when I found SpeedVegas, I booked a ride-along for her right away. We were NOT disappointed. The check-in process was smooth and you can browse all the exotic cars while you wait for your appointment time. Her driver (***) was very friendly, professional, explained everything about the car and about how their ride would work. She had an amazing time. We also bought the on-board camera video, which confirmed how much she enjoyed this experience. My only regrets are that I didn’t book a driving time for myself and I didn’t purchase a few extra laps for her. 5 stars all the way.
Rick
April 8, 2024
bk was great