Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

MIGUEL
February 16, 2024
Warren was amazing a lot of awesome drivings tips, amazing way to descrive and to make you understand how to improve your driving
Jessica
February 16, 2024
Nino was my driving coach. He was fantastic. I truly believe he made my experience 5🌟!!!! All of the staff was very kind! My only advice would be letting people know that they can have their family join them foe the picture. I would recommend Speed Vegas for sure. Best day in a very long time!!!
Lonny
February 16, 2024
The overall experience was excellent. Everyone we interacted with was personable, professional, and quite helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Brandon
February 16, 2024
Brandon was an excellent coach. Had a blast driving the Lamborghini.
THIAGO
February 16, 2024
The experience with the exotic car was amazing. I drove the 488 Pista and what a car...
Raul
February 16, 2024
Great atmosphere, very organized, cars are all very well kept , fully functional and in top shape. The briefing was well performed and I entered the car feeling secure. A very high review to instructor Lloyd that was instrumental in helping me "navigate" the track in the best way possible , with simple tips. Besides being very amicable and knowledgeable. Have already recommended to several friends. I plan to return.
Jennifer
February 16, 2024
Lots of fun
Fernando
February 16, 2024
Thanks !
Michael
February 6, 2024
I was 100% satisfied with the experience, the class was effective fun and very efficient. The process was quick and easy, and the drive was absolutely amazing despite the rainy conditions. The instructor was incredibly insightful, guided me through the track with clarity, was very knowledgeable and understanding. The price for the video is a bit high, though this was my first time and didn’t hesitate to make the purchase. Great customer service and a great group of people running the place.
David
February 2, 2024
The experience is amazing. Unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. All of the staff is friendly, the instructors are great. I will definitely come back and do this again. If you like cars or want to experience a thrill like nothing else, this is the place to go.
Sarah
January 22, 2024
Everyone was so great and friendly. The professionals were so helpful and it was a great experience all around!
James
January 22, 2024
Very organized and well run event. Driver coach Lloid. Was outstanding and exhibited outstanding customer service skills. Had a great time.
John
January 22, 2024
Wow, you guys nailed it... Thank You. We were a group of 10 last week and everyone had a total blast - we all keep talking and talking about how awesome our time was. I've done many racing driving experiences over the years and you folks at SPEED VEGAS are top class. I'll be back ASAP. Thank You. John D.
Andy
January 15, 2024
This is a must for every car and track enthusiast. Great staff , amazing cars and very fun and challenging track . Instructor Warren was brilliant in quickly teaching me how to take on all tricky corners on the track in best way.
James Kenley
January 10, 2024
Had a grand time in this facility! We’ll be coming back for sure👍👍
Tom
January 8, 2024
Drifting!! What a blast Highlight *** the driver was aces
Ryder
January 7, 2024
The experience you guys provide was absolutely amazing and well worth the money we went for my son‘s birthday and you exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much.
Danny
January 3, 2024
The teacher was great. Took several laps to get the feel of the car. Used to front engine power with a mich different handling. They was a lot to take in while only doing 5 laps. The car was great but my reaction time wasn’t. Needed more laps to get the paddle shifting down. Needed some relearning on cornering. I was wanting to take the turns low bit the car did better taking them high It was crazy how well the car handled and drove the track with the teachers help. Highly recommend the experience but with added laps to get used to the car and thr track.
Juan
January 1, 2024
Timming, coaching, facilities, cars, everything was excellent. You really are there to drive a sports car HARD!!!
Nigel
January 1, 2024
Fantastic fun, extremely professional set up, made it very easy for a first time track driver like me to have a great time. If i could give 6 stars to my instructor (Brandon) i would - great coaching, extremely clear, helped me go faster than i ever dreamt i could drive and made the overtaking of other slower cars very safe. Can’t recommend you guys enough and can’t wait to be back to do it again some day
Bailey
December 27, 2023
Great facility with supportive staff and instructors. Shout out to Kareem!
Jesse
December 23, 2023
Perfect experience, coach was great, wish I went a little harder!! Cant wait to be back
Ray
December 23, 2023
This was a badass experience! Checked off a bucket list item - drove ***, and drove it fast. What a rush! The instructors were cool af (*** in the classroom, *** in the car). 10 out of 10 would do it again!
Scott
December 22, 2023
Great experience, would definitely recommend to others!
Jamie
December 22, 2023
The booking was a simple process and the staff at the office made our experience easy. Would recommend using Speed Vegas to anyone wanting to do the ride along package.