Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Joshua
April 27, 2022
Amazing experience! Would definitely suggest to my friends! Instructors were awesome!
Ferdinand
April 25, 2022
Great ride along, great for couples, adrenaline rush,one in a lifetime experience. Felt like fast&furious a must do
Kyle
April 25, 2022
Everyone is so nice and works hard so I could have the best time of my life! Thanks Speed Vegas!
Stephen
April 25, 2022
I had a blast on my ride along in a Ferrari 488! I'd definitely recommend this experience to car enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas. The only thing I can think of that would have made my experience even better would have been being driven by Doreen or Romain 😃🏁 I'll definitely do this again when I come back to Las Vegas for the Grand Prix in November of 2023.
Neil
April 21, 2022
Great experience, great instructors, and amazing vehicles.
WALTER
April 19, 2022
I honestly wouldn’t try any other rental company for Vegas Supercars. LVC has the best team and the best fleet, period. Thanks LVC for providing this service to us!
Fausto
April 19, 2022
I was blown away with the experience! I didn't much confidence when first getting in the car but after a few laps in I gained a lot more confidence and had a blast!
Zacheriah
April 12, 2022
It is possibly the best experience for any car enthusiast to live their dream of driving their exotic cars for me my dream was to pedal to the metal in a Nissan GTR, I got to live that experience to which I will never forget. My driver instructor *** was awesome and got let me fully live the experience I've been dreaming for. I'll be back next year
Tamas
April 12, 2022
nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
Craig
April 12, 2022
I would definitely recommend you guys. My only regret is not buying extra laps. 5 is definitely not enough.
TODD
April 11, 2022
Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
Chad
April 11, 2022
Great experience!
James
April 8, 2022
I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
John Paul
April 8, 2022
A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
Kyle
April 7, 2022
Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
Coleen
April 6, 2022
I thought you have an excellent operation
Kyle
April 4, 2022
I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
Albert
April 1, 2022
Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
Theodore
March 28, 2022
Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
Sean
March 25, 2022
I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
Merlin
March 24, 2022
Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
Jeff
March 22, 2022
Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
Felipe
March 21, 2022
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! very professional and helpful experience co-pilot that made me push my limits. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be going back again. Porsche 718 Cayman GTS.
Adam
March 15, 2022
Great facilities, fast cars, what's not to love?
Daniel
March 14, 2022
I had an amazing experience, the staff was great & my instructor was the absolute best!!! He made the experience 10 times better!!!